Rental sea Benissa

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain8090 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France9993 rentals
Spain8090 rentals
Italy738 rentals
Croatia16 rentals

Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal470 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Venezuela1 rental
Alicante2338 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
518 rentals
Córdoba13 rentals
Costa de Almeria10 rentals
Almería10 rentals
Costa Tropical36 rentals
Granada36 rentals
Costa del Sol407 rentals
Málaga407 rentals
Costa de la Luz52 rentals
Cádiz43 rentals
Huelva3 rentals
Seville6 rentals
 
Aragon
4 rentals
Teruel4 rentals
 
Asturias
10 rentals
Costa Verde10 rentals
Asturias10 rentals
 
Cantabria
85 rentals
Costa de Cantabria85 rentals
Cantabria85 rentals
 
Castile Leon
2 rentals
Salamanca1 rental
Segovia1 rental
 
Castile La Mancha
1 rental
Albacete1 rental
 
Catalonia
3484 rentals
Lérida7 rentals
Costa Brava2210 rentals
Gerona2210 rentals
Costa del Maresme260 rentals
Barcelona260 rentals
Costa Dorada1007 rentals
Tarragona1007 rentals
 
Galicia
98 rentals
Costa de Galicia98 rentals
La Coruña61 rentals
Orense3 rentals
Pontevedra34 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
649 rentals
Ibiza5 rentals
Majorca590 rentals
Minorca54 rentals
 
Canary Islands
450 rentals
Las Palmas324 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife126 rentals
 
Madrid
16 rentals
Madrid16 rentals
 
Murcia
20 rentals
Costa Calida20 rentals
Murcia20 rentals
 
Navarre
5 rentals
Navarre5 rentals
 
Basque Country
8 rentals
Costa Vasca8 rentals
Guipuzcoa4 rentals
Biscay4 rentals
 
Valencia
2739 rentals
Costa del Azahar350 rentals
Castellón350 rentals
Costa de Valencia51 rentals
Valencia51 rentals
Costa Blanca2338 rentals
Alicante2338 rentals
Benissa122 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Albir6 rentals
Alfaz del Pi3 rentals
Algorfa3 rentals
Alicante11 rentals
Altea114 rentals
Benidorm135 rentals
Benissa122 rentals
Benitachell5 rentals
Busot1 rental
Cabo Roig5 rentals
Calp5 rentals
Calpe504 rentals
Campoamor3 rentals
Denia372 rentals
El Campello37 rentals
El Verger1 rental
Finestrat1 rental
Gran Alacant1 rental
Guardamar del Segura3 rentals
Jalón8 rentals
Jávea595 rentals
La Zenia1 rental
Lliber1 rental
Lomas de San Juan4 rentals
Los Arenales del Sol1 rental
Mil Palmeras1 rental
Montemar1 rental
Moraira167 rentals
Mutxamel1 rental
Orihuela Costa12 rentals
Pedreguer12 rentals
Pego68 rentals
Pilar de la Horadada4 rentals
Polop3 rentals
Punta Prima30 rentals
Rojales1 rental
Ráfol De Almunia1 rental
San Fulgencio1 rental
San Juan3 rentals
Santa Pola30 rentals
Teulada2 rentals
Torrevieja49 rentals
Villajoyosa1 rental
la Nucia9 rentals
Arrival date
 
September 2014
Saturday 27-09-201437 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-201429 rentals
Saturday 11-10-201437 rentals
Saturday 18-10-201443 rentals
Saturday 25-10-201446 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201438 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201440 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201443 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201444 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201439 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201442 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201442 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201442 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201442 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201556 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201557 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201557 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201557 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201559 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201559 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201559 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201559 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201558 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201559 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201560 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201560 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201558 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201560 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201563 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201562 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201561 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201562 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201560 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201559 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201562 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201565 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201568 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201567 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201567 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201571 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201575 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201575 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201574 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201574 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201573 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201574 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201575 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201574 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201571 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201568 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201565 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201566 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201563 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201514 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201514 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201512 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201512 rentals
Saturday 31-10-201511 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-201511 rentals
Saturday 14-11-201512 rentals
Saturday 21-11-201512 rentals
Saturday 28-11-20157 rentals
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-20157 rentals
Saturday 12-12-20157 rentals
Saturday 19-12-20157 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment1 rental
House or Villa119 rentals
Chalet2 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people5 rentals
4  people26 rentals
5  people1 rental
6  people45 rentals
7  people1 rental
8  people20 rentals
9  people1 rental
10  people10 rentals
> 11  people8 rentals
> 15  people5 rentals
Price per week
 
250 to 500 €29 rentals
500 to 750 €37 rentals
750 to 1000 €21 rentals
1000 to 1500 €10 rentals
1500 to 2000 €5 rentals
> 2500 €1 rental
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (3)

Golf (0)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Benissa :
30 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Sea rental near

Benissa : 98 rentals

Sort :  
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Chalet Benissa 2 people

Ref : 145934PProfessional advert

Fustera 79 - H

Chalet - 2 people

1 room - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 500 m -…


Holiday rental villa in Benissa 1 km from the beach. 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom with shower, living room with open kitchen. Private pool. Jardin. Surrounded by greenery. Ideal for disconnecting.
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 2 people

Ref : 157692LLocasun guaranteed

Castillito 2

Villa - 2 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Television - Terrace - With a view…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > With a view Sea > Television > Terrace > With a view mountain
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 2 people

Ref : 206299LLocasun guaranteed

Pinos 2

Villa - 2 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Television - Outstanding view - With…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > With a view Sea > Television > Outstanding view > With a view mountain
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45357LLocasun guaranteed

Jutta 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 1 Km - Town…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 1 Km > With a view Sea > Shops < 1 Km > Town centre < 1 Km
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45363LLocasun guaranteed

Garrofer 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Television - Terrace - Outstanding…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > With a view Sea > Television > Terrace > Outstanding view
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45370LLocasun guaranteed

Alex 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m - Town…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 500 m > With a view Sea > Shops < 500 m > Town centre < 1 Km
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45371LLocasun guaranteed

Altamira 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 1 Km -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 1 Km > With a view Sea > Shops < 1 Km > Television
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45374LLocasun guaranteed

Gardenia 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 500 m -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 1 Km > Shops < 500 m > Television > Terrace
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45400LLocasun guaranteed

Gondola 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 1 Km -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 1 Km > Shops < 1 Km > Television > Terrace
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45403LLocasun guaranteed

Melanie 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Television - Terrace - With a view…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Television > Terrace > With a view mountain > With a view valleys
Results per page : 
 

Benissa

Benissa

The Mediterranean sea, the climate, the nature, the light: everything will captivate you in Benissa. Benissa is located in the region of Valencia on the Costa Blanca, near to Javea, Moraira, Calpe, La Nucia and Denia. Its unique architecture is in complete harmony with the surroundings, respecting the natural areas which form part of its hertiage. Let yourself be enchanted by these 4kms of coastline. Here you will find calm creeks, where the horizon and the blue of the sea are combined, as well as spectacular cliffs and rock fractures, all with the backdrop of the tall surrounding mountains: a landscape to be truely admired.

Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb