Weekend Carnac

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun WeekendEnjoy a weekend away

Your weekend

Enter your short break destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France430 weekends
 
► cancel the country

France430 weekends
Spain27 weekends

Belgium2 weekends
Morbihan6 weekends
 
► cancel the region

 
Alsace
7 weekends
Bas Rhin2 weekends
Haut Rhin5 weekends
 
Aquitaine
65 weekends
Dordogne3 weekends
Gironde11 weekends
Landes22 weekends
Lot et Garonne4 weekends
Pyrénées Atlantiques25 weekends
 
Lower Normandy
12 weekends
Calvados12 weekends
 
Burgundy
2 weekends
Côte d'Or1 weekend
Nievre1 weekend
 
Brittany
20 weekends
Cotes d'Armor2 weekends
Finistere10 weekends
Ille et Vilaine2 weekends
Morbihan6 weekends
 
Center Loire Valley
6 weekends
Indre et Loire6 weekends
 
Corsica
1 weekend
Corse du Sud1 weekend
 
Isle of France
6 weekends
Hauts de Seine1 weekend
Paris2 weekends
Seine et Marne2 weekends
Yvelines1 weekend
 
Languedoc Roussillon
61 weekends
Aude3 weekends
Gard9 weekends
Herault29 weekends
Pyrenees Orientales20 weekends
 
Limousin
7 weekends
Correze7 weekends
 
Midi Pyrénées
39 weekends
Ariege2 weekends
Aveyron1 weekend
Gers3 weekends
Haute Garonne7 weekends
Hautes Pyrénées19 weekends
Lot2 weekends
Tarn2 weekends
Tarn et Garonne3 weekends
 
North Calais
3 weekends
Nord2 weekends
Pas de Calais1 weekend
 
Oversea
2 weekends
Guadeloupe2 weekends
 
Pays de la Loire
32 weekends
Loire Atlantique4 weekends
Vendée28 weekends
 
Picardy
3 weekends
Somme3 weekends
 
Poitou Charentes
12 weekends
Charente Maritime4 weekends
Deux Sèvres1 weekend
Vienne7 weekends
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
85 weekends
Alpes de Haute Provence2 weekends
Alpes Maritimes29 weekends
Bouches du Rhône17 weekends
Var36 weekends
Vaucluse1 weekend
 
Rhône Alpes
67 weekends
Ardeche10 weekends
Drome2 weekends
Haute Savoie16 weekends
Portes Du Soleil8 weekends
Isere4 weekends
Rhone3 weekends
Savoie32 weekends
3 Vallées8 weekends
Espace Killy6 weekends
Paradiski15 weekends
Carnac1 weekend
 
► cancel the town

Arzon2 weekends
Carnac1 weekend
Locmaria1 weekend
Quiberon1 weekend
Saint Philibert1 weekend
Friday 25-04-2014
 
April 2014
Wednesday 16-04-20141 weekend
Thursday 17-04-20141 weekend
Monday 21-04-20141 weekend
Tuesday 22-04-20141 weekend
Wednesday 23-04-20141 weekend
Thursday 24-04-20141 weekend
Friday 25-04-20141 weekend
Saturday 26-04-20141 weekend
Sunday 27-04-20141 weekend
Monday 28-04-20141 weekend
Tuesday 29-04-20141 weekend
May 2014
Saturday 03-05-20141 weekend
Sunday 04-05-20141 weekend
Monday 05-05-20141 weekend
Tuesday 06-05-20141 weekend
Wednesday 07-05-20141 weekend
Friday 09-05-20141 weekend
Saturday 10-05-20141 weekend
Sunday 11-05-20141 weekend
Monday 12-05-20141 weekend
Tuesday 13-05-20141 weekend
Wednesday 14-05-20141 weekend
Thursday 15-05-20141 weekend
Friday 16-05-20141 weekend
Saturday 17-05-20141 weekend
Sunday 18-05-20141 weekend
Monday 19-05-20141 weekend
Tuesday 20-05-20141 weekend
Wednesday 21-05-20141 weekend
Thursday 22-05-20141 weekend
Friday 23-05-20141 weekend
Saturday 24-05-20141 weekend
Sunday 25-05-20141 weekend
Monday 26-05-20141 weekend
Tuesday 27-05-20141 weekend
Wednesday 28-05-20141 weekend
June 2014
Sunday 01-06-20141 weekend
Monday 02-06-20141 weekend
Tuesday 03-06-20141 weekend
Wednesday 04-06-20141 weekend
Thursday 05-06-20141 weekend
Friday 06-06-20141 weekend
Monday 09-06-20141 weekend
Tuesday 10-06-20141 weekend
Wednesday 11-06-20141 weekend
Thursday 12-06-20141 weekend
Friday 13-06-20141 weekend
Saturday 14-06-20141 weekend
Sunday 15-06-20141 weekend
Monday 16-06-20141 weekend
Tuesday 17-06-20141 weekend
Wednesday 18-06-20141 weekend
Thursday 19-06-20141 weekend
Friday 20-06-20141 weekend
Saturday 21-06-20141 weekend
Sunday 22-06-20141 weekend
Monday 23-06-20141 weekend
Tuesday 24-06-20141 weekend
Wednesday 25-06-20141 weekend
Thursday 26-06-20141 weekend
Friday 27-06-20141 weekend
Saturday 28-06-20141 weekend
Sunday 29-06-20141 weekend
Monday 30-06-20141 weekend
July 2014
Tuesday 01-07-20141 weekend
Wednesday 02-07-20141 weekend
Thursday 03-07-20141 weekend
Friday 04-07-20141 weekend
Saturday 05-07-20141 weekend
Sunday 06-07-20141 weekend
Monday 07-07-20141 weekend
Tuesday 08-07-20141 weekend
Wednesday 09-07-20141 weekend
Thursday 10-07-20141 weekend
Friday 11-07-20141 weekend
Saturday 12-07-20141 weekend
Sunday 13-07-20141 weekend
Monday 14-07-20141 weekend
Tuesday 15-07-20141 weekend
Wednesday 16-07-20141 weekend
Thursday 17-07-20141 weekend
Friday 18-07-20141 weekend
Saturday 19-07-20141 weekend
Sunday 20-07-20141 weekend
Monday 21-07-20141 weekend
Tuesday 22-07-20141 weekend
Wednesday 23-07-20141 weekend
Thursday 24-07-20141 weekend
September 2014
Saturday 13-09-20141 weekend
Sunday 14-09-20141 weekend
Monday 15-09-20141 weekend
Tuesday 16-09-20141 weekend
Wednesday 17-09-20141 weekend
Thursday 18-09-20141 weekend
Friday 19-09-20141 weekend
Saturday 20-09-20141 weekend
Sunday 21-09-20141 weekend
Monday 22-09-20141 weekend
Tuesday 23-09-20141 weekend
Wednesday 24-09-20141 weekend
Thursday 25-09-20141 weekend
Friday 26-09-20141 weekend
Saturday 27-09-20141 weekend
Sunday 28-09-20141 weekend
Monday 29-09-20141 weekend
Tuesday 30-09-20141 weekend
October 2014
Wednesday 01-10-20141 weekend
Thursday 02-10-20141 weekend
Friday 03-10-20141 weekend
Saturday 04-10-20141 weekend
Sunday 05-10-20141 weekend
Monday 06-10-20141 weekend
Tuesday 07-10-20141 weekend
Wednesday 08-10-20141 weekend
Thursday 09-10-20141 weekend
Friday 10-10-20141 weekend
Saturday 11-10-20141 weekend
Sunday 12-10-20141 weekend
Monday 13-10-20141 weekend
Tuesday 14-10-20141 weekend
2 nights
 
2 nights
3 nights
4 nights
5 nights
6 nights
Type of rental
 
Apartment1 weekend
4 people
 
► Cancel the number of people

4  people1 weekend
Price per night
 
0 to 100 €1 weekend
Discounts
 
Themes

Spa (0)

Charm (0)

Gastronomy (0)

Golf (0)

1 pays [rcs_pays]86d7fea12775fc8fccb34f2330ac681f589 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a short break

Carnac :
5 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Week end near

Carnac : 1 weekend

► Arriving 25/04/2014 ► 2 nights ► 4 people
Sort :  
Carnac - Morbihan (France)
-30 %

Weekend Apartment Carnac 4 people

Ref : 46907LLocasun guaranteed

Maeva Résidence Bleue Océane - Studio 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people - 25 m² 

1 room

5 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Bath towel included in the price - Television - Internet…


You will love this residence because it has: > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Internet ADSL > Cot

1 holiday rental within 10 km from Carnac

Saint Philibert - Morbihan (France)

Weekend Mobile Home Saint Philibert 6 people

Ref : 71684LLocasun guaranteed

Domaine Résidentiel De Plein Air Kerarno

Mobile Home - 6 people - 27 m² 

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Cot


Camping, conviviality and a holiday rental including: > Communal swimming pool > Cot

3 holiday rentals within 20 km from Carnac

Quiberon - Morbihan (France)
-10 %

Weekend Apartment Quiberon 4 people

Ref : 47192LLocasun guaranteed

Maeva Résidence Ker Avel - Studio 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people - 25 m² 

1 room

11 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Television - Balcony - Internet ADSL - Lift - Cot - Quiet…


You will love this residence because it has: > Television > Balcony > Internet ADSL > Lift > Cot
Arzon - Morbihan (France)

Weekend Apartment Arzon 5 people

Ref : 47707LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Village Club Port Du Crouesty - Studio 4/5 Personnes Select

Apartment - 5 people

1 room

5 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


You will love this residence because it has: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Television > Terrace
Arzon - Morbihan (France)

Weekend Apartment Arzon 5 people

Ref : 47709LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Village Club Port Du Crouesty - Appartement 2 Pièces 4/5 Personnes Select

Apartment - 5 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

5 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Linen included - Final clean included in the price -…


You will love this residence because it has: > Linen included > Final clean included in the price > Television > Terrace > nursery

1 holiday rental within 50 km from Carnac

Locmaria - Morbihan (France)
-15 %

Weekend Apartment Locmaria 5 people

Ref : 47404LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Résidence Marie Galante - Appartement 2 Pièces 4/5 Personnes

Apartment - 5 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


You will love this residence because it has: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Television > Internet ADSL
 

Morbihan

morbihan

Morbihan contains several well-known islands including Belle Ile en Mer, the largest of the Islands of Brittany, Ile aux Moines, Ile de Groix as well as Presqu'île de Quiberon. It is also home to the Gulf of Morbihan, a stunning natural site classed amongst the most beautiful bays in the world. It's a sheltered place, ideal for sailing and fishing. Between land and sea, the Etel river, also known as 'Ria d'Etel', is well worth a visit, a protected site it is dotted with wild islets and historical ruins. A visit to the towns of Vannes and Auray, both steeped in art and history , as well as the mysterious megaliths (menhirs, dolmens) of Carnac is also strongly recommended. Morbihan is next to the Finistère, Cotes d'Armor and Ille-et-Vilaine departments. In Morbihan you will find an amazing choice of private rentals, houses and apartments for an unforgetable holiday. Let us help you find the place of your dreams for your next holiday rental.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb