Rental Benissa

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain8815 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France24349 rentals
Spain8815 rentals
Italy6288 rentals
Croatia2275 rentals

Germany1104 rentals
Andorra87 rentals
Austria1320 rentals
Belgium245 rentals
Cyprus20 rentals
United States39 rentals
Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Luxembourg3 rentals
Malta39 rentals
Morocco2 rentals
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Netherlands22 rentals
Portugal478 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Switzerland3210 rentals
Turkey55 rentals
Venezuela1 rental
Alicante2500 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
530 rentals
Córdoba14 rentals
Costa de Almeria21 rentals
Almería21 rentals
Costa Tropical40 rentals
Granada40 rentals
Costa del Sol422 rentals
Málaga422 rentals
Costa de la Luz33 rentals
Cádiz27 rentals
Huelva4 rentals
Seville2 rentals
 
Aragon
23 rentals
Huesca13 rentals
Teruel4 rentals
Zaragoza6 rentals
 
Asturias
10 rentals
Costa Verde10 rentals
Asturias10 rentals
 
Cantabria
91 rentals
Costa de Cantabria91 rentals
Cantabria91 rentals
 
Castile Leon
1 rental
Segovia1 rental
 
Castile La Mancha
3 rentals
Albacete1 rental
Toledo2 rentals
 
Catalonia
3849 rentals
Lérida4 rentals
Costa Brava2369 rentals
Gerona2369 rentals
Costa del Maresme267 rentals
Barcelona267 rentals
Costa Dorada1209 rentals
Tarragona1209 rentals
 
Galicia
73 rentals
Costa de Galicia73 rentals
La Coruña46 rentals
Pontevedra27 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
848 rentals
Ibiza5 rentals
Majorca789 rentals
Minorca54 rentals
 
Canary Islands
418 rentals
Las Palmas303 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife115 rentals
 
Madrid
11 rentals
Madrid11 rentals
 
Murcia
20 rentals
Costa Calida20 rentals
Murcia20 rentals
 
Navarre
4 rentals
Navarre4 rentals
 
Basque Country
8 rentals
Costa Vasca8 rentals
Guipuzcoa4 rentals
Biscay4 rentals
 
Valencia
2925 rentals
Costa del Azahar347 rentals
Castellón347 rentals
Costa de Valencia78 rentals
Valencia78 rentals
Costa Blanca2500 rentals
Alicante2500 rentals
Benissa146 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Albir6 rentals
Alfaz del Pi4 rentals
Algorfa3 rentals
Alicante11 rentals
Altea119 rentals
Benidorm137 rentals
Benissa146 rentals
Benitachell6 rentals
Cabo Roig5 rentals
Calp6 rentals
Calpe534 rentals
Campoamor3 rentals
Crevillente1 rental
Cumbre del Sol1 rental
Denia395 rentals
El Campello37 rentals
El Verger1 rental
Finestrat2 rentals
Gran Alacant3 rentals
Guardamar del Segura3 rentals
Jalón8 rentals
Jávea634 rentals
La Zenia1 rental
Las Bayas1 rental
Lleus1 rental
Lliber1 rental
Lomas de San Juan4 rentals
Los Arenales del Sol1 rental
Mil Palmeras1 rental
Moraira192 rentals
Mutxamel1 rental
Orihuela Costa12 rentals
Pedreguer12 rentals
Pego69 rentals
Pilar de la Horadada3 rentals
Polop3 rentals
Punta Prima31 rentals
Rojales3 rentals
Ráfol De Almunia1 rental
Salinas1 rental
San Fulgencio1 rental
San Juan3 rentals
Santa Pola34 rentals
Teulada2 rentals
Torrevieja49 rentals
la Nucia9 rentals
Arrival date
 
July 2014
Saturday 26-07-201462 rentals
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-201431 rentals
Saturday 09-08-201429 rentals
Saturday 16-08-201458 rentals
Saturday 23-08-201461 rentals
Saturday 30-08-201469 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-201461 rentals
Saturday 13-09-201467 rentals
Saturday 20-09-201482 rentals
Saturday 27-09-201476 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-201468 rentals
Saturday 11-10-201472 rentals
Saturday 18-10-201475 rentals
Saturday 25-10-201478 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201467 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201466 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201468 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201469 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201464 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201464 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201457 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201456 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201457 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201514 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201512 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201512 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201512 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201512 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201512 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201512 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201512 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201512 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201512 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201512 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201512 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201512 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201514 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201514 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201514 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201517 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201517 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201516 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201517 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201519 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201517 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201518 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201517 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201519 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201520 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201521 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201521 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201521 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201521 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201521 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201521 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201521 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201521 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201520 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201518 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201517 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201517 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201515 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201514 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201514 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201512 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201512 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment1 rental
House or Villa143 rentals
Chalet2 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people5 rentals
4  people26 rentals
5  people2 rentals
6  people54 rentals
7  people1 rental
8  people29 rentals
9  people3 rentals
10  people11 rentals
> 11  people10 rentals
> 15  people5 rentals
Price per week
 
250 to 500 €1 rental
500 to 750 €8 rentals
750 to 1000 €4 rentals
1000 to 1500 €2 rentals
1500 to 2000 €1 rental
2000 to 2500€1 rental
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (3)

Golf (0)

1 pays [rcs_pays]87352439e877c65abdeae45271d570ee409 - 2 region [rcs_region]f5c550b309acb2101ab0814d0907c37f561 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Benissa :
27 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Rental near

Benissa : 146 rentals

Sort :  
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House Benissa 4 people

Ref : 207346LLocasun guaranteed

Buenavista 02

House - 4 people - 70 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - Television - Terrace -…


3-room house 70 m2, beautiful furnishings: living/dining room 23 m2 with open-hearth fireplace, satellite TV, international TV channels, air conditioning and forced-air heating. 1 room with 2 beds, air conditioning and forced-air heating. 1 room with 2 beds (90 cm, length 190 cm), air conditioning and forced-air heating. Kitchen (oven, dishwasher, microwave, freezer). 2 showers/WC. Terrace…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House Benissa 4 people

Ref : 207347LLocasun guaranteed

Buenavista 03

House - 4 people - 86 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - With a view Sea -…


3-room house 86 m2: living/dining room 25 m2 with satellite TV and international TV channels. Exit to the loggia. 1 room with 2 beds and hand-basin. 1 room with 2 beds. Kitchen (oven, microwave, freezer). Bath/bidet/WC. Air-conditioning, forced-air heating. Deck chairs. Beautiful view of the sea. Facilities: washing machine. Garage. Please note: maximum 1 pet/ dog allowed. Smoke alarm, fire…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 193852LLocasun guaranteed

Roberto

Villa - 4 people - 90 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - With a view Sea - Television -…


3-room house 90 m2, rustic furnishings: living/dining room 25 m2 with open-hearth fireplace and TV. Exit to the terrace. 2 double bedrooms, each room with 1 double bed. Kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, freezer). Bath/WC. Panoramic view of the sea and the countryside. Facilities: washing machine, children's high chair, baby cot for up to 2 year olds (extra). Garage. Suitable for families.Montemar:…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental House Benissa 4 people

Ref : 207348LLocasun guaranteed

Buenavista 05

House - 4 people - 110 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - Television - Terrace -…


3-room house 110 m2, comfortable and cosy furnishings: living/dining room with satellite TV and air conditioning. Exit to the terrace, to the swimming pool. 1 double bedroom. 1 double bedroom with bath/shower/WC and air conditioning. Kitchen (oven, dishwasher, 4 ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave, electric coffee machine). Exit to the terrace, to the swimming pool. Shower/WC. Heating. Patio.…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental House Benissa 4 people

Ref : 207352LLocasun guaranteed

Miss

House - 4 people - 79 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space -…


3-room house 79 m2: living/dining room with open-hearth fireplace and gas heater. 1 room with 2 beds, hand-basin and separate WC. 1 room with 1 double bed. Open kitchen (oven). Bath/WC. Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking.Montemar: Single-family house "Miss". 3 km from the sea. Private: property 876 m2, well-kept garden, swimming pool (4 x 8 m, 01.01.-31.12.). In the house: roof terrace.…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45357LLocasun guaranteed

Jutta 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - With a view Sea -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 1 Km > With a view Sea > Shops < 1 Km > Town centre < 1 Km
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45363LLocasun guaranteed

Garrofer 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - With a view Sea - Television -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > With a view Sea > Television > Terrace > Outstanding view
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45370LLocasun guaranteed

Alex 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - With a view Sea -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 500 m > With a view Sea > Shops < 500 m > Town centre < 1 Km
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45371LLocasun guaranteed

Altamira 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - With a view Sea -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 1 Km > With a view Sea > Shops < 1 Km > Television
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45374LLocasun guaranteed

Gardenia 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 500 m -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 1 Km > Shops < 500 m > Television > Terrace
Results per page : 
 

Benissa

Benissa

The Mediterranean sea, the climate, the nature, the light: everything will captivate you in Benissa. Benissa is located in the region of Valencia on the Costa Blanca, near to Javea, Moraira, Calpe, La Nucia and Denia. Its unique architecture is in complete harmony with the surroundings, respecting the natural areas which form part of its hertiage. Let yourself be enchanted by these 4kms of coastline. Here you will find calm creeks, where the horizon and the blue of the sea are combined, as well as spectacular cliffs and rock fractures, all with the backdrop of the tall surrounding mountains: a landscape to be truely admired.

Advertising

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb