Weekend France

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun WeekendEnjoy a weekend away

Your weekend

Enter your short break destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France191 weekends
 
► cancel the country

France191 weekends
Spain19 weekends

Belgium3 weekends
Choose a region
 
 
Aquitaine
29 weekends
Dordogne3 weekends
Gironde6 weekends
Lot et Garonne2 weekends
Pyrénées Atlantiques18 weekends
 
Lower Normandy
14 weekends
Calvados14 weekends
 
Brittany
8 weekends
Cotes d'Armor2 weekends
Finistere4 weekends
Morbihan2 weekends
 
Center Loire Valley
9 weekends
Indre et Loire7 weekends
Loiret2 weekends
 
Corsica
1 weekend
Corse du Sud1 weekend
 
Languedoc Roussillon
20 weekends
Gard4 weekends
Herault10 weekends
Pyrenees Orientales6 weekends
 
Limousin
3 weekends
Correze3 weekends
 
Midi Pyrénées
3 weekends
Haute Garonne1 weekend
Hautes Pyrénées1 weekend
Tarn et Garonne1 weekend
 
North Calais
1 weekend
Nord1 weekend
 
Pays de la Loire
4 weekends
Loire Atlantique2 weekends
Vendée2 weekends
 
Picardy
6 weekends
Somme6 weekends
 
Poitou Charentes
5 weekends
Charente Maritime5 weekends
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
86 weekends
Alpes Maritimes42 weekends
Bouches du Rhône10 weekends
Hautes Alpes1 weekend
Var31 weekends
Vaucluse2 weekends
 
Rhône Alpes
2 weekends
Rhone2 weekends
Friday 26-12-2014
 
December 2014
Monday 22-12-2014358 weekends
Tuesday 23-12-2014345 weekends
Wednesday 24-12-2014335 weekends
Thursday 25-12-2014317 weekends
Friday 26-12-2014191 weekends
Saturday 27-12-2014200 weekends
Sunday 28-12-2014169 weekends
Monday 29-12-2014155 weekends
Tuesday 30-12-2014126 weekends
Wednesday 31-12-2014102 weekends
January 2015
Thursday 01-01-2015141 weekends
Friday 02-01-2015182 weekends
Saturday 03-01-2015326 weekends
Sunday 04-01-2015296 weekends
Monday 05-01-2015299 weekends
Tuesday 06-01-2015297 weekends
Wednesday 07-01-2015293 weekends
Thursday 08-01-2015264 weekends
Friday 09-01-2015300 weekends
Saturday 10-01-2015302 weekends
Sunday 11-01-2015291 weekends
Monday 12-01-2015300 weekends
Tuesday 13-01-2015303 weekends
Wednesday 14-01-2015305 weekends
Thursday 15-01-2015278 weekends
Friday 16-01-2015322 weekends
Saturday 17-01-2015313 weekends
Sunday 18-01-2015299 weekends
Monday 19-01-2015305 weekends
Tuesday 20-01-2015300 weekends
Wednesday 21-01-2015297 weekends
Thursday 22-01-2015276 weekends
Friday 23-01-2015283 weekends
Saturday 24-01-2015277 weekends
Sunday 25-01-2015270 weekends
Monday 26-01-2015275 weekends
Tuesday 27-01-2015274 weekends
Wednesday 28-01-2015270 weekends
Thursday 29-01-2015257 weekends
Friday 30-01-2015270 weekends
Saturday 31-01-2015263 weekends
February 2015
Sunday 01-02-2015252 weekends
Monday 02-02-2015254 weekends
Tuesday 03-02-2015256 weekends
Wednesday 04-02-2015258 weekends
Thursday 05-02-2015257 weekends
Friday 06-02-2015278 weekends
Saturday 07-02-2015329 weekends
Sunday 08-02-2015277 weekends
Monday 09-02-2015276 weekends
Tuesday 10-02-2015275 weekends
Wednesday 11-02-2015275 weekends
Thursday 12-02-2015270 weekends
Friday 13-02-2015298 weekends
Saturday 14-02-2015301 weekends
Sunday 15-02-2015251 weekends
Monday 16-02-2015253 weekends
Tuesday 17-02-2015254 weekends
Wednesday 18-02-2015253 weekends
Thursday 19-02-2015251 weekends
Friday 20-02-2015309 weekends
Saturday 21-02-2015314 weekends
Sunday 22-02-2015269 weekends
Monday 23-02-2015268 weekends
Tuesday 24-02-2015270 weekends
Wednesday 25-02-2015270 weekends
Thursday 26-02-2015269 weekends
Friday 27-02-2015313 weekends
Saturday 28-02-2015334 weekends
March 2015
Sunday 01-03-2015282 weekends
Monday 02-03-2015283 weekends
Tuesday 03-03-2015283 weekends
Wednesday 04-03-2015283 weekends
Thursday 05-03-2015280 weekends
Friday 06-03-2015328 weekends
Saturday 07-03-2015386 weekends
Sunday 08-03-2015327 weekends
Monday 09-03-2015325 weekends
Tuesday 10-03-2015325 weekends
Wednesday 11-03-2015324 weekends
Thursday 12-03-2015312 weekends
Friday 13-03-2015410 weekends
Saturday 14-03-2015385 weekends
Sunday 15-03-2015339 weekends
Monday 16-03-2015338 weekends
Tuesday 17-03-2015337 weekends
Wednesday 18-03-2015340 weekends
Thursday 19-03-2015331 weekends
Friday 20-03-2015415 weekends
Saturday 21-03-2015389 weekends
Sunday 22-03-2015347 weekends
Monday 23-03-2015348 weekends
Tuesday 24-03-2015344 weekends
Wednesday 25-03-2015344 weekends
Thursday 26-03-2015331 weekends
Friday 27-03-2015450 weekends
Saturday 28-03-2015420 weekends
Sunday 29-03-2015387 weekends
Monday 30-03-2015389 weekends
Tuesday 31-03-2015390 weekends
April 2015
Wednesday 01-04-2015385 weekends
Thursday 02-04-2015357 weekends
Friday 03-04-2015301 weekends
Saturday 04-04-2015322 weekends
Sunday 05-04-2015319 weekends
Monday 06-04-2015443 weekends
Tuesday 07-04-2015443 weekends
Wednesday 08-04-2015444 weekends
Thursday 09-04-2015414 weekends
Friday 10-04-2015438 weekends
Saturday 11-04-2015425 weekends
Sunday 12-04-2015429 weekends
Monday 13-04-2015432 weekends
Tuesday 14-04-2015429 weekends
Wednesday 15-04-2015429 weekends
Thursday 16-04-2015412 weekends
Friday 17-04-2015409 weekends
Saturday 18-04-2015337 weekends
Sunday 19-04-2015342 weekends
Monday 20-04-2015345 weekends
Tuesday 21-04-2015345 weekends
Wednesday 22-04-2015345 weekends
Thursday 23-04-2015341 weekends
Friday 24-04-2015390 weekends
Saturday 25-04-2015331 weekends
Sunday 26-04-2015320 weekends
Monday 27-04-2015328 weekends
Tuesday 28-04-2015328 weekends
Wednesday 29-04-2015328 weekends
Thursday 30-04-2015178 weekends
May 2015
Friday 01-05-2015233 weekends
Saturday 02-05-2015227 weekends
Sunday 03-05-2015362 weekends
Monday 04-05-2015368 weekends
Tuesday 05-05-2015368 weekends
Wednesday 06-05-2015367 weekends
Thursday 07-05-2015185 weekends
Friday 08-05-2015255 weekends
Saturday 09-05-2015300 weekends
Sunday 10-05-2015446 weekends
Monday 11-05-2015445 weekends
Tuesday 12-05-2015445 weekends
Wednesday 13-05-2015424 weekends
Thursday 14-05-2015135 weekends
Friday 15-05-2015263 weekends
Saturday 16-05-2015277 weekends
Sunday 17-05-2015423 weekends
Monday 18-05-2015423 weekends
Tuesday 19-05-2015418 weekends
Wednesday 20-05-2015416 weekends
Thursday 21-05-2015409 weekends
Friday 22-05-2015272 weekends
Saturday 23-05-2015259 weekends
Sunday 24-05-2015285 weekends
Monday 25-05-2015442 weekends
Tuesday 26-05-2015447 weekends
Wednesday 27-05-2015447 weekends
Thursday 28-05-2015447 weekends
Friday 29-05-2015689 weekends
Saturday 30-05-2015446 weekends
Sunday 31-05-2015445 weekends
June 2015
Monday 01-06-2015445 weekends
Tuesday 02-06-2015445 weekends
Wednesday 03-06-2015445 weekends
Thursday 04-06-2015437 weekends
Friday 05-06-2015672 weekends
Saturday 06-06-2015451 weekends
Sunday 07-06-2015451 weekends
Monday 08-06-2015451 weekends
Tuesday 09-06-2015451 weekends
Wednesday 10-06-2015453 weekends
Thursday 11-06-2015449 weekends
Friday 12-06-2015664 weekends
Saturday 13-06-2015427 weekends
Sunday 14-06-2015429 weekends
Monday 15-06-2015430 weekends
Tuesday 16-06-2015430 weekends
Wednesday 17-06-2015433 weekends
Thursday 18-06-2015415 weekends
Friday 19-06-2015615 weekends
Saturday 20-06-2015386 weekends
Sunday 21-06-2015404 weekends
Monday 22-06-2015404 weekends
Tuesday 23-06-2015387 weekends
Wednesday 24-06-2015385 weekends
Thursday 25-06-2015381 weekends
Friday 26-06-2015563 weekends
Saturday 27-06-2015415 weekends
Sunday 28-06-2015431 weekends
Monday 29-06-2015432 weekends
Tuesday 30-06-2015433 weekends
July 2015
Wednesday 01-07-2015434 weekends
Thursday 02-07-2015424 weekends
Friday 03-07-2015378 weekends
Saturday 04-07-2015360 weekends
Sunday 05-07-2015369 weekends
Monday 06-07-2015372 weekends
Tuesday 07-07-2015369 weekends
Wednesday 08-07-2015376 weekends
Thursday 09-07-2015369 weekends
Friday 10-07-2015200 weekends
Saturday 11-07-2015184 weekends
Sunday 12-07-2015188 weekends
Monday 13-07-2015188 weekends
Tuesday 14-07-2015227 weekends
Wednesday 15-07-2015227 weekends
Thursday 16-07-2015216 weekends
Friday 17-07-2015156 weekends
Saturday 18-07-2015149 weekends
Sunday 19-07-2015167 weekends
Monday 20-07-2015168 weekends
Tuesday 21-07-2015168 weekends
Wednesday 22-07-2015168 weekends
Thursday 23-07-2015154 weekends
Friday 24-07-2015140 weekends
Saturday 25-07-2015140 weekends
Sunday 26-07-2015158 weekends
Monday 27-07-2015158 weekends
Tuesday 28-07-2015158 weekends
Wednesday 29-07-2015158 weekends
Thursday 30-07-2015155 weekends
Friday 31-07-2015114 weekends
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-2015127 weekends
Sunday 02-08-2015140 weekends
Monday 03-08-2015143 weekends
Tuesday 04-08-2015143 weekends
Wednesday 05-08-2015143 weekends
Thursday 06-08-2015134 weekends
Friday 07-08-2015127 weekends
Saturday 08-08-2015127 weekends
Sunday 09-08-2015135 weekends
Monday 10-08-2015135 weekends
Tuesday 11-08-2015135 weekends
Wednesday 12-08-2015135 weekends
Thursday 13-08-2015126 weekends
Friday 14-08-201595 weekends
Saturday 15-08-201596 weekends
Sunday 16-08-2015104 weekends
Monday 17-08-2015104 weekends
Tuesday 18-08-2015104 weekends
Wednesday 19-08-2015104 weekends
Thursday 20-08-2015104 weekends
Friday 21-08-2015102 weekends
Saturday 22-08-2015141 weekends
Sunday 23-08-2015141 weekends
Monday 24-08-2015141 weekends
Tuesday 25-08-2015124 weekends
Wednesday 26-08-2015141 weekends
Thursday 27-08-2015141 weekends
Friday 28-08-2015125 weekends
Saturday 29-08-2015250 weekends
Sunday 30-08-2015255 weekends
Monday 31-08-2015273 weekends
September 2015
Tuesday 01-09-2015280 weekends
Wednesday 02-09-2015292 weekends
Thursday 03-09-2015265 weekends
Friday 04-09-2015493 weekends
Saturday 05-09-2015257 weekends
Sunday 06-09-2015279 weekends
Monday 07-09-2015281 weekends
Tuesday 08-09-2015281 weekends
Wednesday 09-09-2015293 weekends
Thursday 10-09-2015266 weekends
Friday 11-09-2015505 weekends
Saturday 12-09-2015251 weekends
Sunday 13-09-2015263 weekends
Monday 14-09-2015264 weekends
Tuesday 15-09-2015263 weekends
Wednesday 16-09-2015273 weekends
Thursday 17-09-2015257 weekends
Friday 18-09-2015466 weekends
Saturday 19-09-2015280 weekends
Sunday 20-09-2015205 weekends
Monday 21-09-2015175 weekends
Tuesday 22-09-2015180 weekends
Wednesday 23-09-2015309 weekends
Thursday 24-09-2015303 weekends
Friday 25-09-2015459 weekends
Saturday 26-09-2015338 weekends
Sunday 27-09-2015348 weekends
Monday 28-09-2015351 weekends
Tuesday 29-09-2015351 weekends
Wednesday 30-09-2015355 weekends
October 2015
Thursday 01-10-2015350 weekends
Friday 02-10-2015449 weekends
Saturday 03-10-2015367 weekends
Sunday 04-10-2015369 weekends
Monday 05-10-2015361 weekends
Tuesday 06-10-2015360 weekends
Wednesday 07-10-2015361 weekends
Thursday 08-10-2015358 weekends
Friday 09-10-2015445 weekends
Saturday 10-10-2015355 weekends
Sunday 11-10-2015358 weekends
Monday 12-10-2015358 weekends
Tuesday 13-10-2015358 weekends
Wednesday 14-10-2015361 weekends
Thursday 15-10-2015358 weekends
Friday 16-10-2015288 weekends
Saturday 17-10-2015266 weekends
Sunday 18-10-2015266 weekends
Monday 19-10-2015266 weekends
Tuesday 20-10-2015265 weekends
Wednesday 21-10-2015268 weekends
Thursday 22-10-2015268 weekends
Friday 23-10-2015290 weekends
Saturday 24-10-2015268 weekends
Sunday 25-10-2015269 weekends
Monday 26-10-2015269 weekends
Tuesday 27-10-2015269 weekends
Wednesday 28-10-2015269 weekends
Thursday 29-10-2015269 weekends
Friday 30-10-2015277 weekends
Saturday 31-10-2015334 weekends
November 2015
Sunday 01-11-2015322 weekends
Monday 02-11-2015322 weekends
Tuesday 03-11-2015322 weekends
Wednesday 04-11-2015322 weekends
Thursday 05-11-2015316 weekends
Friday 06-11-2015304 weekends
Saturday 07-11-2015280 weekends
Sunday 08-11-2015279 weekends
Monday 09-11-2015279 weekends
Tuesday 10-11-2015279 weekends
Wednesday 11-11-2015279 weekends
Thursday 12-11-2015283 weekends
Friday 13-11-201568 weekends
Saturday 14-11-201512 weekends
Sunday 15-11-201512 weekends
Monday 16-11-201512 weekends
Tuesday 17-11-201512 weekends
Wednesday 18-11-201512 weekends
Thursday 19-11-201512 weekends
Friday 20-11-201512 weekends
Saturday 21-11-201512 weekends
Sunday 22-11-201512 weekends
Monday 23-11-201512 weekends
Tuesday 24-11-201512 weekends
Wednesday 25-11-201512 weekends
Thursday 26-11-201512 weekends
Friday 27-11-201512 weekends
Saturday 28-11-201512 weekends
Sunday 29-11-201512 weekends
Monday 30-11-201512 weekends
December 2015
Tuesday 01-12-201512 weekends
Wednesday 02-12-201512 weekends
Thursday 03-12-201512 weekends
Friday 04-12-201512 weekends
Saturday 05-12-201512 weekends
Sunday 06-12-201512 weekends
Monday 07-12-201512 weekends
Tuesday 08-12-201512 weekends
Wednesday 09-12-201512 weekends
Thursday 10-12-201512 weekends
Friday 11-12-201512 weekends
Saturday 12-12-201512 weekends
Sunday 13-12-201511 weekends
Monday 14-12-201511 weekends
Tuesday 15-12-201511 weekends
Wednesday 16-12-201511 weekends
Thursday 17-12-201511 weekends
Friday 18-12-201510 weekends
Saturday 19-12-201510 weekends
Sunday 20-12-201510 weekends
Monday 21-12-201510 weekends
2 nights
 
1 night
2 nights
3 nights
4 nights
5 nights
6 nights
7 nights
Type of rental
 
Apartment161 weekends
Chalet5 weekends
House or Villa25 weekends
4 people
 
► Cancel the number of people

2  people46 weekends
3  people11 weekends
4  people107 weekends
5  people31 weekends
6  people53 weekends
7  people18 weekends
8  people11 weekends
10  people3 weekends
> 11  people2 weekends
Price per night
 
0 to 100 €113 weekends
100 to 200 €76 weekends
200 to 300 €2 weekends
Discounts
 
Themes

Spa (0)

Charm (0)

Gastronomy (0)

Golf (14)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a short break

Regions France :
1118 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


France : 175 weekends

► Arriving 26/12/2014 ► 2 nights ► 4 people
Sort :  
Barbaste - Lot et Garonne (France)

Weekend Apartment Barbaste 4 people

Ref : 199581LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Le Domaine D'albret

Apartment - 4 people - 31 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

4 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Television -…


Montpellier - Herault (France)

Weekend Apartment Montpellier 4 people

Ref : 12544LLocasun guaranteed

Les Consuls De Mer - Bbf

Apartment - 4 people - 33 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

18 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Linen included - Bath…


Located in the Port-Marianne district of Montpellier, in the heart of a new administrative and business centre, the residence Les Consuls de Mer, is open all year round, and comprises 118 studios and apartments accommodating 2-6 people. Its central location makes it ideal for visiting places of economic interest as well as the tourist attractions in the town’s vicinity. A roof top swimming pool…

Weekend Apartment Saumane De Vaucluse 4 people

Ref : 14249LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Provence Country Club - Bbf

Apartment - 4 people - 40 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

30 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - 1 indoor car park -…

Our themed weekends :

Room only
Golf : 2 nights +

A region full of contrasts and delicate fragrances, the Provence is rich in beauty and delights the visitor at fisrt sight. Abundant with nature, its fields of olive trees and lavender, sunflowers and vineyards, awaken the senses.... Close your eyes and listen quietly... close by, the song of a cicada announces your arrival in Provence

Weekend Apartment Cayeux Sur Mer 4 people

Ref : 32241LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Terrasses De La Plage - Bbf

Apartment - 4 people - 30 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

119 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Terrace - nursery - 1…


With its 460 typical coloured cabins of beach aligned on the vastest way of boards of Europe (2km). Cayeux on Mer will surprise you and allure you! Classified among most beautiful in the world, the Bay of Somme inspired painters and writers. To the point of Hourdel, leave to discovered the low-fields and salt meadow lambs where mix the sea, sand, the rollers, the cliffs and where the seals…
Montpellier - Herault (France)

Weekend Apartment Montpellier 4 people

Ref : 49358LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Consuls De Mer-apartement+balcon-bbl

Apartment - 4 people - 33 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

18 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Linen included - Bath…


Capital of Languedoc-Roussillon, located at the edge of the Mediterranean, Montpellier is impressed spirit insufflated by the scientists, doctors and thinkers come from two banks of “pond nostrum” to study, teach, exchange their knowledge in the fields of the right, medicine, sciences and philosophy. To come on a tour of this accessible city, it is to discover the charm of the Escutcheon, the…

Weekend House Eppe Sauvage 4 people

Ref : 49332LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Hauts De Valjoly -cbf

House - 4 people - 36 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

36 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Hammam - Television - Terrace…


With the edge of the Ardennes, in the Regional natural park of Avesnois with equidistance of Lille and Brussels, “ValJoly Destination Natural” is the guaranteeing one of a stay successful in family or between friends. Nested in a splendid area lake and wooded, on banks of the more big lake of the North of France, ValJoly offers an expatriation of quality within an idyllic framework, favourable…
Saint Rémy de Provence - Bouches du Rhône (France)

Weekend Apartment Saint Rémy de Provence 4 people

Ref : 165260LLocasun guaranteed

Le Mas De Valrugues

Apartment - 4 people - 47 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

2 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Town centre < 2 Km - Television -…


Golfe Juan - Alpes Maritimes (France)

Weekend Apartment Golfe Juan 4 people

Ref : 41105LLocasun guaranteed

Eden Paradise

Apartment - 4 people - 34 m² 

1 room

15 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Linen included -…


GULF-juan, seaside town is equipped with 2 ports of pleasure and sandy beaches. Napoleon landed there on 1 March 1815 for 'hundred days'. The Bay of Golfe-Juan, nestled between Cap d'Antibes and the islands of Lérins is very sheltered from the wind; whole range of water sports and beach resorts is possible: walks, relax on sandy beaches, marinas and many sports activities! The particularity…
Azay Le Rideau - Indre et Loire (France)

Weekend House Azay Le Rideau 4 people

Ref : 42145LLocasun guaranteed

Azay-le-rideau Les Jardins Renaissance Lagrange Prestige

House - 4 people - 35 m² 

1 bedroom

70 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Linen included …


Fresh air and a residence including: > Indoor Pool > Shared swimming pool > Sauna > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price
Bergerac - Dordogne (France)

Weekend Apartment Bergerac 4 people

Ref : 42151LLocasun guaranteed

Bergerac Le Clos Des Vignes Lagrange Prestige

Apartment - 4 people - 35 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

29 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Linen included …


Fresh air and a residence including: > Indoor Pool > Shared swimming pool > Sauna > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price
Results per page : 

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb