Weekend country France

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun WeekendEnjoy a weekend away

Your weekend

Enter your short break destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France119 weekends
 
► cancel the country

France119 weekends

Belgium2 weekends
Choose a region
 
 
Alsace
10 weekends
Bas Rhin6 weekends
Haut Rhin4 weekends
 
Aquitaine
10 weekends
Dordogne9 weekends
Pyrénées Atlantiques1 weekend
 
Auvergne
8 weekends
Cantal3 weekends
Haute Loire5 weekends
 
Lower Normandy
1 weekend
Orne1 weekend
 
Burgundy
7 weekends
Côte d'Or2 weekends
Nievre1 weekend
Yonne4 weekends
 
Brittany
3 weekends
Morbihan3 weekends
 
Center Loire Valley
13 weekends
Indre4 weekends
Indre et Loire7 weekends
Loiret2 weekends
 
Franche Comté
4 weekends
Jura4 weekends
 
Languedoc Roussillon
3 weekends
Aude3 weekends
 
Limousin
12 weekends
Correze9 weekends
Haute Vienne3 weekends
 
Midi Pyrénées
23 weekends
Aveyron3 weekends
Gers8 weekends
Lot9 weekends
Tarn et Garonne3 weekends
 
Pays de la Loire
1 weekend
Mayenne1 weekend
 
Poitou Charentes
4 weekends
Vienne4 weekends
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
10 weekends
Alpes de Haute Provence3 weekends
Vaucluse7 weekends
 
Rhône Alpes
10 weekends
Ardeche8 weekends
Drome1 weekend
Savoie1 weekend
Friday 12-09-2014
 
September 2014
Wednesday 03-09-201455 weekends
Thursday 04-09-201453 weekends
Friday 05-09-201452 weekends
Saturday 06-09-201458 weekends
Sunday 07-09-201460 weekends
Monday 08-09-201463 weekends
Tuesday 09-09-201466 weekends
Wednesday 10-09-201462 weekends
Thursday 11-09-201456 weekends
Friday 12-09-2014119 weekends
Saturday 13-09-201472 weekends
Sunday 14-09-201468 weekends
Monday 15-09-201466 weekends
Tuesday 16-09-201463 weekends
Wednesday 17-09-201463 weekends
Thursday 18-09-201466 weekends
Friday 19-09-2014129 weekends
Saturday 20-09-201473 weekends
Sunday 21-09-201472 weekends
Monday 22-09-201477 weekends
Tuesday 23-09-201475 weekends
Wednesday 24-09-201472 weekends
Thursday 25-09-201471 weekends
Friday 26-09-2014106 weekends
Saturday 27-09-201482 weekends
Sunday 28-09-201471 weekends
Monday 29-09-201471 weekends
Tuesday 30-09-201469 weekends
October 2014
Wednesday 01-10-201468 weekends
Thursday 02-10-201462 weekends
Friday 03-10-201498 weekends
Saturday 04-10-201476 weekends
Sunday 05-10-201464 weekends
Monday 06-10-201470 weekends
Tuesday 07-10-201470 weekends
Wednesday 08-10-201469 weekends
Thursday 09-10-201468 weekends
Friday 10-10-201489 weekends
Saturday 11-10-201468 weekends
Sunday 12-10-201458 weekends
Monday 13-10-201463 weekends
Tuesday 14-10-201463 weekends
Wednesday 15-10-201461 weekends
Thursday 16-10-201461 weekends
Friday 17-10-201468 weekends
Saturday 18-10-201461 weekends
Sunday 19-10-201447 weekends
Monday 20-10-201448 weekends
Tuesday 21-10-201448 weekends
Wednesday 22-10-201446 weekends
Thursday 23-10-201437 weekends
Friday 24-10-201449 weekends
Saturday 25-10-201447 weekends
Sunday 26-10-201435 weekends
Monday 27-10-201436 weekends
Tuesday 28-10-201436 weekends
Wednesday 29-10-201435 weekends
Thursday 30-10-201436 weekends
Friday 31-10-201428 weekends
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201430 weekends
Sunday 02-11-201428 weekends
Monday 03-11-201428 weekends
Tuesday 04-11-201428 weekends
Wednesday 05-11-201428 weekends
Thursday 06-11-201427 weekends
Friday 07-11-201440 weekends
Saturday 08-11-201428 weekends
Sunday 09-11-201427 weekends
Monday 10-11-201428 weekends
Tuesday 11-11-201428 weekends
Wednesday 12-11-201428 weekends
Thursday 13-11-201428 weekends
Friday 14-11-201438 weekends
Saturday 15-11-201419 weekends
Sunday 16-11-201419 weekends
Monday 17-11-201419 weekends
Tuesday 18-11-201419 weekends
Wednesday 19-11-201419 weekends
Thursday 20-11-201419 weekends
Friday 21-11-201428 weekends
Saturday 22-11-201423 weekends
Sunday 23-11-201420 weekends
Monday 24-11-201417 weekends
Tuesday 25-11-201417 weekends
Wednesday 26-11-201416 weekends
Thursday 27-11-201418 weekends
Friday 28-11-201426 weekends
Saturday 29-11-201418 weekends
Sunday 30-11-201419 weekends
December 2014
Monday 01-12-201419 weekends
Tuesday 02-12-201419 weekends
Wednesday 03-12-201419 weekends
Thursday 04-12-201417 weekends
Friday 05-12-201424 weekends
Saturday 06-12-201416 weekends
Sunday 07-12-201418 weekends
Monday 08-12-201420 weekends
Tuesday 09-12-201420 weekends
Wednesday 10-12-201420 weekends
Thursday 11-12-201417 weekends
Friday 12-12-201426 weekends
Saturday 13-12-201417 weekends
Sunday 14-12-201417 weekends
Monday 15-12-201418 weekends
Tuesday 16-12-201417 weekends
Wednesday 17-12-201417 weekends
Thursday 18-12-201416 weekends
Friday 19-12-201416 weekends
Saturday 20-12-201423 weekends
Sunday 21-12-201416 weekends
Monday 22-12-201417 weekends
Tuesday 23-12-201417 weekends
Wednesday 24-12-201417 weekends
Thursday 25-12-201416 weekends
Friday 26-12-201423 weekends
Saturday 27-12-201421 weekends
Sunday 28-12-201415 weekends
Monday 29-12-201415 weekends
Tuesday 30-12-201416 weekends
Wednesday 31-12-201412 weekends
January 2015
Thursday 01-01-201512 weekends
Friday 02-01-201512 weekends
Saturday 03-01-201514 weekends
Sunday 04-01-201511 weekends
Monday 05-01-201511 weekends
Tuesday 06-01-201511 weekends
Wednesday 07-01-201511 weekends
Thursday 08-01-201511 weekends
Friday 09-01-201524 weekends
Saturday 10-01-201511 weekends
Sunday 11-01-201510 weekends
Monday 12-01-201510 weekends
Tuesday 13-01-201510 weekends
Wednesday 14-01-201510 weekends
Thursday 15-01-201511 weekends
Friday 16-01-201523 weekends
Saturday 17-01-201511 weekends
Sunday 18-01-201511 weekends
Monday 19-01-201511 weekends
Tuesday 20-01-201511 weekends
Wednesday 21-01-201511 weekends
Thursday 22-01-201510 weekends
Friday 23-01-201519 weekends
Saturday 24-01-201510 weekends
Sunday 25-01-201510 weekends
Monday 26-01-201510 weekends
Tuesday 27-01-201510 weekends
Wednesday 28-01-201510 weekends
Thursday 29-01-201510 weekends
Friday 30-01-201519 weekends
Saturday 31-01-201510 weekends
February 2015
Sunday 01-02-201511 weekends
Monday 02-02-201511 weekends
Tuesday 03-02-201511 weekends
Wednesday 04-02-201511 weekends
Thursday 05-02-201511 weekends
Friday 06-02-201518 weekends
Saturday 07-02-201522 weekends
Sunday 08-02-201517 weekends
Monday 09-02-201517 weekends
Tuesday 10-02-201517 weekends
Wednesday 11-02-201517 weekends
Thursday 12-02-201518 weekends
Friday 13-02-201522 weekends
Saturday 14-02-201522 weekends
Sunday 15-02-201518 weekends
Monday 16-02-201518 weekends
Tuesday 17-02-201518 weekends
Wednesday 18-02-201518 weekends
Thursday 19-02-201518 weekends
Friday 20-02-201522 weekends
Saturday 21-02-201522 weekends
Sunday 22-02-201518 weekends
Monday 23-02-201518 weekends
Tuesday 24-02-201518 weekends
Wednesday 25-02-201518 weekends
Thursday 26-02-201518 weekends
Friday 27-02-201520 weekends
Saturday 28-02-201520 weekends
March 2015
Sunday 01-03-201516 weekends
Monday 02-03-201516 weekends
Tuesday 03-03-201516 weekends
Wednesday 04-03-201516 weekends
Thursday 05-03-201516 weekends
Friday 06-03-201520 weekends
Saturday 07-03-201523 weekends
Sunday 08-03-201515 weekends
Monday 09-03-201515 weekends
Tuesday 10-03-201515 weekends
Wednesday 11-03-201515 weekends
Thursday 12-03-201516 weekends
Friday 13-03-201537 weekends
Saturday 14-03-201523 weekends
Sunday 15-03-201516 weekends
Monday 16-03-201516 weekends
Tuesday 17-03-201516 weekends
Wednesday 18-03-201516 weekends
Thursday 19-03-201516 weekends
Friday 20-03-201537 weekends
Saturday 21-03-201523 weekends
Sunday 22-03-201516 weekends
Monday 23-03-201516 weekends
Tuesday 24-03-201516 weekends
Wednesday 25-03-201516 weekends
Thursday 26-03-201516 weekends
Friday 27-03-201531 weekends
Saturday 28-03-201523 weekends
Sunday 29-03-201516 weekends
Monday 30-03-201516 weekends
Tuesday 31-03-201512 weekends
April 2015
Wednesday 01-04-201512 weekends
Thursday 02-04-20158 weekends
Friday 03-04-201510 weekends
Saturday 04-04-201510 weekends
Sunday 05-04-20155 weekends
Monday 06-04-201510 weekends
Tuesday 07-04-201510 weekends
Wednesday 08-04-201510 weekends
Thursday 09-04-201510 weekends
Friday 10-04-201527 weekends
Saturday 11-04-201527 weekends
Sunday 12-04-201520 weekends
Monday 13-04-201520 weekends
Tuesday 14-04-201520 weekends
Wednesday 15-04-201520 weekends
Thursday 16-04-201520 weekends
Friday 17-04-201527 weekends
Saturday 18-04-201527 weekends
Sunday 19-04-201520 weekends
Monday 20-04-201520 weekends
Tuesday 21-04-201520 weekends
Wednesday 22-04-201520 weekends
Thursday 23-04-201520 weekends
Friday 24-04-201527 weekends
Saturday 25-04-201532 weekends
Sunday 26-04-201525 weekends
Monday 27-04-201525 weekends
Tuesday 28-04-201525 weekends
Wednesday 29-04-201525 weekends
Thursday 30-04-20153 weekends
May 2015
Friday 01-05-201510 weekends
Saturday 02-05-201510 weekends
Sunday 03-05-201525 weekends
Monday 04-05-201525 weekends
Tuesday 05-05-201525 weekends
Wednesday 06-05-201525 weekends
Thursday 07-05-20153 weekends
Friday 08-05-20153 weekends
Saturday 09-05-20152 weekends
Sunday 10-05-20151 weekend
Monday 11-05-20151 weekend
Tuesday 12-05-20151 weekend
Wednesday 13-05-20151 weekend
Thursday 14-05-20151 weekend
Friday 15-05-20151 weekend
Saturday 16-05-20151 weekend
Sunday 17-05-20151 weekend
Monday 18-05-20151 weekend
Tuesday 19-05-20151 weekend
Wednesday 20-05-20151 weekend
Thursday 21-05-20151 weekend
Friday 22-05-20151 weekend
Saturday 23-05-20151 weekend
Sunday 24-05-20151 weekend
Monday 25-05-20151 weekend
Tuesday 26-05-20151 weekend
Wednesday 27-05-20151 weekend
Thursday 28-05-20151 weekend
Friday 29-05-20151 weekend
Saturday 30-05-20151 weekend
Sunday 31-05-20151 weekend
June 2015
Monday 01-06-20151 weekend
Tuesday 02-06-20151 weekend
Wednesday 03-06-20151 weekend
Thursday 04-06-20151 weekend
Friday 05-06-20151 weekend
Saturday 06-06-20151 weekend
Sunday 07-06-20151 weekend
Monday 08-06-20151 weekend
Tuesday 09-06-20151 weekend
Wednesday 10-06-20151 weekend
Thursday 11-06-20151 weekend
Friday 12-06-20151 weekend
Saturday 13-06-20151 weekend
Sunday 14-06-20151 weekend
Monday 15-06-20151 weekend
Tuesday 16-06-20151 weekend
Wednesday 17-06-20151 weekend
Thursday 18-06-20151 weekend
Friday 19-06-20151 weekend
Saturday 20-06-20151 weekend
Sunday 21-06-20151 weekend
Monday 22-06-20151 weekend
Tuesday 23-06-20151 weekend
Wednesday 24-06-20151 weekend
Thursday 25-06-20151 weekend
Friday 26-06-20151 weekend
Saturday 27-06-20151 weekend
Sunday 28-06-20151 weekend
Monday 29-06-20151 weekend
Tuesday 30-06-20151 weekend
July 2015
Wednesday 01-07-20151 weekend
Thursday 02-07-20151 weekend
Friday 03-07-20151 weekend
Saturday 04-07-20151 weekend
Sunday 05-07-20151 weekend
Monday 06-07-20151 weekend
Tuesday 07-07-20151 weekend
Wednesday 08-07-20151 weekend
Thursday 09-07-20151 weekend
Friday 10-07-20151 weekend
Saturday 11-07-20151 weekend
Sunday 12-07-20151 weekend
Monday 13-07-20151 weekend
Tuesday 14-07-20151 weekend
Wednesday 15-07-20151 weekend
Thursday 16-07-20151 weekend
Friday 17-07-20151 weekend
Saturday 18-07-20151 weekend
Sunday 19-07-20151 weekend
Monday 20-07-20151 weekend
Tuesday 21-07-20151 weekend
Wednesday 22-07-20151 weekend
Thursday 23-07-20151 weekend
Friday 24-07-20151 weekend
Saturday 25-07-20151 weekend
Sunday 26-07-20151 weekend
Monday 27-07-20151 weekend
Tuesday 28-07-20151 weekend
Wednesday 29-07-20151 weekend
Thursday 30-07-20151 weekend
Friday 31-07-20151 weekend
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20151 weekend
Sunday 02-08-20151 weekend
Monday 03-08-20151 weekend
Tuesday 04-08-20151 weekend
Wednesday 05-08-20151 weekend
Thursday 06-08-20151 weekend
Friday 07-08-20151 weekend
Saturday 08-08-20151 weekend
Sunday 09-08-20151 weekend
Monday 10-08-20151 weekend
Tuesday 11-08-20151 weekend
Wednesday 12-08-20151 weekend
Thursday 13-08-20151 weekend
Friday 14-08-20151 weekend
Saturday 15-08-20151 weekend
Sunday 16-08-20151 weekend
Monday 17-08-20151 weekend
Tuesday 18-08-20151 weekend
Wednesday 19-08-20151 weekend
Thursday 20-08-20151 weekend
Friday 21-08-20151 weekend
Saturday 22-08-20151 weekend
Sunday 23-08-20151 weekend
Monday 24-08-20151 weekend
Tuesday 25-08-20151 weekend
Wednesday 26-08-20151 weekend
Thursday 27-08-20151 weekend
Friday 28-08-20151 weekend
Saturday 29-08-20151 weekend
Sunday 30-08-20151 weekend
Monday 31-08-20151 weekend
September 2015
Tuesday 01-09-20151 weekend
Wednesday 02-09-20151 weekend
2 nights
 
1 night
2 nights
3 nights
4 nights
5 nights
6 nights
7 nights
Type of rental
 
Apartment32 weekends
Chalet23 weekends
Gite47 weekends
House or Villa8 weekends
Mobile Home9 weekends
4 people
 
► Cancel the number of people

2  people13 weekends
3  people1 weekend
4  people45 weekends
5  people28 weekends
6  people46 weekends
7  people5 weekends
8  people9 weekends
10  people1 weekend
Price per night
 
0 to 100 €90 weekends
100 to 200 €26 weekends
200 to 300 €1 weekend
> 300 €2 weekends
Discounts
 
Themes

Spa (0)

Charm (0)

Gastronomy (0)

Golf (0)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a short break

Regions France :
233 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


France : 116 weekends

► Arriving 12/09/2014 ► 2 nights ► 4 people
Sort :  
Vedene - Vaucluse (France)

Weekend Apartment Vedene 4 people

Ref : 26995LLocasun guaranteed

Grand Avignon

Apartment - 4 people - 49 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

1 review
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Television -…


VEDENE-universe of passion between city and harmonious and hard countryside with the doors of Avignon.Vedene attracts those which seek the marriage of the conviviability of the village with the serenity of the campagnes.Pecher in the lakes, to drive out in the vines, to practise the golf, horsemanship, the sports collectifs(4 gymnasia, to 2stades)decouvrir the vineyard become source of pride by…
Mooslargue - Haut Rhin (France)

Weekend Apartment Mooslargue 4 people

Ref : 76149LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Le Royal Nuitée Hôtelière 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people

 
 
 

Television - Cot


Strasbourg - Bas Rhin (France)

Weekend Apartment Strasbourg 4 people

Ref : 153318LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Green Marsh

Apartment - 4 people - 30 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Cot


Richelieu - Indre et Loire (France)
-30 %

Weekend Chalet Richelieu 4 people

Ref : 49340LLocasun guaranteed

Resort Nature & Spa *** Du Relais Du Plessis

Chalet - 4 people - 30 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

94 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Sauna - Hammam - Town…


At the heart of the Loire castles, our ecological residence *** is located in a wooded park and pedestrian 5 acres at the edge of the park classified Richelieu. At the heart of our project: nature, sustainable development, ecology, heritage and the discovery of French gastronomy. Our resort offers: heated swimming pool(open from April to September, depending on weather), free WIFI, car parking on…
Richelieu - Indre et Loire (France)
-30 %

Weekend Chalet Richelieu 4 people

Ref : 49341LLocasun guaranteed

Resort Nature & Spa *** Du Relais Du Plessis

Chalet - 4 people - 40 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

94 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Sauna - Hammam - Town…


In the middle of the Loire château, our ecological residence *** is established in a wooded and pedestrian park of 5 hectares with the edge of the classified park of Richelieu. In the middle of our project: nature, sustainable development, ecology, the discovery of the inheritance and the French gastronomy. Our spring places at your disposal: swimming pool heated (open from April to September,…

Weekend Apartment Illkirch Graffenstaden 4 people

Ref : 122834LLocasun guaranteed

Adagio City Aparthotel Aparthotel Strasbourg Illkirch - Appartement 1 Chambre 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people

 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Cot
Poitiers - Vienne (France)

Weekend Apartment Poitiers 4 people

Ref : 122796LLocasun guaranteed

Adagio City Aparthotel Aparthotel Poitiers - Appartement 1 Chambre 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people

 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Cot
Avignon - Vaucluse (France)

Weekend Apartment Avignon 4 people

Ref : 122812LLocasun guaranteed

Adagio City Aparthotel Aparthotel Avignon - Appartement 1 Chambre 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people

 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Cot
Grospierres - Ardeche (France)
-22 %

Weekend Apartment Grospierres 4 people

Ref : 47758LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre&vacances Villages Clubs Village Club Le Rouret - Studio 4 Personnes - Climatisé Select

Apartment - 4 people

1 room

1 review
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Terrace - nursery - Internet…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Linen included > Television > Terrace > nursery > Internet ADSL
Grospierres - Ardeche (France)
-22 %

Weekend Apartment Grospierres 4 people

Ref : 47763LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre&vacances Villages Clubs Village Club Le Rouret - Appartement 2 Pièces 4 Personnes Select

Apartment - 4 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

1 review
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Terrace - nursery - Internet…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Linen included > Television > Terrace > nursery > Internet ADSL
Results per page : 

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb