Rental Benissa

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain8479 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France21885 rentals
Spain8479 rentals
Italy6294 rentals
Croatia2280 rentals

Germany1160 rentals
Andorra93 rentals
Austria1336 rentals
Belgium245 rentals
Cyprus20 rentals
United States42 rentals
Indonesia1 rental
Luxembourg1 rental
Malta39 rentals
Morocco1 rental
Mauritius6 rentals
Netherlands17 rentals
Portugal472 rentals
Switzerland3225 rentals
Turkey55 rentals
Alicante2357 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
544 rentals
Córdoba13 rentals
Costa de Almeria23 rentals
Almería23 rentals
Costa Tropical41 rentals
Granada41 rentals
Costa del Sol418 rentals
Málaga418 rentals
Costa de la Luz49 rentals
Cádiz40 rentals
Huelva3 rentals
Seville6 rentals
 
Aragon
22 rentals
Huesca12 rentals
Teruel4 rentals
Zaragoza6 rentals
 
Asturias
10 rentals
Costa Verde10 rentals
Asturias10 rentals
 
Cantabria
83 rentals
Costa de Cantabria83 rentals
Cantabria83 rentals
 
Castile Leon
2 rentals
Salamanca1 rental
Segovia1 rental
 
Castile La Mancha
3 rentals
Albacete1 rental
Toledo2 rentals
 
Catalonia
3633 rentals
Lérida7 rentals
Costa Brava2279 rentals
Gerona2279 rentals
Costa del Maresme261 rentals
Barcelona261 rentals
Costa Dorada1086 rentals
Tarragona1086 rentals
 
Galicia
89 rentals
Costa de Galicia89 rentals
La Coruña59 rentals
Pontevedra30 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
868 rentals
Ibiza5 rentals
Majorca809 rentals
Minorca54 rentals
 
Canary Islands
441 rentals
Las Palmas316 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife125 rentals
 
Madrid
16 rentals
Madrid16 rentals
 
Murcia
20 rentals
Costa Calida20 rentals
Murcia20 rentals
 
Navarre
4 rentals
Navarre4 rentals
 
Basque Country
8 rentals
Costa Vasca8 rentals
Guipuzcoa4 rentals
Biscay4 rentals
 
Valencia
2772 rentals
Costa del Azahar338 rentals
Castellón338 rentals
Costa de Valencia77 rentals
Valencia77 rentals
Costa Blanca2357 rentals
Alicante2357 rentals
Benissa125 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Albir7 rentals
Alfaz del Pi4 rentals
Algorfa3 rentals
Alicante11 rentals
Altea114 rentals
Benidorm136 rentals
Benissa125 rentals
Benitachell5 rentals
Cabo Roig5 rentals
Calp5 rentals
Calpe509 rentals
Campoamor3 rentals
Crevillente1 rental
Denia369 rentals
El Campello37 rentals
El Verger1 rental
Finestrat1 rental
Gran Alacant2 rentals
Guardamar del Segura3 rentals
Jalón8 rentals
Jávea600 rentals
La Zenia1 rental
Las Bayas1 rental
Lliber1 rental
Lomas de San Juan4 rentals
Mil Palmeras1 rental
Montemar1 rental
Moraira164 rentals
Mutxamel1 rental
Orihuela Costa9 rentals
Pedreguer12 rentals
Pego69 rentals
Pilar de la Horadada3 rentals
Polop4 rentals
Punta Prima31 rentals
Rojales3 rentals
San Fulgencio1 rental
San Juan2 rentals
Santa Pola33 rentals
Teulada2 rentals
Torrevieja48 rentals
Villajoyosa1 rental
la Nucia9 rentals
Arrival date
 
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-201420 rentals
Saturday 13-09-201435 rentals
Saturday 20-09-201444 rentals
Saturday 27-09-201442 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-201436 rentals
Saturday 11-10-201441 rentals
Saturday 18-10-201445 rentals
Saturday 25-10-201447 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201439 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201440 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201444 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201445 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201441 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201443 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201443 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201442 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201442 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201562 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201563 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201563 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201563 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201564 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201564 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201564 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201564 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201563 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201564 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201564 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201564 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201563 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201565 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201566 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201566 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201565 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201564 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201564 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201564 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201566 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201570 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201571 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201569 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201569 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201572 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201575 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201575 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201575 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201575 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201573 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201573 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201575 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201575 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201574 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201569 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201517 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201517 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201515 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201514 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201514 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201512 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201512 rentals
Saturday 31-10-201511 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-201511 rentals
Saturday 14-11-201512 rentals
Saturday 21-11-201512 rentals
Saturday 28-11-20157 rentals
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-20157 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment1 rental
House or Villa122 rentals
Chalet2 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people5 rentals
4  people26 rentals
5  people1 rental
6  people46 rentals
7  people1 rental
8  people22 rentals
9  people1 rental
10  people10 rentals
> 11  people8 rentals
> 15  people5 rentals
Price per week
 
250 to 500 €31 rentals
500 to 750 €35 rentals
750 to 1000 €23 rentals
1000 to 1500 €8 rentals
1500 to 2000 €7 rentals
2000 to 2500€1 rental
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (3)

Golf (0)

1 pays [rcs_pays]87352439e877c65abdeae45271d570ee409 - 2 region [rcs_region]f5c550b309acb2101ab0814d0907c37f561 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Benissa :
30 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Rental near

Benissa : 125 rentals

Sort :  
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House Benissa 4 people

Ref : 207341LLocasun guaranteed

Buenavista 06

House - 4 people - 90 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - Television - Terrace -…


3-room house 90 m2: living/dining room 14 m2 with open-hearth fireplace, satellite TV and international TV channels. Exit to the garden. 2 rooms, each room with 2 beds. (freezer, combination microwave). Bath/WC. Terrace furniture, barbecue, deck chairs. Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking (roofed). Licence number: AT-4174-ABuenavista: Single-family house "Buenavista 06". 1.7 km from the…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House Benissa 4 people

Ref : 207346LLocasun guaranteed

Buenavista 02

House - 4 people - 70 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - Television - Terrace -…


3-room house 70 m2, beautiful furnishings: living/dining room 23 m2 with open-hearth fireplace, satellite TV, international TV channels, air conditioning and forced-air heating. 1 room with 2 beds, air conditioning and forced-air heating. 1 room with 2 beds (90 cm, length 190 cm), air conditioning and forced-air heating. Kitchen (oven, dishwasher, microwave, freezer). 2 showers/WC. Terrace…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House Benissa 4 people

Ref : 207347LLocasun guaranteed

Buenavista 03

House - 4 people - 86 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - Television - Balcony -…


3-room house 86 m2: living/dining room 25 m2 with satellite TV and international TV channels. Exit to the loggia. 1 room with 2 beds and hand-basin. 1 room with 2 beds. Kitchen (oven, microwave, freezer). Bath/bidet/WC. Air-conditioning, forced-air heating. Deck chairs. Beautiful view of the sea. Facilities: washing machine. Garage. Please note: maximum 1 pet/ dog allowed. Smoke alarm, fire…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House Benissa 4 people

Ref : 207348LLocasun guaranteed

Buenavista 05

House - 4 people - 110 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - Television - Terrace -…


3-room house 110 m2, comfortable and cosy furnishings: living/dining room with satellite TV and air conditioning. Exit to the terrace, to the swimming pool. 1 double bedroom. 1 double bedroom with bath/shower/WC and air conditioning. Kitchen (oven, dishwasher, 4 ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave, electric coffee machine). Exit to the terrace, to the swimming pool. Shower/WC. Heating. Patio.…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House Benissa 4 people

Ref : 207352LLocasun guaranteed

Miss

House - 4 people - 79 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space -…


3-room house 79 m2: living/dining room with open-hearth fireplace and gas heater. 1 room with 2 beds, hand-basin and separate WC. 1 room with 1 double bed. Open kitchen (oven). Bath/WC. Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking. Licence number: AT-416349-AMontemar: Single-family house "Miss". 3 km from the sea. Private: property 876 m2, well-kept garden, swimming pool (4 x 8 m, 01.01.-31.12.).…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45357LLocasun guaranteed

Jutta 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 1 Km - Town…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 1 Km > With a view Sea > Shops < 1 Km > Town centre < 1 Km
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45363LLocasun guaranteed

Garrofer 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Television - Terrace - Outstanding…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > With a view Sea > Television > Terrace > Outstanding view
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45370LLocasun guaranteed

Alex 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m - Town…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 500 m > With a view Sea > Shops < 500 m > Town centre < 1 Km
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45371LLocasun guaranteed

Altamira 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 1 Km -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 1 Km > With a view Sea > Shops < 1 Km > Television
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)
-5%

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45374LLocasun guaranteed

Gardenia 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 500 m -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 1 Km > Shops < 500 m > Television > Terrace
Results per page : 
 

Benissa

Benissa

The Mediterranean sea, the climate, the nature, the light: everything will captivate you in Benissa. Benissa is located in the region of Valencia on the Costa Blanca, near to Javea, Moraira, Calpe, La Nucia and Denia. Its unique architecture is in complete harmony with the surroundings, respecting the natural areas which form part of its hertiage. Let yourself be enchanted by these 4kms of coastline. Here you will find calm creeks, where the horizon and the blue of the sea are combined, as well as spectacular cliffs and rock fractures, all with the backdrop of the tall surrounding mountains: a landscape to be truely admired.

Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb