Rental chalet Aquitaine

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France634 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France634 rentals
Spain39 rentals
Italy32 rentals
Croatia12 rentals

Germany1 rental
Austria58 rentals
Belgium3 rentals
Switzerland332 rentals
Aquitaine55 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Aquitaine
55 rentals
Dordogne14 rentals
Gironde25 rentals
Landes9 rentals
Lot et Garonne4 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques3 rentals
 
Auvergne
2 rentals
Haute Loire1 rental
Puy de Dôme1 rental
 
Burgundy
1 rental
Nievre1 rental
 
Brittany
1 rental
Morbihan1 rental
 
Center Loire Valley
9 rentals
cher3 rentals
Indre et Loire4 rentals
Loir et Cher2 rentals
 
Corsica
3 rentals
Corse du Sud1 rental
Haute Corse2 rentals
 
Franche Comté
1 rental
Jura1 rental
 
Upper Normandy
3 rentals
Eure1 rental
Seine Maritime2 rentals
 
Isle of France
1 rental
Seine et Marne1 rental
 
Languedoc Roussillon
47 rentals
Gard4 rentals
Herault4 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales39 rentals
 
Limousin
14 rentals
Correze14 rentals
 
Lorraine
5 rentals
Vosges5 rentals
 
Midi Pyrénées
73 rentals
Ariege16 rentals
Aveyron8 rentals
Gers5 rentals
Haute Garonne10 rentals
Hautes Pyrénées2 rentals
Lot15 rentals
Tarn9 rentals
Tarn et Garonne8 rentals
 
North Calais
7 rentals
Pas de Calais7 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
19 rentals
Loire Atlantique2 rentals
Maine et Loire1 rental
Vendée16 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
8 rentals
Charente Maritime5 rentals
Deux Sèvres2 rentals
Vienne1 rental
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
114 rentals
Alpes de Haute Provence8 rentals
Alpes Maritimes5 rentals
Bouches du Rhône2 rentals
Hautes Alpes95 rentals
Forêt Blanche6 rentals
Var3 rentals
Vaucluse1 rental
 
Rhône Alpes
271 rentals
Ain1 rental
Ardeche3 rentals
Haute Savoie110 rentals
Evasion Mont Blanc7 rentals
Grand Massif41 rentals
Les Aravis7 rentals
Portes Du Soleil11 rentals
Isere31 rentals
Rhone7 rentals
Savoie119 rentals
3 Vallées45 rentals
Espace Diamant3 rentals
Espace Killy9 rentals
Grand Domaine2 rentals
Les Sybelles3 rentals
Paradiski21 rentals
Choose a town
 
Calviac En Périgord3 rentals
Castelmoron Sur Lot4 rentals
Castets1 rental
Gourette2 rentals
Gujan Mestras16 rentals
La Pierre Saint Martin1 rental
La Teste de Buch1 rental
Labenne1 rental
Lacanau2 rentals
Lacanau Océan4 rentals
Mimizan2 rentals
Ondres3 rentals
Parentis en Born2 rentals
Peyrignac10 rentals
Soulac sur Mer2 rentals
Tamniès1 rental
Arrival date
 
October 2014
Saturday 25-10-201418 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201417 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201417 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201417 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201417 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201415 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201416 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201416 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201413 rentals
Saturday 27-12-20143 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20153 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20153 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20152 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20152 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20152 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20152 rentals
Saturday 14-02-20152 rentals
Saturday 21-02-20152 rentals
Saturday 28-02-20152 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20153 rentals
Saturday 14-03-20155 rentals
Saturday 21-03-20155 rentals
Saturday 28-03-20155 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20159 rentals
Saturday 11-04-20159 rentals
Saturday 18-04-20159 rentals
Saturday 25-04-20157 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-20157 rentals
Saturday 09-05-20157 rentals
Saturday 16-05-20157 rentals
Saturday 23-05-20157 rentals
Saturday 30-05-20157 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20157 rentals
Saturday 13-06-20157 rentals
Saturday 20-06-20157 rentals
Saturday 27-06-20158 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20158 rentals
Saturday 11-07-20158 rentals
Saturday 18-07-20158 rentals
Saturday 25-07-20158 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201525 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201525 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201525 rentals
Saturday 22-08-20158 rentals
Saturday 29-08-20158 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-20158 rentals
Saturday 12-09-20157 rentals
Saturday 19-09-20157 rentals
Saturday 26-09-20152 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-20152 rentals
Saturday 10-10-20152 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20151 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Chalet
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment1019 rentals
House or Villa401 rentals
Chalet55 rentals
Gite6 rentals
Mobile Home92 rentals
Bungalow10 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people2 rentals
3  people9 rentals
4  people11 rentals
5  people12 rentals
6  people14 rentals
7  people4 rentals
8  people2 rentals
10  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €4 rentals
250 to 500 €17 rentals
500 to 750 €7 rentals
750 to 1000 €5 rentals
1500 to 2000 €1 rental
Discounts
 
[cprim]196358edac8ae63f9412531750a8a01e236

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Departments Aquitaine :
99 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Aquitaine : 37 rentals

Sort :  
Mimizan - Landes (France)

Rental Chalet Mimizan 2 people

Ref : 129231PProfessional advert

Le Parc

Chalet - 2 people - 30 m² 

1 room - 1 bedroom


Television - Terrace - Washing machine - Garden with trees -…


Mimizan - Landes (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Chalet Mimizan 2 people

Ref : 145119PProfessional advert

Le Lac

Chalet - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 

Shops < 2 Km - Television - 1 outdoor parking space - Garden…


Gujan Mestras - Gironde (France)

Rental Chalet Gujan Mestras 3 people

Ref : 193729LLocasun guaranteed

Village Khélus

Chalet - 3 people - 20 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor…


Gujan Mestras - Gironde (France)

Rental Chalet Gujan Mestras 3 people

Ref : 193730LLocasun guaranteed

Village Khélus

Chalet - 3 people - 20 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor…


Gujan Mestras - Gironde (France)

Rental Chalet Gujan Mestras 3 people

Ref : 193731LLocasun guaranteed

Village Khélus

Chalet - 3 people - 20 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor…


Gujan Mestras - Gironde (France)

Rental Chalet Gujan Mestras 3 people

Ref : 193732LLocasun guaranteed

Village Khélus

Chalet - 3 people - 20 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor…


Gujan Mestras - Gironde (France)

Rental Chalet Gujan Mestras 3 people

Ref : 155579LLocasun guaranteed

Village Khélus

Chalet - 3 people - 20 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor…


Gujan Mestras - Gironde (France)

Rental Chalet Gujan Mestras 3 people

Ref : 156620LLocasun guaranteed

Village Khélus

Chalet - 3 people - 17 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space


Gujan Mestras - Gironde (France)

Rental Chalet Gujan Mestras 3 people

Ref : 156621LLocasun guaranteed

Village Khélus

Chalet - 3 people - 17 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space


Gujan Mestras - Gironde (France)

Rental Chalet Gujan Mestras 3 people

Ref : 156622LLocasun guaranteed

Village Khélus

Chalet - 3 people - 17 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space


Results per page : 
 

Aquitaine

aquitaine

In the South West of France bordered by Spain and the Atlantic Ocean, Aquitaine is privileged with some lovely sunny weather. It has 250km of fine coastline with large sandy beaches, perfect for surfing and relaxing. The third largest region of France made up of five departments (Dordogne, Gironde, Landes , Lot et Garonne and the Pyrénées Atlantiques), Aquitaine is famous for its protected natural sites. There is the Dune du Pilat, the largest sand dune in europe at approximately 117m tall, the prehistorical remains of the Vezere valley, the Lascaux cave paintings and Landes of Gascony, the largest pine forest in Europe. The region also includes 145,000 hectares of vines and is the largest fine wine region in the world as well as being home to the fascinating city of Bordeaux. The South West is well-known for its festive character and warm hospitality and is a wonderful area for a holiday in summer as well as winter.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb