Rental gite Drome

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France268 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France268 rentals
Spain2 rentals
Italy5 rentals
Drome6 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Alsace
2 rentals
Bas Rhin2 rentals
 
Aquitaine
18 rentals
Dordogne11 rentals
Gironde4 rentals
Landes3 rentals
 
Auvergne
22 rentals
Cantal7 rentals
Haute Loire10 rentals
Puy de Dôme5 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
2 rentals
Manche2 rentals
 
Burgundy
11 rentals
Côte d'Or5 rentals
Yonne6 rentals
 
Brittany
27 rentals
Cotes d'Armor5 rentals
Finistere2 rentals
Morbihan20 rentals
 
Center Loire Valley
9 rentals
Eure et Loir1 rental
Indre5 rentals
Indre et Loire3 rentals
 
Franche Comté
5 rentals
Doubs1 rental
Jura4 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
12 rentals
Seine Maritime12 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
33 rentals
Aude7 rentals
Gard8 rentals
Herault5 rentals
Lozère9 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales4 rentals
 
Limousin
25 rentals
Correze21 rentals
Haute Vienne4 rentals
 
Midi Pyrénées
29 rentals
Ariege11 rentals
Aveyron11 rentals
Haute Garonne1 rental
Lot6 rentals
 
North Calais
10 rentals
Pas de Calais10 rentals
 
Oversea
1 rental
Guadeloupe1 rental
 
Pays de la Loire
8 rentals
Loire Atlantique5 rentals
Vendée3 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
26 rentals
Charente3 rentals
Charente Maritime14 rentals
Vienne9 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
14 rentals
Alpes Maritimes4 rentals
Hautes Alpes5 rentals
Var1 rental
Vaucluse4 rentals
 
Rhône Alpes
14 rentals
Ardeche2 rentals
Drome6 rentals
Loire4 rentals
Savoie2 rentals
Choose a town
 
Die4 rentals
Mirabel Aux Baronnies1 rental
Montbrun Les Bains1 rental
Arrival date
 
April 2014
Saturday 26-04-20143 rentals
May 2014
Saturday 03-05-20144 rentals
Saturday 10-05-20145 rentals
Saturday 17-05-20142 rentals
Saturday 24-05-20146 rentals
Saturday 31-05-20142 rentals
June 2014
Saturday 07-06-20141 rental
Saturday 14-06-20144 rentals
Saturday 21-06-20145 rentals
Saturday 28-06-20144 rentals
July 2014
Saturday 05-07-20143 rentals
Saturday 12-07-20141 rental
Saturday 19-07-20142 rentals
Saturday 26-07-20145 rentals
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-20142 rentals
Saturday 09-08-20142 rentals
Saturday 16-08-20141 rental
Saturday 23-08-20146 rentals
Saturday 30-08-20145 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-20145 rentals
Saturday 13-09-20146 rentals
Saturday 20-09-20146 rentals
Saturday 27-09-20146 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-20146 rentals
Saturday 11-10-20146 rentals
Saturday 18-10-20146 rentals
Saturday 25-10-20146 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-20142 rentals
Saturday 08-11-20141 rental
Saturday 15-11-20141 rental
Saturday 22-11-20141 rental
Saturday 29-11-20141 rental
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-20141 rental
Saturday 13-12-20141 rental
Saturday 20-12-20141 rental
Saturday 27-12-20141 rental
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20151 rental
Saturday 10-01-20151 rental
Saturday 17-01-20151 rental
Saturday 24-01-20151 rental
Saturday 31-01-20151 rental
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20151 rental
Saturday 14-02-20151 rental
Saturday 21-02-20151 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Gite
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment4 rentals
House or Villa86 rentals
Chalet3 rentals
Gite6 rentals
Mobile Home11 rentals
Tent Lodge/Caravan...1 rental
No. of people
 
4  people3 rentals
6  people1 rental
7  people1 rental
8  people1 rental
Price per week
 
250 to 500 €6 rentals
 
Holiday themes :

Campsites (0)

Spa (1)

Golf (0)

1 pays [rcs_pays]0f9171601049a48ff632f9f84fe1b100399 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Cities Drome :

Drome : 6 rentals

Sort :  
Die - Drome (France)

Rental Gite Die 4 people

Ref : 116415LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Village Liberté Die Gîte 4 Personnes

Gite - 4 people

 
 

Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space - Quiet area…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Television > Terrace > 1 outdoor parking space > Quiet area
Die - Drome (France)

Rental Gite Die 4 people

Ref : 137465LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Village Liberté Die Gîte 4 Personnes

Gite - 4 people

 
 

Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space - Quiet area


Fresh air and a residence including: > Terrace > 1 outdoor parking space > Quiet area

Rental Gite Mirabel Aux Baronnies 4 people

Ref : 13018PPrivate owner advert

Les Mirabelles

Gite - 4 people - 35 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Shops < 100 m - Town centre < 100 m…


In the country of the olive and the lavender 'les Mirabelles' offers peaceful, self contained accomodation, well sheltered from the Mistral in the heart of a Drôme Provençale. The 'petits mas' are vuilt along traditional lines wich ensure coolness in summer and warmth in winter. They are set amongst the peaceful shade of olive and cypress trees yet are within a very short walking distance of…
Die - Drome (France)

Rental Gite Die 6 people

Ref : 116416LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Village Liberté Die Gîte 6 Personnes

Gite - 6 people

 
 

Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space - Quiet area…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Television > Terrace > 1 outdoor parking space > Quiet area

Rental Gite Montbrun Les Bains 7 people

Ref : 116375LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Village Liberté Montbrun-les-bains Gîte 7 Personnes

Gite - 7 people

 
 

Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space - Dishwasher…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Television > Terrace > 1 outdoor parking space > Dishwasher
Die - Drome (France)

Rental Gite Die 8 people

Ref : 116428LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Village Liberté Die Gîte 8 Personnes

Gite - 8 people

 
 

Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space - Dishwasher…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Television > Terrace > 1 outdoor parking space > Dishwasher > Quiet area
 

Rhône Alpes

rhone-alpes

The Rhône-Alpes region borders Italy and Switzerland and is made up of the 8 departments: Loire, Drôme, Ardèche, Isère, Savoie, Haute Savoie, Rhône and Ain. It is one of the largest and most popular ski destinations in the world and contains the Three Valleys, Paridiski and Espace Killy ski areas to name just a few. Whether you're a beginner, an expert or a crazy thrill seeker the Rhone-Alpes Ski resorts have it all! Come summer or winter there is something in the Rhone-Alpes for everyone with hiking, mountain biking and paragliding all popular activities. The landscape here is incredible with spectacular natural sights such as Mont Blanc and the Ardèche Gorges not to be missed. The region also contains Lyon, the gastronomic centre of France and so there is some excellent food to be had, the perfect way to end a hard day's activity in the mountains.
In the Rhône-Alpes you will find a large choice of chalets, villas, houses or apartments for an unforgettable holiday. Let us help you find the place of your dreams for your next holiday rental.

Lyon

Rhône Alpes - Lyon Visit this dynamic city filled with history and culture, it's the French gastronomic capital too!

Montélimar

Rhône Alpes - Montélimar The home of nougat it is the gateway to the wonderful provencal Drome region.

The Ardeche Gorges

Rhône Alpes - The Ardeche Gorges From Vallon Pont d'Arc to Pont Saint Esprit, the gorges are a natural marvel not to be missed!

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb