Rental chalet Aquitaine

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France491 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France491 rentals
Spain58 rentals
Italy31 rentals
Croatia11 rentals

Germany1 rental
Austria52 rentals
Belgium2 rentals
Switzerland297 rentals
Aquitaine40 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Aquitaine
40 rentals
Dordogne1 rental
Gironde23 rentals
Landes9 rentals
Lot et Garonne4 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques3 rentals
 
Auvergne
1 rental
Haute Loire1 rental
 
Burgundy
1 rental
Nievre1 rental
 
Brittany
1 rental
Morbihan1 rental
 
Center Loire Valley
6 rentals
Indre et Loire4 rentals
Loir et Cher2 rentals
 
Franche Comté
1 rental
Jura1 rental
 
Languedoc Roussillon
50 rentals
Gard1 rental
Herault3 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales46 rentals
 
Limousin
10 rentals
Correze10 rentals
 
Lorraine
5 rentals
Vosges5 rentals
 
Midi Pyrénées
17 rentals
Aveyron2 rentals
Lot7 rentals
Tarn et Garonne8 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
9 rentals
Vendée9 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
4 rentals
Charente Maritime4 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
84 rentals
Alpes de Haute Provence8 rentals
Alpes Maritimes5 rentals
Bouches du Rhône2 rentals
Hautes Alpes66 rentals
Forêt Blanche6 rentals
Var3 rentals
 
Rhône Alpes
262 rentals
Haute Savoie107 rentals
Evasion Mont Blanc8 rentals
Grand Massif44 rentals
Les Aravis8 rentals
Portes Du Soleil12 rentals
Isere33 rentals
Savoie122 rentals
3 Vallées40 rentals
Espace Diamant3 rentals
Espace Killy9 rentals
Grand Domaine2 rentals
Les Sybelles3 rentals
Paradiski24 rentals
Choose a town
 
Castelmoron Sur Lot4 rentals
Castets1 rental
Gourette2 rentals
Gujan Mestras16 rentals
La Pierre Saint Martin1 rental
La Teste de Buch1 rental
Labenne1 rental
Lacanau2 rentals
Lacanau Océan2 rentals
Mimizan2 rentals
Ondres3 rentals
Parentis en Born2 rentals
Soulac sur Mer2 rentals
Tamniès1 rental
Arrival date
 
November 2014
Saturday 29-11-201414 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201415 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201416 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201412 rentals
Saturday 27-12-20145 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20159 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201510 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20159 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20159 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20159 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20159 rentals
Saturday 14-02-20159 rentals
Saturday 21-02-20159 rentals
Saturday 28-02-20159 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201510 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201512 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201512 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201512 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201516 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201516 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201516 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201514 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201514 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201514 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201514 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201512 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201514 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201514 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201514 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201514 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201515 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201515 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201515 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201515 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201515 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201515 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201515 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201515 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201515 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201515 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201515 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201514 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201514 rentals
Saturday 26-09-20159 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-20159 rentals
Saturday 10-10-20159 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20158 rentals
Saturday 24-10-20157 rentals
Saturday 31-10-20152 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20152 rentals
Saturday 14-11-20152 rentals
Saturday 21-11-20152 rentals
Saturday 28-11-20152 rentals
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-20152 rentals
Saturday 12-12-20152 rentals
Saturday 19-12-20152 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Chalet
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment861 rentals
House or Villa339 rentals
Chalet40 rentals
Gite8 rentals
Mobile Home111 rentals
Bungalow5 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people2 rentals
3  people9 rentals
4  people8 rentals
5  people4 rentals
6  people11 rentals
7  people3 rentals
8  people2 rentals
10  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €6 rentals
250 to 500 €12 rentals
500 to 750 €5 rentals
750 to 1000 €1 rental
1500 to 2000 €1 rental
Discounts
 

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Departments Aquitaine :
112 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Aquitaine : 40 rentals

Sort :  
Mimizan - Landes (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Chalet Mimizan 2 people

Ref : 129231PProfessional advert

Le Parc

Chalet - 2 people - 30 m² 

1 room - 1 bedroom


Television - Terrace - Washing machine - Garden with trees -…


Mimizan - Landes (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Chalet Mimizan 2 people

Ref : 145119PProfessional advert

Le Lac

Chalet - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 

Shops < 2 Km - Television - 1 outdoor parking space - Garden…


Gujan Mestras - Gironde (France)

Rental Chalet Gujan Mestras 3 people

Ref : 193729LLocasun guaranteed

Village Khélus

Chalet - 3 people - 20 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor…


Gujan Mestras - Gironde (France)

Rental Chalet Gujan Mestras 3 people

Ref : 193730LLocasun guaranteed

Village Khélus

Chalet - 3 people - 20 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor…


Gujan Mestras - Gironde (France)

Rental Chalet Gujan Mestras 3 people

Ref : 193731LLocasun guaranteed

Village Khélus

Chalet - 3 people - 20 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor…


Gujan Mestras - Gironde (France)

Rental Chalet Gujan Mestras 3 people

Ref : 193732LLocasun guaranteed

Village Khélus

Chalet - 3 people - 20 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor…


Gujan Mestras - Gironde (France)

Rental Chalet Gujan Mestras 3 people

Ref : 155579LLocasun guaranteed

Village Khélus

Chalet - 3 people - 20 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor…


Gujan Mestras - Gironde (France)

Rental Chalet Gujan Mestras 3 people

Ref : 156620LLocasun guaranteed

Village Khélus

Chalet - 3 people - 17 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space


Gujan Mestras - Gironde (France)

Rental Chalet Gujan Mestras 3 people

Ref : 156621LLocasun guaranteed

Village Khélus

Chalet - 3 people - 17 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space


Gujan Mestras - Gironde (France)

Rental Chalet Gujan Mestras 3 people

Ref : 156622LLocasun guaranteed

Village Khélus

Chalet - 3 people - 17 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space


Results per page : 
 

Aquitaine

aquitaine

In the South West of France bordered by Spain and the Atlantic Ocean, Aquitaine is privileged with some lovely sunny weather. It has 250km of fine coastline with large sandy beaches, perfect for surfing and relaxing. The third largest region of France made up of five departments (Dordogne, Gironde, Landes , Lot et Garonne and the Pyrénées Atlantiques), Aquitaine is famous for its protected natural sites. There is the Dune du Pilat, the largest sand dune in europe at approximately 117m tall, the prehistorical remains of the Vezere valley, the Lascaux cave paintings and Landes of Gascony, the largest pine forest in Europe. The region also includes 145,000 hectares of vines and is the largest fine wine region in the world as well as being home to the fascinating city of Bordeaux. The South West is well-known for its festive character and warm hospitality and is a wonderful area for a holiday in summer as well as winter.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb