Rental house Province Alicante

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain4003 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France3390 rentals
Spain4003 rentals
Italy1918 rentals
Croatia447 rentals

Germany287 rentals
Austria224 rentals
Belgium40 rentals
Cyprus3 rentals
Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Malta12 rentals
Morocco1 rental
Mauritius2 rentals
Portugal236 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Switzerland98 rentals
Venezuela1 rental
Alicante1564 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
188 rentals
Córdoba9 rentals
Costa de Almeria1 rental
Almería1 rental
Costa Tropical20 rentals
Granada20 rentals
Costa del Sol143 rentals
Málaga143 rentals
Costa de la Luz15 rentals
Cádiz13 rentals
Huelva1 rental
Seville1 rental
 
Aragon
2 rentals
Huesca2 rentals
 
Asturias
3 rentals
Costa Verde3 rentals
Asturias3 rentals
 
Cantabria
15 rentals
Costa de Cantabria15 rentals
Cantabria15 rentals
 
Castile Leon
1 rental
Segovia1 rental
 
Catalonia
1304 rentals
Lérida4 rentals
Costa Brava710 rentals
Gerona710 rentals
Costa del Maresme67 rentals
Barcelona67 rentals
Costa Dorada523 rentals
Tarragona523 rentals
 
Galicia
22 rentals
Costa de Galicia22 rentals
La Coruńa12 rentals
Pontevedra10 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
606 rentals
Ibiza4 rentals
Majorca590 rentals
Minorca12 rentals
 
Canary Islands
254 rentals
Las Palmas194 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife60 rentals
 
Madrid
3 rentals
Madrid3 rentals
 
Murcia
2 rentals
Costa Calida2 rentals
Murcia2 rentals
 
Navarre
3 rentals
Navarre3 rentals
 
Basque Country
4 rentals
Costa Vasca4 rentals
Guipuzcoa2 rentals
Biscay2 rentals
 
Valencia
1596 rentals
Costa del Azahar16 rentals
Castellón16 rentals
Costa de Valencia16 rentals
Valencia16 rentals
Costa Blanca1564 rentals
Alicante1564 rentals
Choose a town
 
Albir4 rentals
Alfaz del Pi2 rentals
Algorfa2 rentals
Alicante6 rentals
Altea84 rentals
Benidorm5 rentals
Benissa143 rentals
Benitachell4 rentals
Cabo Roig4 rentals
Calp6 rentals
Calpe273 rentals
Campoamor1 rental
Cumbre del Sol1 rental
Denia205 rentals
El Campello3 rentals
Finestrat2 rentals
Gran Alacant1 rental
Guardamar del Segura1 rental
Jalón8 rentals
Jávea515 rentals
La Zenia1 rental
Las Bayas1 rental
Lleus1 rental
Lliber1 rental
Mil Palmeras1 rental
Moraira178 rentals
Orihuela Costa2 rentals
Pedreguer1 rental
Pego68 rentals
Polop3 rentals
Punta Prima1 rental
Rojales3 rentals
San Fulgencio1 rental
San Juan1 rental
Santa Pola17 rentals
Teulada2 rentals
Torrevieja4 rentals
la Nucia8 rentals
Arrival date
 
July 2014
Saturday 26-07-2014371 rentals
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-2014203 rentals
Saturday 09-08-2014185 rentals
Saturday 16-08-2014359 rentals
Saturday 23-08-2014490 rentals
Saturday 30-08-2014546 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-2014505 rentals
Saturday 13-09-2014488 rentals
Saturday 20-09-2014553 rentals
Saturday 27-09-2014554 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-2014549 rentals
Saturday 11-10-2014583 rentals
Saturday 18-10-2014610 rentals
Saturday 25-10-2014623 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014514 rentals
Saturday 08-11-2014524 rentals
Saturday 15-11-2014529 rentals
Saturday 22-11-2014538 rentals
Saturday 29-11-2014514 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-2014518 rentals
Saturday 13-12-2014487 rentals
Saturday 20-12-2014468 rentals
Saturday 27-12-2014442 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-2015354 rentals
Saturday 10-01-2015342 rentals
Saturday 17-01-2015343 rentals
Saturday 24-01-2015343 rentals
Saturday 31-01-2015345 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-2015343 rentals
Saturday 14-02-2015343 rentals
Saturday 21-02-2015344 rentals
Saturday 28-02-2015345 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-2015345 rentals
Saturday 14-03-2015345 rentals
Saturday 21-03-2015296 rentals
Saturday 28-03-2015239 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-2015199 rentals
Saturday 11-04-2015202 rentals
Saturday 18-04-2015204 rentals
Saturday 25-04-2015204 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-2015205 rentals
Saturday 09-05-2015216 rentals
Saturday 16-05-2015235 rentals
Saturday 23-05-2015223 rentals
Saturday 30-05-2015247 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-2015252 rentals
Saturday 13-06-2015219 rentals
Saturday 20-06-2015223 rentals
Saturday 27-06-2015234 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-2015241 rentals
Saturday 11-07-2015237 rentals
Saturday 18-07-2015237 rentals
Saturday 25-07-2015221 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20153 rentals
Saturday 08-08-20153 rentals
Saturday 15-08-20154 rentals
Saturday 22-08-20154 rentals
Saturday 29-08-20153 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-20153 rentals
Saturday 12-09-20153 rentals
Saturday 19-09-20153 rentals
Saturday 26-09-20153 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-20153 rentals
Saturday 10-10-20153 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20153 rentals
Saturday 24-10-20153 rentals
Saturday 31-10-20153 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20153 rentals
Saturday 14-11-20153 rentals
Saturday 21-11-20153 rentals
Saturday 28-11-20152 rentals
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-20152 rentals
Saturday 12-12-20152 rentals
Saturday 19-12-20152 rentals
Saturday 26-12-20151 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
House or Villa
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment902 rentals
House or Villa1564 rentals
Chalet13 rentals
Mobile Home10 rentals
Bungalow11 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people10 rentals
3  people1 rental
4  people290 rentals
5  people42 rentals
6  people566 rentals
7  people37 rentals
8  people319 rentals
9  people23 rentals
10  people139 rentals
> 11  people111 rentals
> 15  people18 rentals
> 20  people8 rentals
Price per week
 
250 to 500 €2 rentals
500 to 750 €29 rentals
750 to 1000 €15 rentals
1000 to 1500 €8 rentals
1500 to 2000 €4 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (33)

Golf (0)

1 pays [rcs_pays]14c09802033eea03a553dcc0fdb47c36499 - 2 region [rcs_region]2e3afe915a8ec1c3471713b23b3bf3c9651 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Cities Province Alicante :
169 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Rental Albir (4)
Rental Alfaz del Pi (6)
Rental Algorfa (5)
Rental Alicante (6)
Rental Altea (87)
Rental Altea la Vella (2)
Rental Benidoleig (1)
Rental Benidorm (5)
Rental Benissa (147)
Rental Benitachell (4)
Rental Cabo Roig (4)
Rental Calp (6)
Rental Calpe (279)
Rental Campoamor (1)
Rental Castalla (1)
Rental Catral (1)
Rental Ciudad Quesada (2)
Rental Crevillente (1)
Rental Cumbre del Sol (1)
Rental Daya Vieja (1)
Rental Denia (216)
Rental El Campello (4)
Rental Els Poblets (2)
Rental Finestrat (3)
Rental Gran Alacant (3)
Rental Guardamar del Segura (3)
Rental Jalon (8)
Rental Jávea (521)
Rental Jesús Pobre (1)
Rental Jijona (1)
Rental La Florida (1)
Rental La Mata (1)
Rental la Nucia (10)
Rental La Romana (1)
Rental La Zenia (1)
Rental Las Bayas (1)
Rental Lleus (1)
Rental Lliber (1)
Rental Mil Palmeras (1)
Rental Moraira (182)
Rental Mutxamel (1)
Rental Ondara (1)
Rental Orihuela Costa (23)
Rental Pedreguer (11)
Rental Pego (70)
Rental Pilar de la Horadada (2)
Rental Pinoso (1)
Rental Polop (4)
Rental Punta Prima (1)
Rental Rojales (17)
Rental San Fulgencio (4)
Rental San Juan (1)
Rental Sanet y Negrals (1)
Rental Santa Pola (17)
Rental Teulada (2)
Rental Tibi (1)
Rental Torre de la Horadada (1)
Rental Torrevieja (18)

Province Alicante : 1524 rentals

Sort :  
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental House Benissa 2 people

Ref : 198080LLocasun guaranteed

Salamandra

House - 2 people - 62 m˛ 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - With a view Sea - Television -…


2-room house 62 m2: living/dining room 38 m2 with satellite TV and fan. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 2 beds. Open kitchen (oven). Shower/WC, sep. WC. Terrace furniture, barbecue, deck chairs. View of the sea. Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking.San Jaime: Simple house "Salamandra". 3 km from the centre of Moraira, 2.5 km from the sea. Private: property 630 m2, well-kept garden,…
Jávea - Province Alicante (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Villa Jávea 2 people

Ref : 196550LLocasun guaranteed

Toscamar Casita

Villa - 2 people - 60 m˛ 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


2-room house 60 m2, practical furnishings: living room with satellite TV (flat screen), air conditioning. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 2 beds and air conditioning. Open kitchen (dishwasher, microwave, electric coffee machine) with dining table. Shower/bidet/WC. 2 terraces, patio. Terrace furniture, barbecue, deck chairs (2). Beautiful panoramic view of the countryside. Facilities: washing…
Jávea - Province Alicante (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental House Jávea 2 people

Ref : 207322LLocasun guaranteed

Halcon

House - 2 people - 50 m˛ 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

With a view Sea - Television - Terrace - Washing machine -…


2-room bungalow 50 m2, practical furnishings: living/dining room with satellite TV (flat screen). Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 2 beds. Open kitchen (microwave, freezer) with bar. Bath/WC. Large terrace. Terrace furniture. Beautiful view of the sea. Facilities: washing machine. 1 pet/ dog allowed.Terraced house "Halcon". 17 houses in the residence. In the district of Balcón al Mar, in a quiet,…
Moraira - Province Alicante (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental House Moraira 2 people

Ref : 207368LLocasun guaranteed

Alviento

House - 2 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - With a view Sea - Television -…


3-room house: living room 16 m2 with 1 sleeping facility, open-hearth fireplace and satellite TV. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 1 double bed. Kitchen (oven, dishwasher, freezer) with dining table. Exit to the terrace. Shower/WC. Deck chairs. Marvellous view of the sea and the countryside. Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking. International TV channels. The bedroom can be reached from…
Albir - Province Alicante (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental House Albir 2 people

Ref : 207374LLocasun guaranteed

Panorama 02

House - 2 people - 28 m˛ 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 1 Km - Linen included - Bath towel included in the…


"Panorama", 1-room house 28 m2, simple and comfortable furnishings: living/sleeping room with 2 beds (90 cm, length 190 cm), shower/WC and TV. Exit to the patio. Kitchenette (2 hot plates, microwave, freezer, electric coffee machine). Patio. Terrace furniture, deck chairs (2). View of the garden. Facilities: washing machine. Please note: maximum 1 small pet/ dog allowed. TV only ES. The beds are…
Albir - Province Alicante (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental House Albir 2 people

Ref : 210092LLocasun guaranteed

House - 2 people - 138 m˛ 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - With a view Sea - Linen included -…


"Apartamento nş2", 2-room apartment 138 m2, on the upper floor, north-east facing position, spacious and bright, very comfortable and tasteful furnishings: living/dining room 35 m2 with TV and international TV channels. Exit to the terrace, to the patio, to the swimming pool. 1 room 12 m2 with 1 double bed (150 cm, length 200 cm), shower/bidet/WC. Exit to the terrace. Kitchenette 9 m2 (oven, 4…
Calpe - Province Alicante (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Villa Calpe 2 people

Ref : 104458PProfessional advert

Mv 36f - Ref: C174

Villa - 2 people

 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - With a view Sea -…


Moraira - Province Alicante (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Villa Moraira 2 people

Ref : 123288LLocasun guaranteed

Vitoria 2

Villa - 2 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - Shops < 500 m - Town…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 2 Km > Shops < 500 m > Town centre < 500 m > Television
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Villa Benissa 2 people

Ref : 157692LLocasun guaranteed

Castillito 2

Villa - 2 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - With a view Sea - Television -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > With a view Sea > Television > Terrace > With a view mountain
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 2 people

Ref : 206299LLocasun guaranteed

Pinos 2

Villa - 2 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

With a view Sea - Television - Outstanding view - With a…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > With a view Sea > Television > Outstanding view > With a view mountain > Washing machine
Results per page : 
 

Province Alicante

Alicante

Alicante, in the Catalonia region, is located just below the south of France and is the perfect place for a great summer holiday. Those who love swimming and water sports, as well as those who prefer exploring new towns will all be satisfied in Alicante with its beaches, marinas and shops. Some of the areas that are particularly worth a visit are Benissa, Altea, Calpe, Benidorm, Javea and La Nucia.

Advertising

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb