Rental sea Benissa

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain8210 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France11611 rentals
Spain8210 rentals
Italy1000 rentals
Croatia16 rentals

Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal476 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Venezuela1 rental
Alicante2333 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
508 rentals
Córdoba13 rentals
Costa de Almeria7 rentals
Almería7 rentals
Costa Tropical40 rentals
Granada40 rentals
Costa del Sol415 rentals
Málaga415 rentals
Costa de la Luz33 rentals
Cádiz27 rentals
Huelva4 rentals
Seville2 rentals
 
Aragon
4 rentals
Teruel4 rentals
 
Asturias
10 rentals
Costa Verde10 rentals
Asturias10 rentals
 
Cantabria
95 rentals
Costa de Cantabria95 rentals
Cantabria95 rentals
 
Castile Leon
1 rental
Segovia1 rental
 
Castile La Mancha
1 rental
Albacete1 rental
 
Catalonia
3700 rentals
Lérida4 rentals
Costa Brava2272 rentals
Gerona2272 rentals
Costa del Maresme273 rentals
Barcelona273 rentals
Costa Dorada1151 rentals
Tarragona1151 rentals
 
Galicia
73 rentals
Costa de Galicia73 rentals
La Coruña46 rentals
Pontevedra27 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
630 rentals
Ibiza5 rentals
Majorca571 rentals
Minorca54 rentals
 
Canary Islands
415 rentals
Las Palmas303 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife112 rentals
 
Madrid
11 rentals
Madrid11 rentals
 
Murcia
20 rentals
Costa Calida20 rentals
Murcia20 rentals
 
Navarre
4 rentals
Navarre4 rentals
 
Basque Country
8 rentals
Costa Vasca8 rentals
Guipuzcoa4 rentals
Biscay4 rentals
 
Valencia
2729 rentals
Costa del Azahar345 rentals
Castellón345 rentals
Costa de Valencia51 rentals
Valencia51 rentals
Costa Blanca2333 rentals
Alicante2333 rentals
Benissa134 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Albir6 rentals
Alfaz del Pi3 rentals
Algorfa3 rentals
Alicante11 rentals
Altea119 rentals
Benidorm134 rentals
Benissa134 rentals
Benitachell5 rentals
Cabo Roig5 rentals
Calp6 rentals
Calpe513 rentals
Campoamor3 rentals
Cumbre del Sol1 rental
Denia301 rentals
El Campello37 rentals
El Verger1 rental
Finestrat2 rentals
Gran Alacant1 rental
Guardamar del Segura3 rentals
Jalón8 rentals
Jávea611 rentals
La Zenia1 rental
Lliber1 rental
Lomas de San Juan4 rentals
Los Arenales del Sol1 rental
Mil Palmeras1 rental
Moraira179 rentals
Mutxamel1 rental
Orihuela Costa12 rentals
Pedreguer12 rentals
Pego68 rentals
Pilar de la Horadada3 rentals
Polop3 rentals
Punta Prima31 rentals
Rojales3 rentals
Ráfol De Almunia1 rental
San Fulgencio1 rental
San Juan3 rentals
Santa Pola33 rentals
Teulada2 rentals
Torrevieja49 rentals
la Nucia9 rentals
Arrival date
 
July 2014
Saturday 26-07-201450 rentals
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-201419 rentals
Saturday 09-08-201417 rentals
Saturday 16-08-201446 rentals
Saturday 23-08-201450 rentals
Saturday 30-08-201458 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-201449 rentals
Saturday 13-09-201455 rentals
Saturday 20-09-201470 rentals
Saturday 27-09-201464 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-201457 rentals
Saturday 11-10-201460 rentals
Saturday 18-10-201463 rentals
Saturday 25-10-201466 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201455 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201454 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201456 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201457 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201452 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201452 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201452 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201451 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201452 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201514 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201512 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201512 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201512 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201512 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201512 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201512 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201512 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201512 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201512 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201512 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201512 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201512 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201514 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201514 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201514 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201517 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201517 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201516 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201517 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201519 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201517 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201518 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201517 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201519 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201520 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201521 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201521 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201521 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201521 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201521 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201521 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201521 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201521 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201520 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201518 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201517 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201517 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201515 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201514 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201514 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201512 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201512 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment1 rental
House or Villa131 rentals
Chalet2 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people5 rentals
4  people26 rentals
5  people2 rentals
6  people49 rentals
7  people1 rental
8  people26 rentals
9  people2 rentals
10  people10 rentals
> 11  people8 rentals
> 15  people5 rentals
Price per week
 
250 to 500 €27 rentals
500 to 750 €33 rentals
750 to 1000 €26 rentals
1000 to 1500 €9 rentals
1500 to 2000 €10 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (3)

Golf (0)

1 pays [rcs_pays]53624d063dad96b7532943bc18f32c7b429 - 2 region [rcs_region]805d4a8ec040e468af803793c8255a9c581 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Benissa :
27 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Sea rental near

Benissa : 134 rentals

Sort :  
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Chalet Benissa 2 people

Ref : 145934PProfessional advert

Fustera 79 - H

Chalet - 2 people

1 room - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - With a view Sea -…


Holiday rental villa in Benissa 1 km from the beach. 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom with shower, living room with open kitchen. Private pool. Jardin. Surrounded by greenery. Ideal for disconnecting.
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 2 people

Ref : 157692LLocasun guaranteed

Castillito 2

Villa - 2 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - With a view Sea - Television -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > With a view Sea > Television > Terrace > With a view mountain
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 2 people

Ref : 206299LLocasun guaranteed

Pinos 2

Villa - 2 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

With a view Sea - Television - Outstanding view - With a…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > With a view Sea > Television > Outstanding view > With a view mountain > Washing machine
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental House Benissa 2 people

Ref : 198080LLocasun guaranteed

Salamandra

House - 2 people - 62 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - With a view Sea - Television -…


2-room house 62 m2: living/dining room 38 m2 with satellite TV and fan. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 2 beds. Open kitchen (oven). Shower/WC, sep. WC. Terrace furniture, barbecue, deck chairs. View of the sea. Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking.San Jaime: Simple house "Salamandra". 3 km from the centre of Moraira, 2.5 km from the sea. Private: property 630 m2, well-kept garden,…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Benissa 2 people

Ref : 183623LLocasun guaranteed

La Suerte

Apartment - 2 people - 70 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - With a view Sea -…


2-room apartment 70 m2, on the ground floor, partly renovated in 2014: living room 40 m2 with 1 double bed, satellite TV and international TV channels. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 2 beds (90 cm, length 200 cm), air conditioning. Open kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, dishwasher, freezer, grill, electric coffee machine, steamer, combination microwave) with dining table. Shower/WC. Heating. Barbecue…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 193852LLocasun guaranteed

Roberto

Villa - 4 people - 90 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - With a view Sea - Television -…


3-room house 90 m2, rustic furnishings: living/dining room 25 m2 with open-hearth fireplace and TV. Exit to the terrace. 2 double bedrooms, each room with 1 double bed. Kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, freezer). Bath/WC. Panoramic view of the sea and the countryside. Facilities: washing machine, children's high chair, baby cot for up to 2 year olds (extra). Garage. Suitable for families.Montemar:…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House Benissa 4 people

Ref : 207348LLocasun guaranteed

Buenavista 05

House - 4 people - 110 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - Television - Terrace -…


3-room house 110 m2, comfortable and cosy furnishings: living/dining room with satellite TV and air conditioning. Exit to the terrace, to the swimming pool. 1 double bedroom. 1 double bedroom with bath/shower/WC and air conditioning. Kitchen (oven, dishwasher, 4 ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave, electric coffee machine). Exit to the terrace, to the swimming pool. Shower/WC. Heating. Patio.…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House Benissa 4 people

Ref : 207352LLocasun guaranteed

Miss

House - 4 people - 79 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space -…


3-room house 79 m2: living/dining room with open-hearth fireplace and gas heater. 1 room with 2 beds, hand-basin and separate WC. 1 room with 1 double bed. Open kitchen (oven). Bath/WC. Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking.Montemar: Single-family house "Miss". 3 km from the sea. Private: property 876 m2, well-kept garden, swimming pool (4 x 8 m, 01.01.-31.12.). In the house: roof terrace.…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45363LLocasun guaranteed

Garrofer 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - With a view Sea - Television -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > With a view Sea > Television > Terrace > Outstanding view
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45371LLocasun guaranteed

Altamira 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - With a view Sea -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 1 Km > With a view Sea > Shops < 1 Km > Television
Results per page : 
 

Benissa

Benissa

The Mediterranean sea, the climate, the nature, the light: everything will captivate you in Benissa. Benissa is located in the region of Valencia on the Costa Blanca, near to Javea, Moraira, Calpe, La Nucia and Denia. Its unique architecture is in complete harmony with the surroundings, respecting the natural areas which form part of its hertiage. Let yourself be enchanted by these 4kms of coastline. Here you will find calm creeks, where the horizon and the blue of the sea are combined, as well as spectacular cliffs and rock fractures, all with the backdrop of the tall surrounding mountains: a landscape to be truely admired.

Advertising

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb