Rental Benissa

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain7166 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France18551 rentals
Spain7166 rentals
Italy5321 rentals
Croatia1829 rentals

Germany1079 rentals
Andorra85 rentals
Austria1082 rentals
Belgium93 rentals
Cyprus20 rentals
United States9 rentals
Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Malta39 rentals
Morocco1 rental
Mauritius4 rentals
Netherlands7 rentals
Portugal388 rentals
Switzerland2805 rentals
Venezuela1 rental
Alicante2119 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
475 rentals
Córdoba11 rentals
Costa de Almeria21 rentals
Almería21 rentals
Costa Tropical34 rentals
Granada34 rentals
Costa del Sol369 rentals
Málaga369 rentals
Costa de la Luz40 rentals
Cádiz34 rentals
Seville6 rentals
 
Aragon
13 rentals
Huesca8 rentals
Teruel3 rentals
Zaragoza2 rentals
 
Asturias
9 rentals
Costa Verde9 rentals
Asturias9 rentals
 
Cantabria
29 rentals
Costa de Cantabria29 rentals
Cantabria29 rentals
 
Castile Leon
1 rental
Salamanca1 rental
 
Castile La Mancha
3 rentals
Albacete1 rental
Toledo2 rentals
 
Catalonia
2966 rentals
Lérida7 rentals
Costa Brava1782 rentals
Gerona1782 rentals
Costa del Maresme219 rentals
Barcelona219 rentals
Costa Dorada958 rentals
Tarragona958 rentals
 
Galicia
82 rentals
Costa de Galicia82 rentals
La Coruña53 rentals
Pontevedra29 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
735 rentals
Ibiza5 rentals
Majorca678 rentals
Minorca52 rentals
 
Canary Islands
369 rentals
Las Palmas253 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife116 rentals
 
Madrid
8 rentals
Madrid8 rentals
 
Murcia
16 rentals
Costa Calida16 rentals
Murcia16 rentals
 
Navarre
4 rentals
Navarre4 rentals
 
Basque Country
8 rentals
Costa Vasca8 rentals
Guipuzcoa4 rentals
Biscay4 rentals
 
Valencia
2448 rentals
Costa del Azahar276 rentals
Castellón276 rentals
Costa de Valencia53 rentals
Valencia53 rentals
Costa Blanca2119 rentals
Alicante2119 rentals
Benissa106 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Albir5 rentals
Alfaz del Pi4 rentals
Algorfa3 rentals
Alicante9 rentals
Altea97 rentals
Benidorm120 rentals
Benissa106 rentals
Benitachell5 rentals
Cabo Roig5 rentals
Calp4 rentals
Calpe431 rentals
Campoamor3 rentals
Denia334 rentals
El Campello28 rentals
El Verger1 rental
Gran Alacant2 rentals
Guardamar del Segura3 rentals
Jalón5 rentals
Jávea570 rentals
La Zenia1 rental
Las Bayas1 rental
Lliber1 rental
Lomas de San Juan3 rentals
Los Arenales del Sol1 rental
Mil Palmeras1 rental
Montemar1 rental
Moraira158 rentals
Orihuela Costa9 rentals
Pedreguer10 rentals
Pego63 rentals
Pilar de la Horadada3 rentals
Polop4 rentals
Punta Prima29 rentals
Rojales3 rentals
Salinas1 rental
San Fulgencio1 rental
San Juan2 rentals
Santa Pola32 rentals
Teulada2 rentals
Torrevieja48 rentals
Villajoyosa1 rental
la Nucia9 rentals
Arrival date
 
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-201422 rentals
Saturday 13-09-201436 rentals
Saturday 20-09-201445 rentals
Saturday 27-09-201443 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-201437 rentals
Saturday 11-10-201442 rentals
Saturday 18-10-201446 rentals
Saturday 25-10-201448 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201440 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201441 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201445 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201446 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201442 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201444 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201444 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201443 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201443 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201563 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201564 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201564 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201564 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201565 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201565 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201565 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201565 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201564 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201565 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201565 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201565 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201564 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201566 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201567 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201567 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201566 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201565 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201565 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201565 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201567 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201571 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201572 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201570 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201570 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201573 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201576 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201577 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201577 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201577 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201575 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201575 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201576 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201576 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201575 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201570 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201517 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201517 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201515 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201514 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201514 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201512 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201512 rentals
Saturday 31-10-201511 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-201511 rentals
Saturday 14-11-201512 rentals
Saturday 21-11-201512 rentals
Saturday 28-11-20157 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment1 rental
House or Villa104 rentals
Chalet1 rental
No. of people
 
2  people5 rentals
4  people23 rentals
6  people37 rentals
7  people1 rental
8  people16 rentals
9  people1 rental
10  people10 rentals
> 11  people8 rentals
> 15  people5 rentals
Price per week
 
250 to 500 €31 rentals
500 to 750 €35 rentals
750 to 1000 €24 rentals
1000 to 1500 €8 rentals
1500 to 2000 €7 rentals
2000 to 2500€1 rental
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (3)

Golf (0)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Benissa :
26 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Rental near

Benissa : 106 rentals

Sort :  
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 2 people

Ref : 206299LLocasun guaranteed

Pinos 2

Villa - 2 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Television - Outstanding view - With…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > With a view Sea > Television > Outstanding view > With a view mountain
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 6 people

Ref : 173713LLocasun guaranteed

Corriola 6

Villa - 6 people

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 

Television - Terrace - With a view mountain - Internet ADSL…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Television > Terrace > With a view mountain > Internet ADSL > Barbecue
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45357LLocasun guaranteed

Jutta 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 1 Km - Town…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 1 Km > With a view Sea > Shops < 1 Km > Town centre < 1 Km
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 6 people

Ref : 45390LLocasun guaranteed

Iverene 6

Villa - 6 people

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 500 m > With a view Sea > Shops < 500 m > Television
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 48643LLocasun guaranteed

Gerania 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Television - Terrace - Outstanding…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > With a view Sea > Television > Terrace > Outstanding view
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 6 people

Ref : 115773LLocasun guaranteed

Villa Guixa

Villa - 6 people - 130 m² 

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m -…


A nice summer villa in Benissa coast with private pool for 6 persons. This villa is situated a privileged urbanization "the fustera" close to the sandy beach (400 m) and has a closed plot of 700 m² with trees. The villa consists of 2 floors the living area is about 130 m2. Ground floor: Closed garage for one car and a washing machine. 1st floor: (access via external stairs 15) Large living…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 2 people

Ref : 157692LLocasun guaranteed

Castillito 2

Villa - 2 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Television - Terrace - With a view…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > With a view Sea > Television > Terrace > With a view mountain
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 7 people

Ref : 54407LLocasun guaranteed

Bellavista 6

Villa - 7 people

5 rooms - 4 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - Television - Terrace - Outstanding…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > With a view Sea > Television > Terrace > Outstanding view
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 2 people

Ref : 198080LLocasun guaranteed

Salamandra

Villa - 2 people - 62 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Terrace - With a view…


2-room house 62 m2: living/dining room 38 m2 with satellite TV and fan. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 2 beds. Open kitchen (oven). Shower/WC, sep. WC. Terrace furniture, barbecue, deck chairs. View of the sea. Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking. Licence number: AT-432019-ASan Jaime: Simple house "Salamandra". 3 km from the centre of Moraira, 2.5 km from the sea. Private: property 630…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45363LLocasun guaranteed

Garrofer 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Television - Terrace - Outstanding…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > With a view Sea > Television > Terrace > Outstanding view
Results per page : 
 

Benissa

Benissa

The Mediterranean sea, the climate, the nature, the light: everything will captivate you in Benissa. Benissa is located in the region of Valencia on the Costa Blanca, near to Javea, Moraira, Calpe, La Nucia and Denia. Its unique architecture is in complete harmony with the surroundings, respecting the natural areas which form part of its hertiage. Let yourself be enchanted by these 4kms of coastline. Here you will find calm creeks, where the horizon and the blue of the sea are combined, as well as spectacular cliffs and rock fractures, all with the backdrop of the tall surrounding mountains: a landscape to be truely admired.

Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb