Rental mountain Hautes Alpes

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France8347 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France8347 rentals
Spain8 rentals
Italy209 rentals

Germany189 rentals
Andorra93 rentals
Austria1138 rentals
Switzerland3225 rentals
Hautes Alpes1563 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Aquitaine
97 rentals
Landes1 rental
Pyrénées Atlantiques96 rentals
 
Auvergne
30 rentals
Haute Loire6 rentals
Puy de Dôme24 rentals
 
Franche Comté
22 rentals
Doubs11 rentals
Jura10 rentals
Territoire de Belfort1 rental
 
Languedoc Roussillon
237 rentals
Aude1 rental
Lozère3 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales233 rentals
 
Lorraine
21 rentals
Vosges21 rentals
 
Midi Pyrénées
495 rentals
Ariege88 rentals
Haute Garonne32 rentals
Hautes Pyrénées373 rentals
Lot2 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
1704 rentals
Alpes de Haute Provence123 rentals
Alpes Maritimes18 rentals
Hautes Alpes1563 rentals
Forêt Blanche257 rentals
 
Rhône Alpes
5741 rentals
Ain14 rentals
Ardeche3 rentals
Haute Savoie1058 rentals
Espace Diamant5 rentals
Evasion Mont Blanc90 rentals
Grand Massif290 rentals
Les Aravis68 rentals
Portes Du Soleil243 rentals
Isere509 rentals
Savoie4157 rentals
3 Vallées1194 rentals
Espace Diamant22 rentals
Espace Killy503 rentals
Grand Domaine140 rentals
Haute Maurienne Vanoise442 rentals
Les Sybelles250 rentals
Paradiski1071 rentals
Choose a town
 
Abriès5 rentals
Ancelle10 rentals
Arvieux4 rentals
Ceillac3 rentals
Chaillol 160060 rentals
Chorges7 rentals
Embrun (area)68 rentals
Baratier4 rentals
Crots1 rental
Embrun57 rentals
Puy Sanières3 rentals
Saint André d'Embrun2 rentals
Saint Sauveur1 rental
Guillestre4 rentals
La Grave3 rentals
La Joue Du Loup14 rentals
Les Orres101 rentals
Les Vigneaux1 rental
Molines en Queyras4 rentals
Montgenèvre144 rentals
Orcières (area)70 rentals
Orcières10 rentals
Orcières Merlette60 rentals
Pelvoux4 rentals
Prunières1 rental
Puy Saint Vincent (area)154 rentals
Puy Saint Vincent120 rentals
Puy Saint Vincent 14001 rental
Puy Saint Vincent 18006 rentals
Vallouise27 rentals
Risoul 185060 rentals
Saint Bonnet En Champsaur5 rentals
Saint Léger les Mélèzes15 rentals
Sainte Catherine7 rentals
Savines le Lac3 rentals
Serre Chevalier (area)506 rentals
Briançon112 rentals
Chantemerle140 rentals
La Salle les Alpes13 rentals
Le Monêtier les Bains66 rentals
Saint Chaffrey3 rentals
Serre Chevalier3 rentals
Serre Chevalier Villeneuve168 rentals
Villar Saint Pancrace1 rental
Super Dévoluy101 rentals
Val des Prés3 rentals
Vars190 rentals
Villar d'Arêne16 rentals
Arrival date
 
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-2014895 rentals
Saturday 13-09-2014809 rentals
Saturday 20-09-2014814 rentals
Saturday 27-09-2014253 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-2014379 rentals
Saturday 11-10-2014369 rentals
Saturday 18-10-2014357 rentals
Saturday 25-10-2014336 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014364 rentals
Saturday 08-11-2014366 rentals
Saturday 15-11-2014367 rentals
Saturday 22-11-2014365 rentals
Saturday 29-11-2014505 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-2014569 rentals
Saturday 13-12-2014830 rentals
Saturday 20-12-2014835 rentals
Saturday 27-12-2014686 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-2015831 rentals
Saturday 10-01-2015837 rentals
Saturday 17-01-2015783 rentals
Saturday 24-01-2015882 rentals
Saturday 31-01-2015761 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-2015923 rentals
Saturday 14-02-2015877 rentals
Saturday 21-02-2015882 rentals
Saturday 28-02-2015900 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-2015875 rentals
Saturday 14-03-2015955 rentals
Saturday 21-03-2015952 rentals
Saturday 28-03-2015959 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-2015970 rentals
Saturday 11-04-2015958 rentals
Saturday 18-04-2015780 rentals
Saturday 25-04-2015118 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201510 rentals
Saturday 09-05-20152 rentals
Saturday 16-05-20152 rentals
Saturday 23-05-20152 rentals
Saturday 30-05-20152 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20152 rentals
Saturday 13-06-20153 rentals
Saturday 20-06-20153 rentals
Saturday 27-06-20154 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20154 rentals
Saturday 11-07-20154 rentals
Saturday 18-07-20154 rentals
Saturday 25-07-20154 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20154 rentals
Saturday 08-08-20154 rentals
Saturday 15-08-20154 rentals
Saturday 22-08-20154 rentals
Saturday 29-08-20154 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-20153 rentals
Saturday 12-09-20153 rentals
Saturday 19-09-20152 rentals
Saturday 26-09-20152 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-20152 rentals
Saturday 10-10-20152 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20152 rentals
Saturday 24-10-20152 rentals
Saturday 31-10-20152 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20152 rentals
Saturday 14-11-20152 rentals
Saturday 21-11-20152 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment1450 rentals
House or Villa14 rentals
Chalet98 rentals
Mobile Home1 rental
No. of people
 
2  people107 rentals
3  people51 rentals
4  people617 rentals
5  people91 rentals
6  people480 rentals
7  people43 rentals
8  people114 rentals
9  people11 rentals
10  people39 rentals
> 11  people8 rentals
> 15  people2 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €547 rentals
250 to 500 €762 rentals
500 to 750 €97 rentals
750 to 1000 €22 rentals
1000 to 1500 €4 rentals
1500 to 2000 €1 rental
> 2500 €2 rentals
Discounts
 
[cprim]9bd0cc0826ed1f1c21eb2f101ed9374b280

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Cities Hautes Alpes :
939 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Rental Abriès (5)
Rental Ancelle (13)
Rental Arvieux (4)
Rental Baratier (4)
Rental Briançon (113)
Rental Ceillac (3)
Rental Chaillol 1600 (60)
Rental Chantemerle (145)
Rental Chorges (7)
Rental Crévoux (1)
Rental Crots (1)
Rental Embrun (57)
Rental Guillestre (4)
Rental La Grave (3)
Rental La Joue Du Loup (15)
Rental La Salle les Alpes (13)
Rental Le Monêtier les Bains (66)
Rental Les Orres (102)
Rental Les Vigneaux (1)
Rental Molines en Queyras (4)
Rental Montgenèvre (144)
Rental Orcières (10)
Rental Orcières Merlette (62)
Rental Pelvoux (4)
Rental Prunières (1)
Rental Puy Saint Vincent (120)
Rental Puy Saint Vincent 1400 (1)
Rental Puy Saint Vincent 1800 (6)
Rental Puy Sanières (3)
Rental Risoul 1850 (60)
Rental Saint André d'Embrun (2)
Rental Saint Bonnet En Champsaur (5)
Rental Saint Chaffrey (3)
Rental Saint Léger les Mélèzes (15)
Rental Saint Sauveur (1)
Rental Sainte Catherine (7)
Rental Savines le Lac (3)
Rental Serre Chevalier (3)
Rental Serre Chevalier Villeneuve (168)
Rental Super Dévoluy (103)
Rental Val des Prés (3)
Rental Vallouise (27)
Rental Vars (190)
Rental Villar d'Arêne (17)
Rental Villar Saint Pancrace (1)

Hautes Alpes : 1568 rentals

Sort :  
Super Dévoluy - Hautes Alpes (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Super Dévoluy 2 people

Ref : 23055LLocasun guaranteed

Les Toits Du Dévoluy

Apartment - 2 people - 16 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Ski slopes < 100 m - Shared swimming pool - Shops < 500 m -…


The residence Mona LISA located in the solid mass of Dévoluy and with 100 m of the tracks, profits from an ideal site in the heart from the station and trade. New and roomy, the apartments are cordially decorated with wood. Let you guide towards the summits while following the sun and appreciate the extent of the field, one of largest of the Alps of the South: 100 kilometers of marked tracks of…
Puy Saint Vincent 1800 - Hautes Alpes (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Puy Saint Vincent 1800 2 people

Ref : 45690LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Gentianes

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Ski slopes < 100 m - Indoor Pool - Shared swimming pool -…


This residence new, of standing 4 **** and is located at Puy Saint Vincent 1800. It is made up small buildings which are integrated perfectly in the stone and wood environment. Apartments of this residence are roomy and convivial for a maximum comfort. You will be able to appreciate his unspoilable view on the white glacier, the National park of the Jewel cases or the valley of Vallouise,…
Super Dévoluy - Hautes Alpes (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Super Dévoluy 2 people

Ref : 45693LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Chaumettes-type 22

Apartment - 2 people - 15 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Ski slopes < 500 m - Shops < 500 m - Television - Balcony -…


This residence is recent, of standing 3 *** It is made up of 5 stages, it is located vis-a-vis at the skiable field and thus profits from a generous sunning. It is also placed at 200 m of the tracks, the ski lifts, the School of French Ski, the Garden of snows and the trade. This residence proposes a broad choice of apartments to you.
Risoul 1850 - Hautes Alpes (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Risoul 1850 2 people

Ref : 131513LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Deneb

Apartment - 2 people - 26 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Ski slopes < 100 m - Indoor Pool - Hot tub - Sauna - Linen…


This new residence is located in the vicinity immediate of the center of the station. It comprises 32 apartments out of 4 levels. This residence was batié according to the best standards environnetentales, in order to answer the energy performances most severe. The interior of the apartment was particularly neat. The quality of the completions, the equipment at disposal has a level of the…
Vars - Hautes Alpes (France)

Rental Apartment Vars 2 people

Ref : 105664LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Pra Sainte Marie

Apartment - 2 people - 23 m² 

1 room

 

Cot


Chantemerle - Hautes Alpes (France)

Rental Apartment Chantemerle 2 people

Ref : 81138LLocasun guaranteed

Serre Chevalier Le Hameau Du Rocher Blanc Lagrange Prestige

Apartment - 2 people

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Ski slopes < 500 m - Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Hammam -…


Verdant hillsides and a residence with: > Shared swimming pool > Sauna > Hammam > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price
Super Dévoluy - Hautes Alpes (France)

Rental Apartment Super Dévoluy 2 people

Ref : 165991LLocasun guaranteed

Bois D'aurouze Superdevol

Apartment - 2 people - 17 m² 

1 room

 

With a view valleys


Super Dévoluy - Hautes Alpes (France)

Rental Apartment Super Dévoluy 2 people

Ref : 166105LLocasun guaranteed

Bois D'aurouze Superdevol

Apartment - 2 people - 17 m² 

1 room

 

With a view valleys


Super Dévoluy - Hautes Alpes (France)

Rental Apartment Super Dévoluy 2 people

Ref : 166106LLocasun guaranteed

Bois D'aurouze Superdevol

Apartment - 2 people - 17 m² 

1 room

 

With a view valleys


Super Dévoluy - Hautes Alpes (France)

Rental Apartment Super Dévoluy 2 people

Ref : 173598LLocasun guaranteed

Bois D'aurouze Superdevol

Apartment - 2 people - 17 m² 

1 room

 

With a view valleys


Results per page : 
 

Hautes Alpes

hte-alpes

Amongst the snow of the Provence Alps, come and discover the resorts of Risoul, Orcières, Serre Chevalier or Puy-Saint-Vincent. Neighbouring with Savoie, Isère, Drome and Alpes de Hautes Provence, the Hautes Alps are a great place to ski. There are various activities on offer in the Hautes Alpes from snowmobiling to cross-country skiing and you can even enjoy relaxing well-being treatments. Between the sun and the snow and surrounded by nature come and discover fascinating sites such as the wild valleys and authentic mountain villages with family or with friends. Other well-known towns include Ancelle, Briançon, La Joue Du Loup, Les Orres, Saint Léger Les Mélèzes and Vars.
In the Haute Alpes you will find a large choice of chalets and comfortable apartments. Let us help you find the place of your dreams for your next holiday rental.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Activities

• Freeriding
• Snowshoes
• Ski

Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb