Weekend country France

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun WeekendEnjoy a weekend away

Your weekend

Enter your short break destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France45 weekends
 
► cancel the country

France45 weekends

Belgium3 weekends
Choose a region
 
 
Alsace
5 weekends
Bas Rhin1 weekend
Haut Rhin4 weekends
 
Aquitaine
7 weekends
Lot et Garonne5 weekends
Pyrénées Atlantiques2 weekends
 
Burgundy
1 weekend
Nievre1 weekend
 
Center Loire Valley
7 weekends
Indre et Loire5 weekends
Loiret2 weekends
 
Languedoc Roussillon
4 weekends
Aude4 weekends
 
Limousin
7 weekends
Correze7 weekends
 
Midi Pyrénées
8 weekends
Gers3 weekends
Tarn et Garonne5 weekends
 
Poitou Charentes
1 weekend
Deux Sèvres1 weekend
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
4 weekends
Vaucluse4 weekends
 
Rhône Alpes
1 weekend
Savoie1 weekend
Friday 31-10-2014
 
October 2014
Wednesday 22-10-201449 weekends
Thursday 23-10-201444 weekends
Friday 24-10-201445 weekends
Saturday 25-10-201442 weekends
Sunday 26-10-201447 weekends
Monday 27-10-201447 weekends
Tuesday 28-10-201448 weekends
Wednesday 29-10-201449 weekends
Thursday 30-10-201450 weekends
Friday 31-10-201445 weekends
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201442 weekends
Sunday 02-11-201443 weekends
Monday 03-11-201442 weekends
Tuesday 04-11-201442 weekends
Wednesday 05-11-201442 weekends
Thursday 06-11-201443 weekends
Friday 07-11-201452 weekends
Saturday 08-11-201437 weekends
Sunday 09-11-201438 weekends
Monday 10-11-201440 weekends
Tuesday 11-11-201444 weekends
Wednesday 12-11-201444 weekends
Thursday 13-11-201444 weekends
Friday 14-11-201453 weekends
Saturday 15-11-201433 weekends
Sunday 16-11-201438 weekends
Monday 17-11-201438 weekends
Tuesday 18-11-201438 weekends
Wednesday 19-11-201438 weekends
Thursday 20-11-201438 weekends
Friday 21-11-201444 weekends
Saturday 22-11-201439 weekends
Sunday 23-11-201439 weekends
Monday 24-11-201436 weekends
Tuesday 25-11-201435 weekends
Wednesday 26-11-201436 weekends
Thursday 27-11-201433 weekends
Friday 28-11-201438 weekends
Saturday 29-11-201429 weekends
Sunday 30-11-201436 weekends
December 2014
Monday 01-12-201437 weekends
Tuesday 02-12-201436 weekends
Wednesday 03-12-201435 weekends
Thursday 04-12-201433 weekends
Friday 05-12-201439 weekends
Saturday 06-12-201430 weekends
Sunday 07-12-201434 weekends
Monday 08-12-201435 weekends
Tuesday 09-12-201435 weekends
Wednesday 10-12-201437 weekends
Thursday 11-12-201433 weekends
Friday 12-12-201439 weekends
Saturday 13-12-201430 weekends
Sunday 14-12-201436 weekends
Monday 15-12-201436 weekends
Tuesday 16-12-201435 weekends
Wednesday 17-12-201436 weekends
Thursday 18-12-201433 weekends
Friday 19-12-201432 weekends
Saturday 20-12-201434 weekends
Sunday 21-12-201432 weekends
Monday 22-12-201433 weekends
Tuesday 23-12-201433 weekends
Wednesday 24-12-201431 weekends
Thursday 25-12-201430 weekends
Friday 26-12-201438 weekends
Saturday 27-12-201434 weekends
Sunday 28-12-201432 weekends
Monday 29-12-201431 weekends
Tuesday 30-12-201431 weekends
Wednesday 31-12-201428 weekends
January 2015
Thursday 01-01-201528 weekends
Friday 02-01-201527 weekends
Saturday 03-01-201512 weekends
Sunday 04-01-201512 weekends
Monday 05-01-201512 weekends
Tuesday 06-01-201512 weekends
Wednesday 07-01-201512 weekends
Thursday 08-01-201512 weekends
Friday 09-01-201527 weekends
Saturday 10-01-20159 weekends
Sunday 11-01-201510 weekends
Monday 12-01-201510 weekends
Tuesday 13-01-201510 weekends
Wednesday 14-01-201510 weekends
Thursday 15-01-201512 weekends
Friday 16-01-201525 weekends
Saturday 17-01-20159 weekends
Sunday 18-01-201512 weekends
Monday 19-01-201512 weekends
Tuesday 20-01-201512 weekends
Wednesday 21-01-201512 weekends
Thursday 22-01-201512 weekends
Friday 23-01-201520 weekends
Saturday 24-01-20158 weekends
Sunday 25-01-201511 weekends
Monday 26-01-201512 weekends
Tuesday 27-01-201512 weekends
Wednesday 28-01-201512 weekends
Thursday 29-01-201512 weekends
Friday 30-01-201521 weekends
Saturday 31-01-20159 weekends
February 2015
Sunday 01-02-201512 weekends
Monday 02-02-201512 weekends
Tuesday 03-02-201512 weekends
Wednesday 04-02-201512 weekends
Thursday 05-02-201512 weekends
Friday 06-02-201521 weekends
Saturday 07-02-201523 weekends
Sunday 08-02-201523 weekends
Monday 09-02-201523 weekends
Tuesday 10-02-201523 weekends
Wednesday 11-02-201523 weekends
Thursday 12-02-201524 weekends
Friday 13-02-201526 weekends
Saturday 14-02-201523 weekends
Sunday 15-02-201524 weekends
Monday 16-02-201524 weekends
Tuesday 17-02-201524 weekends
Wednesday 18-02-201524 weekends
Thursday 19-02-201524 weekends
Friday 20-02-201526 weekends
Saturday 21-02-201523 weekends
Sunday 22-02-201524 weekends
Monday 23-02-201524 weekends
Tuesday 24-02-201524 weekends
Wednesday 25-02-201524 weekends
Thursday 26-02-201524 weekends
Friday 27-02-201524 weekends
Saturday 28-02-201521 weekends
March 2015
Sunday 01-03-201522 weekends
Monday 02-03-201522 weekends
Tuesday 03-03-201522 weekends
Wednesday 04-03-201522 weekends
Thursday 05-03-201522 weekends
Friday 06-03-201524 weekends
Saturday 07-03-201524 weekends
Sunday 08-03-201521 weekends
Monday 09-03-201521 weekends
Tuesday 10-03-201521 weekends
Wednesday 11-03-201521 weekends
Thursday 12-03-201522 weekends
Friday 13-03-201541 weekends
Saturday 14-03-201524 weekends
Sunday 15-03-201522 weekends
Monday 16-03-201522 weekends
Tuesday 17-03-201522 weekends
Wednesday 18-03-201522 weekends
Thursday 19-03-201521 weekends
Friday 20-03-201540 weekends
Saturday 21-03-201523 weekends
Sunday 22-03-201522 weekends
Monday 23-03-201522 weekends
Tuesday 24-03-201522 weekends
Wednesday 25-03-201522 weekends
Thursday 26-03-201522 weekends
Friday 27-03-201537 weekends
Saturday 28-03-201524 weekends
Sunday 29-03-201522 weekends
Monday 30-03-201522 weekends
Tuesday 31-03-201518 weekends
April 2015
Wednesday 01-04-201518 weekends
Thursday 02-04-201514 weekends
Friday 03-04-201512 weekends
Saturday 04-04-201513 weekends
Sunday 05-04-20159 weekends
Monday 06-04-201517 weekends
Tuesday 07-04-201517 weekends
Wednesday 08-04-201517 weekends
Thursday 09-04-201517 weekends
Friday 10-04-201530 weekends
Saturday 11-04-201530 weekends
Sunday 12-04-201525 weekends
Monday 13-04-201525 weekends
Tuesday 14-04-201525 weekends
Wednesday 15-04-201525 weekends
Thursday 16-04-201525 weekends
Friday 17-04-201532 weekends
Saturday 18-04-201530 weekends
Sunday 19-04-201525 weekends
Monday 20-04-201525 weekends
Tuesday 21-04-201525 weekends
Wednesday 22-04-201525 weekends
Thursday 23-04-201525 weekends
Friday 24-04-201532 weekends
Saturday 25-04-201530 weekends
Sunday 26-04-201525 weekends
Monday 27-04-201525 weekends
Tuesday 28-04-201525 weekends
Wednesday 29-04-201525 weekends
Thursday 30-04-20154 weekends
May 2015
Friday 01-05-201511 weekends
Saturday 02-05-20159 weekends
Sunday 03-05-201532 weekends
Monday 04-05-201532 weekends
Tuesday 05-05-201532 weekends
Wednesday 06-05-201532 weekends
Thursday 07-05-20154 weekends
Friday 08-05-20156 weekends
Saturday 09-05-20153 weekends
Sunday 10-05-201531 weekends
Monday 11-05-201531 weekends
Tuesday 12-05-201531 weekends
Wednesday 13-05-201531 weekends
Thursday 14-05-20153 weekends
Friday 15-05-201511 weekends
Saturday 16-05-20159 weekends
Sunday 17-05-201529 weekends
Monday 18-05-201529 weekends
Tuesday 19-05-201529 weekends
Wednesday 20-05-201529 weekends
Thursday 21-05-201529 weekends
Friday 22-05-201511 weekends
Saturday 23-05-20159 weekends
Sunday 24-05-20159 weekends
Monday 25-05-201529 weekends
Tuesday 26-05-201529 weekends
Wednesday 27-05-201529 weekends
Thursday 28-05-201529 weekends
Friday 29-05-201531 weekends
Saturday 30-05-201529 weekends
Sunday 31-05-201529 weekends
June 2015
Monday 01-06-201529 weekends
Tuesday 02-06-201529 weekends
Wednesday 03-06-201529 weekends
Thursday 04-06-201529 weekends
Friday 05-06-201532 weekends
Saturday 06-06-201529 weekends
Sunday 07-06-201529 weekends
Monday 08-06-201529 weekends
Tuesday 09-06-201529 weekends
Wednesday 10-06-201529 weekends
Thursday 11-06-201529 weekends
Friday 12-06-201532 weekends
Saturday 13-06-201529 weekends
Sunday 14-06-201529 weekends
Monday 15-06-201529 weekends
Tuesday 16-06-201529 weekends
Wednesday 17-06-201529 weekends
Thursday 18-06-201529 weekends
Friday 19-06-201532 weekends
Saturday 20-06-201529 weekends
Sunday 21-06-201529 weekends
Monday 22-06-201529 weekends
Tuesday 23-06-201529 weekends
Wednesday 24-06-201529 weekends
Thursday 25-06-201529 weekends
Friday 26-06-201532 weekends
Saturday 27-06-201529 weekends
Sunday 28-06-201529 weekends
Monday 29-06-201529 weekends
Tuesday 30-06-201529 weekends
July 2015
Wednesday 01-07-201529 weekends
Thursday 02-07-201529 weekends
Friday 03-07-201516 weekends
Saturday 04-07-201516 weekends
Sunday 05-07-201516 weekends
Monday 06-07-201516 weekends
Tuesday 07-07-201516 weekends
Wednesday 08-07-201516 weekends
Thursday 09-07-201516 weekends
Friday 10-07-201510 weekends
Saturday 11-07-201510 weekends
Sunday 12-07-201510 weekends
Monday 13-07-201510 weekends
Tuesday 14-07-201510 weekends
Wednesday 15-07-201510 weekends
Thursday 16-07-201510 weekends
Friday 17-07-20153 weekends
Saturday 18-07-20153 weekends
Sunday 19-07-20153 weekends
Monday 20-07-20153 weekends
Tuesday 21-07-20153 weekends
Wednesday 22-07-20153 weekends
Thursday 23-07-20153 weekends
Friday 24-07-20151 weekend
Saturday 25-07-20151 weekend
Sunday 26-07-20151 weekend
Monday 27-07-20151 weekend
Tuesday 28-07-20151 weekend
Wednesday 29-07-20151 weekend
Thursday 30-07-20151 weekend
Friday 31-07-20151 weekend
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20151 weekend
Sunday 02-08-20151 weekend
Monday 03-08-20151 weekend
Tuesday 04-08-20151 weekend
Wednesday 05-08-20151 weekend
Thursday 06-08-20151 weekend
Friday 07-08-20151 weekend
Saturday 08-08-20151 weekend
Sunday 09-08-20151 weekend
Monday 10-08-20151 weekend
Tuesday 11-08-20151 weekend
Wednesday 12-08-20151 weekend
Thursday 13-08-20151 weekend
Friday 14-08-20151 weekend
Saturday 15-08-20151 weekend
Sunday 16-08-20151 weekend
Monday 17-08-20151 weekend
Tuesday 18-08-20151 weekend
Wednesday 19-08-20151 weekend
Thursday 20-08-20151 weekend
Friday 21-08-20151 weekend
Saturday 22-08-20155 weekends
Sunday 23-08-20155 weekends
Monday 24-08-20155 weekends
Tuesday 25-08-20155 weekends
Wednesday 26-08-20155 weekends
Thursday 27-08-20155 weekends
Friday 28-08-20155 weekends
Saturday 29-08-201527 weekends
Sunday 30-08-201527 weekends
Monday 31-08-201527 weekends
September 2015
Tuesday 01-09-201527 weekends
Wednesday 02-09-201527 weekends
Thursday 03-09-201527 weekends
Friday 04-09-201530 weekends
Saturday 05-09-201527 weekends
Sunday 06-09-201527 weekends
Monday 07-09-201527 weekends
Tuesday 08-09-201527 weekends
Wednesday 09-09-201527 weekends
Thursday 10-09-201527 weekends
Friday 11-09-201530 weekends
Saturday 12-09-201527 weekends
Sunday 13-09-201527 weekends
Monday 14-09-201527 weekends
Tuesday 15-09-201527 weekends
Wednesday 16-09-201527 weekends
Thursday 17-09-201527 weekends
Friday 18-09-201527 weekends
Saturday 19-09-201527 weekends
Sunday 20-09-201527 weekends
Monday 21-09-201523 weekends
Tuesday 22-09-201523 weekends
Wednesday 23-09-201527 weekends
Thursday 24-09-201527 weekends
Friday 25-09-201527 weekends
Saturday 26-09-201527 weekends
Sunday 27-09-201527 weekends
Monday 28-09-201527 weekends
Tuesday 29-09-201527 weekends
Wednesday 30-09-201527 weekends
October 2015
Thursday 01-10-201527 weekends
Friday 02-10-201527 weekends
Saturday 03-10-201527 weekends
Sunday 04-10-201527 weekends
Monday 05-10-201527 weekends
Tuesday 06-10-201527 weekends
Wednesday 07-10-201527 weekends
Thursday 08-10-201527 weekends
Friday 09-10-201527 weekends
Saturday 10-10-201519 weekends
Sunday 11-10-201519 weekends
Monday 12-10-201519 weekends
Tuesday 13-10-201519 weekends
Wednesday 14-10-201519 weekends
Thursday 15-10-201519 weekends
Friday 16-10-201512 weekends
Saturday 17-10-201512 weekends
Sunday 18-10-201512 weekends
Monday 19-10-201512 weekends
Tuesday 20-10-201512 weekends
Wednesday 21-10-201512 weekends
2 nights
 
1 night
2 nights
3 nights
4 nights
5 nights
6 nights
7 nights
Type of rental
 
Apartment23 weekends
Chalet15 weekends
House or Villa7 weekends
4 people
 
► Cancel the number of people

2  people7 weekends
4  people13 weekends
5  people6 weekends
6  people26 weekends
7  people3 weekends
8  people3 weekends
10  people1 weekend
Price per night
 
0 to 100 €20 weekends
100 to 200 €21 weekends
200 to 300 €3 weekends
> 300 €1 weekend
Discounts
 
Themes

Spa (0)

Charm (0)

Gastronomy (0)

Golf (2)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a short break

Regions France :
240 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


France : 44 weekends

► Arriving 31/10/2014 ► 2 nights ► 4 people
Sort :  
Barbaste - Lot et Garonne (France)

Weekend Apartment Barbaste 4 people

Ref : 199581LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Le Domaine D'albret

Apartment - 4 people - 31 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

2 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Television -…


Weekend Apartment Saumane De Vaucluse 4 people

Ref : 14249LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Provence Country Club - Bbf

Apartment - 4 people - 40 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

29 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Dishwasher - Internet…

Our themed weekends :

Room only
Golf : 2 nights +

A region full of contrasts and delicate fragrances, the Provence is rich in beauty and delights the visitor at fisrt sight. Abundant with nature, its fields of olive trees and lavender, sunflowers and vineyards, awaken the senses.... Close your eyes and listen quietly... close by, the song of a cicada announces your arrival in Provence
Vedene - Vaucluse (France)
-16 %

Weekend Apartment Vedene 4 people

Ref : 26995LLocasun guaranteed

Grand Avignon

Apartment - 4 people - 49 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

2 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Television -…


VEDENE-universe of passion between city and harmonious and hard countryside with the doors of Avignon.Vedene attracts those which seek the marriage of the conviviability of the village with the serenity of the campagnes.Pecher in the lakes, to drive out in the vines, to practise the golf, horsemanship, the sports collectifs(4 gymnasia, to 2stades)decouvrir the vineyard become source of pride by…
Monflanquin - Lot et Garonne (France)
-15 %

Weekend Apartment Monflanquin 4 people

Ref : 47668LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Résidence La Résidence Du Lac - Appartement 2 Pièces 3/4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people - 29 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

2 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price -…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Internet ADSL > Cot
Richelieu - Indre et Loire (France)
-30 %

Weekend Chalet Richelieu 4 people

Ref : 49340LLocasun guaranteed

Resort Nature & Spa *** Du Relais Du Plessis

Chalet - 4 people - 30 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

102 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Sauna - Hammam - Town…


At the heart of the Loire castles, our ecological residence *** is located in a wooded park and pedestrian 5 acres at the edge of the park classified Richelieu. At the heart of our project: nature, sustainable development, ecology, heritage and the discovery of French gastronomy. Our resort offers: heated swimming pool(open from April to September, depending on weather), free WIFI, car parking on…
Richelieu - Indre et Loire (France)
-30 %

Weekend Chalet Richelieu 4 people

Ref : 49341LLocasun guaranteed

Resort Nature & Spa *** Du Relais Du Plessis

Chalet - 4 people - 40 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

102 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Sauna - Hammam - Town…


In the middle of the Loire château, our ecological residence *** is established in a wooded and pedestrian park of 5 hectares with the edge of the classified park of Richelieu. In the middle of our project: nature, sustainable development, ecology, the discovery of the inheritance and the French gastronomy. Our spring places at your disposal: swimming pool heated (open from April to September,…
Ardon - Loiret (France)

Weekend Apartment Ardon 4 people

Ref : 200879LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Portes De Sologne - Cottage Standard

Apartment - 4 people - 36 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Television - Terrace - With a…


Ammerschwihr - Haut Rhin (France)
-60 %

Weekend Apartment Ammerschwihr 4 people

Ref : 173444LLocasun guaranteed

Ammerschwihr Residence Le Domaine Du Golf

Apartment - 4 people - 38 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

5 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Linen included - Bath towel…


Apartment 2 parts max. 4 people: approx. 38 m ². Stay 1 pull-out bed, room with bed doubles 2 sea-green, bathroom with shower Free services Cloths and bathroom linen included A covered and heated swimming pool (10 m X approximately 4) Sauna Loan of bed and baby chair up to 2 years (according to availability - to specify as of the reservation) Television Free…
Salies de Béarn - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Weekend Apartment Salies de Béarn 4 people

Ref : 160454LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Cottages Du Saleys

Apartment - 4 people - 36 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

2 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shops < 500 m - Town centre < 1 Km - Television - Terrace -…


Weekend House Saint Laurent de la Cabrerisse 4 people

Ref : 165276LLocasun guaranteed

Jardins De Saint Benoît - Maison De Village

House - 4 people - 55 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Shops < 500 m - Town centre < 500 m -…


Results per page : 

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb