Rental gite Drome

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France262 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France262 rentals
Italy5 rentals
Drome7 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Alsace
7 rentals
Bas Rhin7 rentals
 
Aquitaine
21 rentals
Dordogne8 rentals
Gironde11 rentals
Landes2 rentals
 
Auvergne
25 rentals
Cantal7 rentals
Haute Loire13 rentals
Puy de Dôme5 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
5 rentals
Manche5 rentals
 
Burgundy
9 rentals
Côte d'Or5 rentals
Yonne4 rentals
 
Brittany
28 rentals
Cotes d'Armor4 rentals
Finistere2 rentals
Morbihan22 rentals
 
Center Loire Valley
4 rentals
Indre4 rentals
 
Franche Comté
4 rentals
Jura4 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
10 rentals
Seine Maritime10 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
39 rentals
Aude6 rentals
Gard6 rentals
Herault9 rentals
Lozère17 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales1 rental
 
Limousin
23 rentals
Correze19 rentals
Haute Vienne4 rentals
 
Midi Pyrénées
17 rentals
Ariege7 rentals
Aveyron3 rentals
Lot7 rentals
 
North Calais
8 rentals
Pas de Calais8 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
8 rentals
Loire Atlantique6 rentals
Mayenne1 rental
Vendée1 rental
 
Poitou Charentes
29 rentals
Charente3 rentals
Charente Maritime20 rentals
Vienne6 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
10 rentals
Alpes Maritimes4 rentals
Var2 rentals
Vaucluse4 rentals
 
Rhône Alpes
15 rentals
Ardeche1 rental
Drome7 rentals
Loire5 rentals
Savoie2 rentals
Choose a town
 
Die4 rentals
Mirabel Aux Baronnies1 rental
Montbrun Les Bains2 rentals
Arrival date
 
December 2014
Saturday 20-12-20141 rental
Saturday 27-12-20141 rental
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20151 rental
Saturday 10-01-20151 rental
Saturday 17-01-20151 rental
Saturday 24-01-20151 rental
Saturday 31-01-20151 rental
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20151 rental
Saturday 14-02-20151 rental
Saturday 21-02-20151 rental
Saturday 28-02-20151 rental
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20151 rental
Saturday 14-03-20151 rental
Saturday 21-03-20151 rental
Saturday 28-03-20151 rental
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20151 rental
Saturday 11-04-20151 rental
Saturday 18-04-20151 rental
Saturday 25-04-20153 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-20153 rentals
Saturday 09-05-20151 rental
Saturday 16-05-20151 rental
Saturday 23-05-20155 rentals
Saturday 30-05-20156 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20156 rentals
Saturday 13-06-20152 rentals
Saturday 20-06-20156 rentals
Saturday 27-06-20156 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20157 rentals
Saturday 11-07-20157 rentals
Saturday 18-07-20157 rentals
Saturday 25-07-20157 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20156 rentals
Saturday 08-08-20156 rentals
Saturday 15-08-20156 rentals
Saturday 22-08-20156 rentals
Saturday 29-08-20157 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-20157 rentals
Saturday 12-09-20157 rentals
Saturday 19-09-20157 rentals
Saturday 26-09-20157 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-20153 rentals
Saturday 10-10-20153 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20153 rentals
Saturday 24-10-20153 rentals
Saturday 31-10-20153 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20151 rental
Saturday 14-11-20151 rental
Saturday 21-11-20151 rental
Saturday 28-11-20151 rental
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-20151 rental
Saturday 12-12-20151 rental
Saturday 19-12-20151 rental
Saturday 26-12-20151 rental
January 2016
Saturday 02-01-20161 rental
Saturday 09-01-20161 rental
Saturday 16-01-20161 rental
Saturday 23-01-20161 rental
Saturday 30-01-20161 rental
February 2016
Saturday 06-02-20161 rental
Saturday 13-02-20161 rental
Saturday 20-02-20161 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Gite
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment1 rental
House or Villa3 rentals
Gite7 rentals
No. of people
 
4  people3 rentals
6  people2 rentals
7  people1 rental
8  people1 rental
Price per week
 
250 to 500 €7 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (6)

Campsites (0)

Spa (1)

Golf (0)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Cities Drome :

Drome : 7 rentals

Sort :  
Die - Drome (France)
-15%

Rental Gite Die 4 people

Ref : 116415LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Vvf Villages Die Gîte 4 Personnes

Gite - 4 people

 
 

Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space - Quiet area…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Television > Terrace > 1 outdoor parking space > Quiet area
Die - Drome (France)
-15%

Rental Gite Die 4 people

Ref : 137465LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Vvf Villages Die Gîte 4 Personnes

Gite - 4 people

 
 

Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space - Quiet area


Fresh air and a residence including: > Terrace > 1 outdoor parking space > Quiet area

Rental Gite Mirabel Aux Baronnies 4 people

Ref : 13018PPrivate owner advert

Les Mirabelles

Gite - 4 people - 35 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Shops < 100 m - Town centre < 100 m -…


In the country of the olive and the lavender 'les Mirabelles' offers peaceful, self contained accomodation, well sheltered from the Mistral in the heart of a Drôme Provençale. The 'petits mas' are vuilt along traditional lines wich ensure coolness in summer and warmth in winter. They are set amongst the peaceful shade of olive and cypress trees yet are within a very short walking distance of…
Montbrun Les Bains - Drome (France)
-15%

Rental Gite Montbrun Les Bains 6 people

Ref : 116321LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Vvf Villages Montbrun-les-bains Gîte 6 Personnes

Gite - 6 people

 
 

Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space - Dishwasher…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Television > Terrace > 1 outdoor parking space > Dishwasher
Die - Drome (France)
-15%

Rental Gite Die 6 people

Ref : 116416LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Vvf Villages Die Gîte 6 Personnes

Gite - 6 people

 
 

Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space - Quiet area…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Television > Terrace > 1 outdoor parking space > Quiet area
Montbrun Les Bains - Drome (France)
-15%

Rental Gite Montbrun Les Bains 7 people

Ref : 116375LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Vvf Villages Montbrun-les-bains Gîte 7 Personnes

Gite - 7 people

 
 

Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space - Dishwasher…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Television > Terrace > 1 outdoor parking space > Dishwasher
Die - Drome (France)
-15%

Rental Gite Die 8 people

Ref : 116428LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Vvf Villages Die Gîte 8 Personnes

Gite - 8 people

 
 

Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space - Dishwasher…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Television > Terrace > 1 outdoor parking space > Dishwasher > Quiet area
 

Rhône Alpes

rhone-alpes

The Rhône-Alpes region borders Italy and Switzerland and is made up of the 8 departments: Loire, Drôme, Ardèche, Isère, Savoie, Haute Savoie, Rhône and Ain. It is one of the largest and most popular ski destinations in the world and contains the Three Valleys, Paridiski and Espace Killy ski areas to name just a few. Whether you're a beginner, an expert or a crazy thrill seeker the Rhone-Alpes Ski resorts have it all! Come summer or winter there is something in the Rhone-Alpes for everyone with hiking, mountain biking and paragliding all popular activities. The landscape here is incredible with spectacular natural sights such as Mont Blanc and the Ardèche Gorges not to be missed. The region also contains Lyon, the gastronomic centre of France and so there is some excellent food to be had, the perfect way to end a hard day's activity in the mountains.
In the Rhône-Alpes you will find a large choice of chalets, villas, houses or apartments for an unforgettable holiday. Let us help you find the place of your dreams for your next holiday rental.


La Plagne

Rhône Alpes - La Plagne Discover the heart of this great ski area and it's interlinked villages. It's a skiers paradise!

The Sea of Ice

Rhône Alpes - The Sea of Ice The largest alpine glacier in France is found in the Chamonix Valley, dominated by the towering Mont Blanc.

The Ecrins National Park

Rhône Alpes - The Ecrins National Park The 5th French national park contains over 100 mountain peaks at more than 3000 metres altitude.

Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb