Weekend country France

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun WeekendEnjoy a weekend away

Your weekend

Enter your short break destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France43 weekends
 
► cancel the country

France43 weekends

Belgium2 weekends
Choose a region
 
 
Alsace
2 weekends
Bas Rhin1 weekend
Haut Rhin1 weekend
 
Aquitaine
5 weekends
Dordogne2 weekends
Lot et Garonne2 weekends
Pyrénées Atlantiques1 weekend
 
Burgundy
3 weekends
Côte d'Or1 weekend
Nievre2 weekends
 
Center Loire Valley
6 weekends
Indre et Loire5 weekends
Loiret1 weekend
 
Limousin
6 weekends
Correze6 weekends
 
Midi Pyrénées
6 weekends
Lot3 weekends
Tarn et Garonne3 weekends
 
Poitou Charentes
3 weekends
Deux Sèvres1 weekend
Vienne2 weekends
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
5 weekends
Alpes de Haute Provence2 weekends
Vaucluse3 weekends
 
Rhône Alpes
7 weekends
Ardeche7 weekends
Friday 19-09-2014
 
September 2014
Thursday 18-09-201440 weekends
Friday 19-09-201443 weekends
Saturday 20-09-201457 weekends
Sunday 21-09-201464 weekends
Monday 22-09-201465 weekends
Tuesday 23-09-201466 weekends
Wednesday 24-09-201466 weekends
Thursday 25-09-201464 weekends
Friday 26-09-201458 weekends
Saturday 27-09-201468 weekends
Sunday 28-09-201463 weekends
Monday 29-09-201465 weekends
Tuesday 30-09-201461 weekends
October 2014
Wednesday 01-10-201459 weekends
Thursday 02-10-201454 weekends
Friday 03-10-201467 weekends
Saturday 04-10-201467 weekends
Sunday 05-10-201458 weekends
Monday 06-10-201464 weekends
Tuesday 07-10-201464 weekends
Wednesday 08-10-201463 weekends
Thursday 09-10-201460 weekends
Friday 10-10-201468 weekends
Saturday 11-10-201461 weekends
Sunday 12-10-201452 weekends
Monday 13-10-201455 weekends
Tuesday 14-10-201454 weekends
Wednesday 15-10-201451 weekends
Thursday 16-10-201452 weekends
Friday 17-10-201460 weekends
Saturday 18-10-201453 weekends
Sunday 19-10-201441 weekends
Monday 20-10-201441 weekends
Tuesday 21-10-201441 weekends
Wednesday 22-10-201441 weekends
Thursday 23-10-201430 weekends
Friday 24-10-201440 weekends
Saturday 25-10-201438 weekends
Sunday 26-10-201428 weekends
Monday 27-10-201429 weekends
Tuesday 28-10-201430 weekends
Wednesday 29-10-201429 weekends
Thursday 30-10-201430 weekends
Friday 31-10-201424 weekends
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201422 weekends
Sunday 02-11-201420 weekends
Monday 03-11-201419 weekends
Tuesday 04-11-201419 weekends
Wednesday 05-11-201419 weekends
Thursday 06-11-201419 weekends
Friday 07-11-201430 weekends
Saturday 08-11-201419 weekends
Sunday 09-11-201417 weekends
Monday 10-11-201418 weekends
Tuesday 11-11-201417 weekends
Wednesday 12-11-201417 weekends
Thursday 13-11-201417 weekends
Friday 14-11-201428 weekends
Saturday 15-11-201412 weekends
Sunday 16-11-201414 weekends
Monday 17-11-201414 weekends
Tuesday 18-11-201414 weekends
Wednesday 19-11-201414 weekends
Thursday 20-11-201414 weekends
Friday 21-11-201423 weekends
Saturday 22-11-201416 weekends
Sunday 23-11-201414 weekends
Monday 24-11-201412 weekends
Tuesday 25-11-201411 weekends
Wednesday 26-11-201411 weekends
Thursday 27-11-201411 weekends
Friday 28-11-201418 weekends
Saturday 29-11-201410 weekends
Sunday 30-11-201412 weekends
December 2014
Monday 01-12-201412 weekends
Tuesday 02-12-201412 weekends
Wednesday 03-12-201412 weekends
Thursday 04-12-201411 weekends
Friday 05-12-201416 weekends
Saturday 06-12-201410 weekends
Sunday 07-12-201411 weekends
Monday 08-12-201413 weekends
Tuesday 09-12-201413 weekends
Wednesday 10-12-201413 weekends
Thursday 11-12-201410 weekends
Friday 12-12-201416 weekends
Saturday 13-12-201410 weekends
Sunday 14-12-201411 weekends
Monday 15-12-201411 weekends
Tuesday 16-12-201411 weekends
Wednesday 17-12-201411 weekends
Thursday 18-12-201410 weekends
Friday 19-12-201410 weekends
Saturday 20-12-201415 weekends
Sunday 21-12-201410 weekends
Monday 22-12-201411 weekends
Tuesday 23-12-201411 weekends
Wednesday 24-12-201411 weekends
Thursday 25-12-201410 weekends
Friday 26-12-201417 weekends
Saturday 27-12-201415 weekends
Sunday 28-12-201411 weekends
Monday 29-12-201411 weekends
Tuesday 30-12-201411 weekends
Wednesday 31-12-20147 weekends
January 2015
Thursday 01-01-20157 weekends
Friday 02-01-20157 weekends
Saturday 03-01-20159 weekends
Sunday 04-01-20156 weekends
Monday 05-01-20156 weekends
Tuesday 06-01-20156 weekends
Wednesday 07-01-20156 weekends
Thursday 08-01-20156 weekends
Friday 09-01-201519 weekends
Saturday 10-01-20156 weekends
Sunday 11-01-20155 weekends
Monday 12-01-20155 weekends
Tuesday 13-01-20155 weekends
Wednesday 14-01-20155 weekends
Thursday 15-01-20156 weekends
Friday 16-01-201518 weekends
Saturday 17-01-20156 weekends
Sunday 18-01-20156 weekends
Monday 19-01-20156 weekends
Tuesday 20-01-20156 weekends
Wednesday 21-01-20156 weekends
Thursday 22-01-20155 weekends
Friday 23-01-201513 weekends
Saturday 24-01-20154 weekends
Sunday 25-01-20154 weekends
Monday 26-01-20155 weekends
Tuesday 27-01-20155 weekends
Wednesday 28-01-20155 weekends
Thursday 29-01-20155 weekends
Friday 30-01-201514 weekends
Saturday 31-01-20155 weekends
February 2015
Sunday 01-02-20156 weekends
Monday 02-02-20156 weekends
Tuesday 03-02-20156 weekends
Wednesday 04-02-20156 weekends
Thursday 05-02-20156 weekends
Friday 06-02-201513 weekends
Saturday 07-02-201515 weekends
Sunday 08-02-201513 weekends
Monday 09-02-201513 weekends
Tuesday 10-02-201513 weekends
Wednesday 11-02-201513 weekends
Thursday 12-02-201513 weekends
Friday 13-02-201515 weekends
Saturday 14-02-201515 weekends
Sunday 15-02-201513 weekends
Monday 16-02-201513 weekends
Tuesday 17-02-201513 weekends
Wednesday 18-02-201513 weekends
Thursday 19-02-201513 weekends
Friday 20-02-201515 weekends
Saturday 21-02-201515 weekends
Sunday 22-02-201513 weekends
Monday 23-02-201513 weekends
Tuesday 24-02-201513 weekends
Wednesday 25-02-201513 weekends
Thursday 26-02-201513 weekends
Friday 27-02-201513 weekends
Saturday 28-02-201513 weekends
March 2015
Sunday 01-03-201511 weekends
Monday 02-03-201511 weekends
Tuesday 03-03-201511 weekends
Wednesday 04-03-201511 weekends
Thursday 05-03-201511 weekends
Friday 06-03-201513 weekends
Saturday 07-03-201516 weekends
Sunday 08-03-201511 weekends
Monday 09-03-201511 weekends
Tuesday 10-03-201511 weekends
Wednesday 11-03-201511 weekends
Thursday 12-03-201511 weekends
Friday 13-03-201530 weekends
Saturday 14-03-201516 weekends
Sunday 15-03-201511 weekends
Monday 16-03-201511 weekends
Tuesday 17-03-201511 weekends
Wednesday 18-03-201511 weekends
Thursday 19-03-201511 weekends
Friday 20-03-201530 weekends
Saturday 21-03-201516 weekends
Sunday 22-03-201511 weekends
Monday 23-03-201511 weekends
Tuesday 24-03-201511 weekends
Wednesday 25-03-201511 weekends
Thursday 26-03-201511 weekends
Friday 27-03-201525 weekends
Saturday 28-03-201516 weekends
Sunday 29-03-201511 weekends
Monday 30-03-201511 weekends
Tuesday 31-03-201511 weekends
April 2015
Wednesday 01-04-201511 weekends
Thursday 02-04-20157 weekends
Friday 03-04-20157 weekends
Saturday 04-04-20158 weekends
Sunday 05-04-20154 weekends
Monday 06-04-201510 weekends
Tuesday 07-04-201510 weekends
Wednesday 08-04-201510 weekends
Thursday 09-04-201510 weekends
Friday 10-04-201524 weekends
Saturday 11-04-201524 weekends
Sunday 12-04-201519 weekends
Monday 13-04-201519 weekends
Tuesday 14-04-201519 weekends
Wednesday 15-04-201519 weekends
Thursday 16-04-201519 weekends
Friday 17-04-201524 weekends
Saturday 18-04-201524 weekends
Sunday 19-04-201519 weekends
Monday 20-04-201519 weekends
Tuesday 21-04-201519 weekends
Wednesday 22-04-201519 weekends
Thursday 23-04-201519 weekends
Friday 24-04-201524 weekends
Saturday 25-04-201529 weekends
Sunday 26-04-201524 weekends
Monday 27-04-201524 weekends
Tuesday 28-04-201524 weekends
Wednesday 29-04-201524 weekends
Thursday 30-04-20152 weekends
May 2015
Friday 01-05-20157 weekends
Saturday 02-05-20157 weekends
Sunday 03-05-201524 weekends
Monday 04-05-201524 weekends
Tuesday 05-05-201524 weekends
Wednesday 06-05-201524 weekends
Thursday 07-05-20152 weekends
Friday 08-05-20152 weekends
Saturday 09-05-20152 weekends
Sunday 10-05-20151 weekend
Monday 11-05-20151 weekend
Tuesday 12-05-20151 weekend
Wednesday 13-05-20151 weekend
Thursday 14-05-20151 weekend
Friday 15-05-20151 weekend
Saturday 16-05-20151 weekend
Sunday 17-05-20151 weekend
Monday 18-05-20151 weekend
Tuesday 19-05-20151 weekend
Wednesday 20-05-20151 weekend
Thursday 21-05-20151 weekend
Friday 22-05-20151 weekend
Saturday 23-05-20151 weekend
Sunday 24-05-20151 weekend
Monday 25-05-20151 weekend
Tuesday 26-05-20151 weekend
Wednesday 27-05-20151 weekend
Thursday 28-05-20151 weekend
Friday 29-05-20151 weekend
Saturday 30-05-20151 weekend
Sunday 31-05-20151 weekend
June 2015
Monday 01-06-20151 weekend
Tuesday 02-06-20151 weekend
Wednesday 03-06-20151 weekend
Thursday 04-06-20151 weekend
Friday 05-06-20151 weekend
Saturday 06-06-20151 weekend
Sunday 07-06-20151 weekend
Monday 08-06-20151 weekend
Tuesday 09-06-20151 weekend
Wednesday 10-06-20151 weekend
Thursday 11-06-20151 weekend
Friday 12-06-20151 weekend
Saturday 13-06-20151 weekend
Sunday 14-06-20151 weekend
Monday 15-06-20151 weekend
Tuesday 16-06-20151 weekend
Wednesday 17-06-20151 weekend
Thursday 18-06-20151 weekend
Friday 19-06-20151 weekend
Saturday 20-06-20151 weekend
Sunday 21-06-20151 weekend
Monday 22-06-20151 weekend
Tuesday 23-06-20151 weekend
Wednesday 24-06-20151 weekend
Thursday 25-06-20151 weekend
Friday 26-06-20151 weekend
Saturday 27-06-20151 weekend
Sunday 28-06-20151 weekend
Monday 29-06-20151 weekend
Tuesday 30-06-20151 weekend
July 2015
Wednesday 01-07-20151 weekend
Thursday 02-07-20151 weekend
Friday 03-07-20151 weekend
Saturday 04-07-20151 weekend
Sunday 05-07-20151 weekend
Monday 06-07-20151 weekend
Tuesday 07-07-20151 weekend
Wednesday 08-07-20151 weekend
Thursday 09-07-20151 weekend
Friday 10-07-20151 weekend
Saturday 11-07-20151 weekend
Sunday 12-07-20151 weekend
Monday 13-07-20151 weekend
Tuesday 14-07-20151 weekend
Wednesday 15-07-20151 weekend
Thursday 16-07-20151 weekend
Friday 17-07-20151 weekend
Saturday 18-07-20151 weekend
Sunday 19-07-20151 weekend
Monday 20-07-20151 weekend
Tuesday 21-07-20151 weekend
Wednesday 22-07-20151 weekend
Thursday 23-07-20151 weekend
Friday 24-07-20151 weekend
Saturday 25-07-20151 weekend
Sunday 26-07-20151 weekend
Monday 27-07-20151 weekend
Tuesday 28-07-20151 weekend
Wednesday 29-07-20151 weekend
Thursday 30-07-20151 weekend
Friday 31-07-20151 weekend
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20151 weekend
Sunday 02-08-20151 weekend
Monday 03-08-20151 weekend
Tuesday 04-08-20151 weekend
Wednesday 05-08-20151 weekend
Thursday 06-08-20151 weekend
Friday 07-08-20151 weekend
Saturday 08-08-20151 weekend
Sunday 09-08-20151 weekend
Monday 10-08-20151 weekend
Tuesday 11-08-20151 weekend
Wednesday 12-08-20151 weekend
Thursday 13-08-20151 weekend
Friday 14-08-20151 weekend
Saturday 15-08-20151 weekend
Sunday 16-08-20151 weekend
Monday 17-08-20151 weekend
Tuesday 18-08-20151 weekend
Wednesday 19-08-20151 weekend
Thursday 20-08-20151 weekend
Friday 21-08-20151 weekend
Saturday 22-08-20151 weekend
Sunday 23-08-20151 weekend
Monday 24-08-20151 weekend
Tuesday 25-08-20151 weekend
Wednesday 26-08-20151 weekend
Thursday 27-08-20151 weekend
Friday 28-08-20151 weekend
Saturday 29-08-20151 weekend
Sunday 30-08-20151 weekend
Monday 31-08-20151 weekend
September 2015
Tuesday 01-09-20151 weekend
Wednesday 02-09-20151 weekend
Thursday 03-09-20151 weekend
Friday 04-09-20151 weekend
Saturday 05-09-20151 weekend
Sunday 06-09-20151 weekend
Monday 07-09-20151 weekend
Tuesday 08-09-20151 weekend
Wednesday 09-09-20151 weekend
Thursday 10-09-20151 weekend
Friday 11-09-20151 weekend
Saturday 12-09-20151 weekend
Sunday 13-09-20151 weekend
Monday 14-09-20151 weekend
Tuesday 15-09-20151 weekend
Wednesday 16-09-20151 weekend
Thursday 17-09-20151 weekend
2 nights
 
1 night
2 nights
3 nights
4 nights
5 nights
6 nights
7 nights
Type of rental
 
Apartment16 weekends
Chalet19 weekends
Gite1 weekend
House or Villa5 weekends
Mobile Home2 weekends
4 people
 
► Cancel the number of people

2  people5 weekends
4  people12 weekends
5  people4 weekends
6  people27 weekends
7  people1 weekend
8  people3 weekends
Price per night
 
0 to 100 €23 weekends
100 to 200 €20 weekends
Discounts
 
Themes

Spa (0)

Charm (0)

Gastronomy (0)

Golf (2)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a short break

Regions France :
194 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


France : 43 weekends

► Arriving 19/09/2014 ► 2 nights ► 4 people
Sort :  

Weekend Apartment Saumane De Vaucluse 4 people

Ref : 14249LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Provence Country Club - Bbf

Apartment - 4 people - 40 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

26 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Dishwasher - Internet…

Our themed weekends :

Room only
Golf : 2 nights +

A region full of contrasts and delicate fragrances, the Provence is rich in beauty and delights the visitor at fisrt sight. Abundant with nature, its fields of olive trees and lavender, sunflowers and vineyards, awaken the senses.... Close your eyes and listen quietly... close by, the song of a cicada announces your arrival in Provence
Vedene - Vaucluse (France)
-16 %

Weekend Apartment Vedene 4 people

Ref : 26995LLocasun guaranteed

Grand Avignon

Apartment - 4 people - 49 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

2 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Television -…


VEDENE-universe of passion between city and harmonious and hard countryside with the doors of Avignon.Vedene attracts those which seek the marriage of the conviviability of the village with the serenity of the campagnes.Pecher in the lakes, to drive out in the vines, to practise the golf, horsemanship, the sports collectifs(4 gymnasia, to 2stades)decouvrir the vineyard become source of pride by…
Mooslargue - Haut Rhin (France)

Weekend Apartment Mooslargue 4 people

Ref : 76149LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Le Royal Nuitée Hôtelière 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people

 
 
 

Television - Cot


Strasbourg - Bas Rhin (France)

Weekend Apartment Strasbourg 4 people

Ref : 153318LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Green Marsh

Apartment - 4 people - 30 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Cot


Richelieu - Indre et Loire (France)
-30 %

Weekend Chalet Richelieu 4 people

Ref : 49340LLocasun guaranteed

Resort Nature & Spa *** Du Relais Du Plessis

Chalet - 4 people - 30 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

96 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Sauna - Hammam - Town…


At the heart of the Loire castles, our ecological residence *** is located in a wooded park and pedestrian 5 acres at the edge of the park classified Richelieu. At the heart of our project: nature, sustainable development, ecology, heritage and the discovery of French gastronomy. Our resort offers: heated swimming pool(open from April to September, depending on weather), free WIFI, car parking on…
Richelieu - Indre et Loire (France)
-30 %

Weekend Chalet Richelieu 4 people

Ref : 49341LLocasun guaranteed

Resort Nature & Spa *** Du Relais Du Plessis

Chalet - 4 people - 40 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

96 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Sauna - Hammam - Town…


In the middle of the Loire château, our ecological residence *** is established in a wooded and pedestrian park of 5 hectares with the edge of the classified park of Richelieu. In the middle of our project: nature, sustainable development, ecology, the discovery of the inheritance and the French gastronomy. Our spring places at your disposal: swimming pool heated (open from April to September,…
Grospierres - Ardeche (France)

Weekend Apartment Grospierres 4 people

Ref : 47758LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre&vacances Villages Clubs Village Club Le Rouret - Studio 4 Personnes - Climatisé Select

Apartment - 4 people

1 room

1 review
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Terrace - nursery - Internet…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Linen included > Television > Terrace > nursery > Internet ADSL
Grospierres - Ardeche (France)

Weekend Apartment Grospierres 4 people

Ref : 47763LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre&vacances Villages Clubs Village Club Le Rouret - Appartement 2 Pièces 4 Personnes Select

Apartment - 4 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

1 review
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Terrace - nursery - Internet…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Linen included > Television > Terrace > nursery > Internet ADSL
Ardon - Loiret (France)

Weekend Apartment Ardon 4 people

Ref : 200879LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Portes De Sologne - Cottage Standard

Apartment - 4 people - 36 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Television - Terrace - With a…


Salies de Béarn - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Weekend Apartment Salies de Béarn 4 people

Ref : 160454LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Cottages Du Saleys

Apartment - 4 people - 36 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

2 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shops < 500 m - Town centre < 1 Km - Television - Terrace -…


Results per page : 

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb