Rental sea Benissa

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain7755 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France11020 rentals
Spain7755 rentals
Italy1083 rentals
Croatia16 rentals

Indonesia1 rental
Mauritius6 rentals
Portugal317 rentals
Alicante2046 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
735 rentals
Córdoba34 rentals
Costa de Almeria6 rentals
Almería6 rentals
Costa Tropical41 rentals
Granada41 rentals
Costa del Sol581 rentals
Málaga581 rentals
Costa de la Luz73 rentals
Cádiz47 rentals
Huelva14 rentals
Seville12 rentals
 
Aragon
4 rentals
Teruel4 rentals
 
Asturias
4 rentals
Costa Verde4 rentals
Asturias4 rentals
 
Cantabria
67 rentals
Costa de Cantabria67 rentals
Cantabria67 rentals
 
Castile La Mancha
1 rental
Albacete1 rental
 
Catalonia
3400 rentals
Costa Brava2115 rentals
Gerona2115 rentals
Costa del Maresme302 rentals
Barcelona302 rentals
Costa Dorada983 rentals
Tarragona983 rentals
 
Galicia
36 rentals
Costa de Galicia36 rentals
La Coruña32 rentals
Pontevedra4 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
718 rentals
Ibiza4 rentals
Majorca691 rentals
Minorca23 rentals
 
Canary Islands
291 rentals
Las Palmas189 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife102 rentals
 
Madrid
9 rentals
Madrid9 rentals
 
Murcia
206 rentals
Costa Calida206 rentals
Murcia206 rentals
 
Navarre
1 rental
Navarre1 rental
 
Basque Country
5 rentals
Costa Vasca5 rentals
Guipuzcoa3 rentals
Biscay2 rentals
 
Valencia
2278 rentals
Costa del Azahar192 rentals
Castellón192 rentals
Costa de Valencia40 rentals
Valencia40 rentals
Costa Blanca2046 rentals
Alicante2046 rentals
Benissa101 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Albir4 rentals
Alfaz del Pi7 rentals
Algorfa7 rentals
Alicante11 rentals
Almoradí1 rental
Altea96 rentals
Altea la Vella1 rental
Benidoleig1 rental
Benidorm124 rentals
Benissa101 rentals
Benitachell5 rentals
Cabo Roig3 rentals
Calp5 rentals
Calpe412 rentals
Campoamor3 rentals
Castalla1 rental
Ciudad Quesada2 rentals
Crevillente1 rental
Cumbre del Sol1 rental
Daya Vieja1 rental
Dehesa de Campoamor1 rental
Denia320 rentals
Doña Pepa1 rental
El Campello32 rentals
El Verger1 rental
Els Poblets2 rentals
Finestrat3 rentals
Gran Alacant2 rentals
Guardamar del Segura10 rentals
Jalón6 rentals
Jesús Pobre1 rental
Jijona1 rental
Jávea456 rentals
La Florida1 rental
La Mata2 rentals
La Romana1 rental
Lliber1 rental
Lomas de San Juan2 rentals
Los Arenales del Sol1 rental
Maryvilla1 rental
Mil Palmeras1 rental
Moraira115 rentals
Mutxamel3 rentals
Ondara1 rental
Orihuela1 rental
Orihuela Costa43 rentals
Pedreguer21 rentals
Pego56 rentals
Pilar de la Horadada2 rentals
Pinoso1 rental
Polop2 rentals
Punta Prima31 rentals
Rojales17 rentals
San Fulgencio3 rentals
San Juan3 rentals
San Miguel de Salinas3 rentals
Sanet y Negrals1 rental
Santa Faz1 rental
Santa Pola29 rentals
Teulada1 rental
Tibi1 rental
Torre de la Horadada1 rental
Torrevieja70 rentals
la Nucia9 rentals
Arrival date
 
April 2014
Saturday 26-04-201429 rentals
May 2014
Saturday 03-05-201433 rentals
Saturday 10-05-201444 rentals
Saturday 17-05-201447 rentals
Saturday 24-05-201437 rentals
Saturday 31-05-201444 rentals
June 2014
Saturday 07-06-201440 rentals
Saturday 14-06-201440 rentals
Saturday 21-06-201440 rentals
Saturday 28-06-201453 rentals
July 2014
Saturday 05-07-201448 rentals
Saturday 12-07-201450 rentals
Saturday 19-07-201457 rentals
Saturday 26-07-201458 rentals
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-201443 rentals
Saturday 09-08-201441 rentals
Saturday 16-08-201456 rentals
Saturday 23-08-201455 rentals
Saturday 30-08-201451 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-201445 rentals
Saturday 13-09-201451 rentals
Saturday 20-09-201459 rentals
Saturday 27-09-201445 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-201439 rentals
Saturday 11-10-201441 rentals
Saturday 18-10-201444 rentals
Saturday 25-10-201448 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201438 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201437 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201437 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201437 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201432 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201433 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201433 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201432 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201430 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20158 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20153 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20153 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20153 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20153 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20153 rentals
Saturday 14-02-20153 rentals
Saturday 21-02-20153 rentals
Saturday 28-02-20153 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20153 rentals
Saturday 14-03-20153 rentals
Saturday 21-03-20153 rentals
Saturday 28-03-20153 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20153 rentals
Saturday 11-04-20153 rentals
Saturday 18-04-20153 rentals
Saturday 25-04-20156 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-20155 rentals
Saturday 09-05-20155 rentals
Saturday 16-05-20155 rentals
Saturday 23-05-20156 rentals
Saturday 30-05-20155 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20156 rentals
Saturday 13-06-20156 rentals
Saturday 20-06-20157 rentals
Saturday 27-06-20157 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20157 rentals
Saturday 11-07-20157 rentals
Saturday 18-07-20157 rentals
Saturday 25-07-20157 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment1 rental
House or Villa99 rentals
Chalet1 rental
No. of people
 
2  people4 rentals
4  people20 rentals
5  people1 rental
6  people32 rentals
7  people1 rental
8  people22 rentals
9  people1 rental
10  people9 rentals
> 11  people5 rentals
> 15  people6 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €1 rental
250 to 500 €30 rentals
500 to 750 €27 rentals
750 to 1000 €20 rentals
1000 to 1500 €10 rentals
1500 to 2000 €4 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Campsites (0)

Spa (1)

Golf (0)

1 pays [rcs_pays]5533d7e25d35eeb02da7394e6f7a1ef4398 - 2 region [rcs_region]949fff84f722ee0f56309e3393790718550 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Benissa :
24 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Sea rental near

Benissa : 101 rentals

Sort :  
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 2 people

Ref : 198080LLocasun guaranteed

Salamandra

Villa - 2 people - 62 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Communal swimming pool - With a view Sea - Television -…


2-room house 62 m2: living/dining room 38 m2 with satellite TV and fan. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 2 beds. Open kitchen (oven). Shower/WC, sep. WC. Terrace furniture, barbecue, deck chairs. View of the sea. Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking.San Jaime: Simple house "Salamandra". 3 km from the centre of Moraira, 2.5 km from the sea. Private: property 630 m2, well-kept garden,…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Benissa 2 people

Ref : 183623LLocasun guaranteed

La Suerte

Apartment - 2 people - 70 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - With a view Sea -…


2-room apartment 70 m2, on the ground floor, partly renovated in 2014: living room 40 m2 with 1 double bed, satellite TV and international TV channels. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 2 beds (90 cm, length 200 cm), air conditioning. Open kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, dishwasher, freezer, grill, electric coffee machine, steamer, combination microwave) with dining table. Shower/WC. Heating. Barbecue…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Chalet Benissa 2 people

Ref : 145934PProfessional advert

Fustera 79 - H

Chalet - 2 people

1 room - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - With a view Sea -…


Holiday rental villa in Benissa 1 km from the beach. 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom with shower, living room with open kitchen. Private pool. Jardin. Surrounded by greenery. Ideal for disconnecting.
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 2 people

Ref : 157692LLocasun guaranteed

Benissa Villa Castillito 2

Villa - 2 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - With a view Sea - Television -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > With a view Sea > Television > Terrace > With a view mountain
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 193852LLocasun guaranteed

Roberto

Villa - 4 people - 90 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Communal swimming pool - With a view Sea - Television -…


3-room house 90 m2, rustic furnishings: living/dining room 25 m2 with open-hearth fireplace and TV. Exit to the terrace. 2 double bedrooms, each room with 1 double bed. Kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, freezer). Bath/WC. Panoramic view of the sea and the countryside. Facilities: washing machine, children's high chair, baby cot for up to 2 year olds (extra). Garage. Suitable for families.Montemar:…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 196569LLocasun guaranteed

Casa Boga

Villa - 4 people - 115 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Television - 1…


3-room house 115 m2: living/dining room 35 m2 with open-hearth fireplace, satellite TV and flat screen. Exit to the veranda. 1 double bedroom with bath/bidet/WC and air conditioning. 1 double bedroom. Kitchen (oven, dishwasher, microwave, freezer). Shower/WC. Heating. Facilities: washing machine.Baladrar 10 km from Calpe: Simple house "Casa Boga". 4 km from the centre of Moraira, 800 m from the…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 198273LLocasun guaranteed

Gavrena

Villa - 4 people - 76 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - Television - Terrace…


3-room house 76 m2 on 2 levels: living/dining room with satellite TV, international TV channels and air conditioning. Exit to the garden. 1 double bedroom with bath/WC and air conditioning. 1 double bedroom, without window with fan. Open kitchen (mini-oven). Shower/WC. Heating. Terrace furniture, deck chairs, covered balcony. Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking, garage. The upper floor…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House Benissa 4 people

Ref : 98212LLocasun guaranteed

House - 4 people - 87 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Shops < 1 Km - Television - Terrace…


You will love this residence because it has: > Private swimming pool > Shops < 1 Km > Television > Terrace > Outstanding view
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45357LLocasun guaranteed

Benissa Villa Jutta 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - With a view Sea -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 1 Km > With a view Sea > Shops < 1 Km > Town centre < 1 Km
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45363LLocasun guaranteed

Benissa Villa Garrofer 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - With a view Sea - Television -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > With a view Sea > Television > Terrace > Outstanding view
Results per page : 
 

Benissa

Benissa

The Mediterranean sea, the climate, the nature, the light: everything will captivate you in Benissa. Benissa is located in the region of Valencia on the Costa Blanca, near to Javea, Moraira, Calpe, La Nucia and Denia. Its unique architecture is in complete harmony with the surroundings, respecting the natural areas which form part of its hertiage. Let yourself be enchanted by these 4kms of coastline. Here you will find calm creeks, where the horizon and the blue of the sea are combined, as well as spectacular cliffs and rock fractures, all with the backdrop of the tall surrounding mountains: a landscape to be truely admired.

Advertising

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb