Rental chalet Aquitaine

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France509 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France509 rentals
Spain45 rentals
Italy31 rentals
Croatia11 rentals

Germany1 rental
Austria52 rentals
Belgium2 rentals
Switzerland322 rentals
Aquitaine43 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Aquitaine
43 rentals
Gironde23 rentals
Landes13 rentals
Lot et Garonne4 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques3 rentals
 
Auvergne
4 rentals
Cantal2 rentals
Haute Loire2 rentals
 
Burgundy
1 rental
Nievre1 rental
 
Brittany
1 rental
Morbihan1 rental
 
Center Loire Valley
7 rentals
Indre1 rental
Indre et Loire4 rentals
Loir et Cher2 rentals
 
Franche Comté
1 rental
Jura1 rental
 
Languedoc Roussillon
50 rentals
Gard1 rental
Herault2 rentals
Lozère2 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales45 rentals
 
Limousin
4 rentals
Correze4 rentals
 
Lorraine
7 rentals
Moselle2 rentals
Vosges5 rentals
 
Midi Pyrénées
27 rentals
Aveyron3 rentals
Gers2 rentals
Hautes Pyrénées12 rentals
Lot8 rentals
Tarn et Garonne2 rentals
 
North Calais
2 rentals
Pas de Calais2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
10 rentals
Loire Atlantique2 rentals
Mayenne3 rentals
Vendée5 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
3 rentals
Charente Maritime2 rentals
Vienne1 rental
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
76 rentals
Alpes de Haute Provence8 rentals
Alpes Maritimes5 rentals
Bouches du Rhône2 rentals
Hautes Alpes57 rentals
Forêt Blanche6 rentals
Var3 rentals
Vaucluse1 rental
 
Rhône Alpes
273 rentals
Haute Savoie112 rentals
Evasion Mont Blanc11 rentals
Grand Massif45 rentals
Les Aravis8 rentals
Portes Du Soleil12 rentals
Isere33 rentals
Loire1 rental
Savoie127 rentals
3 Vallées42 rentals
Espace Diamant3 rentals
Espace Killy10 rentals
Grand Domaine2 rentals
Les Sybelles3 rentals
Paradiski25 rentals
Choose a town
 
Castelmoron Sur Lot4 rentals
Castets1 rental
Gourette2 rentals
Gujan Mestras18 rentals
La Pierre Saint Martin1 rental
La Teste de Buch1 rental
Lacanau2 rentals
Lacanau Océan2 rentals
Mimizan2 rentals
Moliets5 rentals
Ondres3 rentals
Parentis en Born2 rentals
Arrival date
 
December 2014
Saturday 27-12-201410 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201513 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201515 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201514 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201514 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201515 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201515 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201515 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201515 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201515 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201516 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201519 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201522 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201522 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201527 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201527 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201526 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201525 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201529 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201524 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201525 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201524 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201530 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201528 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201530 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201530 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201531 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201531 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201531 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201531 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201530 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201529 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201531 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201532 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201532 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201531 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201531 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201528 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201530 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201520 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201520 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201520 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201519 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201518 rentals
Saturday 31-10-201516 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-201516 rentals
Saturday 14-11-201516 rentals
Saturday 21-11-201516 rentals
Saturday 28-11-20152 rentals
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-20152 rentals
Saturday 12-12-20152 rentals
Saturday 19-12-20152 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Chalet
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment1017 rentals
House or Villa283 rentals
Chalet43 rentals
Gite21 rentals
Mobile Home50 rentals
Bungalow9 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people2 rentals
3  people10 rentals
4  people9 rentals
5  people6 rentals
6  people11 rentals
7  people2 rentals
8  people2 rentals
10  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €11 rentals
250 to 500 €15 rentals
500 to 750 €7 rentals
750 to 1000 €1 rental
1500 to 2000 €1 rental
Discounts
 

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Departments Aquitaine :
74 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Aquitaine : 43 rentals

Sort :  
Mimizan - Landes (France)

Rental Chalet Mimizan 2 people

Ref : 145119PProfessional advert

Le Lac

Chalet - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 

Shops < 2 Km - Television - 1 outdoor parking space - Garden…


Mimizan - Landes (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Chalet Mimizan 2 people

Ref : 129231PProfessional advert

Le Parc

Chalet - 2 people - 30 m² 

1 room - 1 bedroom


Television - Terrace - Washing machine - Garden with trees -…


Moliets - Landes (France)
-15%

Rental Chalet Moliets 3 people

Ref : 137473LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Vvf Villages Moliets Chalet 3 Personnes

Chalet - 3 people

 
 
 

Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space


You will love this residence because it has: > Terrace > 1 outdoor parking space
Gujan Mestras - Gironde (France)

Rental Chalet Gujan Mestras 3 people

Ref : 193729LLocasun guaranteed

Village Khélus

Chalet - 3 people - 20 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor…


Gujan Mestras - Gironde (France)

Rental Chalet Gujan Mestras 3 people

Ref : 193730LLocasun guaranteed

Village Khélus

Chalet - 3 people - 20 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor…


Gujan Mestras - Gironde (France)

Rental Chalet Gujan Mestras 3 people

Ref : 193731LLocasun guaranteed

Village Khélus

Chalet - 3 people - 20 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor…


Gujan Mestras - Gironde (France)

Rental Chalet Gujan Mestras 3 people

Ref : 193732LLocasun guaranteed

Village Khélus

Chalet - 3 people - 20 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor…


Gujan Mestras - Gironde (France)

Rental Chalet Gujan Mestras 3 people

Ref : 155579LLocasun guaranteed

Village Khélus

Chalet - 3 people - 20 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor…


Gujan Mestras - Gironde (France)

Rental Chalet Gujan Mestras 3 people

Ref : 156620LLocasun guaranteed

Village Khélus

Chalet - 3 people - 17 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space


Gujan Mestras - Gironde (France)

Rental Chalet Gujan Mestras 3 people

Ref : 156621LLocasun guaranteed

Village Khélus

Chalet - 3 people - 17 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space


Results per page : 
 

Aquitaine

aquitaine

In the South West of France bordered by Spain and the Atlantic Ocean, Aquitaine is privileged with some lovely sunny weather. It has 250km of fine coastline with large sandy beaches, perfect for surfing and relaxing. The third largest region of France made up of five departments (Dordogne, Gironde, Landes , Lot et Garonne and the Pyrénées Atlantiques), Aquitaine is famous for its protected natural sites. There is the Dune du Pilat, the largest sand dune in europe at approximately 117m tall, the prehistorical remains of the Vezere valley, the Lascaux cave paintings and Landes of Gascony, the largest pine forest in Europe. The region also includes 145,000 hectares of vines and is the largest fine wine region in the world as well as being home to the fascinating city of Bordeaux. The South West is well-known for its festive character and warm hospitality and is a wonderful area for a holiday in summer as well as winter.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb