Weekend country France

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun WeekendEnjoy a weekend away

Your weekend

Enter your short break destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France23 weekends
 
► cancel the country

France23 weekends
Choose a region
 
 
Alsace
1 weekend
Haut Rhin1 weekend
 
Aquitaine
1 weekend
Pyrénées Atlantiques1 weekend
 
Lower Normandy
1 weekend
Orne1 weekend
 
Center Loire Valley
2 weekends
Indre et Loire2 weekends
 
Limousin
6 weekends
Correze6 weekends
 
Midi Pyrénées
8 weekends
Aveyron1 weekend
Lot4 weekends
Tarn et Garonne3 weekends
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
4 weekends
Bouches du Rhône1 weekend
Var2 weekends
Vaucluse1 weekend
Friday 01-08-2014
 
July 2014
Thursday 31-07-201419 weekends
August 2014
Friday 01-08-201423 weekends
Saturday 02-08-201424 weekends
Sunday 03-08-201428 weekends
Monday 04-08-201428 weekends
Tuesday 05-08-201430 weekends
Wednesday 06-08-201430 weekends
Thursday 07-08-201424 weekends
Friday 08-08-201421 weekends
Saturday 09-08-201421 weekends
Sunday 10-08-201425 weekends
Monday 11-08-201425 weekends
Tuesday 12-08-201425 weekends
Wednesday 13-08-201424 weekends
Thursday 14-08-201418 weekends
Friday 15-08-201417 weekends
Saturday 16-08-201427 weekends
Sunday 17-08-201435 weekends
Monday 18-08-201433 weekends
Tuesday 19-08-201433 weekends
Wednesday 20-08-201434 weekends
Thursday 21-08-201433 weekends
Friday 22-08-201431 weekends
Saturday 23-08-201445 weekends
Sunday 24-08-201448 weekends
Monday 25-08-201448 weekends
Tuesday 26-08-201450 weekends
Wednesday 27-08-201449 weekends
Thursday 28-08-201448 weekends
Friday 29-08-201453 weekends
Saturday 30-08-201471 weekends
Sunday 31-08-201465 weekends
September 2014
Monday 01-09-201465 weekends
Tuesday 02-09-201464 weekends
Wednesday 03-09-201465 weekends
Thursday 04-09-201461 weekends
Friday 05-09-2014139 weekends
Saturday 06-09-201471 weekends
Sunday 07-09-201463 weekends
Monday 08-09-201463 weekends
Tuesday 09-09-201464 weekends
Wednesday 10-09-201462 weekends
Thursday 11-09-201460 weekends
Friday 12-09-2014137 weekends
Saturday 13-09-201475 weekends
Sunday 14-09-201466 weekends
Monday 15-09-201466 weekends
Tuesday 16-09-201462 weekends
Wednesday 17-09-201464 weekends
Thursday 18-09-201466 weekends
Friday 19-09-2014148 weekends
Saturday 20-09-201474 weekends
Sunday 21-09-201471 weekends
Monday 22-09-201470 weekends
Tuesday 23-09-201467 weekends
Wednesday 24-09-201467 weekends
Thursday 25-09-201468 weekends
Friday 26-09-2014112 weekends
Saturday 27-09-201481 weekends
Sunday 28-09-201470 weekends
Monday 29-09-201468 weekends
Tuesday 30-09-201466 weekends
October 2014
Wednesday 01-10-201466 weekends
Thursday 02-10-201466 weekends
Friday 03-10-2014103 weekends
Saturday 04-10-201478 weekends
Sunday 05-10-201467 weekends
Monday 06-10-201470 weekends
Tuesday 07-10-201470 weekends
Wednesday 08-10-201470 weekends
Thursday 09-10-201470 weekends
Friday 10-10-201492 weekends
Saturday 11-10-201472 weekends
Sunday 12-10-201462 weekends
Monday 13-10-201463 weekends
Tuesday 14-10-201463 weekends
Wednesday 15-10-201461 weekends
Thursday 16-10-201461 weekends
Friday 17-10-201472 weekends
Saturday 18-10-201465 weekends
Sunday 19-10-201451 weekends
Monday 20-10-201451 weekends
Tuesday 21-10-201451 weekends
Wednesday 22-10-201452 weekends
Thursday 23-10-201442 weekends
Friday 24-10-201453 weekends
Saturday 25-10-201453 weekends
Sunday 26-10-201441 weekends
Monday 27-10-201441 weekends
Tuesday 28-10-201441 weekends
Wednesday 29-10-201441 weekends
Thursday 30-10-201441 weekends
Friday 31-10-201436 weekends
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201437 weekends
Sunday 02-11-201435 weekends
Monday 03-11-201435 weekends
Tuesday 04-11-201435 weekends
Wednesday 05-11-201435 weekends
Thursday 06-11-201433 weekends
Friday 07-11-201435 weekends
Saturday 08-11-201435 weekends
Sunday 09-11-201433 weekends
Monday 10-11-201434 weekends
Tuesday 11-11-201434 weekends
Wednesday 12-11-201434 weekends
Thursday 13-11-201434 weekends
Friday 14-11-201424 weekends
Saturday 15-11-201417 weekends
Sunday 16-11-201414 weekends
Monday 17-11-201414 weekends
Tuesday 18-11-201414 weekends
Wednesday 19-11-201414 weekends
Thursday 20-11-201414 weekends
Friday 21-11-201414 weekends
Saturday 22-11-201418 weekends
Sunday 23-11-201417 weekends
Monday 24-11-201414 weekends
Tuesday 25-11-201414 weekends
Wednesday 26-11-201414 weekends
Thursday 27-11-201415 weekends
Friday 28-11-201414 weekends
Saturday 29-11-201414 weekends
Sunday 30-11-201414 weekends
December 2014
Monday 01-12-201414 weekends
Tuesday 02-12-201414 weekends
Wednesday 03-12-201414 weekends
Thursday 04-12-201414 weekends
Friday 05-12-201414 weekends
Saturday 06-12-201414 weekends
Sunday 07-12-201414 weekends
Monday 08-12-201415 weekends
Tuesday 09-12-201415 weekends
Wednesday 10-12-201415 weekends
Thursday 11-12-201414 weekends
Friday 12-12-201414 weekends
Saturday 13-12-201414 weekends
Sunday 14-12-201414 weekends
Monday 15-12-201414 weekends
Tuesday 16-12-201414 weekends
Wednesday 17-12-201414 weekends
Thursday 18-12-201415 weekends
Friday 19-12-201414 weekends
Saturday 20-12-201419 weekends
Sunday 21-12-201414 weekends
Monday 22-12-201414 weekends
Tuesday 23-12-201415 weekends
Wednesday 24-12-201415 weekends
Thursday 25-12-201414 weekends
Friday 26-12-201418 weekends
Saturday 27-12-201418 weekends
Sunday 28-12-201413 weekends
Monday 29-12-201413 weekends
Tuesday 30-12-201412 weekends
Wednesday 31-12-20147 weekends
January 2015
Thursday 01-01-20157 weekends
Friday 02-01-20159 weekends
Saturday 03-01-20159 weekends
Sunday 04-01-20156 weekends
Monday 05-01-20156 weekends
Tuesday 06-01-20156 weekends
Wednesday 07-01-20156 weekends
Thursday 08-01-20156 weekends
Friday 09-01-20156 weekends
Saturday 10-01-20156 weekends
Sunday 11-01-20155 weekends
Monday 12-01-20155 weekends
Tuesday 13-01-20155 weekends
Wednesday 14-01-20155 weekends
Thursday 15-01-20156 weekends
Friday 16-01-20156 weekends
Saturday 17-01-20156 weekends
Sunday 18-01-20156 weekends
Monday 19-01-20156 weekends
Tuesday 20-01-20156 weekends
Wednesday 21-01-20156 weekends
Thursday 22-01-20156 weekends
Friday 23-01-20156 weekends
Saturday 24-01-20156 weekends
Sunday 25-01-20156 weekends
Monday 26-01-20156 weekends
Tuesday 27-01-20156 weekends
Wednesday 28-01-20156 weekends
Thursday 29-01-20156 weekends
Friday 30-01-20156 weekends
Saturday 31-01-20156 weekends
February 2015
Sunday 01-02-20156 weekends
Monday 02-02-20156 weekends
Tuesday 03-02-20156 weekends
Wednesday 04-02-20156 weekends
Thursday 05-02-20156 weekends
Friday 06-02-201513 weekends
Saturday 07-02-201515 weekends
Sunday 08-02-201512 weekends
Monday 09-02-201512 weekends
Tuesday 10-02-201512 weekends
Wednesday 11-02-201512 weekends
Thursday 12-02-201513 weekends
Friday 13-02-201515 weekends
Saturday 14-02-201515 weekends
Sunday 15-02-201513 weekends
Monday 16-02-201513 weekends
Tuesday 17-02-201513 weekends
Wednesday 18-02-201513 weekends
Thursday 19-02-201513 weekends
Friday 20-02-201515 weekends
Saturday 21-02-201515 weekends
Sunday 22-02-201513 weekends
Monday 23-02-201513 weekends
Tuesday 24-02-201513 weekends
Wednesday 25-02-201513 weekends
Thursday 26-02-201513 weekends
Friday 27-02-201515 weekends
Saturday 28-02-201515 weekends
March 2015
Sunday 01-03-201513 weekends
Monday 02-03-201513 weekends
Tuesday 03-03-201513 weekends
Wednesday 04-03-201513 weekends
Thursday 05-03-201513 weekends
Friday 06-03-201515 weekends
Saturday 07-03-201518 weekends
Sunday 08-03-201512 weekends
Monday 09-03-201512 weekends
Tuesday 10-03-201512 weekends
Wednesday 11-03-201512 weekends
Thursday 12-03-201513 weekends
Friday 13-03-201518 weekends
Saturday 14-03-201518 weekends
Sunday 15-03-201513 weekends
Monday 16-03-201513 weekends
Tuesday 17-03-201513 weekends
Wednesday 18-03-201513 weekends
Thursday 19-03-201513 weekends
Friday 20-03-201518 weekends
Saturday 21-03-201518 weekends
Sunday 22-03-201513 weekends
Monday 23-03-201513 weekends
Tuesday 24-03-201513 weekends
Wednesday 25-03-201513 weekends
Thursday 26-03-201513 weekends
Friday 27-03-201518 weekends
Saturday 28-03-201518 weekends
Sunday 29-03-201513 weekends
Monday 30-03-201513 weekends
Tuesday 31-03-20159 weekends
April 2015
Wednesday 01-04-20159 weekends
Thursday 02-04-20155 weekends
Friday 03-04-20155 weekends
Saturday 04-04-20155 weekends
Sunday 05-04-20152 weekends
Monday 06-04-20157 weekends
Tuesday 07-04-20157 weekends
Wednesday 08-04-20157 weekends
Thursday 09-04-20157 weekends
Friday 10-04-201522 weekends
Saturday 11-04-201522 weekends
Sunday 12-04-201517 weekends
Monday 13-04-201517 weekends
Tuesday 14-04-201517 weekends
Wednesday 15-04-201517 weekends
Thursday 16-04-201517 weekends
Friday 17-04-201522 weekends
Saturday 18-04-201522 weekends
Sunday 19-04-201517 weekends
Monday 20-04-201517 weekends
Tuesday 21-04-201517 weekends
Wednesday 22-04-201517 weekends
Thursday 23-04-201517 weekends
Friday 24-04-201522 weekends
Saturday 25-04-201527 weekends
Sunday 26-04-201522 weekends
Monday 27-04-201522 weekends
Tuesday 28-04-201522 weekends
Wednesday 29-04-201522 weekends
May 2015
Friday 01-05-20155 weekends
Saturday 02-05-20155 weekends
Sunday 03-05-201522 weekends
Monday 04-05-201522 weekends
Tuesday 05-05-201522 weekends
Wednesday 06-05-201522 weekends
2 nights
 
1 night
2 nights
3 nights
4 nights
5 nights
6 nights
7 nights
Type of rental
 
Apartment11 weekends
Chalet12 weekends
4 people
 
► Cancel the number of people

2  people10 weekends
3  people3 weekends
4  people8 weekends
6  people15 weekends
Price per night
 
0 to 100 €1 weekend
100 to 200 €20 weekends
200 to 300 €1 weekend
> 300 €1 weekend
Discounts
 
Themes

Spa (0)

Charm (0)

Gastronomy (0)

Golf (0)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a short break

Regions France :
22 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


France : 23 weekends

► Arriving 01/08/2014 ► 2 nights ► 4 people
Sort :  
Mooslargue - Haut Rhin (France)

Weekend Apartment Mooslargue 4 people

Ref : 76149LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Le Royal Nuitée Hôtelière 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people

 
 
 

Television - Cot


Weekend Apartment Bagnoles de l'Orne 4 people

Ref : 154270LLocasun guaranteed

B'o Resort & Spa

Apartment - 4 people - 39 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Shops < 500 m…


Saint Rémy de Provence - Bouches du Rhône (France)

Weekend Apartment Saint Rémy de Provence 4 people

Ref : 165260LLocasun guaranteed

Le Mas De Valrugues

Apartment - 4 people - 47 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Town centre < 2 Km - Television -…


Salies de Béarn - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Weekend Apartment Salies de Béarn 4 people

Ref : 160454LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Cottages Du Saleys

Apartment - 4 people - 36 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Shops < 500 m - Town centre < 1 Km - Television - Terrace -…


Amboise - Indre et Loire (France)
-17 %

Weekend Apartment Amboise 4 people

Ref : 80413LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Villa Bellagio

Apartment - 4 people - 36 m² 

1 room

7 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


The historical city of Amboise is with 30km Turns, in the middle of the Loire Valley, the greatest site registered on the world list of the inheritance of UNESCO. This is an ideal destination to leave on a tour of splendid Loire château as well as other cultural, historical and architectural richnesses of this area of France.
Prayssac - Lot (France)

Weekend Apartment Prayssac 4 people

Ref : 76060LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence-club Claire Rive Nuitée Hôtelière 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Cot


Fresh air and a residence including: > Shared swimming pool > Television > Cot
Bonnieux - Vaucluse (France)

Weekend Apartment Bonnieux 4 people

Ref : 90083LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les 4 Soleils Nuitée Hôtelière 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Cot


Rignac - Aveyron (France)

Weekend Apartment Rignac 4 people

Ref : 75544LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence-club Le Hameau Du Lac Nuitée Hôtelière 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - With a view valleys - 1…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Shared swimming pool > Television > With a view valleys > 1 outdoor parking space > Cot

Weekend Apartment Callian 6 people

Ref : 139422LLocasun guaranteed

Le Château De Camiole Mmv

Apartment - 6 people - 50 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

7 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Town centre < 1 Km - Linen included …


The Castle of Camiole Arises & Spa proposes hirings of vacancies four stars in Provence in a complex provided with restaurants, swimming pools and spa of luxury distributed on more than 7 hectares and surrounded by timbered mountains, vineyards, olive groves and the old villages of Callian and Montauroux, perched on the hills. the apartments 3 parts with the Castle of Camiole understand a…

Weekend Apartment Callian 6 people

Ref : 124740LLocasun guaranteed

Le Château De Camiole Mmv

Apartment - 6 people - 50 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

7 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Town centre < 1 Km - Linen included …


The Castle of Camiole Arises & Spa proposes hirings of vacancies four stars in Provence in a complex provided with restaurants, swimming pools and spa of luxury distributed on more than 7 hectares and surrounded by timbered mountains, vineyards, olive groves and the old villages of Callian and Montauroux, perched on the hills. the apartments 3 parts with the Castle of Camiole understand a…
Results per page : 

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb