Weekend France

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun WeekendEnjoy a weekend away

Your weekend

Enter your short break destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France267 weekends
 
► cancel the country

France267 weekends
Spain21 weekends

Belgium2 weekends
Portugal1 weekend
Choose a region
 
 
Alsace
5 weekends
Haut Rhin5 weekends
 
Aquitaine
47 weekends
Dordogne2 weekends
Gironde9 weekends
Landes21 weekends
Lot et Garonne4 weekends
Pyrénées Atlantiques11 weekends
 
Lower Normandy
4 weekends
Calvados4 weekends
 
Burgundy
2 weekends
Côte d'Or1 weekend
Nievre1 weekend
 
Brittany
10 weekends
Cotes d'Armor2 weekends
Finistere2 weekends
Morbihan6 weekends
 
Center Loire Valley
6 weekends
Indre1 weekend
Indre et Loire5 weekends
 
Corsica
1 weekend
Corse du Sud1 weekend
 
Franche Comté
1 weekend
Doubs1 weekend
 
Isle of France
2 weekends
Hauts de Seine1 weekend
Seine et Marne1 weekend
 
Languedoc Roussillon
29 weekends
Aude2 weekends
Gard6 weekends
Herault7 weekends
Pyrenees Orientales14 weekends
 
Limousin
6 weekends
Correze6 weekends
 
Midi Pyrénées
35 weekends
Ariege2 weekends
Aveyron1 weekend
Gers2 weekends
Haute Garonne4 weekends
Hautes Pyrénées19 weekends
Lot2 weekends
Tarn2 weekends
Tarn et Garonne3 weekends
 
Oversea
3 weekends
Guadeloupe2 weekends
Martinique1 weekend
 
Pays de la Loire
24 weekends
Loire Atlantique7 weekends
Vendée17 weekends
 
Picardy
5 weekends
Somme5 weekends
 
Poitou Charentes
7 weekends
Deux Sèvres1 weekend
Vienne6 weekends
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
59 weekends
Alpes de Haute Provence3 weekends
Alpes Maritimes25 weekends
Bouches du Rhône14 weekends
Var16 weekends
Vaucluse1 weekend
 
Rhône Alpes
21 weekends
Ardeche8 weekends
Drome2 weekends
Haute Savoie1 weekend
Isere2 weekends
Rhone5 weekends
Savoie3 weekends
3 Vallées1 weekend
Espace Killy2 weekends
Friday 02-05-2014
 
April 2014
Friday 25-04-2014341 weekends
Saturday 26-04-2014391 weekends
Sunday 27-04-2014339 weekends
Monday 28-04-2014338 weekends
Tuesday 29-04-2014332 weekends
Wednesday 30-04-2014253 weekends
May 2014
Thursday 01-05-2014221 weekends
Friday 02-05-2014267 weekends
Saturday 03-05-2014375 weekends
Sunday 04-05-2014390 weekends
Monday 05-05-2014390 weekends
Tuesday 06-05-2014385 weekends
Wednesday 07-05-2014304 weekends
Thursday 08-05-2014255 weekends
Friday 09-05-2014317 weekends
Saturday 10-05-2014425 weekends
Sunday 11-05-2014484 weekends
Monday 12-05-2014486 weekends
Tuesday 13-05-2014473 weekends
Wednesday 14-05-2014460 weekends
Thursday 15-05-2014450 weekends
Friday 16-05-2014607 weekends
Saturday 17-05-2014512 weekends
Sunday 18-05-2014455 weekends
Monday 19-05-2014454 weekends
Tuesday 20-05-2014449 weekends
Wednesday 21-05-2014436 weekends
Thursday 22-05-2014426 weekends
Friday 23-05-2014590 weekends
Saturday 24-05-2014505 weekends
Sunday 25-05-2014458 weekends
Monday 26-05-2014463 weekends
Tuesday 27-05-2014439 weekends
Wednesday 28-05-2014302 weekends
Thursday 29-05-2014246 weekends
Friday 30-05-2014356 weekends
Saturday 31-05-2014361 weekends
June 2014
Sunday 01-06-2014467 weekends
Monday 02-06-2014468 weekends
Tuesday 03-06-2014441 weekends
Wednesday 04-06-2014421 weekends
Thursday 05-06-2014396 weekends
Friday 06-06-2014310 weekends
Saturday 07-06-2014346 weekends
Sunday 08-06-2014331 weekends
Monday 09-06-2014448 weekends
Tuesday 10-06-2014458 weekends
Wednesday 11-06-2014451 weekends
Thursday 12-06-2014431 weekends
Friday 13-06-2014580 weekends
Saturday 14-06-2014484 weekends
Sunday 15-06-2014427 weekends
Monday 16-06-2014419 weekends
Tuesday 17-06-2014409 weekends
Wednesday 18-06-2014404 weekends
Thursday 19-06-2014397 weekends
Friday 20-06-2014553 weekends
Saturday 21-06-2014465 weekends
Sunday 22-06-2014411 weekends
Monday 23-06-2014408 weekends
Tuesday 24-06-2014396 weekends
Wednesday 25-06-2014381 weekends
Thursday 26-06-2014378 weekends
Friday 27-06-2014552 weekends
Saturday 28-06-2014492 weekends
Sunday 29-06-2014423 weekends
Monday 30-06-2014433 weekends
July 2014
Tuesday 01-07-2014432 weekends
Wednesday 02-07-2014429 weekends
Thursday 03-07-2014403 weekends
Friday 04-07-2014359 weekends
Saturday 05-07-2014381 weekends
Sunday 06-07-2014382 weekends
Monday 07-07-2014378 weekends
Tuesday 08-07-2014380 weekends
Wednesday 09-07-2014380 weekends
Thursday 10-07-2014358 weekends
Friday 11-07-2014284 weekends
Saturday 12-07-2014293 weekends
Sunday 13-07-2014253 weekends
Monday 14-07-2014301 weekends
Tuesday 15-07-2014332 weekends
Wednesday 16-07-2014329 weekends
Thursday 17-07-2014310 weekends
Friday 18-07-2014281 weekends
Saturday 19-07-2014285 weekends
Sunday 20-07-2014286 weekends
Monday 21-07-2014294 weekends
Tuesday 22-07-2014290 weekends
Wednesday 23-07-2014290 weekends
Thursday 24-07-2014257 weekends
Friday 25-07-2014256 weekends
Saturday 26-07-2014263 weekends
Sunday 27-07-2014261 weekends
Monday 28-07-2014259 weekends
Tuesday 29-07-2014259 weekends
Wednesday 30-07-2014260 weekends
Thursday 31-07-2014233 weekends
August 2014
Friday 01-08-2014232 weekends
Saturday 02-08-2014229 weekends
Sunday 03-08-2014223 weekends
Monday 04-08-2014224 weekends
Tuesday 05-08-2014220 weekends
Wednesday 06-08-2014214 weekends
Thursday 07-08-2014177 weekends
Friday 08-08-2014212 weekends
Saturday 09-08-2014217 weekends
Sunday 10-08-2014208 weekends
Monday 11-08-2014216 weekends
Tuesday 12-08-2014216 weekends
Wednesday 13-08-2014198 weekends
Thursday 14-08-2014175 weekends
Friday 15-08-2014204 weekends
Saturday 16-08-2014212 weekends
Sunday 17-08-2014211 weekends
Monday 18-08-2014210 weekends
Tuesday 19-08-2014207 weekends
Wednesday 20-08-2014204 weekends
Thursday 21-08-2014170 weekends
Friday 22-08-2014214 weekends
Saturday 23-08-2014234 weekends
Sunday 24-08-2014233 weekends
Monday 25-08-2014240 weekends
Tuesday 26-08-2014239 weekends
Wednesday 27-08-2014233 weekends
Thursday 28-08-2014218 weekends
Friday 29-08-2014233 weekends
Saturday 30-08-2014265 weekends
Sunday 31-08-2014273 weekends
September 2014
Monday 01-09-2014280 weekends
Tuesday 02-09-2014281 weekends
Wednesday 03-09-2014281 weekends
Thursday 04-09-2014266 weekends
Friday 05-09-2014418 weekends
Saturday 06-09-2014267 weekends
Sunday 07-09-2014272 weekends
Monday 08-09-2014276 weekends
Tuesday 09-09-2014275 weekends
Wednesday 10-09-2014266 weekends
Thursday 11-09-2014257 weekends
Friday 12-09-2014448 weekends
Saturday 13-09-2014303 weekends
Sunday 14-09-2014281 weekends
Monday 15-09-2014286 weekends
Tuesday 16-09-2014279 weekends
Wednesday 17-09-2014275 weekends
Thursday 18-09-2014278 weekends
Friday 19-09-2014450 weekends
Saturday 20-09-2014379 weekends
Sunday 21-09-2014360 weekends
Monday 22-09-2014358 weekends
Tuesday 23-09-2014356 weekends
Wednesday 24-09-2014354 weekends
Thursday 25-09-2014347 weekends
Friday 26-09-2014500 weekends
Saturday 27-09-2014437 weekends
Sunday 28-09-2014380 weekends
Monday 29-09-2014379 weekends
Tuesday 30-09-2014370 weekends
October 2014
Wednesday 01-10-2014371 weekends
Thursday 02-10-2014368 weekends
Friday 03-10-2014513 weekends
Saturday 04-10-2014452 weekends
Sunday 05-10-2014380 weekends
Monday 06-10-2014383 weekends
Tuesday 07-10-2014381 weekends
Wednesday 08-10-2014379 weekends
Thursday 09-10-2014380 weekends
Friday 10-10-2014516 weekends
Saturday 11-10-2014443 weekends
Sunday 12-10-2014374 weekends
Monday 13-10-2014365 weekends
Tuesday 14-10-2014366 weekends
Wednesday 15-10-2014363 weekends
Thursday 16-10-2014373 weekends
Friday 17-10-2014444 weekends
Saturday 18-10-2014414 weekends
Sunday 19-10-2014349 weekends
Monday 20-10-2014349 weekends
Tuesday 21-10-2014349 weekends
Wednesday 22-10-2014341 weekends
Thursday 23-10-2014332 weekends
Friday 24-10-2014378 weekends
Saturday 25-10-2014381 weekends
Sunday 26-10-2014320 weekends
Monday 27-10-2014323 weekends
Tuesday 28-10-2014323 weekends
Wednesday 29-10-2014326 weekends
Thursday 30-10-2014302 weekends
Friday 31-10-2014232 weekends
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014250 weekends
Sunday 02-11-2014270 weekends
Monday 03-11-2014280 weekends
Tuesday 04-11-2014280 weekends
Wednesday 05-11-2014280 weekends
Thursday 06-11-2014280 weekends
Friday 07-11-2014230 weekends
Saturday 08-11-2014215 weekends
Sunday 09-11-2014214 weekends
Monday 10-11-2014241 weekends
Tuesday 11-11-2014279 weekends
Wednesday 12-11-2014279 weekends
Thursday 13-11-2014280 weekends
Friday 14-11-201465 weekends
Saturday 15-11-201448 weekends
Sunday 16-11-201429 weekends
Monday 17-11-201429 weekends
Tuesday 18-11-201429 weekends
Wednesday 19-11-201429 weekends
Thursday 20-11-201429 weekends
Friday 21-11-201432 weekends
Saturday 22-11-201432 weekends
Sunday 23-11-201429 weekends
Monday 24-11-201426 weekends
Tuesday 25-11-201426 weekends
Wednesday 26-11-201426 weekends
Thursday 27-11-201426 weekends
Friday 28-11-201429 weekends
Saturday 29-11-201429 weekends
Sunday 30-11-201425 weekends
December 2014
Monday 01-12-201425 weekends
Tuesday 02-12-201425 weekends
Wednesday 03-12-201425 weekends
Thursday 04-12-201425 weekends
Friday 05-12-201427 weekends
Saturday 06-12-201427 weekends
Sunday 07-12-201425 weekends
Monday 08-12-201425 weekends
Tuesday 09-12-201425 weekends
Wednesday 10-12-201425 weekends
Thursday 11-12-201425 weekends
Friday 12-12-201427 weekends
Saturday 13-12-201426 weekends
Sunday 14-12-201425 weekends
Monday 15-12-201425 weekends
Tuesday 16-12-201425 weekends
Wednesday 17-12-201425 weekends
Thursday 18-12-201425 weekends
Friday 19-12-201425 weekends
Saturday 20-12-201425 weekends
Sunday 21-12-201424 weekends
Monday 22-12-201424 weekends
Tuesday 23-12-201424 weekends
Wednesday 24-12-201424 weekends
Thursday 25-12-201424 weekends
Friday 26-12-201430 weekends
Saturday 27-12-201425 weekends
Sunday 28-12-201424 weekends
Monday 29-12-201424 weekends
Tuesday 30-12-201423 weekends
Wednesday 31-12-20143 weekends
January 2015
Thursday 01-01-20153 weekends
Friday 02-01-20153 weekends
Saturday 03-01-20153 weekends
2 nights
 
1 night
2 nights
3 nights
4 nights
5 nights
6 nights
7 nights
Type of rental
 
Apartment192 weekends
Bungalow3 weekends
Chalet17 weekends
Gite4 weekends
House or Villa36 weekends
Mobile Home15 weekends
4 people
 
► Cancel the number of people

2  people100 weekends
3  people43 weekends
4  people128 weekends
5  people45 weekends
6  people94 weekends
7  people22 weekends
8  people17 weekends
10  people3 weekends
Price per night
 
0 to 100 €126 weekends
100 to 200 €132 weekends
200 to 300 €6 weekends
> 300 €3 weekends
Discounts
 
Themes

Spa (0)

Charm (0)

Gastronomy (0)

Golf (31)

1 pays [rcs_pays]91f674b8534349f3a8836b50a496678b589 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a short break

Regions France :
564 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


France : 187 weekends

► Arriving 02/05/2014 ► 2 nights ► 4 people
Sort :  

Weekend House Le Verdon Sur Mer 4 people

Ref : 25530LLocasun guaranteed

Domaine Du Phare (cbf)

House - 4 people - 33 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

57 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Town centre < 2 Km - Television -…


Seaside resort to 100 km of Bordeaux, the Verdon on Sea, comprises two beautiful beaches, three headlights and four ports. The Residence Located at 2000 m of the beaches of the estuary, 1500 m of the center of the village and 3 km of the beaches on the Atlantic, Port Medoc and the Low register Point, this superb residence made up of typical traditional houses of the area, has a broad external…

Weekend House L'Aiguillon Sur Vie 4 people

Ref : 28920LLocasun guaranteed

Le Domaine Des Fontenelles - Eagle (ccb)

House - 4 people - 77 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

21 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor…

Our themed weekends :

Room only
Golf : 2 nights +

The domain of Fontenelles is situated in the heart of a landscape bocager in border of the Golf of Fontenelles. You will have access to the swimming pool and green fees will be opened to you in preferential rates. Tennis courts, center of quite close equitation and the presence of bicycle paths will complete, according to your envy, your sports activities. And for the pleasure to discover, the…

Weekend Apartment L'Aiguillon Sur Vie 4 people

Ref : 28929LLocasun guaranteed

Le Domaine Des Fontenelles

Apartment - 4 people - 46 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

21 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Television - Balcony - 1 outdoor…

Our themed weekends :

Room only
Golf : 2 nights +

The field of Fontenelles is located in the heart of a bocage landscape in edge of the Golf of Fontenelles. You will have access to the swimming pool and the green fees will be opened to you with preferential rates. The tennis courts, the center of horsemanship very close and the presence to cycle runs will supplement, according to your desires, your sports activities. And for the pleasure of…

Weekend Apartment Trébas 4 people

Ref : 54557LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence La Marquisié

Apartment - 4 people - 35 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

21 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Communal swimming pool - Sauna - Town centre <…


Grasse - Alpes Maritimes (France)

Weekend Apartment Grasse 4 people

Ref : 41117LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Le Virginia

Apartment - 4 people - 30 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

42 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Sauna - Television - 1 outdoor…


Cradle of perfumery, tourist par excellence, strong city of its authenticity, its assets, of its microclimate, Grasse proposes to you to spend one moment privileged in the middle of the Coast of Azur.Elle is Ville of Art and of History thanks to an historical center in charge of history, centered around its splendid cathedral of the 13èmesiècle, Grasse is still and always the Capital of Provence…
Vedene - Vaucluse (France)

Weekend Apartment Vedene 4 people

Ref : 26995LLocasun guaranteed

Grand Avignon

Apartment - 4 people - 49 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

1 review
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Linen included - Television -…


VEDENE-universe of passion between city and harmonious and hard countryside with the doors of Avignon.Vedene attracts those which seek the marriage of the conviviability of the village with the serenity of the campagnes.Pecher in the lakes, to drive out in the vines, to practise the golf, horsemanship, the sports collectifs(4 gymnasia, to 2stades)decouvrir the vineyard become source of pride by…
Vieux Boucau - Landes (France)

Weekend Apartment Vieux Boucau 4 people

Ref : 176990LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Mer & Golf Le Boucanier

Apartment - 4 people - 22 m² 

1 room

5 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m -…


Residence 100m of the beaches of the marine lake and 300m of the ocean. Located in the middle of the resort where the pedestrian is king. You will discover a superb surrounding nature there: infinite beaches, lakes, pine forests
Argeles sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)

Weekend Apartment Argeles sur Mer 4 people

Ref : 177033LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Mer & Golf Port-argeles - Côté Montagne

Apartment - 4 people - 35 m² 

2 rooms

 
 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100 m -…


The residence Port-Argeles is located on one of the most important seaside resorts of the south of France, at the edge of the Mediterranean. It is with 300m great beach & about twenty km of Perpignan and of Spain. Let you invade by heard beach and its splendid seen on the marina.
Ciboure - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Weekend Apartment Ciboure 4 people

Ref : 166216LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Mer Et Golf Soko-eder

Apartment - 4 people - 31 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

1 review
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 500 m -…


Residence of 3 stages overhanging bay of Saint Jean de Luz and the Fort of Socoa, with 500m of the beach of Socoa. Adult animations in July and August.
Bidart - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Weekend Apartment Bidart 4 people

Ref : 166219LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Mer Et Golf Ilbarritz

Apartment - 4 people - 31 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

7 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 2 Km -…


With 600 meters of the beach of MILADY Ilbarritz, residence in a large garden vis-a-vis the Ilbarritz international golf. All the apartments saw on the swimming pool and/or the golf. The Thalmar thalassotherapy center is located at 1,5km and the centre town of Biarritz at 3km.
Results per page : 

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb