Weekend France

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun WeekendEnjoy a weekend away

Your weekend

Enter your short break destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France140 weekends
 
► cancel the country

France140 weekends
Spain12 weekends
Italy1 weekend

Portugal2 weekends
Choose a region
 
 
Alsace
3 weekends
Bas Rhin2 weekends
Haut Rhin1 weekend
 
Aquitaine
2 weekends
Gironde1 weekend
Pyrénées Atlantiques1 weekend
 
Lower Normandy
5 weekends
Calvados4 weekends
Orne1 weekend
 
Brittany
3 weekends
Cotes d'Armor1 weekend
Morbihan2 weekends
 
Center Loire Valley
2 weekends
Indre et Loire2 weekends
 
Corsica
1 weekend
Corse du Sud1 weekend
 
Franche Comté
1 weekend
Doubs1 weekend
 
Isle of France
4 weekends
Hauts de Seine1 weekend
Paris1 weekend
Val de Marne1 weekend
Yvelines1 weekend
 
Languedoc Roussillon
12 weekends
Herault6 weekends
Pyrenees Orientales6 weekends
 
Limousin
6 weekends
Correze6 weekends
 
Midi Pyrénées
14 weekends
Aveyron1 weekend
Haute Garonne1 weekend
Hautes Pyrénées5 weekends
Lot4 weekends
Tarn et Garonne3 weekends
 
North Calais
1 weekend
Pas de Calais1 weekend
 
Pays de la Loire
2 weekends
Loire Atlantique1 weekend
Vendée1 weekend
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
19 weekends
Alpes de Haute Provence4 weekends
Alpes Maritimes3 weekends
Bouches du Rhône3 weekends
Hautes Alpes2 weekends
Forêt Blanche2 weekends
Var6 weekends
Vaucluse1 weekend
 
Rhône Alpes
65 weekends
Haute Savoie6 weekends
Grand Massif1 weekend
Portes Du Soleil4 weekends
Isere4 weekends
Rhone3 weekends
Savoie52 weekends
3 Vallées22 weekends
Grand Domaine2 weekends
Les Sybelles6 weekends
Paradiski18 weekends
Friday 01-08-2014
 
July 2014
Tuesday 29-07-2014210 weekends
Wednesday 30-07-2014217 weekends
Thursday 31-07-2014209 weekends
August 2014
Friday 01-08-2014140 weekends
Saturday 02-08-2014167 weekends
Sunday 03-08-2014166 weekends
Monday 04-08-2014161 weekends
Tuesday 05-08-2014161 weekends
Wednesday 06-08-2014165 weekends
Thursday 07-08-2014157 weekends
Friday 08-08-2014133 weekends
Saturday 09-08-2014135 weekends
Sunday 10-08-2014120 weekends
Monday 11-08-2014121 weekends
Tuesday 12-08-2014127 weekends
Wednesday 13-08-2014124 weekends
Thursday 14-08-2014105 weekends
Friday 15-08-201485 weekends
Saturday 16-08-2014130 weekends
Sunday 17-08-2014127 weekends
Monday 18-08-2014123 weekends
Tuesday 19-08-2014122 weekends
Wednesday 20-08-2014128 weekends
Thursday 21-08-2014116 weekends
Friday 22-08-2014144 weekends
Saturday 23-08-2014222 weekends
Sunday 24-08-2014207 weekends
Monday 25-08-2014216 weekends
Tuesday 26-08-2014219 weekends
Wednesday 27-08-2014224 weekends
Thursday 28-08-2014218 weekends
Friday 29-08-2014226 weekends
Saturday 30-08-2014286 weekends
Sunday 31-08-2014285 weekends
September 2014
Monday 01-09-2014290 weekends
Tuesday 02-09-2014287 weekends
Wednesday 03-09-2014287 weekends
Thursday 04-09-2014269 weekends
Friday 05-09-2014414 weekends
Saturday 06-09-2014282 weekends
Sunday 07-09-2014278 weekends
Monday 08-09-2014284 weekends
Tuesday 09-09-2014284 weekends
Wednesday 10-09-2014282 weekends
Thursday 11-09-2014268 weekends
Friday 12-09-2014454 weekends
Saturday 13-09-2014310 weekends
Sunday 14-09-2014292 weekends
Monday 15-09-2014291 weekends
Tuesday 16-09-2014280 weekends
Wednesday 17-09-2014288 weekends
Thursday 18-09-2014284 weekends
Friday 19-09-2014474 weekends
Saturday 20-09-2014362 weekends
Sunday 21-09-2014349 weekends
Monday 22-09-2014354 weekends
Tuesday 23-09-2014350 weekends
Wednesday 24-09-2014346 weekends
Thursday 25-09-2014337 weekends
Friday 26-09-2014501 weekends
Saturday 27-09-2014433 weekends
Sunday 28-09-2014383 weekends
Monday 29-09-2014371 weekends
Tuesday 30-09-2014361 weekends
October 2014
Wednesday 01-10-2014354 weekends
Thursday 02-10-2014346 weekends
Friday 03-10-2014517 weekends
Saturday 04-10-2014450 weekends
Sunday 05-10-2014380 weekends
Monday 06-10-2014386 weekends
Tuesday 07-10-2014382 weekends
Wednesday 08-10-2014378 weekends
Thursday 09-10-2014374 weekends
Friday 10-10-2014512 weekends
Saturday 11-10-2014446 weekends
Sunday 12-10-2014386 weekends
Monday 13-10-2014381 weekends
Tuesday 14-10-2014380 weekends
Wednesday 15-10-2014371 weekends
Thursday 16-10-2014381 weekends
Friday 17-10-2014455 weekends
Saturday 18-10-2014409 weekends
Sunday 19-10-2014343 weekends
Monday 20-10-2014339 weekends
Tuesday 21-10-2014339 weekends
Wednesday 22-10-2014340 weekends
Thursday 23-10-2014326 weekends
Friday 24-10-2014388 weekends
Saturday 25-10-2014384 weekends
Sunday 26-10-2014319 weekends
Monday 27-10-2014320 weekends
Tuesday 28-10-2014320 weekends
Wednesday 29-10-2014325 weekends
Thursday 30-10-2014300 weekends
Friday 31-10-2014245 weekends
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014319 weekends
Sunday 02-11-2014335 weekends
Monday 03-11-2014346 weekends
Tuesday 04-11-2014346 weekends
Wednesday 05-11-2014346 weekends
Thursday 06-11-2014347 weekends
Friday 07-11-2014299 weekends
Saturday 08-11-2014285 weekends
Sunday 09-11-2014278 weekends
Monday 10-11-2014304 weekends
Tuesday 11-11-2014345 weekends
Wednesday 12-11-2014346 weekends
Thursday 13-11-2014346 weekends
Friday 14-11-2014195 weekends
Saturday 15-11-2014180 weekends
Sunday 16-11-2014159 weekends
Monday 17-11-2014158 weekends
Tuesday 18-11-2014158 weekends
Wednesday 19-11-2014159 weekends
Thursday 20-11-2014159 weekends
Friday 21-11-2014172 weekends
Saturday 22-11-2014176 weekends
Sunday 23-11-2014168 weekends
Monday 24-11-2014161 weekends
Tuesday 25-11-2014161 weekends
Wednesday 26-11-2014161 weekends
Thursday 27-11-2014165 weekends
Friday 28-11-2014176 weekends
Saturday 29-11-2014180 weekends
Sunday 30-11-2014169 weekends
December 2014
Monday 01-12-2014169 weekends
Tuesday 02-12-2014169 weekends
Wednesday 03-12-2014169 weekends
Thursday 04-12-2014166 weekends
Friday 05-12-2014194 weekends
Saturday 06-12-2014193 weekends
Sunday 07-12-2014189 weekends
Monday 08-12-2014182 weekends
Tuesday 09-12-2014182 weekends
Wednesday 10-12-2014182 weekends
Thursday 11-12-2014175 weekends
Friday 12-12-2014222 weekends
Saturday 13-12-2014224 weekends
Sunday 14-12-2014226 weekends
Monday 15-12-2014227 weekends
Tuesday 16-12-2014227 weekends
Wednesday 17-12-2014227 weekends
Thursday 18-12-2014222 weekends
Friday 19-12-2014206 weekends
Saturday 20-12-2014222 weekends
Sunday 21-12-2014216 weekends
Monday 22-12-2014216 weekends
Tuesday 23-12-2014210 weekends
Wednesday 24-12-2014183 weekends
Thursday 25-12-2014185 weekends
Friday 26-12-2014218 weekends
Saturday 27-12-2014210 weekends
Sunday 28-12-2014199 weekends
Monday 29-12-2014186 weekends
Tuesday 30-12-2014158 weekends
Wednesday 31-12-201494 weekends
January 2015
Thursday 01-01-2015113 weekends
Friday 02-01-2015177 weekends
Saturday 03-01-2015175 weekends
Sunday 04-01-2015180 weekends
Monday 05-01-2015181 weekends
Tuesday 06-01-2015183 weekends
Wednesday 07-01-2015183 weekends
Thursday 08-01-2015171 weekends
Friday 09-01-2015176 weekends
Saturday 10-01-2015182 weekends
Sunday 11-01-2015201 weekends
Monday 12-01-2015202 weekends
Tuesday 13-01-2015202 weekends
Wednesday 14-01-2015202 weekends
Thursday 15-01-2015173 weekends
Friday 16-01-2015178 weekends
Saturday 17-01-2015182 weekends
Sunday 18-01-2015204 weekends
Monday 19-01-2015203 weekends
Tuesday 20-01-2015205 weekends
Wednesday 21-01-2015204 weekends
Thursday 22-01-2015176 weekends
Friday 23-01-2015177 weekends
Saturday 24-01-2015177 weekends
Sunday 25-01-2015191 weekends
Monday 26-01-2015191 weekends
Tuesday 27-01-2015193 weekends
Wednesday 28-01-2015195 weekends
Thursday 29-01-2015189 weekends
Friday 30-01-2015177 weekends
Saturday 31-01-2015178 weekends
February 2015
Sunday 01-02-2015180 weekends
Monday 02-02-2015181 weekends
Tuesday 03-02-2015181 weekends
Wednesday 04-02-2015181 weekends
Thursday 05-02-2015178 weekends
Friday 06-02-2015205 weekends
Saturday 07-02-2015213 weekends
Sunday 08-02-2015204 weekends
Monday 09-02-2015204 weekends
Tuesday 10-02-2015204 weekends
Wednesday 11-02-2015203 weekends
Thursday 12-02-2015199 weekends
Friday 13-02-2015206 weekends
Saturday 14-02-2015202 weekends
Sunday 15-02-2015197 weekends
Monday 16-02-2015198 weekends
Tuesday 17-02-2015198 weekends
Wednesday 18-02-2015198 weekends
Thursday 19-02-2015191 weekends
Friday 20-02-2015201 weekends
Saturday 21-02-2015201 weekends
Sunday 22-02-2015198 weekends
Monday 23-02-2015198 weekends
Tuesday 24-02-2015198 weekends
Wednesday 25-02-2015198 weekends
Thursday 26-02-2015191 weekends
Friday 27-02-2015203 weekends
Saturday 28-02-2015212 weekends
March 2015
Sunday 01-03-2015212 weekends
Monday 02-03-2015212 weekends
Tuesday 03-03-2015212 weekends
Wednesday 04-03-2015212 weekends
Thursday 05-03-2015212 weekends
Friday 06-03-2015223 weekends
Saturday 07-03-2015258 weekends
Sunday 08-03-2015229 weekends
Monday 09-03-2015229 weekends
Tuesday 10-03-2015230 weekends
Wednesday 11-03-2015230 weekends
Thursday 12-03-2015223 weekends
Friday 13-03-2015251 weekends
Saturday 14-03-2015256 weekends
Sunday 15-03-2015245 weekends
Monday 16-03-2015245 weekends
Tuesday 17-03-2015245 weekends
Wednesday 18-03-2015245 weekends
Thursday 19-03-2015236 weekends
Friday 20-03-2015251 weekends
Saturday 21-03-2015258 weekends
Sunday 22-03-2015242 weekends
Monday 23-03-2015245 weekends
Tuesday 24-03-2015240 weekends
Wednesday 25-03-2015238 weekends
Thursday 26-03-2015233 weekends
Friday 27-03-2015253 weekends
Saturday 28-03-2015271 weekends
Sunday 29-03-2015277 weekends
Monday 30-03-2015282 weekends
Tuesday 31-03-2015218 weekends
April 2015
Wednesday 01-04-2015218 weekends
Thursday 02-04-2015196 weekends
Friday 03-04-2015139 weekends
Saturday 04-04-2015149 weekends
Sunday 05-04-2015167 weekends
Monday 06-04-2015271 weekends
Tuesday 07-04-2015271 weekends
Wednesday 08-04-2015271 weekends
Thursday 09-04-2015238 weekends
Friday 10-04-2015281 weekends
Saturday 11-04-2015299 weekends
Sunday 12-04-2015320 weekends
Monday 13-04-2015320 weekends
Tuesday 14-04-2015320 weekends
Wednesday 15-04-2015320 weekends
Thursday 16-04-2015290 weekends
Friday 17-04-2015278 weekends
Saturday 18-04-2015256 weekends
Sunday 19-04-2015264 weekends
Monday 20-04-2015264 weekends
Tuesday 21-04-2015265 weekends
Wednesday 22-04-2015265 weekends
Thursday 23-04-2015246 weekends
Friday 24-04-2015254 weekends
Saturday 25-04-2015246 weekends
Sunday 26-04-2015251 weekends
Monday 27-04-2015251 weekends
Tuesday 28-04-2015250 weekends
Wednesday 29-04-2015250 weekends
Thursday 30-04-2015104 weekends
May 2015
Friday 01-05-2015119 weekends
Saturday 02-05-2015134 weekends
Sunday 03-05-2015261 weekends
Monday 04-05-2015266 weekends
Tuesday 05-05-2015266 weekends
Wednesday 06-05-2015263 weekends
Thursday 07-05-201597 weekends
Friday 08-05-201598 weekends
Saturday 09-05-20153 weekends
Monday 11-05-20153 weekends
Tuesday 12-05-20153 weekends
Wednesday 13-05-20153 weekends
Thursday 14-05-20153 weekends
Friday 15-05-20153 weekends
Monday 25-05-20153 weekends
Tuesday 26-05-20153 weekends
Wednesday 27-05-20153 weekends
Thursday 28-05-20153 weekends
Friday 29-05-20153 weekends
Saturday 30-05-20153 weekends
Sunday 31-05-20153 weekends
June 2015
Monday 01-06-20153 weekends
Tuesday 02-06-20153 weekends
Wednesday 03-06-20153 weekends
Thursday 04-06-20153 weekends
Friday 05-06-20153 weekends
Saturday 06-06-20153 weekends
Sunday 07-06-20153 weekends
Monday 08-06-20153 weekends
Tuesday 09-06-20153 weekends
Wednesday 10-06-20153 weekends
Thursday 11-06-20153 weekends
Friday 12-06-20153 weekends
Saturday 13-06-20153 weekends
Sunday 14-06-20153 weekends
Monday 15-06-20153 weekends
Tuesday 16-06-20153 weekends
Wednesday 17-06-20153 weekends
Thursday 18-06-20153 weekends
Friday 19-06-201515 weekends
Saturday 20-06-20153 weekends
Sunday 21-06-20153 weekends
Monday 22-06-20153 weekends
Tuesday 23-06-20153 weekends
Wednesday 24-06-20153 weekends
Thursday 25-06-20153 weekends
Friday 26-06-20153 weekends
Saturday 27-06-20153 weekends
Sunday 28-06-20153 weekends
Monday 29-06-20153 weekends
Tuesday 30-06-20153 weekends
July 2015
Wednesday 01-07-20153 weekends
Thursday 02-07-20153 weekends
Friday 03-07-20153 weekends
Saturday 04-07-20153 weekends
Sunday 05-07-20153 weekends
Monday 06-07-20153 weekends
Tuesday 07-07-20153 weekends
Wednesday 08-07-20153 weekends
Thursday 09-07-20153 weekends
Friday 10-07-20153 weekends
Saturday 11-07-20153 weekends
Sunday 12-07-20153 weekends
Monday 13-07-20153 weekends
Tuesday 14-07-20153 weekends
Wednesday 15-07-20153 weekends
Thursday 16-07-20153 weekends
Friday 17-07-20153 weekends
Saturday 18-07-20153 weekends
Sunday 19-07-20153 weekends
Monday 20-07-20153 weekends
Tuesday 21-07-20153 weekends
Wednesday 22-07-20153 weekends
Thursday 23-07-20153 weekends
Friday 24-07-20153 weekends
Saturday 25-07-20153 weekends
Sunday 26-07-20153 weekends
Monday 27-07-20153 weekends
Tuesday 28-07-20153 weekends
Wednesday 29-07-20153 weekends
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20153 weekends
Sunday 02-08-20153 weekends
Monday 03-08-20153 weekends
Tuesday 04-08-20153 weekends
Wednesday 05-08-20153 weekends
Thursday 06-08-20153 weekends
Friday 07-08-20153 weekends
Saturday 08-08-20153 weekends
Sunday 09-08-20153 weekends
2 nights
 
1 night
2 nights
3 nights
4 nights
5 nights
6 nights
7 nights
Type of rental
 
Apartment122 weekends
Chalet12 weekends
Mobile Home6 weekends
4 people
 
► Cancel the number of people

2  people91 weekends
3  people18 weekends
4  people75 weekends
5  people17 weekends
6  people48 weekends
7  people8 weekends
8  people11 weekends
Price per night
 
0 to 100 €35 weekends
100 to 200 €91 weekends
200 to 300 €12 weekends
> 300 €2 weekends
Discounts
 
Themes

Spa (0)

Charm (1)

Gastronomy (0)

Golf (0)

[cprim]3c0794cf7e9be60b00e191c60567c31d366

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a short break

Regions France :
276 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


France : 135 weekends

► Arriving 01/08/2014 ► 2 nights ► 4 people
Sort :  
Fabrègues - Herault (France)
-14 %

Weekend House Fabrègues 4 people

Ref : 146562LLocasun guaranteed

Le Domaine Du Golf - Maison Mezzanine

House - 4 people - 32 m² 

1 room

4 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Hammam - Linen included - Television…


Village Center the Field of the Golf, nouvellementconstruit in 2009, is a spring of exception designed in the respect of nature. 189 houses of the méridionalsont type distributed in the middle of a splendid field paysagerplanté of Mediterranean gasolines and bordered by unparcours of health and a compact 6-hole golf. Paths piétonnierspermettent to join houses and services entoute peace.

Weekend Apartment Courchevel 1650 4 people

Ref : 167273LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Club Le Golf

Apartment - 4 people - 20 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

2 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sauna - Shops < 100 m - Town centre < 100 m - Television -…


Establishment mmv the Golf is ideally located at the bottom of tracks and in the middle of the village of Moriond offering a privileged access with the tracks to you but also at the trade, restaurants and animations of the station. With its wood frontage, it is melted perfectly in the typical architecture of the village of Moriond. L? establishment is equipped with 62 rooms. + of…
Le Tronchet - Ille et Vilaine (France)

Weekend Apartment Le Tronchet 4 people

Ref : 75462LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Domaine De L'emeraude Nuitée Hôtelière 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people

 
 

Television - 1 outdoor parking space - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Television > 1 outdoor parking space > Cot
La Baule Escoublac - Loire Atlantique (France)
-45 %

Weekend Apartment La Baule Escoublac 4 people

Ref : 46998LLocasun guaranteed

Maeva Résidence La Baie - Studio 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people - 25 m² 

1 room

6 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Television - Cot - Quiet area


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Television > Cot > Quiet area

Weekend Apartment Trouville sur Mer 4 people

Ref : 47260LLocasun guaranteed

Maeva Résidence Les Tamaris - Studio 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people - 25 m² 

1 room

13 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Garden Enclosed - Cot


Font Romeu - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
-30 %

Weekend Apartment Font Romeu 4 people

Ref : 46955LLocasun guaranteed

Maeva Résidence Les Balcons Du Soleil - Studio 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people - 25 m² 

1 room

13 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Linen included - Television - nursery -…


Verdant hillsides and a residence with: > Indoor Pool > Linen included > Television > nursery > Internet ADSL

Weekend Apartment L'Alpe d'Huez 4 people

Ref : 47032LLocasun guaranteed

Maeva Résidence Les Mélèzes - Appartement 2 Pièces 3/4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people - 25 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

2 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Linen included - Television - nursery -…


Verdant hillsides and a residence with: > Indoor Pool > Linen included > Television > nursery > Internet ADSL
Valmorel - Savoie (France)

Weekend Apartment Valmorel 4 people

Ref : 47793LLocasun guaranteed

Maeva Résidence Les Chalets De Valmorel - Studio 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people - 28 m² 

1 room

1 review
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Terrace - Balcony - nursery -…


Verdant hillsides and a residence with: > Linen included > Television > Terrace > Balcony > nursery
Carnac - Morbihan (France)
-18 %

Weekend Apartment Carnac 4 people

Ref : 46907LLocasun guaranteed

Maeva Résidence Bleue Océane - Studio 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people - 25 m² 

1 room

6 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Internet ADSL - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > Internet ADSL > Cot
Quiberon - Morbihan (France)
-37 %

Weekend Apartment Quiberon 4 people

Ref : 47192LLocasun guaranteed

Maeva Résidence Ker Avel - Studio 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people - 25 m² 

1 room

15 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Internet ADSL - Lift - Cot -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > Internet ADSL > Lift > Cot
Results per page : 

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb