Weekend country France

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun WeekendEnjoy a weekend away

Your weekend

Enter your short break destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France37 weekends
 
► cancel the country

France37 weekends
Choose a region
 
 
Alsace
5 weekends
Bas Rhin2 weekends
Haut Rhin3 weekends
 
Aquitaine
4 weekends
Lot et Garonne2 weekends
Pyrénées Atlantiques2 weekends
 
Burgundy
1 weekend
Nievre1 weekend
 
Center Loire Valley
10 weekends
Indre et Loire9 weekends
Loiret1 weekend
 
Languedoc Roussillon
6 weekends
Aude3 weekends
Herault3 weekends
 
Poitou Charentes
3 weekends
Deux Sèvres1 weekend
Vienne2 weekends
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
7 weekends
Alpes de Haute Provence3 weekends
Vaucluse4 weekends
 
Rhône Alpes
1 weekend
Savoie1 weekend
Friday 07-11-2014
 
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201432 weekends
Sunday 02-11-201441 weekends
Monday 03-11-201440 weekends
Tuesday 04-11-201440 weekends
Wednesday 05-11-201440 weekends
Thursday 06-11-201441 weekends
Friday 07-11-201437 weekends
Saturday 08-11-201437 weekends
Sunday 09-11-201435 weekends
Monday 10-11-201438 weekends
Tuesday 11-11-201441 weekends
Wednesday 12-11-201441 weekends
Thursday 13-11-201441 weekends
Friday 14-11-201447 weekends
Saturday 15-11-201428 weekends
Sunday 16-11-201428 weekends
Monday 17-11-201428 weekends
Tuesday 18-11-201428 weekends
Wednesday 19-11-201428 weekends
Thursday 20-11-201428 weekends
Friday 21-11-201434 weekends
Saturday 22-11-201432 weekends
Sunday 23-11-201429 weekends
Monday 24-11-201426 weekends
Tuesday 25-11-201425 weekends
Wednesday 26-11-201426 weekends
Thursday 27-11-201423 weekends
Friday 28-11-201428 weekends
Saturday 29-11-201422 weekends
Sunday 30-11-201425 weekends
December 2014
Monday 01-12-201426 weekends
Tuesday 02-12-201426 weekends
Wednesday 03-12-201425 weekends
Thursday 04-12-201423 weekends
Friday 05-12-201429 weekends
Saturday 06-12-201420 weekends
Sunday 07-12-201421 weekends
Monday 08-12-201422 weekends
Tuesday 09-12-201422 weekends
Wednesday 10-12-201424 weekends
Thursday 11-12-201420 weekends
Friday 12-12-201426 weekends
Saturday 13-12-201420 weekends
Sunday 14-12-201423 weekends
Monday 15-12-201423 weekends
Tuesday 16-12-201422 weekends
Wednesday 17-12-201423 weekends
Thursday 18-12-201420 weekends
Friday 19-12-201419 weekends
Saturday 20-12-201426 weekends
Sunday 21-12-201421 weekends
Monday 22-12-201421 weekends
Tuesday 23-12-201421 weekends
Wednesday 24-12-201420 weekends
Thursday 25-12-201419 weekends
Friday 26-12-201426 weekends
Saturday 27-12-201426 weekends
Sunday 28-12-201421 weekends
Monday 29-12-201421 weekends
Tuesday 30-12-201421 weekends
Wednesday 31-12-201417 weekends
January 2015
Thursday 01-01-201517 weekends
Friday 02-01-201518 weekends
Saturday 03-01-201515 weekends
Sunday 04-01-201512 weekends
Monday 05-01-201512 weekends
Tuesday 06-01-201512 weekends
Wednesday 07-01-201512 weekends
Thursday 08-01-201512 weekends
Friday 09-01-201527 weekends
Saturday 10-01-201512 weekends
Sunday 11-01-201510 weekends
Monday 12-01-201510 weekends
Tuesday 13-01-201510 weekends
Wednesday 14-01-201510 weekends
Thursday 15-01-201512 weekends
Friday 16-01-201525 weekends
Saturday 17-01-201512 weekends
Sunday 18-01-201512 weekends
Monday 19-01-201512 weekends
Tuesday 20-01-201512 weekends
Wednesday 21-01-201512 weekends
Thursday 22-01-201512 weekends
Friday 23-01-201520 weekends
Saturday 24-01-201511 weekends
Sunday 25-01-201511 weekends
Monday 26-01-201512 weekends
Tuesday 27-01-201512 weekends
Wednesday 28-01-201512 weekends
Thursday 29-01-201512 weekends
Friday 30-01-201521 weekends
Saturday 31-01-201512 weekends
February 2015
Sunday 01-02-201512 weekends
Monday 02-02-201512 weekends
Tuesday 03-02-201512 weekends
Wednesday 04-02-201512 weekends
Thursday 05-02-201512 weekends
Friday 06-02-201521 weekends
Saturday 07-02-201525 weekends
Sunday 08-02-201522 weekends
Monday 09-02-201522 weekends
Tuesday 10-02-201522 weekends
Wednesday 11-02-201522 weekends
Thursday 12-02-201523 weekends
Friday 13-02-201525 weekends
Saturday 14-02-201525 weekends
Sunday 15-02-201523 weekends
Monday 16-02-201523 weekends
Tuesday 17-02-201523 weekends
Wednesday 18-02-201523 weekends
Thursday 19-02-201523 weekends
Friday 20-02-201525 weekends
Saturday 21-02-201525 weekends
Sunday 22-02-201523 weekends
Monday 23-02-201523 weekends
Tuesday 24-02-201523 weekends
Wednesday 25-02-201523 weekends
Thursday 26-02-201523 weekends
Friday 27-02-201523 weekends
Saturday 28-02-201523 weekends
March 2015
Sunday 01-03-201521 weekends
Monday 02-03-201521 weekends
Tuesday 03-03-201521 weekends
Wednesday 04-03-201521 weekends
Thursday 05-03-201521 weekends
Friday 06-03-201523 weekends
Saturday 07-03-201531 weekends
Sunday 08-03-201525 weekends
Monday 09-03-201525 weekends
Tuesday 10-03-201525 weekends
Wednesday 11-03-201525 weekends
Thursday 12-03-201526 weekends
Friday 13-03-201545 weekends
Saturday 14-03-201531 weekends
Sunday 15-03-201526 weekends
Monday 16-03-201526 weekends
Tuesday 17-03-201526 weekends
Wednesday 18-03-201526 weekends
Thursday 19-03-201526 weekends
Friday 20-03-201545 weekends
Saturday 21-03-201531 weekends
Sunday 22-03-201526 weekends
Monday 23-03-201526 weekends
Tuesday 24-03-201526 weekends
Wednesday 25-03-201526 weekends
Thursday 26-03-201526 weekends
Friday 27-03-201541 weekends
Saturday 28-03-201531 weekends
Sunday 29-03-201526 weekends
Monday 30-03-201526 weekends
Tuesday 31-03-201522 weekends
April 2015
Wednesday 01-04-201526 weekends
Thursday 02-04-201522 weekends
Friday 03-04-201520 weekends
Saturday 04-04-201519 weekends
Sunday 05-04-201515 weekends
Monday 06-04-201523 weekends
Tuesday 07-04-201523 weekends
Wednesday 08-04-201523 weekends
Thursday 09-04-201523 weekends
Friday 10-04-201540 weekends
Saturday 11-04-201540 weekends
Sunday 12-04-201533 weekends
Monday 13-04-201533 weekends
Tuesday 14-04-201533 weekends
Wednesday 15-04-201533 weekends
Thursday 16-04-201533 weekends
Friday 17-04-201540 weekends
Saturday 18-04-201540 weekends
Sunday 19-04-201533 weekends
Monday 20-04-201533 weekends
Tuesday 21-04-201533 weekends
Wednesday 22-04-201533 weekends
Thursday 23-04-201533 weekends
Friday 24-04-201540 weekends
Saturday 25-04-201541 weekends
Sunday 26-04-201533 weekends
Monday 27-04-201533 weekends
Tuesday 28-04-201533 weekends
Wednesday 29-04-201533 weekends
Thursday 30-04-201513 weekends
May 2015
Friday 01-05-201520 weekends
Saturday 02-05-201520 weekends
Sunday 03-05-201541 weekends
Monday 04-05-201541 weekends
Tuesday 05-05-201541 weekends
Wednesday 06-05-201541 weekends
Thursday 07-05-201513 weekends
Friday 08-05-20159 weekends
Saturday 09-05-20158 weekends
Sunday 10-05-201536 weekends
Monday 11-05-201536 weekends
Tuesday 12-05-201536 weekends
Wednesday 13-05-201536 weekends
Thursday 14-05-20158 weekends
Friday 15-05-201514 weekends
Saturday 16-05-201514 weekends
Sunday 17-05-201533 weekends
Monday 18-05-201533 weekends
Tuesday 19-05-201532 weekends
Wednesday 20-05-201532 weekends
Thursday 21-05-201534 weekends
Friday 22-05-201514 weekends
Saturday 23-05-201514 weekends
Sunday 24-05-201514 weekends
Monday 25-05-201534 weekends
Tuesday 26-05-201534 weekends
Wednesday 27-05-201534 weekends
Thursday 28-05-201534 weekends
Friday 29-05-201534 weekends
Saturday 30-05-201534 weekends
Sunday 31-05-201534 weekends
June 2015
Monday 01-06-201534 weekends
Tuesday 02-06-201534 weekends
Wednesday 03-06-201534 weekends
Thursday 04-06-201534 weekends
Friday 05-06-201534 weekends
Saturday 06-06-201534 weekends
Sunday 07-06-201533 weekends
Monday 08-06-201533 weekends
Tuesday 09-06-201533 weekends
Wednesday 10-06-201533 weekends
Thursday 11-06-201534 weekends
Friday 12-06-201534 weekends
Saturday 13-06-201534 weekends
Sunday 14-06-201534 weekends
Monday 15-06-201534 weekends
Tuesday 16-06-201534 weekends
Wednesday 17-06-201534 weekends
Thursday 18-06-201534 weekends
Friday 19-06-201534 weekends
Saturday 20-06-201534 weekends
Sunday 21-06-201534 weekends
Monday 22-06-201534 weekends
Tuesday 23-06-201534 weekends
Wednesday 24-06-201534 weekends
Thursday 25-06-201534 weekends
Friday 26-06-201534 weekends
Saturday 27-06-201534 weekends
Sunday 28-06-201534 weekends
Monday 29-06-201534 weekends
Tuesday 30-06-201534 weekends
July 2015
Wednesday 01-07-201534 weekends
Thursday 02-07-201534 weekends
Friday 03-07-201520 weekends
Saturday 04-07-201520 weekends
Sunday 05-07-201519 weekends
Monday 06-07-201520 weekends
Tuesday 07-07-201520 weekends
Wednesday 08-07-201520 weekends
Thursday 09-07-201521 weekends
Friday 10-07-201514 weekends
Saturday 11-07-201514 weekends
Sunday 12-07-201514 weekends
Monday 13-07-201514 weekends
Tuesday 14-07-201514 weekends
Wednesday 15-07-201514 weekends
Thursday 16-07-201514 weekends
Friday 17-07-20157 weekends
Saturday 18-07-20158 weekends
Sunday 19-07-20158 weekends
Monday 20-07-20158 weekends
Tuesday 21-07-20158 weekends
Wednesday 22-07-20158 weekends
Thursday 23-07-20158 weekends
Friday 24-07-20156 weekends
Saturday 25-07-20156 weekends
Sunday 26-07-20156 weekends
Monday 27-07-20156 weekends
Tuesday 28-07-20156 weekends
Wednesday 29-07-20156 weekends
Thursday 30-07-20156 weekends
Friday 31-07-20156 weekends
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20156 weekends
Sunday 02-08-20156 weekends
Monday 03-08-20156 weekends
Tuesday 04-08-20156 weekends
Wednesday 05-08-20156 weekends
Thursday 06-08-20156 weekends
Friday 07-08-20156 weekends
Saturday 08-08-20156 weekends
Sunday 09-08-20156 weekends
Monday 10-08-20156 weekends
Tuesday 11-08-20156 weekends
Wednesday 12-08-20156 weekends
Thursday 13-08-20156 weekends
Friday 14-08-20156 weekends
Saturday 15-08-20156 weekends
Sunday 16-08-20156 weekends
Monday 17-08-20156 weekends
Tuesday 18-08-20156 weekends
Wednesday 19-08-20156 weekends
Thursday 20-08-20156 weekends
Friday 21-08-20156 weekends
Saturday 22-08-201510 weekends
Sunday 23-08-201510 weekends
Monday 24-08-201510 weekends
Tuesday 25-08-201510 weekends
Wednesday 26-08-201510 weekends
Thursday 27-08-201510 weekends
Friday 28-08-201510 weekends
Saturday 29-08-201532 weekends
Sunday 30-08-201532 weekends
Monday 31-08-201532 weekends
September 2015
Tuesday 01-09-201532 weekends
Wednesday 02-09-201532 weekends
Thursday 03-09-201532 weekends
Friday 04-09-201532 weekends
Saturday 05-09-201532 weekends
Sunday 06-09-201531 weekends
Monday 07-09-201531 weekends
Tuesday 08-09-201531 weekends
Wednesday 09-09-201531 weekends
Thursday 10-09-201532 weekends
Friday 11-09-201534 weekends
Saturday 12-09-201532 weekends
Sunday 13-09-201532 weekends
Monday 14-09-201532 weekends
Tuesday 15-09-201532 weekends
Wednesday 16-09-201532 weekends
Thursday 17-09-201532 weekends
Friday 18-09-201532 weekends
Saturday 19-09-201532 weekends
Sunday 20-09-201532 weekends
Monday 21-09-201528 weekends
Tuesday 22-09-201528 weekends
Wednesday 23-09-201532 weekends
Thursday 24-09-201532 weekends
Friday 25-09-201532 weekends
Saturday 26-09-201532 weekends
Sunday 27-09-201532 weekends
Monday 28-09-201532 weekends
Tuesday 29-09-201532 weekends
Wednesday 30-09-201532 weekends
October 2015
Thursday 01-10-201532 weekends
Friday 02-10-201532 weekends
Saturday 03-10-201532 weekends
Sunday 04-10-201531 weekends
Monday 05-10-201531 weekends
Tuesday 06-10-201531 weekends
Wednesday 07-10-201531 weekends
Thursday 08-10-201532 weekends
Friday 09-10-201532 weekends
Saturday 10-10-201524 weekends
Sunday 11-10-201524 weekends
Monday 12-10-201524 weekends
Tuesday 13-10-201524 weekends
Wednesday 14-10-201524 weekends
Thursday 15-10-201524 weekends
Friday 16-10-201517 weekends
Saturday 17-10-201517 weekends
Sunday 18-10-201517 weekends
Monday 19-10-201517 weekends
Tuesday 20-10-201517 weekends
Wednesday 21-10-201517 weekends
Thursday 22-10-201517 weekends
Friday 23-10-201517 weekends
Saturday 24-10-201517 weekends
Sunday 25-10-201516 weekends
Monday 26-10-201516 weekends
Tuesday 27-10-201516 weekends
Wednesday 28-10-201516 weekends
Thursday 29-10-201516 weekends
Friday 30-10-201516 weekends
Saturday 31-10-201519 weekends
2 nights
 
1 night
2 nights
3 nights
4 nights
5 nights
6 nights
7 nights
Type of rental
 
Apartment21 weekends
Chalet5 weekends
House or Villa11 weekends
4 people
 
► Cancel the number of people

2  people9 weekends
4  people20 weekends
5  people1 weekend
6  people16 weekends
7  people1 weekend
8  people4 weekends
10  people1 weekend
Price per night
 
0 to 100 €23 weekends
100 to 200 €10 weekends
200 to 300 €3 weekends
> 300 €1 weekend
Discounts
 
Themes

Spa (0)

Charm (0)

Gastronomy (0)

Golf (2)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a short break

Regions France :
255 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


France : 37 weekends

► Arriving 07/11/2014 ► 2 nights ► 4 people
Sort :  
Barbaste - Lot et Garonne (France)

Weekend Apartment Barbaste 4 people

Ref : 199581LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Le Domaine D'albret

Apartment - 4 people - 31 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

3 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Television -…


Saint Christol - Herault (France)

Weekend House Saint Christol 4 people

Ref : 199638LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Le Domaine De Bacchus - Maison 1 Pièce Mezzanine

House - 4 people - 44 m² 

1 room

9 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Shops < 500 m - Town centre < 500 m -…


Saint Christol - Herault (France)

Weekend House Saint Christol 4 people

Ref : 199639LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Le Domaine De Bacchus

House - 4 people - 34 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

9 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Shops < 500 m - Town centre < 500 m -…


Weekend Apartment Saumane De Vaucluse 4 people

Ref : 14249LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Provence Country Club - Bbf

Apartment - 4 people - 40 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

29 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Dishwasher - Internet…

Our themed weekends :

Room only
Golf : 2 nights +

A region full of contrasts and delicate fragrances, the Provence is rich in beauty and delights the visitor at fisrt sight. Abundant with nature, its fields of olive trees and lavender, sunflowers and vineyards, awaken the senses.... Close your eyes and listen quietly... close by, the song of a cicada announces your arrival in Provence
Vedene - Vaucluse (France)
-16 %

Weekend Apartment Vedene 4 people

Ref : 26995LLocasun guaranteed

Grand Avignon

Apartment - 4 people - 49 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

3 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Television -…


VEDENE-universe of passion between city and harmonious and hard countryside with the doors of Avignon.Vedene attracts those which seek the marriage of the conviviability of the village with the serenity of the campagnes.Pecher in the lakes, to drive out in the vines, to practise the golf, horsemanship, the sports collectifs(4 gymnasia, to 2stades)decouvrir the vineyard become source of pride by…
Azay Le Rideau - Indre et Loire (France)

Weekend House Azay Le Rideau 4 people

Ref : 42145LLocasun guaranteed

Azay-le-rideau Les Jardins Renaissance Lagrange Prestige

House - 4 people - 35 m² 

1 bedroom

72 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Linen included …


Fresh air and a residence including: > Indoor Pool > Shared swimming pool > Sauna > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price
Gréoux les Bains - Alpes de Haute Provence (France)

Weekend Apartment Gréoux les Bains 4 people

Ref : 105603LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Côté Provence

Apartment - 4 people - 30 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Terrace - Dishwasher - Cot


Strasbourg - Bas Rhin (France)

Weekend Apartment Strasbourg 4 people

Ref : 153318LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Green Marsh

Apartment - 4 people - 30 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Cot


Richelieu - Indre et Loire (France)
-30 %

Weekend Chalet Richelieu 4 people

Ref : 49340LLocasun guaranteed

Resort Nature & Spa *** Du Relais Du Plessis

Chalet - 4 people - 30 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

105 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Sauna - Hammam - Town…


At the heart of the Loire castles, our ecological residence *** is located in a wooded park and pedestrian 5 acres at the edge of the park classified Richelieu. At the heart of our project: nature, sustainable development, ecology, heritage and the discovery of French gastronomy. Our resort offers: heated swimming pool(open from April to September, depending on weather), free WIFI, car parking on…
Richelieu - Indre et Loire (France)
-30 %

Weekend Chalet Richelieu 4 people

Ref : 49341LLocasun guaranteed

Resort Nature & Spa *** Du Relais Du Plessis

Chalet - 4 people - 40 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

105 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Sauna - Hammam - Town…


In the middle of the Loire château, our ecological residence *** is established in a wooded and pedestrian park of 5 hectares with the edge of the classified park of Richelieu. In the middle of our project: nature, sustainable development, ecology, the discovery of the inheritance and the French gastronomy. Our spring places at your disposal: swimming pool heated (open from April to September,…
Results per page : 

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb