Weekend France

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun WeekendEnjoy a weekend away

Your weekend

Enter your short break destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France213 weekends
 
► cancel the country

France213 weekends
Spain26 weekends
Italy2 weekends

Andorra2 weekends
Belgium3 weekends
Portugal1 weekend
Choose a region
 
 
Aquitaine
30 weekends
Gironde2 weekends
Landes1 weekend
Lot et Garonne2 weekends
Pyrénées Atlantiques25 weekends
 
Lower Normandy
20 weekends
Calvados20 weekends
 
Burgundy
2 weekends
Côte d'Or2 weekends
 
Brittany
2 weekends
Ille et Vilaine2 weekends
 
Center Loire Valley
7 weekends
Indre et Loire5 weekends
Loiret2 weekends
 
Corsica
2 weekends
Corse du Sud1 weekend
Haute Corse1 weekend
 
Franche Comté
1 weekend
Doubs1 weekend
 
Isle of France
9 weekends
Hauts de Seine3 weekends
Seine et Marne1 weekend
Val de Marne4 weekends
Yvelines1 weekend
 
Languedoc Roussillon
19 weekends
Aude1 weekend
Gard6 weekends
Herault11 weekends
Pyrenees Orientales1 weekend
 
Limousin
5 weekends
Correze5 weekends
 
Midi Pyrénées
12 weekends
Haute Garonne4 weekends
Hautes Pyrénées3 weekends
Tarn et Garonne5 weekends
 
North Calais
3 weekends
Nord2 weekends
Pas de Calais1 weekend
 
Oversea
4 weekends
Guadeloupe3 weekends
Martinique1 weekend
 
Pays de la Loire
4 weekends
Loire Atlantique2 weekends
Vendée2 weekends
 
Poitou Charentes
3 weekends
Charente Maritime1 weekend
Vienne2 weekends
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
74 weekends
Alpes Maritimes39 weekends
Bouches du Rhône16 weekends
Hautes Alpes1 weekend
Var15 weekends
Vaucluse3 weekends
 
Rhône Alpes
16 weekends
Haute Savoie1 weekend
Isere1 weekend
Loire1 weekend
Rhone2 weekends
Savoie11 weekends
3 Vallées3 weekends
Espace Killy5 weekends
Friday 28-11-2014
 
November 2014
Sunday 23-11-2014208 weekends
Monday 24-11-2014199 weekends
Tuesday 25-11-2014203 weekends
Wednesday 26-11-2014203 weekends
Thursday 27-11-2014200 weekends
Friday 28-11-2014213 weekends
Saturday 29-11-2014237 weekends
Sunday 30-11-2014237 weekends
December 2014
Monday 01-12-2014241 weekends
Tuesday 02-12-2014237 weekends
Wednesday 03-12-2014228 weekends
Thursday 04-12-2014214 weekends
Friday 05-12-2014276 weekends
Saturday 06-12-2014261 weekends
Sunday 07-12-2014255 weekends
Monday 08-12-2014257 weekends
Tuesday 09-12-2014257 weekends
Wednesday 10-12-2014257 weekends
Thursday 11-12-2014249 weekends
Friday 12-12-2014324 weekends
Saturday 13-12-2014315 weekends
Sunday 14-12-2014322 weekends
Monday 15-12-2014320 weekends
Tuesday 16-12-2014318 weekends
Wednesday 17-12-2014319 weekends
Thursday 18-12-2014313 weekends
Friday 19-12-2014308 weekends
Saturday 20-12-2014374 weekends
Sunday 21-12-2014330 weekends
Monday 22-12-2014326 weekends
Tuesday 23-12-2014312 weekends
Wednesday 24-12-2014277 weekends
Thursday 25-12-2014284 weekends
Friday 26-12-2014261 weekends
Saturday 27-12-2014258 weekends
Sunday 28-12-2014221 weekends
Monday 29-12-2014202 weekends
Tuesday 30-12-2014179 weekends
Wednesday 31-12-2014128 weekends
January 2015
Thursday 01-01-2015160 weekends
Friday 02-01-2015234 weekends
Saturday 03-01-2015305 weekends
Sunday 04-01-2015302 weekends
Monday 05-01-2015306 weekends
Tuesday 06-01-2015306 weekends
Wednesday 07-01-2015306 weekends
Thursday 08-01-2015292 weekends
Friday 09-01-2015327 weekends
Saturday 10-01-2015321 weekends
Sunday 11-01-2015328 weekends
Monday 12-01-2015329 weekends
Tuesday 13-01-2015325 weekends
Wednesday 14-01-2015329 weekends
Thursday 15-01-2015321 weekends
Friday 16-01-2015342 weekends
Saturday 17-01-2015316 weekends
Sunday 18-01-2015332 weekends
Monday 19-01-2015336 weekends
Tuesday 20-01-2015329 weekends
Wednesday 21-01-2015328 weekends
Thursday 22-01-2015313 weekends
Friday 23-01-2015305 weekends
Saturday 24-01-2015296 weekends
Sunday 25-01-2015307 weekends
Monday 26-01-2015313 weekends
Tuesday 27-01-2015313 weekends
Wednesday 28-01-2015311 weekends
Thursday 29-01-2015300 weekends
Friday 30-01-2015318 weekends
Saturday 31-01-2015300 weekends
February 2015
Sunday 01-02-2015294 weekends
Monday 02-02-2015297 weekends
Tuesday 03-02-2015300 weekends
Wednesday 04-02-2015299 weekends
Thursday 05-02-2015303 weekends
Friday 06-02-2015330 weekends
Saturday 07-02-2015373 weekends
Sunday 08-02-2015320 weekends
Monday 09-02-2015321 weekends
Tuesday 10-02-2015321 weekends
Wednesday 11-02-2015321 weekends
Thursday 12-02-2015324 weekends
Friday 13-02-2015357 weekends
Saturday 14-02-2015352 weekends
Sunday 15-02-2015307 weekends
Monday 16-02-2015308 weekends
Tuesday 17-02-2015309 weekends
Wednesday 18-02-2015307 weekends
Thursday 19-02-2015303 weekends
Friday 20-02-2015355 weekends
Saturday 21-02-2015358 weekends
Sunday 22-02-2015318 weekends
Monday 23-02-2015319 weekends
Tuesday 24-02-2015319 weekends
Wednesday 25-02-2015318 weekends
Thursday 26-02-2015318 weekends
Friday 27-02-2015358 weekends
Saturday 28-02-2015374 weekends
March 2015
Sunday 01-03-2015334 weekends
Monday 02-03-2015334 weekends
Tuesday 03-03-2015335 weekends
Wednesday 04-03-2015334 weekends
Thursday 05-03-2015331 weekends
Friday 06-03-2015373 weekends
Saturday 07-03-2015427 weekends
Sunday 08-03-2015356 weekends
Monday 09-03-2015357 weekends
Tuesday 10-03-2015357 weekends
Wednesday 11-03-2015357 weekends
Thursday 12-03-2015352 weekends
Friday 13-03-2015459 weekends
Saturday 14-03-2015425 weekends
Sunday 15-03-2015381 weekends
Monday 16-03-2015384 weekends
Tuesday 17-03-2015383 weekends
Wednesday 18-03-2015383 weekends
Thursday 19-03-2015369 weekends
Friday 20-03-2015460 weekends
Saturday 21-03-2015427 weekends
Sunday 22-03-2015389 weekends
Monday 23-03-2015390 weekends
Tuesday 24-03-2015387 weekends
Wednesday 25-03-2015385 weekends
Thursday 26-03-2015371 weekends
Friday 27-03-2015459 weekends
Saturday 28-03-2015448 weekends
Sunday 29-03-2015424 weekends
Monday 30-03-2015426 weekends
Tuesday 31-03-2015368 weekends
April 2015
Wednesday 01-04-2015417 weekends
Thursday 02-04-2015387 weekends
Friday 03-04-2015323 weekends
Saturday 04-04-2015367 weekends
Sunday 05-04-2015363 weekends
Monday 06-04-2015482 weekends
Tuesday 07-04-2015481 weekends
Wednesday 08-04-2015483 weekends
Thursday 09-04-2015443 weekends
Friday 10-04-2015450 weekends
Saturday 11-04-2015462 weekends
Sunday 12-04-2015474 weekends
Monday 13-04-2015478 weekends
Tuesday 14-04-2015479 weekends
Wednesday 15-04-2015478 weekends
Thursday 16-04-2015467 weekends
Friday 17-04-2015451 weekends
Saturday 18-04-2015397 weekends
Sunday 19-04-2015393 weekends
Monday 20-04-2015400 weekends
Tuesday 21-04-2015400 weekends
Wednesday 22-04-2015401 weekends
Thursday 23-04-2015395 weekends
Friday 24-04-2015427 weekends
Saturday 25-04-2015392 weekends
Sunday 26-04-2015387 weekends
Monday 27-04-2015381 weekends
Tuesday 28-04-2015381 weekends
Wednesday 29-04-2015381 weekends
Thursday 30-04-2015234 weekends
May 2015
Friday 01-05-2015273 weekends
Saturday 02-05-2015281 weekends
Sunday 03-05-2015413 weekends
Monday 04-05-2015418 weekends
Tuesday 05-05-2015418 weekends
Wednesday 06-05-2015418 weekends
Thursday 07-05-2015232 weekends
Friday 08-05-2015265 weekends
Saturday 09-05-2015313 weekends
Sunday 10-05-2015466 weekends
Monday 11-05-2015465 weekends
Tuesday 12-05-2015463 weekends
Wednesday 13-05-2015442 weekends
Thursday 14-05-2015155 weekends
Friday 15-05-2015214 weekends
Saturday 16-05-2015293 weekends
Sunday 17-05-2015430 weekends
Monday 18-05-2015426 weekends
Tuesday 19-05-2015419 weekends
Wednesday 20-05-2015419 weekends
Thursday 21-05-2015414 weekends
Friday 22-05-2015263 weekends
Saturday 23-05-2015276 weekends
Sunday 24-05-2015298 weekends
Monday 25-05-2015453 weekends
Tuesday 26-05-2015458 weekends
Wednesday 27-05-2015458 weekends
Thursday 28-05-2015458 weekends
Friday 29-05-2015489 weekends
Saturday 30-05-2015459 weekends
Sunday 31-05-2015454 weekends
June 2015
Monday 01-06-2015454 weekends
Tuesday 02-06-2015454 weekends
Wednesday 03-06-2015453 weekends
Thursday 04-06-2015444 weekends
Friday 05-06-2015478 weekends
Saturday 06-06-2015458 weekends
Sunday 07-06-2015456 weekends
Monday 08-06-2015456 weekends
Tuesday 09-06-2015456 weekends
Wednesday 10-06-2015458 weekends
Thursday 11-06-2015456 weekends
Friday 12-06-2015460 weekends
Saturday 13-06-2015424 weekends
Sunday 14-06-2015419 weekends
Monday 15-06-2015420 weekends
Tuesday 16-06-2015419 weekends
Wednesday 17-06-2015423 weekends
Thursday 18-06-2015406 weekends
Friday 19-06-2015416 weekends
Saturday 20-06-2015383 weekends
Sunday 21-06-2015403 weekends
Monday 22-06-2015412 weekends
Tuesday 23-06-2015395 weekends
Wednesday 24-06-2015396 weekends
Thursday 25-06-2015390 weekends
Friday 26-06-2015432 weekends
Saturday 27-06-2015412 weekends
Sunday 28-06-2015432 weekends
Monday 29-06-2015434 weekends
Tuesday 30-06-2015434 weekends
July 2015
Wednesday 01-07-2015434 weekends
Thursday 02-07-2015424 weekends
Friday 03-07-2015413 weekends
Saturday 04-07-2015400 weekends
Sunday 05-07-2015410 weekends
Monday 06-07-2015411 weekends
Tuesday 07-07-2015407 weekends
Wednesday 08-07-2015416 weekends
Thursday 09-07-2015409 weekends
Friday 10-07-2015247 weekends
Saturday 11-07-2015224 weekends
Sunday 12-07-2015229 weekends
Monday 13-07-2015231 weekends
Tuesday 14-07-2015269 weekends
Wednesday 15-07-2015269 weekends
Thursday 16-07-2015261 weekends
Friday 17-07-2015204 weekends
Saturday 18-07-2015198 weekends
Sunday 19-07-2015216 weekends
Monday 20-07-2015217 weekends
Tuesday 21-07-2015217 weekends
Wednesday 22-07-2015218 weekends
Thursday 23-07-2015202 weekends
Friday 24-07-2015187 weekends
Saturday 25-07-2015187 weekends
Sunday 26-07-2015207 weekends
Monday 27-07-2015206 weekends
Tuesday 28-07-2015206 weekends
Wednesday 29-07-2015207 weekends
Thursday 30-07-2015203 weekends
Friday 31-07-2015160 weekends
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-2015172 weekends
Sunday 02-08-2015185 weekends
Monday 03-08-2015188 weekends
Tuesday 04-08-2015188 weekends
Wednesday 05-08-2015188 weekends
Thursday 06-08-2015179 weekends
Friday 07-08-2015172 weekends
Saturday 08-08-2015173 weekends
Sunday 09-08-2015182 weekends
Monday 10-08-2015182 weekends
Tuesday 11-08-2015182 weekends
Wednesday 12-08-2015182 weekends
Thursday 13-08-2015173 weekends
Friday 14-08-2015142 weekends
Saturday 15-08-2015141 weekends
Sunday 16-08-2015150 weekends
Monday 17-08-2015150 weekends
Tuesday 18-08-2015150 weekends
Wednesday 19-08-2015150 weekends
Thursday 20-08-2015150 weekends
Friday 21-08-2015148 weekends
Saturday 22-08-2015183 weekends
Sunday 23-08-2015185 weekends
Monday 24-08-2015185 weekends
Tuesday 25-08-2015167 weekends
Wednesday 26-08-2015184 weekends
Thursday 27-08-2015184 weekends
Friday 28-08-2015172 weekends
Saturday 29-08-2015269 weekends
Sunday 30-08-2015273 weekends
Monday 31-08-2015291 weekends
September 2015
Tuesday 01-09-2015297 weekends
Wednesday 02-09-2015308 weekends
Thursday 03-09-2015280 weekends
Friday 04-09-2015280 weekends
Saturday 05-09-2015271 weekends
Sunday 06-09-2015289 weekends
Monday 07-09-2015291 weekends
Tuesday 08-09-2015292 weekends
Wednesday 09-09-2015303 weekends
Thursday 10-09-2015273 weekends
Friday 11-09-2015284 weekends
Saturday 12-09-2015262 weekends
Sunday 13-09-2015275 weekends
Monday 14-09-2015277 weekends
Tuesday 15-09-2015276 weekends
Wednesday 16-09-2015285 weekends
Thursday 17-09-2015276 weekends
Friday 18-09-2015285 weekends
Saturday 19-09-2015290 weekends
Sunday 20-09-2015231 weekends
Monday 21-09-2015195 weekends
Tuesday 22-09-2015200 weekends
Wednesday 23-09-2015316 weekends
Thursday 24-09-2015309 weekends
Friday 25-09-2015322 weekends
Saturday 26-09-2015357 weekends
Sunday 27-09-2015373 weekends
Monday 28-09-2015375 weekends
Tuesday 29-09-2015375 weekends
Wednesday 30-09-2015378 weekends
October 2015
Thursday 01-10-2015373 weekends
Friday 02-10-2015374 weekends
Saturday 03-10-2015385 weekends
Sunday 04-10-2015384 weekends
Monday 05-10-2015376 weekends
Tuesday 06-10-2015376 weekends
Wednesday 07-10-2015378 weekends
Thursday 08-10-2015378 weekends
Friday 09-10-2015387 weekends
Saturday 10-10-2015369 weekends
Sunday 11-10-2015370 weekends
Monday 12-10-2015370 weekends
Tuesday 13-10-2015370 weekends
Wednesday 14-10-2015372 weekends
Thursday 15-10-2015369 weekends
Friday 16-10-2015279 weekends
Saturday 17-10-2015279 weekends
Sunday 18-10-2015279 weekends
Monday 19-10-2015279 weekends
Tuesday 20-10-2015278 weekends
Wednesday 21-10-2015280 weekends
Thursday 22-10-2015280 weekends
Friday 23-10-2015281 weekends
Saturday 24-10-2015281 weekends
Sunday 25-10-2015278 weekends
Monday 26-10-2015278 weekends
Tuesday 27-10-2015278 weekends
Wednesday 28-10-2015278 weekends
Thursday 29-10-2015281 weekends
Friday 30-10-2015291 weekends
Saturday 31-10-2015281 weekends
November 2015
Sunday 01-11-2015269 weekends
Monday 02-11-2015269 weekends
Tuesday 03-11-2015269 weekends
Wednesday 04-11-2015269 weekends
Thursday 05-11-2015265 weekends
Friday 06-11-2015253 weekends
Saturday 07-11-2015253 weekends
Sunday 08-11-2015253 weekends
Monday 09-11-2015253 weekends
Tuesday 10-11-2015253 weekends
Wednesday 11-11-2015253 weekends
Thursday 12-11-2015257 weekends
Friday 13-11-201561 weekends
Saturday 14-11-20155 weekends
Sunday 15-11-20155 weekends
Monday 16-11-20155 weekends
Tuesday 17-11-20155 weekends
Wednesday 18-11-20155 weekends
Thursday 19-11-20155 weekends
Friday 20-11-20155 weekends
Saturday 21-11-20155 weekends
Sunday 22-11-20155 weekends
2 nights
 
1 night
2 nights
3 nights
4 nights
5 nights
6 nights
7 nights
Type of rental
 
Apartment181 weekends
Bungalow3 weekends
Chalet13 weekends
House or Villa15 weekends
Mobile Home1 weekend
4 people
 
► Cancel the number of people

2  people91 weekends
3  people26 weekends
4  people126 weekends
5  people24 weekends
6  people63 weekends
7  people11 weekends
8  people14 weekends
10  people5 weekends
> 11  people2 weekends
Price per night
 
0 to 100 €138 weekends
100 to 200 €72 weekends
200 to 300 €3 weekends
Discounts
 
Themes

Spa (0)

Charm (0)

Gastronomy (0)

Golf (12)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a short break

Regions France :
619 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


France : 190 weekends

► Arriving 28/11/2014 ► 2 nights ► 4 people
Sort :  
Barbaste - Lot et Garonne (France)

Weekend Apartment Barbaste 4 people

Ref : 199581LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Le Domaine D'albret

Apartment - 4 people - 31 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

4 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Television -…


Saint Christol - Herault (France)

Weekend House Saint Christol 4 people

Ref : 199638LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Le Domaine De Bacchus - Maison 1 Pièce Mezzanine

House - 4 people - 44 m² 

1 room

11 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Shops < 500 m - Town centre < 500 m -…


Saint Christol - Herault (France)

Weekend House Saint Christol 4 people

Ref : 199639LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Le Domaine De Bacchus

House - 4 people - 34 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

11 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Shops < 500 m - Town centre < 500 m -…


Weekend House Eppe Sauvage 4 people

Ref : 49332LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Hauts De Valjoly -cbf

House - 4 people - 36 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

35 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Hammam - Television - Terrace…


With the edge of the Ardennes, in the Regional natural park of Avesnois with equidistance of Lille and Brussels, “ValJoly Destination Natural” is the guaranteeing one of a stay successful in family or between friends. Nested in a splendid area lake and wooded, on banks of the more big lake of the North of France, ValJoly offers an expatriation of quality within an idyllic framework, favourable…

Weekend Apartment Saumane De Vaucluse 4 people

Ref : 14249LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Provence Country Club - Bbf

Apartment - 4 people - 40 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

30 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - 1 indoor car park -…

Our themed weekends :

Room only
Golf : 2 nights +

A region full of contrasts and delicate fragrances, the Provence is rich in beauty and delights the visitor at fisrt sight. Abundant with nature, its fields of olive trees and lavender, sunflowers and vineyards, awaken the senses.... Close your eyes and listen quietly... close by, the song of a cicada announces your arrival in Provence
Montpellier - Herault (France)

Weekend Apartment Montpellier 4 people

Ref : 12544LLocasun guaranteed

Les Consuls De Mer - Bbf

Apartment - 4 people - 33 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

18 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Linen included - Bath…


Located in the Port-Marianne district of Montpellier, in the heart of a new administrative and business centre, the residence Les Consuls de Mer, is open all year round, and comprises 118 studios and apartments accommodating 2-6 people. Its central location makes it ideal for visiting places of economic interest as well as the tourist attractions in the town’s vicinity. A roof top swimming pool…
Montpellier - Herault (France)

Weekend Apartment Montpellier 4 people

Ref : 49358LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Consuls De Mer-apartement+balcon-bbl

Apartment - 4 people - 33 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

18 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Linen included - Bath…


Capital of Languedoc-Roussillon, located at the edge of the Mediterranean, Montpellier is impressed spirit insufflated by the scientists, doctors and thinkers come from two banks of “pond nostrum” to study, teach, exchange their knowledge in the fields of the right, medicine, sciences and philosophy. To come on a tour of this accessible city, it is to discover the charm of the Escutcheon, the…
Cannes La Bocca - Alpes Maritimes (France)

Weekend Apartment Cannes La Bocca 4 people

Ref : 27068LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Cannes Festival

Apartment - 4 people - 25 m² 

1 room

8 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Beach < 500 m - Linen included - Television - Balcony - 1…


Between festivals and great events, Cannes saw all the year at the rate/rhythm of the culture. Often under the fire of the projectors, Cannes is also a formidable destination of leisures. Discover its splendid sand beaches, trott along the small cross among the de luxe hotels, made shopping in the prestigious street of Antibes and stroll in the old city. Cannes has an ideal situation to discover…
Golfe Juan - Alpes Maritimes (France)

Weekend Apartment Golfe Juan 4 people

Ref : 41105LLocasun guaranteed

Eden Paradise

Apartment - 4 people - 34 m² 

1 room

15 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Linen included -…


GULF-juan, seaside town is equipped with 2 ports of pleasure and sandy beaches. Napoleon landed there on 1 March 1815 for 'hundred days'. The Bay of Golfe-Juan, nestled between Cap d'Antibes and the islands of Lérins is very sheltered from the wind; whole range of water sports and beach resorts is possible: walks, relax on sandy beaches, marinas and many sports activities! The particularity…
Lyon - Rhone (France)

Weekend Apartment Lyon 4 people

Ref : 129893LLocasun guaranteed

Lyon Lagrange City Lyon Lagrange City

Apartment - 4 people - 44 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Bath towel included in the price - Television - Terrace -…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Terrace > Balcony > 1 outdoor parking space
Results per page : 

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb