Rental Benissa

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain8317 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France23452 rentals
Spain8317 rentals
Italy9279 rentals
Croatia6653 rentals

Albania112 rentals
Germany1503 rentals
Andorra24 rentals
Austria1630 rentals
Belgium265 rentals
Bulgaria48 rentals
Cyprus17 rentals
Denmark676 rentals
United States39 rentals
Finland2 rentals
Greece30 rentals
Hungary444 rentals
Indonesia1 rental
Luxembourg3 rentals
Malta35 rentals
Morocco2 rentals
Mauritius6 rentals
Montenegro1 rental
Netherlands160 rentals
Poland391 rentals
Portugal333 rentals
Czech Republic337 rentals
Slovakia100 rentals
Slovenia192 rentals
Sweden782 rentals
Switzerland35 rentals
Turkey51 rentals
Venezuela1 rental
Alicante2166 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
760 rentals
Córdoba34 rentals
Costa de Almeria26 rentals
Almería26 rentals
Costa Tropical37 rentals
Granada37 rentals
Costa del Sol590 rentals
Málaga590 rentals
Costa de la Luz73 rentals
Cádiz47 rentals
Huelva14 rentals
Seville12 rentals
 
Aragon
7 rentals
Huesca3 rentals
Teruel4 rentals
 
Asturias
4 rentals
Costa Verde4 rentals
Asturias4 rentals
 
Cantabria
67 rentals
Costa de Cantabria67 rentals
Cantabria67 rentals
 
Castile La Mancha
4 rentals
Albacete1 rental
Toledo3 rentals
 
Catalonia
3603 rentals
Costa Brava2240 rentals
Gerona2240 rentals
Costa del Maresme305 rentals
Barcelona305 rentals
Costa Dorada1058 rentals
Tarragona1058 rentals
 
Galicia
36 rentals
Costa de Galicia36 rentals
La Coruña32 rentals
Pontevedra4 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
892 rentals
Ibiza4 rentals
Majorca865 rentals
Minorca23 rentals
 
Canary Islands
294 rentals
Las Palmas189 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife105 rentals
 
Madrid
9 rentals
Madrid9 rentals
 
Murcia
206 rentals
Costa Calida206 rentals
Murcia206 rentals
 
Navarre
1 rental
Navarre1 rental
 
Basque Country
5 rentals
Costa Vasca5 rentals
Guipuzcoa3 rentals
Biscay2 rentals
 
Valencia
2429 rentals
Costa del Azahar199 rentals
Castellón199 rentals
Costa de Valencia64 rentals
Valencia64 rentals
Costa Blanca2166 rentals
Alicante2166 rentals
Benissa114 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Albir4 rentals
Alfaz del Pi7 rentals
Algorfa7 rentals
Alicante11 rentals
Almoradí1 rental
Altea96 rentals
Altea la Vella1 rental
Benidoleig1 rental
Benidorm127 rentals
Benissa114 rentals
Benitachell5 rentals
Cabo Roig3 rentals
Calp5 rentals
Calpe450 rentals
Campoamor3 rentals
Castalla1 rental
Ciudad Quesada2 rentals
Crevillente1 rental
Cumbre del Sol1 rental
Daya Vieja1 rental
Dehesa de Campoamor1 rental
Denia343 rentals
Doña Pepa1 rental
El Campello32 rentals
El Verger1 rental
Els Poblets2 rentals
Finestrat3 rentals
Gran Alacant4 rentals
Guardamar del Segura10 rentals
Jalón6 rentals
Jesús Pobre1 rental
Jijona1 rental
Jávea481 rentals
La Florida1 rental
La Mata2 rentals
La Romana1 rental
Las Bayas1 rental
Lliber1 rental
Lomas de San Juan2 rentals
Los Arenales del Sol1 rental
Maryvilla1 rental
Mil Palmeras1 rental
Moraira126 rentals
Mutxamel3 rentals
Ondara1 rental
Orihuela1 rental
Orihuela Costa43 rentals
Pedreguer21 rentals
Pego56 rentals
Pilar de la Horadada2 rentals
Pinoso1 rental
Polop2 rentals
Punta Prima31 rentals
Rojales17 rentals
Salinas1 rental
San Fulgencio3 rentals
San Juan3 rentals
San Miguel de Salinas3 rentals
Sanet y Negrals1 rental
Santa Faz1 rental
Santa Pola30 rentals
Teulada1 rental
Tibi1 rental
Torre de la Horadada1 rental
Torrevieja70 rentals
la Nucia9 rentals
Arrival date
 
April 2014
Saturday 26-04-201438 rentals
May 2014
Saturday 03-05-201444 rentals
Saturday 10-05-201456 rentals
Saturday 17-05-201459 rentals
Saturday 24-05-201450 rentals
Saturday 31-05-201456 rentals
June 2014
Saturday 07-06-201452 rentals
Saturday 14-06-201452 rentals
Saturday 21-06-201452 rentals
Saturday 28-06-201465 rentals
July 2014
Saturday 05-07-201460 rentals
Saturday 12-07-201463 rentals
Saturday 19-07-201468 rentals
Saturday 26-07-201468 rentals
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-201454 rentals
Saturday 09-08-201452 rentals
Saturday 16-08-201468 rentals
Saturday 23-08-201467 rentals
Saturday 30-08-201462 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-201457 rentals
Saturday 13-09-201463 rentals
Saturday 20-09-201471 rentals
Saturday 27-09-201457 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-201452 rentals
Saturday 11-10-201454 rentals
Saturday 18-10-201457 rentals
Saturday 25-10-201461 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201451 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201450 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201450 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201450 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201445 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201446 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201439 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201438 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201436 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20158 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20153 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20153 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20153 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20153 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20153 rentals
Saturday 14-02-20153 rentals
Saturday 21-02-20153 rentals
Saturday 28-02-20153 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20153 rentals
Saturday 14-03-20153 rentals
Saturday 21-03-20153 rentals
Saturday 28-03-20153 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20153 rentals
Saturday 11-04-20153 rentals
Saturday 18-04-20153 rentals
Saturday 25-04-20156 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-20155 rentals
Saturday 09-05-20155 rentals
Saturday 16-05-20155 rentals
Saturday 23-05-20156 rentals
Saturday 30-05-20155 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20156 rentals
Saturday 13-06-20156 rentals
Saturday 20-06-20157 rentals
Saturday 27-06-20157 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20157 rentals
Saturday 11-07-20157 rentals
Saturday 18-07-20157 rentals
Saturday 25-07-20157 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment2 rentals
House or Villa111 rentals
Chalet1 rental
No. of people
 
2  people4 rentals
4  people21 rentals
5  people1 rental
6  people37 rentals
7  people1 rental
8  people25 rentals
9  people2 rentals
10  people10 rentals
> 11  people7 rentals
> 15  people6 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €2 rentals
250 to 500 €34 rentals
500 to 750 €33 rentals
750 to 1000 €20 rentals
1000 to 1500 €11 rentals
1500 to 2000 €5 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Campsites (0)

Spa (1)

Golf (0)

1 pays [rcs_pays]36d878974452df7dd0dc7a2537781e40378 - 2 region [rcs_region]a8446cc0aa0aecafa812736873dff198530 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Benissa :
24 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Rental near

Benissa : 114 rentals

Sort :  
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45371LLocasun guaranteed

Benissa Villa Altamira 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - With a view Sea -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 1 Km > With a view Sea > Shops < 1 Km > Television
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45374LLocasun guaranteed

Benissa Villa Gardenia 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 500 m -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 1 Km > Shops < 500 m > Television > Terrace
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45400LLocasun guaranteed

Benissa Villa Gondola 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 1 Km -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 1 Km > Shops < 1 Km > Television > Terrace
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45403LLocasun guaranteed

Benissa Villa Melanie 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Television - Terrace - With a view…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Television > Terrace > With a view mountain > With a view valleys
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)
-5%

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45971LLocasun guaranteed

Benissa Villa Olivos 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 1 Km -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 1 Km > Shops < 1 Km > Television > Terrace
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 48643LLocasun guaranteed

Benissa Villa Gerania 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - With a view Sea - Television -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > With a view Sea > Television > Terrace > Outstanding view
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 118599LLocasun guaranteed

Villa Jeane

Villa - 4 people - 100 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel…


Spectacular villa for 4 People of high standing with a private swimming pool in Benissa. The villa is situated in the urbanization Montemar, quiet residential area only a few minutes driving to the beach. The villa is about 100 m2, and an enclosed plot is about 1000 m2. Internal: The villa is built on one floor. It has a large living room with furniture of exceptional quality, TV (only English…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Benissa 4 people

Ref : 69043PPrivate owner advert

Eole

Apartment - 4 people - 60 m² 

4 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - With a view Sea - Shops < 1 Km -…


Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 37429PProfessional advert

Morella

Villa - 4 people - 80 m² 

2 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - With a view Sea -…


Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)
-5%

Rental House Benissa 4 people

Ref : 94909LLocasun guaranteed

Benissa Villa Helga 4

House - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Beach < 2 Km - With a view Sea - Shops < 1 Km - Town centre…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 2 Km > With a view Sea > Shops < 1 Km > Town centre < 1 Km > Television
Results per page : 
 

Benissa

Benissa

The Mediterranean sea, the climate, the nature, the light: everything will captivate you in Benissa. Benissa is located in the region of Valencia on the Costa Blanca, near to Javea, Moraira, Calpe, La Nucia and Denia. Its unique architecture is in complete harmony with the surroundings, respecting the natural areas which form part of its hertiage. Let yourself be enchanted by these 4kms of coastline. Here you will find calm creeks, where the horizon and the blue of the sea are combined, as well as spectacular cliffs and rock fractures, all with the backdrop of the tall surrounding mountains: a landscape to be truely admired.

Advertising

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb