Rental sea Benissa

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain8177 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France11331 rentals
Spain8177 rentals
Italy998 rentals
Croatia16 rentals

Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal477 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Venezuela1 rental
Alicante2327 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
506 rentals
Córdoba13 rentals
Costa de Almeria7 rentals
Almería7 rentals
Costa Tropical40 rentals
Granada40 rentals
Costa del Sol413 rentals
Málaga413 rentals
Costa de la Luz33 rentals
Cádiz27 rentals
Huelva4 rentals
Seville2 rentals
 
Aragon
4 rentals
Teruel4 rentals
 
Asturias
10 rentals
Costa Verde10 rentals
Asturias10 rentals
 
Cantabria
91 rentals
Costa de Cantabria91 rentals
Cantabria91 rentals
 
Castile Leon
1 rental
Segovia1 rental
 
Castile La Mancha
1 rental
Albacete1 rental
 
Catalonia
3675 rentals
Lérida4 rentals
Costa Brava2271 rentals
Gerona2271 rentals
Costa del Maresme266 rentals
Barcelona266 rentals
Costa Dorada1134 rentals
Tarragona1134 rentals
 
Galicia
72 rentals
Costa de Galicia72 rentals
La Coruña45 rentals
Pontevedra27 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
630 rentals
Ibiza5 rentals
Majorca571 rentals
Minorca54 rentals
 
Canary Islands
422 rentals
Las Palmas308 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife114 rentals
 
Madrid
11 rentals
Madrid11 rentals
 
Murcia
20 rentals
Costa Calida20 rentals
Murcia20 rentals
 
Navarre
4 rentals
Navarre4 rentals
 
Basque Country
8 rentals
Costa Vasca8 rentals
Guipuzcoa4 rentals
Biscay4 rentals
 
Valencia
2721 rentals
Costa del Azahar343 rentals
Castellón343 rentals
Costa de Valencia51 rentals
Valencia51 rentals
Costa Blanca2327 rentals
Alicante2327 rentals
Benissa135 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Albir6 rentals
Alfaz del Pi3 rentals
Algorfa3 rentals
Alicante11 rentals
Altea117 rentals
Benidorm135 rentals
Benissa135 rentals
Benitachell5 rentals
Cabo Roig5 rentals
Calp6 rentals
Calpe515 rentals
Campoamor3 rentals
Cumbre del Sol1 rental
Denia301 rentals
El Campello37 rentals
El Verger1 rental
Finestrat1 rental
Gran Alacant1 rental
Guardamar del Segura3 rentals
Jalon8 rentals
Jávea612 rentals
La Zenia1 rental
Lliber1 rental
Lomas de San Juan4 rentals
Los Arenales del Sol1 rental
Mil Palmeras1 rental
Moraira178 rentals
Mutxamel1 rental
Orihuela Costa11 rentals
Pedreguer12 rentals
Pego68 rentals
Pilar de la Horadada3 rentals
Polop4 rentals
Punta Prima31 rentals
Rojales3 rentals
Ráfol De Almunia1 rental
San Fulgencio1 rental
San Juan3 rentals
Santa Pola33 rentals
Teulada2 rentals
Torrevieja49 rentals
Villajoyosa1 rental
la Nucia9 rentals
Arrival date
 
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-201415 rentals
Saturday 09-08-201412 rentals
Saturday 16-08-201440 rentals
Saturday 23-08-201445 rentals
Saturday 30-08-201456 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-201444 rentals
Saturday 13-09-201453 rentals
Saturday 20-09-201468 rentals
Saturday 27-09-201458 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-201452 rentals
Saturday 11-10-201458 rentals
Saturday 18-10-201461 rentals
Saturday 25-10-201465 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201454 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201455 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201457 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201457 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201452 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201452 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201452 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201451 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201452 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201549 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201548 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201548 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201548 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201548 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201548 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201548 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201548 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201548 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201549 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201549 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201549 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201548 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201550 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201551 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201551 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201553 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201552 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201552 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201553 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201555 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201557 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201558 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201556 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201557 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201559 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201561 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201561 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201562 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201562 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201562 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201521 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201521 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201521 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201520 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201517 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201516 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201516 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201514 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201513 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201513 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201511 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201511 rentals
Saturday 31-10-201510 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment1 rental
House or Villa132 rentals
Chalet2 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people5 rentals
4  people26 rentals
5  people2 rentals
6  people50 rentals
7  people1 rental
8  people26 rentals
9  people2 rentals
10  people10 rentals
> 11  people8 rentals
> 15  people5 rentals
Price per week
 
250 to 500 €32 rentals
500 to 750 €39 rentals
750 to 1000 €30 rentals
1000 to 1500 €11 rentals
1500 to 2000 €12 rentals
2000 to 2500€1 rental
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (3)

Golf (0)

2 region [rcs_region]805d4a8ec040e468af803793c8255a9c581 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Benissa :
29 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Sea rental near

Benissa : 135 rentals

Sort :  
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House Benissa 2 people

Ref : 198080LLocasun guaranteed

Salamandra

House - 2 people - 62 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - With a view Sea - Television -…


2-room house 62 m2: living/dining room 38 m2 with satellite TV and fan. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 2 beds. Open kitchen (oven). Shower/WC, sep. WC. Terrace furniture, barbecue, deck chairs. View of the sea. Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking.San Jaime: Simple house "Salamandra". 3 km from the centre of Moraira, 2.5 km from the sea. Private: property 630 m2, well-kept garden,…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Benissa 2 people

Ref : 183623LLocasun guaranteed

La Suerte

Apartment - 2 people - 70 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - With a view Sea -…


2-room apartment 70 m2, on the ground floor, partly renovated in 2014: living room 40 m2 with 1 double bed, satellite TV and international TV channels. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 2 beds (90 cm, length 200 cm), air conditioning. Open kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, dishwasher, freezer, grill, electric coffee machine, steamer, combination microwave) with dining table. Shower/WC. Heating. Barbecue…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Chalet Benissa 2 people

Ref : 145934PProfessional advert

Fustera 79 - H

Chalet - 2 people

1 room - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - With a view Sea -…


Holiday rental villa in Benissa 1 km from the beach. 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom with shower, living room with open kitchen. Private pool. Jardin. Surrounded by greenery. Ideal for disconnecting.
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 2 people

Ref : 157692LLocasun guaranteed

Castillito 2

Villa - 2 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - With a view Sea - Television -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > With a view Sea > Television > Terrace > With a view mountain
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 2 people

Ref : 206299LLocasun guaranteed

Pinos 2

Villa - 2 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

With a view Sea - Television - Outstanding view - With a…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > With a view Sea > Television > Outstanding view > With a view mountain
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Farmhouse Benissa 4 people

Ref : 183622LLocasun guaranteed

Paratella

Farmhouse - 4 people - 200 m² 

4 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor…


"Casa Paratella", 4-room house 200 m2 on 2 levels, rustic furnishings: dining room. Exit to the garden. Living room 65 m2 with open-hearth fireplace, satellite TV and CD-player. Exit to the garden. 1 room with 2 beds. Kitchen (oven, dishwasher, freezer, grill). Shower/WC. Upper floor: 1 room with 1 double bed and bath/WC. Exit to the terrace. Deck chairs. Beautiful panoramic view of the…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 193852LLocasun guaranteed

Roberto

Villa - 4 people - 90 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - With a view Sea - Television -…


3-room house 90 m2, rustic furnishings: living/dining room 25 m2 with open-hearth fireplace and TV. Exit to the terrace. 2 double bedrooms, each room with 1 double bed. Kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, freezer). Bath/WC. Panoramic view of the sea and the countryside. Facilities: washing machine, children's high chair, baby cot for up to 2 year olds (extra). Garage. Suitable for families.Montemar:…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 196569LLocasun guaranteed

Baladrar

Villa - 4 people - 115 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Television - 1 outdoor…


3-room house 115 m2: living/dining room 35 m2 with open-hearth fireplace, satellite TV and flat screen. Exit to the veranda. 1 double bedroom with bath/bidet/WC and air conditioning. 1 double bedroom. Kitchen (oven, dishwasher, microwave, freezer). Shower/WC. Heating. Facilities: washing machine.Baladrar 10 km from Calpe: Simple house "Baladrar". 4 km from the centre of Moraira, 800 m from the…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House Benissa 4 people

Ref : 198273LLocasun guaranteed

Gavrena

House - 4 people - 76 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - Television - Terrace -…


3-room house 76 m2 on 2 levels: living/dining room with satellite TV, international TV channels and air conditioning. Exit to the garden. 1 double bedroom with bath/WC and air conditioning. 1 double bedroom, without window with fan. Open kitchen (mini-oven). Shower/WC. Heating. Terrace furniture, deck chairs, covered balcony. Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking, garage. The upper floor…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House Benissa 4 people

Ref : 207340LLocasun guaranteed

Montemar

House - 4 people - 70 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - With a view Sea - Television -…


3-room house 70 m2: living/dining room 25 m2 with satellite TV and digital TV. Exit to the loggia. 1 room with 2 beds. 1 room with 1 double bed. Kitchen (oven, dishwasher, 4 ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave). Shower/WC. Terrace furniture, deck chairs. Marvellous view of the sea and the countryside. Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking (2 cars).Montemar: Cosy single-family house…
Results per page : 
 

Benissa

Benissa

The Mediterranean sea, the climate, the nature, the light: everything will captivate you in Benissa. Benissa is located in the region of Valencia on the Costa Blanca, near to Javea, Moraira, Calpe, La Nucia and Denia. Its unique architecture is in complete harmony with the surroundings, respecting the natural areas which form part of its hertiage. Let yourself be enchanted by these 4kms of coastline. Here you will find calm creeks, where the horizon and the blue of the sea are combined, as well as spectacular cliffs and rock fractures, all with the backdrop of the tall surrounding mountains: a landscape to be truely admired.

Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb