Weekend country France

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun WeekendEnjoy a weekend away

Your weekend

Enter your short break destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France58 weekends
 
► cancel the country

France58 weekends

Belgium2 weekends
Choose a region
 
 
Alsace
6 weekends
Bas Rhin1 weekend
Haut Rhin5 weekends
 
Aquitaine
4 weekends
Lot et Garonne4 weekends
 
Burgundy
2 weekends
Côte d'Or1 weekend
Nievre1 weekend
 
Center Loire Valley
5 weekends
Indre et Loire5 weekends
 
Languedoc Roussillon
3 weekends
Aude1 weekend
Herault1 weekend
Pyrenees Orientales1 weekend
 
Limousin
7 weekends
Correze7 weekends
 
Midi Pyrénées
9 weekends
Aveyron1 weekend
Gers3 weekends
Tarn2 weekends
Tarn et Garonne3 weekends
 
North Calais
2 weekends
Nord2 weekends
 
Poitou Charentes
7 weekends
Deux Sèvres1 weekend
Vienne6 weekends
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
3 weekends
Alpes de Haute Provence2 weekends
Vaucluse1 weekend
 
Rhône Alpes
10 weekends
Ardeche9 weekends
Savoie1 weekend
Friday 25-04-2014
 
April 2014
Thursday 24-04-201457 weekends
Friday 25-04-201458 weekends
Saturday 26-04-201470 weekends
Sunday 27-04-201460 weekends
Monday 28-04-201460 weekends
Tuesday 29-04-201460 weekends
Wednesday 30-04-201455 weekends
May 2014
Thursday 01-05-201454 weekends
Friday 02-05-201459 weekends
Saturday 03-05-201472 weekends
Sunday 04-05-201467 weekends
Monday 05-05-201467 weekends
Tuesday 06-05-201466 weekends
Wednesday 07-05-201461 weekends
Thursday 08-05-201460 weekends
Friday 09-05-201472 weekends
Saturday 10-05-201473 weekends
Sunday 11-05-201470 weekends
Monday 12-05-201473 weekends
Tuesday 13-05-201473 weekends
Wednesday 14-05-201473 weekends
Thursday 15-05-201472 weekends
Friday 16-05-2014131 weekends
Saturday 17-05-201481 weekends
Sunday 18-05-201472 weekends
Monday 19-05-201472 weekends
Tuesday 20-05-201472 weekends
Wednesday 21-05-201471 weekends
Thursday 22-05-201470 weekends
Friday 23-05-2014126 weekends
Saturday 24-05-201482 weekends
Sunday 25-05-201472 weekends
Monday 26-05-201462 weekends
Tuesday 27-05-201460 weekends
Wednesday 28-05-201457 weekends
Thursday 29-05-201445 weekends
Friday 30-05-201485 weekends
Saturday 31-05-201455 weekends
June 2014
Sunday 01-06-201478 weekends
Monday 02-06-201477 weekends
Tuesday 03-06-201477 weekends
Wednesday 04-06-201471 weekends
Thursday 05-06-201471 weekends
Friday 06-06-201454 weekends
Saturday 07-06-201458 weekends
Sunday 08-06-201457 weekends
Monday 09-06-201473 weekends
Tuesday 10-06-201474 weekends
Wednesday 11-06-201473 weekends
Thursday 12-06-201470 weekends
Friday 13-06-2014135 weekends
Saturday 14-06-201484 weekends
Sunday 15-06-201472 weekends
Monday 16-06-201472 weekends
Tuesday 17-06-201473 weekends
Wednesday 18-06-201472 weekends
Thursday 19-06-201471 weekends
Friday 20-06-2014131 weekends
Saturday 21-06-201480 weekends
Sunday 22-06-201474 weekends
Monday 23-06-201474 weekends
Tuesday 24-06-201472 weekends
Wednesday 25-06-201461 weekends
Thursday 26-06-201463 weekends
Friday 27-06-2014119 weekends
Saturday 28-06-201477 weekends
Sunday 29-06-201468 weekends
Monday 30-06-201467 weekends
July 2014
Tuesday 01-07-201468 weekends
Wednesday 02-07-201471 weekends
Thursday 03-07-201471 weekends
Friday 04-07-201453 weekends
Saturday 05-07-201453 weekends
Sunday 06-07-201444 weekends
Monday 07-07-201444 weekends
Tuesday 08-07-201446 weekends
Wednesday 09-07-201446 weekends
Thursday 10-07-201443 weekends
Friday 11-07-201437 weekends
Saturday 12-07-201437 weekends
Sunday 13-07-201429 weekends
Monday 14-07-201438 weekends
Tuesday 15-07-201438 weekends
Wednesday 16-07-201438 weekends
Thursday 17-07-201440 weekends
Friday 18-07-201444 weekends
Saturday 19-07-201444 weekends
Sunday 20-07-201438 weekends
Monday 21-07-201438 weekends
Tuesday 22-07-201437 weekends
Wednesday 23-07-201439 weekends
Thursday 24-07-201437 weekends
Friday 25-07-201438 weekends
Saturday 26-07-201439 weekends
Sunday 27-07-201434 weekends
Monday 28-07-201435 weekends
Tuesday 29-07-201435 weekends
Wednesday 30-07-201435 weekends
Thursday 31-07-201435 weekends
August 2014
Friday 01-08-201437 weekends
Saturday 02-08-201435 weekends
Sunday 03-08-201430 weekends
Monday 04-08-201430 weekends
Tuesday 05-08-201430 weekends
Wednesday 06-08-201429 weekends
Thursday 07-08-201428 weekends
Friday 08-08-201433 weekends
Saturday 09-08-201433 weekends
Sunday 10-08-201430 weekends
Monday 11-08-201430 weekends
Tuesday 12-08-201430 weekends
Wednesday 13-08-201430 weekends
Thursday 14-08-201429 weekends
Friday 15-08-201434 weekends
Saturday 16-08-201435 weekends
Sunday 17-08-201431 weekends
Monday 18-08-201431 weekends
Tuesday 19-08-201431 weekends
Wednesday 20-08-201431 weekends
Thursday 21-08-201430 weekends
Friday 22-08-201437 weekends
Saturday 23-08-201437 weekends
Sunday 24-08-201436 weekends
Monday 25-08-201436 weekends
Tuesday 26-08-201436 weekends
Wednesday 27-08-201430 weekends
Thursday 28-08-201431 weekends
Friday 29-08-201437 weekends
Saturday 30-08-201459 weekends
Sunday 31-08-201453 weekends
September 2014
Monday 01-09-201455 weekends
Tuesday 02-09-201455 weekends
Wednesday 03-09-201455 weekends
Thursday 04-09-201454 weekends
Friday 05-09-2014137 weekends
Saturday 06-09-201461 weekends
Sunday 07-09-201453 weekends
Monday 08-09-201453 weekends
Tuesday 09-09-201453 weekends
Wednesday 10-09-201451 weekends
Thursday 11-09-201450 weekends
Friday 12-09-2014132 weekends
Saturday 13-09-201461 weekends
Sunday 14-09-201450 weekends
Monday 15-09-201453 weekends
Tuesday 16-09-201452 weekends
Wednesday 17-09-201452 weekends
Thursday 18-09-201454 weekends
Friday 19-09-2014124 weekends
Saturday 20-09-201465 weekends
Sunday 21-09-201456 weekends
Monday 22-09-201456 weekends
Tuesday 23-09-201456 weekends
Wednesday 24-09-201456 weekends
Thursday 25-09-201456 weekends
Friday 26-09-2014100 weekends
Saturday 27-09-201468 weekends
Sunday 28-09-201457 weekends
Monday 29-09-201454 weekends
Tuesday 30-09-201453 weekends
October 2014
Wednesday 01-10-201454 weekends
Thursday 02-10-201455 weekends
Friday 03-10-201485 weekends
Saturday 04-10-201467 weekends
Sunday 05-10-201456 weekends
Monday 06-10-201457 weekends
Tuesday 07-10-201457 weekends
Wednesday 08-10-201457 weekends
Thursday 09-10-201457 weekends
Friday 10-10-201481 weekends
Saturday 11-10-201455 weekends
Sunday 12-10-201444 weekends
Monday 13-10-201444 weekends
Tuesday 14-10-201444 weekends
Wednesday 15-10-201444 weekends
Thursday 16-10-201444 weekends
Friday 17-10-201455 weekends
Saturday 18-10-201455 weekends
Sunday 19-10-201442 weekends
Monday 20-10-201442 weekends
Tuesday 21-10-201442 weekends
Wednesday 22-10-201442 weekends
Thursday 23-10-201435 weekends
Friday 24-10-201446 weekends
Saturday 25-10-201446 weekends
Sunday 26-10-201435 weekends
Monday 27-10-201435 weekends
Tuesday 28-10-201435 weekends
Wednesday 29-10-201435 weekends
Thursday 30-10-201435 weekends
Friday 31-10-201433 weekends
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201430 weekends
Sunday 02-11-201428 weekends
Monday 03-11-201428 weekends
Tuesday 04-11-201428 weekends
Wednesday 05-11-201428 weekends
Thursday 06-11-201428 weekends
Friday 07-11-201430 weekends
Saturday 08-11-201428 weekends
Sunday 09-11-201426 weekends
Monday 10-11-201426 weekends
Tuesday 11-11-201428 weekends
Wednesday 12-11-201428 weekends
Thursday 13-11-201428 weekends
Friday 14-11-201415 weekends
Saturday 15-11-201411 weekends
Sunday 16-11-20148 weekends
Monday 17-11-20148 weekends
Tuesday 18-11-20148 weekends
Wednesday 19-11-20148 weekends
Thursday 20-11-20148 weekends
Friday 21-11-20148 weekends
Saturday 22-11-20148 weekends
Sunday 23-11-20148 weekends
Monday 24-11-20145 weekends
Tuesday 25-11-20145 weekends
Wednesday 26-11-20145 weekends
Thursday 27-11-20145 weekends
Friday 28-11-20145 weekends
Saturday 29-11-20145 weekends
Sunday 30-11-20145 weekends
December 2014
Monday 01-12-20145 weekends
Tuesday 02-12-20145 weekends
Wednesday 03-12-20145 weekends
Thursday 04-12-20145 weekends
Friday 05-12-20145 weekends
Saturday 06-12-20145 weekends
Sunday 07-12-20145 weekends
Monday 08-12-20145 weekends
Tuesday 09-12-20145 weekends
Wednesday 10-12-20145 weekends
Thursday 11-12-20145 weekends
Friday 12-12-20145 weekends
Saturday 13-12-20145 weekends
Sunday 14-12-20145 weekends
Monday 15-12-20145 weekends
Tuesday 16-12-20145 weekends
Wednesday 17-12-20145 weekends
Thursday 18-12-20145 weekends
Friday 19-12-20145 weekends
Saturday 20-12-20145 weekends
Sunday 21-12-20145 weekends
Monday 22-12-20145 weekends
Tuesday 23-12-20145 weekends
Wednesday 24-12-20145 weekends
Thursday 25-12-20145 weekends
Friday 26-12-20145 weekends
Saturday 27-12-20145 weekends
Sunday 28-12-20145 weekends
Monday 29-12-20145 weekends
Tuesday 30-12-20145 weekends
Wednesday 31-12-20143 weekends
January 2015
Thursday 01-01-20153 weekends
Friday 02-01-20153 weekends
Saturday 03-01-20153 weekends
2 nights
 
1 night
2 nights
3 nights
4 nights
5 nights
6 nights
7 nights
Type of rental
 
Apartment27 weekends
Chalet16 weekends
Gite3 weekends
House or Villa10 weekends
Mobile Home2 weekends
4 people
 
► Cancel the number of people

2  people16 weekends
3  people7 weekends
4  people23 weekends
5  people6 weekends
6  people29 weekends
7  people1 weekend
8  people2 weekends
Price per night
 
0 to 100 €26 weekends
100 to 200 €31 weekends
200 to 300 €1 weekend
Discounts
 
Themes

Spa (0)

Charm (0)

Gastronomy (0)

Golf (0)

1 pays [rcs_pays]453cdaeb8b6d9afceb4ac342011d3ff1614 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a short break

Regions France :
176 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


France : 58 weekends

► Arriving 25/04/2014 ► 2 nights ► 4 people
Sort :  

Weekend House Eppe Sauvage 4 people

Ref : 49332LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Hauts De Valjoly -cbf

House - 4 people - 36 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

25 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Sauna - Hammam - Television -…


With the edge of the Ardennes, in the Regional natural park of Avesnois with equidistance of Lille and Brussels, “ValJoly Destination Natural” is the guaranteeing one of a stay successful in family or between friends. Nested in a splendid area lake and wooded, on banks of the more big lake of the North of France, ValJoly offers an expatriation of quality within an idyllic framework, favourable…

Weekend Apartment Trébas 4 people

Ref : 54557LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence La Marquisié

Apartment - 4 people - 35 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

21 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Communal swimming pool - Sauna - Town centre <…


Vedene - Vaucluse (France)

Weekend Apartment Vedene 4 people

Ref : 26995LLocasun guaranteed

Grand Avignon

Apartment - 4 people - 49 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

1 review
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Linen included - Television -…


VEDENE-universe of passion between city and harmonious and hard countryside with the doors of Avignon.Vedene attracts those which seek the marriage of the conviviability of the village with the serenity of the campagnes.Pecher in the lakes, to drive out in the vines, to practise the golf, horsemanship, the sports collectifs(4 gymnasia, to 2stades)decouvrir the vineyard become source of pride by…

Weekend Apartment La Salvetat sur Agout 4 people

Ref : 75963LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence-club Le Domaine Des Sources Nuitée Hôtelière 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Television - With a view valleys -…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Communal swimming pool > Television > With a view valleys > Cot
Rignac - Aveyron (France)

Weekend Apartment Rignac 4 people

Ref : 75544LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence-club Le Hameau Du Lac Nuitée Hôtelière 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Television - With a view valleys -…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Communal swimming pool > Television > With a view valleys > 1 outdoor parking space > Cot
Bergheim - Haut Rhin (France)

Weekend Apartment Bergheim 4 people

Ref : 76070LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Le Domaine Des Rois Nuitée Hôtelière 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people

 

Television - Cot


Mooslargue - Haut Rhin (France)

Weekend Apartment Mooslargue 4 people

Ref : 76149LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Le Royal Nuitée Hôtelière 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people

 
 

Television - Cot


Weekend Apartment Vallon Pont d'Arc 4 people

Ref : 90126LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Sources De Manon Nuitée Hôtelière 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Television - Barbecue - Cot


Fresh air and a residence including: > Communal swimming pool > Television > Barbecue > Cot
Salavas - Ardeche (France)

Weekend Apartment Salavas 4 people

Ref : 91150LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence-club Le Domaine Des Hauts De Salavas Nuitée Hôtelière 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people

 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Television - Cot


Fresh air and a residence including: > Communal swimming pool > Television > Cot
Saint Étienne les Orgues - Alpes de Haute Provence (France)

Weekend Apartment Saint Étienne les Orgues 4 people

Ref : 91946LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence-club Les Mas De Haute Provence Nuitée Hôtelière 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people

 

Television - Cot


Results per page : 

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb