Rental house Province Alicante

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain3759 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France3431 rentals
Spain3759 rentals
Italy1921 rentals
Croatia450 rentals

Germany287 rentals
Austria225 rentals
Belgium39 rentals
Cyprus3 rentals
Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Malta8 rentals
Morocco1 rental
Mauritius2 rentals
Portugal237 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Switzerland99 rentals
Venezuela1 rental
Alicante1439 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
187 rentals
Córdoba9 rentals
Costa de Almeria1 rental
Almería1 rental
Costa Tropical20 rentals
Granada20 rentals
Costa del Sol142 rentals
Málaga142 rentals
Costa de la Luz15 rentals
Cádiz13 rentals
Huelva1 rental
Seville1 rental
 
Aragon
2 rentals
Huesca2 rentals
 
Asturias
3 rentals
Costa Verde3 rentals
Asturias3 rentals
 
Cantabria
15 rentals
Costa de Cantabria15 rentals
Cantabria15 rentals
 
Castile Leon
1 rental
Segovia1 rental
 
Catalonia
1174 rentals
Lérida4 rentals
Costa Brava640 rentals
Gerona640 rentals
Costa del Maresme67 rentals
Barcelona67 rentals
Costa Dorada463 rentals
Tarragona463 rentals
 
Galicia
22 rentals
Costa de Galicia22 rentals
La Coruńa12 rentals
Pontevedra10 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
611 rentals
Ibiza4 rentals
Majorca595 rentals
Minorca12 rentals
 
Canary Islands
261 rentals
Las Palmas199 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife62 rentals
 
Madrid
3 rentals
Madrid3 rentals
 
Murcia
2 rentals
Costa Calida2 rentals
Murcia2 rentals
 
Navarre
3 rentals
Navarre3 rentals
 
Basque Country
4 rentals
Costa Vasca4 rentals
Guipuzcoa2 rentals
Biscay2 rentals
 
Valencia
1471 rentals
Costa del Azahar16 rentals
Castellón16 rentals
Costa de Valencia16 rentals
Valencia16 rentals
Costa Blanca1439 rentals
Alicante1439 rentals
Choose a town
 
Albir4 rentals
Alfaz del Pi2 rentals
Algorfa2 rentals
Alicante6 rentals
Altea82 rentals
Benidorm6 rentals
Benissa132 rentals
Benitachell4 rentals
Cabo Roig4 rentals
Calp6 rentals
Calpe257 rentals
Campoamor1 rental
Cumbre del Sol1 rental
Denia144 rentals
El Campello3 rentals
Finestrat1 rental
Guardamar del Segura1 rental
Jalón8 rentals
Jávea494 rentals
La Zenia1 rental
Lleus1 rental
Lliber1 rental
Mil Palmeras1 rental
Moraira165 rentals
Orihuela Costa2 rentals
Pedreguer1 rental
Pego68 rentals
Polop4 rentals
Punta Prima1 rental
Rojales3 rentals
San Fulgencio1 rental
San Juan1 rental
Santa Pola16 rentals
Teulada2 rentals
Torrevieja4 rentals
Villajoyosa1 rental
la Nucia8 rentals
Arrival date
 
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-2014112 rentals
Saturday 09-08-201490 rentals
Saturday 16-08-2014258 rentals
Saturday 23-08-2014459 rentals
Saturday 30-08-2014611 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-2014569 rentals
Saturday 13-09-2014602 rentals
Saturday 20-09-2014680 rentals
Saturday 27-09-2014674 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-2014694 rentals
Saturday 11-10-2014743 rentals
Saturday 18-10-2014781 rentals
Saturday 25-10-2014765 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014663 rentals
Saturday 08-11-2014676 rentals
Saturday 15-11-2014678 rentals
Saturday 22-11-2014682 rentals
Saturday 29-11-2014636 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-2014642 rentals
Saturday 13-12-2014638 rentals
Saturday 20-12-2014606 rentals
Saturday 27-12-2014596 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-2015603 rentals
Saturday 10-01-2015600 rentals
Saturday 17-01-2015602 rentals
Saturday 24-01-2015601 rentals
Saturday 31-01-2015603 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-2015602 rentals
Saturday 14-02-2015602 rentals
Saturday 21-02-2015602 rentals
Saturday 28-02-2015603 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-2015605 rentals
Saturday 14-03-2015606 rentals
Saturday 21-03-2015572 rentals
Saturday 28-03-2015555 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-2015538 rentals
Saturday 11-04-2015547 rentals
Saturday 18-04-2015552 rentals
Saturday 25-04-2015553 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-2015566 rentals
Saturday 09-05-2015578 rentals
Saturday 16-05-2015599 rentals
Saturday 23-05-2015584 rentals
Saturday 30-05-2015626 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-2015631 rentals
Saturday 13-06-2015600 rentals
Saturday 20-06-2015605 rentals
Saturday 27-06-2015641 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-2015654 rentals
Saturday 11-07-2015653 rentals
Saturday 18-07-2015656 rentals
Saturday 25-07-2015665 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-2015647 rentals
Saturday 08-08-2015350 rentals
Saturday 15-08-2015353 rentals
Saturday 22-08-2015354 rentals
Saturday 29-08-2015341 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-2015330 rentals
Saturday 12-09-2015317 rentals
Saturday 19-09-2015316 rentals
Saturday 26-09-2015291 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-2015287 rentals
Saturday 10-10-2015280 rentals
Saturday 17-10-2015270 rentals
Saturday 24-10-2015250 rentals
Saturday 31-10-2015220 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20153 rentals
Saturday 14-11-20153 rentals
Saturday 21-11-20153 rentals
Saturday 28-11-20152 rentals
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-20152 rentals
Saturday 12-12-20152 rentals
Saturday 19-12-20152 rentals
Saturday 26-12-20151 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
House or Villa
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment864 rentals
House or Villa1439 rentals
Chalet13 rentals
Mobile Home10 rentals
Bungalow11 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people10 rentals
3  people1 rental
4  people278 rentals
5  people36 rentals
6  people508 rentals
7  people33 rentals
8  people289 rentals
9  people21 rentals
10  people133 rentals
> 11  people104 rentals
> 15  people18 rentals
> 20  people8 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €4 rentals
250 to 500 €253 rentals
500 to 750 €464 rentals
750 to 1000 €335 rentals
1000 to 1500 €170 rentals
1500 to 2000 €69 rentals
2000 to 2500€15 rentals
> 2500 €24 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (33)

Golf (0)

1 pays [rcs_pays]14c09802033eea03a553dcc0fdb47c36499 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Cities Province Alicante :
171 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Rental Albir (4)
Rental Alfaz del Pi (6)
Rental Algorfa (5)
Rental Alicante (6)
Rental Altea (85)
Rental Altea la Vella (2)
Rental Benidoleig (1)
Rental Benidorm (6)
Rental Benissa (148)
Rental Benitachell (4)
Rental Cabo Roig (4)
Rental Calp (6)
Rental Calpe (281)
Rental Campoamor (1)
Rental Castalla (1)
Rental Catral (1)
Rental Ciudad Quesada (2)
Rental Crevillente (1)
Rental Cumbre del Sol (1)
Rental Daya Vieja (1)
Rental Denia (175)
Rental El Campello (4)
Rental Els Poblets (2)
Rental Finestrat (2)
Rental Gran Alacant (3)
Rental Guardamar del Segura (3)
Rental Jalon (8)
Rental Jávea (522)
Rental Jesús Pobre (1)
Rental Jijona (1)
Rental La Florida (1)
Rental La Mata (1)
Rental la Nucia (10)
Rental La Romana (1)
Rental La Zenia (1)
Rental Las Bayas (1)
Rental Lleus (1)
Rental Lliber (1)
Rental Mil Palmeras (1)
Rental Moraira (181)
Rental Mutxamel (1)
Rental Ondara (1)
Rental Orihuela Costa (23)
Rental Pedreguer (11)
Rental Pego (70)
Rental Pilar de la Horadada (2)
Rental Pinoso (1)
Rental Polop (5)
Rental Punta Prima (1)
Rental Rojales (17)
Rental San Fulgencio (4)
Rental San Juan (1)
Rental Sanet y Negrals (1)
Rental Santa Pola (17)
Rental Teulada (2)
Rental Tibi (1)
Rental Torre de la Horadada (1)
Rental Torrevieja (18)
Rental Villajoyosa (1)

Province Alicante : 1439 rentals

Sort :  
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House Benissa 2 people

Ref : 198080LLocasun guaranteed

Salamandra

House - 2 people - 62 m˛ 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - With a view Sea - Television -…


2-room house 62 m2: living/dining room 38 m2 with satellite TV and fan. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 2 beds. Open kitchen (oven). Shower/WC, sep. WC. Terrace furniture, barbecue, deck chairs. View of the sea. Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking.San Jaime: Simple house "Salamandra". 3 km from the centre of Moraira, 2.5 km from the sea. Private: property 630 m2, well-kept garden,…
Jávea - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Jávea 2 people

Ref : 196550LLocasun guaranteed

Toscamar Casita

Villa - 2 people - 60 m˛ 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


2-room house 60 m2, practical furnishings: living room with satellite TV (flat screen), air conditioning. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 2 beds and air conditioning. Open kitchen (dishwasher, microwave, electric coffee machine) with dining table. Shower/bidet/WC. 2 terraces, patio. Terrace furniture, barbecue, deck chairs (2). Beautiful panoramic view of the countryside. Facilities: washing…
Jávea - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House Jávea 2 people

Ref : 207322LLocasun guaranteed

Halcon

House - 2 people - 50 m˛ 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

With a view Sea - Television - Terrace - Washing machine -…


2-room bungalow 50 m2, practical furnishings: living/dining room with satellite TV (flat screen). Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 2 beds. Open kitchen (microwave, freezer) with bar. Bath/WC. Large terrace. Terrace furniture. Beautiful view of the sea. Facilities: washing machine. 1 pet/ dog allowed.Terraced house "Halcon". 17 houses in the residence. In the district of Balcón al Mar, in a quiet,…
Moraira - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House Moraira 2 people

Ref : 207368LLocasun guaranteed

Alviento

House - 2 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - With a view Sea - Television -…


3-room house: living room 16 m2 with 1 sleeping facility, open-hearth fireplace and satellite TV. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 1 double bed. Kitchen (oven, dishwasher, freezer) with dining table. Exit to the terrace. Shower/WC. Deck chairs. Marvellous view of the sea and the countryside. Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking. International TV channels. The bedroom can be reached from…
Albir - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House Albir 2 people

Ref : 207374LLocasun guaranteed

Panorama 02

House - 2 people - 28 m˛ 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 1 Km - Linen included - Bath towel included in the…


"Panorama", 1-room house 28 m2, simple and comfortable furnishings: living/sleeping room with 2 beds (90 cm, length 190 cm), shower/WC and TV. Exit to the patio. Kitchenette (2 hot plates, microwave, freezer, electric coffee machine). Patio. Terrace furniture, deck chairs (2). View of the garden. Facilities: washing machine. Please note: maximum 1 small pet/ dog allowed. TV only ES. The beds are…
Albir - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House Albir 2 people

Ref : 210092LLocasun guaranteed

House - 2 people - 138 m˛ 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - With a view Sea - Linen included -…


"Apartamento nş2", 2-room apartment 138 m2, on the upper floor, north-east facing position, spacious and bright, very comfortable and tasteful furnishings: living/dining room 35 m2 with TV and international TV channels. Exit to the terrace, to the patio, to the swimming pool. 1 room 12 m2 with 1 double bed (150 cm, length 200 cm), shower/bidet/WC. Exit to the terrace. Kitchenette 9 m2 (oven, 4…
Calpe - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Calpe 2 people

Ref : 104458PProfessional advert

Mv 36f - Ref: C174

Villa - 2 people

 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - With a view Sea -…


Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 2 people

Ref : 157692LLocasun guaranteed

Castillito 2

Villa - 2 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - With a view Sea - Television -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > With a view Sea > Television > Terrace > With a view mountain
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 2 people

Ref : 206299LLocasun guaranteed

Pinos 2

Villa - 2 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

With a view Sea - Television - Outstanding view - With a…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > With a view Sea > Television > Outstanding view > With a view mountain > Washing machine
Moraira - Province Alicante (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Villa Moraira 2 people

Ref : 123288LLocasun guaranteed

Vitoria 2

Villa - 2 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - Shops < 500 m - Town…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 2 Km > Shops < 500 m > Town centre < 500 m > Television
Results per page : 
 

Province Alicante

Alicante

Alicante, in the Catalonia region, is located just below the south of France and is the perfect place for a great summer holiday. Those who love swimming and water sports, as well as those who prefer exploring new towns will all be satisfied in Alicante with its beaches, marinas and shops. Some of the areas that are particularly worth a visit are Benissa, Altea, Calpe, Benidorm, Javea and La Nucia.

Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb