Weekend France

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun WeekendEnjoy a weekend away

Your weekend

Enter your short break destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France302 weekends
 
► cancel the country

France302 weekends
Spain15 weekends

Portugal3 weekends
Choose a region
 
 
Alsace
4 weekends
Haut Rhin4 weekends
 
Aquitaine
27 weekends
Gironde6 weekends
Landes8 weekends
Lot et Garonne4 weekends
Pyrénées Atlantiques9 weekends
 
Lower Normandy
2 weekends
Calvados2 weekends
 
Brittany
6 weekends
Cotes d'Armor1 weekend
Finistere3 weekends
Morbihan2 weekends
 
Center Loire Valley
1 weekend
Indre et Loire1 weekend
 
Corsica
1 weekend
Corse du Sud1 weekend
 
Isle of France
1 weekend
Paris1 weekend
 
Languedoc Roussillon
42 weekends
Aude2 weekends
Gard3 weekends
Herault27 weekends
Pyrenees Orientales10 weekends
 
Limousin
6 weekends
Correze6 weekends
 
Midi Pyrénées
24 weekends
Ariege2 weekends
Aveyron1 weekend
Gers3 weekends
Haute Garonne5 weekends
Hautes Pyrénées8 weekends
Tarn2 weekends
Tarn et Garonne3 weekends
 
Pays de la Loire
19 weekends
Loire Atlantique4 weekends
Vendée15 weekends
 
Poitou Charentes
8 weekends
Charente Maritime1 weekend
Deux Sèvres1 weekend
Vienne6 weekends
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
53 weekends
Alpes de Haute Provence1 weekend
Alpes Maritimes13 weekends
Bouches du Rhône11 weekends
Hautes Alpes5 weekends
Forêt Blanche2 weekends
Var22 weekends
Vaucluse1 weekend
 
Rhône Alpes
50 weekends
Ardeche8 weekends
Haute Savoie12 weekends
Grand Massif5 weekends
Portes Du Soleil4 weekends
Isere1 weekend
Savoie29 weekends
3 Vallées10 weekends
Espace Killy3 weekends
Paradiski15 weekends
Friday 18-04-2014
 
April 2014
Thursday 17-04-2014340 weekends
Friday 18-04-2014244 weekends
Saturday 19-04-2014317 weekends
Sunday 20-04-2014271 weekends
Monday 21-04-2014356 weekends
Tuesday 22-04-2014364 weekends
Wednesday 23-04-2014379 weekends
Thursday 24-04-2014383 weekends
Friday 25-04-2014423 weekends
Saturday 26-04-2014395 weekends
Sunday 27-04-2014357 weekends
Monday 28-04-2014352 weekends
Tuesday 29-04-2014341 weekends
Wednesday 30-04-2014251 weekends
May 2014
Thursday 01-05-2014224 weekends
Friday 02-05-2014280 weekends
Saturday 03-05-2014366 weekends
Sunday 04-05-2014400 weekends
Monday 05-05-2014407 weekends
Tuesday 06-05-2014391 weekends
Wednesday 07-05-2014307 weekends
Thursday 08-05-2014239 weekends
Friday 09-05-2014317 weekends
Saturday 10-05-2014394 weekends
Sunday 11-05-2014475 weekends
Monday 12-05-2014486 weekends
Tuesday 13-05-2014479 weekends
Wednesday 14-05-2014458 weekends
Thursday 15-05-2014447 weekends
Friday 16-05-2014642 weekends
Saturday 17-05-2014510 weekends
Sunday 18-05-2014449 weekends
Monday 19-05-2014451 weekends
Tuesday 20-05-2014445 weekends
Wednesday 21-05-2014436 weekends
Thursday 22-05-2014426 weekends
Friday 23-05-2014629 weekends
Saturday 24-05-2014505 weekends
Sunday 25-05-2014458 weekends
Monday 26-05-2014464 weekends
Tuesday 27-05-2014446 weekends
Wednesday 28-05-2014280 weekends
Thursday 29-05-2014228 weekends
Friday 30-05-2014378 weekends
Saturday 31-05-2014361 weekends
June 2014
Sunday 01-06-2014466 weekends
Monday 02-06-2014467 weekends
Tuesday 03-06-2014437 weekends
Wednesday 04-06-2014420 weekends
Thursday 05-06-2014392 weekends
Friday 06-06-2014332 weekends
Saturday 07-06-2014334 weekends
Sunday 08-06-2014324 weekends
Monday 09-06-2014447 weekends
Tuesday 10-06-2014456 weekends
Wednesday 11-06-2014453 weekends
Thursday 12-06-2014431 weekends
Friday 13-06-2014600 weekends
Saturday 14-06-2014483 weekends
Sunday 15-06-2014428 weekends
Monday 16-06-2014423 weekends
Tuesday 17-06-2014413 weekends
Wednesday 18-06-2014409 weekends
Thursday 19-06-2014398 weekends
Friday 20-06-2014588 weekends
Saturday 21-06-2014471 weekends
Sunday 22-06-2014413 weekends
Monday 23-06-2014407 weekends
Tuesday 24-06-2014398 weekends
Wednesday 25-06-2014386 weekends
Thursday 26-06-2014384 weekends
Friday 27-06-2014568 weekends
Saturday 28-06-2014492 weekends
Sunday 29-06-2014423 weekends
Monday 30-06-2014432 weekends
July 2014
Tuesday 01-07-2014432 weekends
Wednesday 02-07-2014430 weekends
Thursday 03-07-2014413 weekends
Friday 04-07-2014369 weekends
Saturday 05-07-2014383 weekends
Sunday 06-07-2014378 weekends
Monday 07-07-2014374 weekends
Tuesday 08-07-2014380 weekends
Wednesday 09-07-2014379 weekends
Thursday 10-07-2014356 weekends
Friday 11-07-2014288 weekends
Saturday 12-07-2014294 weekends
Sunday 13-07-2014253 weekends
Monday 14-07-2014309 weekends
Tuesday 15-07-2014333 weekends
Wednesday 16-07-2014330 weekends
Thursday 17-07-2014315 weekends
Friday 18-07-2014287 weekends
Saturday 19-07-2014289 weekends
Sunday 20-07-2014289 weekends
Monday 21-07-2014295 weekends
Tuesday 22-07-2014294 weekends
Wednesday 23-07-2014295 weekends
Thursday 24-07-2014261 weekends
Friday 25-07-2014255 weekends
Saturday 26-07-2014259 weekends
Sunday 27-07-2014257 weekends
Monday 28-07-2014257 weekends
Tuesday 29-07-2014258 weekends
Wednesday 30-07-2014260 weekends
Thursday 31-07-2014233 weekends
August 2014
Friday 01-08-2014231 weekends
Saturday 02-08-2014227 weekends
Sunday 03-08-2014220 weekends
Monday 04-08-2014221 weekends
Tuesday 05-08-2014217 weekends
Wednesday 06-08-2014215 weekends
Thursday 07-08-2014180 weekends
Friday 08-08-2014216 weekends
Saturday 09-08-2014218 weekends
Sunday 10-08-2014211 weekends
Monday 11-08-2014215 weekends
Tuesday 12-08-2014215 weekends
Wednesday 13-08-2014198 weekends
Thursday 14-08-2014177 weekends
Friday 15-08-2014206 weekends
Saturday 16-08-2014212 weekends
Sunday 17-08-2014208 weekends
Monday 18-08-2014208 weekends
Tuesday 19-08-2014205 weekends
Wednesday 20-08-2014203 weekends
Thursday 21-08-2014170 weekends
Friday 22-08-2014215 weekends
Saturday 23-08-2014233 weekends
Sunday 24-08-2014234 weekends
Monday 25-08-2014240 weekends
Tuesday 26-08-2014239 weekends
Wednesday 27-08-2014234 weekends
Thursday 28-08-2014222 weekends
Friday 29-08-2014235 weekends
Saturday 30-08-2014268 weekends
Sunday 31-08-2014271 weekends
September 2014
Monday 01-09-2014278 weekends
Tuesday 02-09-2014279 weekends
Wednesday 03-09-2014278 weekends
Thursday 04-09-2014265 weekends
Friday 05-09-2014453 weekends
Saturday 06-09-2014265 weekends
Sunday 07-09-2014272 weekends
Monday 08-09-2014276 weekends
Tuesday 09-09-2014276 weekends
Wednesday 10-09-2014266 weekends
Thursday 11-09-2014257 weekends
Friday 12-09-2014475 weekends
Saturday 13-09-2014301 weekends
Sunday 14-09-2014284 weekends
Monday 15-09-2014287 weekends
Tuesday 16-09-2014279 weekends
Wednesday 17-09-2014276 weekends
Thursday 18-09-2014279 weekends
Friday 19-09-2014482 weekends
Saturday 20-09-2014376 weekends
Sunday 21-09-2014357 weekends
Monday 22-09-2014357 weekends
Tuesday 23-09-2014355 weekends
Wednesday 24-09-2014353 weekends
Thursday 25-09-2014347 weekends
Friday 26-09-2014527 weekends
Saturday 27-09-2014433 weekends
Sunday 28-09-2014377 weekends
Monday 29-09-2014377 weekends
Tuesday 30-09-2014368 weekends
October 2014
Wednesday 01-10-2014369 weekends
Thursday 02-10-2014367 weekends
Friday 03-10-2014533 weekends
Saturday 04-10-2014450 weekends
Sunday 05-10-2014379 weekends
Monday 06-10-2014381 weekends
Tuesday 07-10-2014379 weekends
Wednesday 08-10-2014379 weekends
Thursday 09-10-2014380 weekends
Friday 10-10-2014535 weekends
Saturday 11-10-2014440 weekends
Sunday 12-10-2014372 weekends
Monday 13-10-2014363 weekends
Tuesday 14-10-2014364 weekends
Wednesday 15-10-2014361 weekends
Thursday 16-10-2014370 weekends
Friday 17-10-2014444 weekends
Saturday 18-10-2014408 weekends
Sunday 19-10-2014344 weekends
Monday 20-10-2014344 weekends
Tuesday 21-10-2014344 weekends
Wednesday 22-10-2014336 weekends
Thursday 23-10-2014327 weekends
Friday 24-10-2014373 weekends
Saturday 25-10-2014375 weekends
Sunday 26-10-2014315 weekends
Monday 27-10-2014318 weekends
Tuesday 28-10-2014318 weekends
Wednesday 29-10-2014321 weekends
Thursday 30-10-2014297 weekends
Friday 31-10-2014232 weekends
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014252 weekends
Sunday 02-11-2014270 weekends
Monday 03-11-2014280 weekends
Tuesday 04-11-2014280 weekends
Wednesday 05-11-2014280 weekends
Thursday 06-11-2014280 weekends
Friday 07-11-2014232 weekends
Saturday 08-11-2014217 weekends
Sunday 09-11-2014214 weekends
Monday 10-11-2014241 weekends
Tuesday 11-11-2014279 weekends
Wednesday 12-11-2014279 weekends
Thursday 13-11-2014280 weekends
Friday 14-11-201465 weekends
Saturday 15-11-201448 weekends
Sunday 16-11-201429 weekends
Monday 17-11-201429 weekends
Tuesday 18-11-201429 weekends
Wednesday 19-11-201429 weekends
Thursday 20-11-201429 weekends
Friday 21-11-201432 weekends
Saturday 22-11-201432 weekends
Sunday 23-11-201429 weekends
Monday 24-11-201426 weekends
Tuesday 25-11-201426 weekends
Wednesday 26-11-201426 weekends
Thursday 27-11-201426 weekends
Friday 28-11-201429 weekends
Saturday 29-11-201429 weekends
Sunday 30-11-201425 weekends
December 2014
Monday 01-12-201425 weekends
Tuesday 02-12-201425 weekends
Wednesday 03-12-201425 weekends
Thursday 04-12-201425 weekends
Friday 05-12-201427 weekends
Saturday 06-12-201427 weekends
Sunday 07-12-201425 weekends
Monday 08-12-201425 weekends
Tuesday 09-12-201425 weekends
Wednesday 10-12-201425 weekends
Thursday 11-12-201425 weekends
Friday 12-12-201427 weekends
Saturday 13-12-201426 weekends
Sunday 14-12-201425 weekends
Monday 15-12-201425 weekends
Tuesday 16-12-201425 weekends
Wednesday 17-12-201425 weekends
Thursday 18-12-201425 weekends
Friday 19-12-201425 weekends
Saturday 20-12-201425 weekends
Sunday 21-12-201424 weekends
Monday 22-12-201424 weekends
Tuesday 23-12-201424 weekends
Wednesday 24-12-201424 weekends
Thursday 25-12-201424 weekends
Friday 26-12-201430 weekends
Saturday 27-12-201425 weekends
Sunday 28-12-201424 weekends
Monday 29-12-201424 weekends
Tuesday 30-12-201423 weekends
Wednesday 31-12-20143 weekends
January 2015
Thursday 01-01-20153 weekends
Friday 02-01-20153 weekends
Saturday 03-01-20153 weekends
2 nights
 
1 night
2 nights
3 nights
4 nights
5 nights
6 nights
7 nights
Type of rental
 
Apartment171 weekends
Bungalow8 weekends
Chalet14 weekends
Gite3 weekends
House or Villa22 weekends
Mobile Home26 weekends
4 people
 
► Cancel the number of people

2  people69 weekends
3  people32 weekends
4  people105 weekends
5  people57 weekends
6  people82 weekends
7  people29 weekends
8  people19 weekends
10  people1 weekend
Price per night
 
0 to 100 €116 weekends
100 to 200 €120 weekends
200 to 300 €8 weekends
Discounts
 
Themes

Spa (0)

Charm (0)

Gastronomy (0)

Golf (22)

1 pays [rcs_pays]5afc28e3876ccc775382ba9ba2194c69589 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a short break

Regions France :
343 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


France : 244 weekends

► Arriving 18/04/2014 ► 2 nights ► 4 people
Sort :  

Weekend Apartment Courchevel 1650 4 people

Ref : 167273LLocasun guaranteed

Hôtel Résidence Club Mmv Le Golf

Apartment - 4 people - 27 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

1 review
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sauna - Shops < 100 m - Town centre < 100 m - Television -…


Establishment mmv the Golf is ideally located at the bottom of tracks and in the middle of the village of Moriond offering a privileged access with the tracks to you but also at the trade, restaurants and animations of the station. With its wood frontage, it is melted perfectly in the typical architecture of the village of Moriond. L? establishment is equipped with 62 rooms. + of…

Weekend House Le Verdon Sur Mer 4 people

Ref : 25530LLocasun guaranteed

Domaine Du Phare (cbf)

House - 4 people - 33 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

57 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Town centre < 2 Km - Television -…


Seaside resort to 100 km of Bordeaux, the Verdon on Sea, comprises two beautiful beaches, three headlights and four ports. The Residence Located at 2000 m of the beaches of the estuary, 1500 m of the center of the village and 3 km of the beaches on the Atlantic, Port Medoc and the Low register Point, this superb residence made up of typical traditional houses of the area, has a broad external…

Weekend House L'Aiguillon Sur Vie 4 people

Ref : 28920LLocasun guaranteed

Le Domaine Des Fontenelles - Eagle (ccb)

House - 4 people - 77 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

21 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor…

Our themed weekends :

Room only
Golf : 2 nights +

The domain of Fontenelles is situated in the heart of a landscape bocager in border of the Golf of Fontenelles. You will have access to the swimming pool and green fees will be opened to you in preferential rates. Tennis courts, center of quite close equitation and the presence of bicycle paths will complete, according to your envy, your sports activities. And for the pleasure to discover, the…

Weekend Apartment L'Aiguillon Sur Vie 4 people

Ref : 28929LLocasun guaranteed

Le Domaine Des Fontenelles

Apartment - 4 people - 46 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

21 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Television - Balcony - 1 outdoor…

Our themed weekends :

Room only
Golf : 2 nights +

The field of Fontenelles is located in the heart of a bocage landscape in edge of the Golf of Fontenelles. You will have access to the swimming pool and the green fees will be opened to you with preferential rates. The tennis courts, the center of horsemanship very close and the presence to cycle runs will supplement, according to your desires, your sports activities. And for the pleasure of…
Trébas - Tarn (France)
-1 %

Weekend Apartment Trébas 4 people

Ref : 54557LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence La Marquisié

Apartment - 4 people - 35 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

21 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Communal swimming pool - Sauna - Town centre <…


Weekend Apartment La Salvetat sur Agout 4 people

Ref : 75963LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence-club Le Domaine Des Sources Nuitée Hôtelière 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Television - With a view valleys -…


Weekend Apartment Saint Aygulf 4 people

Ref : 105123LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Domaine Des Eucalyptus Nuitée Hôtelière 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people

 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Television - 1 indoor car park - 1…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Communal swimming pool > Television > 1 indoor car park > 1 outdoor parking space > Cot
Rignac - Aveyron (France)

Weekend Apartment Rignac 4 people

Ref : 75544LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence-club Le Hameau Du Lac Nuitée Hôtelière 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Television - With a view valleys -…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Communal swimming pool > Television > With a view valleys > 1 outdoor parking space > Cot
Plougasnou - Finistere (France)

Weekend Apartment Plougasnou 4 people

Ref : 75736LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Domaine Des Roches Jaunes Nuitée Hôtelière 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people

 

Television - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Television > Cot
Cauterets - Hautes Pyrénées (France)

Weekend Apartment Cauterets 4 people

Ref : 71127LLocasun guaranteed

Hôtel-résidence Aladin

Apartment - 4 people

 
 
 
 

Television - Balcony - 1 indoor car park - Cot


Results per page : 

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb