Weekend Alsace

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun WeekendEnjoy a weekend away

Your weekend

Enter your short break destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France266 weekends
 
► cancel the country

France266 weekends
Spain27 weekends

Belgium3 weekends
Portugal2 weekends
Alsace6 weekends
 
► cancel the region

 
Alsace
6 weekends
Bas Rhin2 weekends
Haut Rhin4 weekends
 
Aquitaine
47 weekends
Gironde5 weekends
Landes4 weekends
Lot et Garonne2 weekends
Pyrénées Atlantiques36 weekends
 
Lower Normandy
2 weekends
Calvados2 weekends
 
Burgundy
1 weekend
Nievre1 weekend
 
Brittany
6 weekends
Cotes d'Armor1 weekend
Finistere3 weekends
Morbihan2 weekends
 
Center Loire Valley
7 weekends
Indre et Loire5 weekends
Loiret2 weekends
 
Corsica
5 weekends
Corse du Sud4 weekends
Haute Corse1 weekend
 
Languedoc Roussillon
34 weekends
Aude4 weekends
Gard6 weekends
Herault20 weekends
Pyrenees Orientales4 weekends
 
Limousin
7 weekends
Correze7 weekends
 
Midi Pyrénées
9 weekends
Gers3 weekends
Hautes Pyrénées1 weekend
Tarn et Garonne5 weekends
 
Pays de la Loire
10 weekends
Loire Atlantique1 weekend
Vendée9 weekends
 
Picardy
1 weekend
Somme1 weekend
 
Poitou Charentes
1 weekend
Deux Sèvres1 weekend
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
126 weekends
Alpes de Haute Provence3 weekends
Alpes Maritimes48 weekends
Bouches du Rhône22 weekends
Hautes Alpes1 weekend
Var48 weekends
Vaucluse4 weekends
 
Rhône Alpes
4 weekends
Rhone1 weekend
Savoie3 weekends
Choose a town
 
Ammerschwihr3 weekends
Eguisheim1 weekend
Strasbourg2 weekends
Friday 31-10-2014
 
October 2014
Saturday 25-10-20143 weekends
Sunday 26-10-20144 weekends
Monday 27-10-20144 weekends
Tuesday 28-10-20144 weekends
Wednesday 29-10-20145 weekends
Thursday 30-10-20145 weekends
Friday 31-10-20146 weekends
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-20145 weekends
Sunday 02-11-20144 weekends
Monday 03-11-20144 weekends
Tuesday 04-11-20144 weekends
Wednesday 05-11-20144 weekends
Thursday 06-11-20144 weekends
Friday 07-11-20146 weekends
Saturday 08-11-20145 weekends
Sunday 09-11-20144 weekends
Monday 10-11-20144 weekends
Tuesday 11-11-20144 weekends
Wednesday 12-11-20144 weekends
Thursday 13-11-20144 weekends
Friday 14-11-20148 weekends
Saturday 15-11-20145 weekends
Sunday 16-11-20144 weekends
Monday 17-11-20144 weekends
Tuesday 18-11-20144 weekends
Wednesday 19-11-20144 weekends
Thursday 20-11-20144 weekends
Friday 21-11-20145 weekends
Saturday 22-11-20147 weekends
Sunday 23-11-20145 weekends
Monday 24-11-20142 weekends
Tuesday 25-11-20142 weekends
Wednesday 26-11-20143 weekends
Sunday 30-11-20142 weekends
December 2014
Monday 01-12-20142 weekends
Tuesday 02-12-20143 weekends
Wednesday 03-12-20142 weekends
Sunday 07-12-20142 weekends
Monday 08-12-20143 weekends
Tuesday 09-12-20143 weekends
Wednesday 10-12-20143 weekends
Sunday 14-12-20143 weekends
Monday 15-12-20143 weekends
Tuesday 16-12-20142 weekends
Wednesday 17-12-20143 weekends
Monday 22-12-20141 weekend
Tuesday 23-12-20141 weekend
Friday 26-12-20141 weekend
Sunday 28-12-20141 weekend
Monday 29-12-20141 weekend
Tuesday 30-12-20141 weekend
Wednesday 31-12-20141 weekend
January 2015
Thursday 01-01-20151 weekend
Friday 02-01-20151 weekend
Saturday 03-01-20151 weekend
Sunday 04-01-20151 weekend
Monday 05-01-20151 weekend
Tuesday 06-01-20151 weekend
Wednesday 07-01-20151 weekend
Thursday 08-01-20151 weekend
Friday 09-01-20154 weekends
Saturday 10-01-20151 weekend
Thursday 15-01-20151 weekend
Friday 16-01-20154 weekends
Saturday 17-01-20151 weekend
Sunday 18-01-20151 weekend
Monday 19-01-20151 weekend
Tuesday 20-01-20151 weekend
Wednesday 21-01-20151 weekend
Thursday 22-01-20151 weekend
Friday 23-01-20154 weekends
Saturday 24-01-20151 weekend
Sunday 25-01-20151 weekend
Monday 26-01-20151 weekend
Tuesday 27-01-20151 weekend
Wednesday 28-01-20151 weekend
Thursday 29-01-20151 weekend
Friday 30-01-20154 weekends
Saturday 31-01-20151 weekend
February 2015
Sunday 01-02-20151 weekend
Monday 02-02-20151 weekend
Tuesday 03-02-20151 weekend
Wednesday 04-02-20151 weekend
Thursday 05-02-20151 weekend
Friday 06-02-20153 weekends
Saturday 07-02-20153 weekends
Sunday 08-02-20153 weekends
Monday 09-02-20153 weekends
Tuesday 10-02-20153 weekends
Wednesday 11-02-20153 weekends
Thursday 12-02-20153 weekends
Friday 13-02-20153 weekends
Saturday 14-02-20153 weekends
Sunday 15-02-20153 weekends
Monday 16-02-20153 weekends
Tuesday 17-02-20153 weekends
Wednesday 18-02-20153 weekends
Thursday 19-02-20153 weekends
Friday 20-02-20153 weekends
Saturday 21-02-20153 weekends
Sunday 22-02-20153 weekends
Monday 23-02-20153 weekends
Tuesday 24-02-20153 weekends
Wednesday 25-02-20153 weekends
Thursday 26-02-20153 weekends
Friday 27-02-20153 weekends
Saturday 28-02-20153 weekends
March 2015
Sunday 01-03-20153 weekends
Monday 02-03-20153 weekends
Tuesday 03-03-20153 weekends
Wednesday 04-03-20153 weekends
Thursday 05-03-20153 weekends
Friday 06-03-20153 weekends
Saturday 07-03-20153 weekends
Sunday 08-03-20153 weekends
Monday 09-03-20153 weekends
Tuesday 10-03-20153 weekends
Wednesday 11-03-20153 weekends
Thursday 12-03-20153 weekends
Friday 13-03-20155 weekends
Saturday 14-03-20153 weekends
Sunday 15-03-20153 weekends
Monday 16-03-20153 weekends
Tuesday 17-03-20153 weekends
Wednesday 18-03-20153 weekends
Thursday 19-03-20153 weekends
Friday 20-03-20155 weekends
Saturday 21-03-20153 weekends
Sunday 22-03-20153 weekends
Monday 23-03-20153 weekends
Tuesday 24-03-20153 weekends
Wednesday 25-03-20153 weekends
Thursday 26-03-20153 weekends
Friday 27-03-20155 weekends
Saturday 28-03-20153 weekends
Sunday 29-03-20153 weekends
Monday 30-03-20153 weekends
Tuesday 31-03-20153 weekends
April 2015
Wednesday 01-04-20153 weekends
Thursday 02-04-20151 weekend
Friday 03-04-20151 weekend
Saturday 04-04-20151 weekend
Sunday 05-04-20153 weekends
Monday 06-04-20153 weekends
Tuesday 07-04-20153 weekends
Wednesday 08-04-20153 weekends
Thursday 09-04-20153 weekends
Friday 10-04-20153 weekends
Saturday 11-04-20153 weekends
Sunday 12-04-20153 weekends
Monday 13-04-20153 weekends
Tuesday 14-04-20153 weekends
Wednesday 15-04-20153 weekends
Thursday 16-04-20153 weekends
Friday 17-04-20153 weekends
Saturday 18-04-20153 weekends
Sunday 19-04-20153 weekends
Monday 20-04-20153 weekends
Tuesday 21-04-20153 weekends
Wednesday 22-04-20153 weekends
Thursday 23-04-20153 weekends
Friday 24-04-20153 weekends
Saturday 25-04-20153 weekends
Sunday 26-04-20153 weekends
Monday 27-04-20153 weekends
Tuesday 28-04-20153 weekends
Wednesday 29-04-20153 weekends
Thursday 30-04-20151 weekend
May 2015
Friday 01-05-20151 weekend
Saturday 02-05-20151 weekend
Sunday 03-05-20153 weekends
Monday 04-05-20153 weekends
Tuesday 05-05-20153 weekends
Wednesday 06-05-20153 weekends
Thursday 07-05-20151 weekend
Friday 08-05-20151 weekend
Saturday 09-05-20151 weekend
Sunday 10-05-20153 weekends
Monday 11-05-20153 weekends
Tuesday 12-05-20153 weekends
Wednesday 13-05-20153 weekends
Thursday 14-05-20151 weekend
Friday 15-05-20151 weekend
Saturday 16-05-20151 weekend
Sunday 17-05-20153 weekends
Monday 18-05-20153 weekends
Tuesday 19-05-20153 weekends
Wednesday 20-05-20153 weekends
Thursday 21-05-20153 weekends
Friday 22-05-20151 weekend
Saturday 23-05-20151 weekend
Sunday 24-05-20151 weekend
Monday 25-05-20153 weekends
Tuesday 26-05-20153 weekends
Wednesday 27-05-20153 weekends
Thursday 28-05-20153 weekends
Friday 29-05-20153 weekends
Saturday 30-05-20153 weekends
Sunday 31-05-20153 weekends
June 2015
Monday 01-06-20153 weekends
Tuesday 02-06-20153 weekends
Wednesday 03-06-20153 weekends
Thursday 04-06-20153 weekends
Friday 05-06-20153 weekends
Saturday 06-06-20153 weekends
Sunday 07-06-20153 weekends
Monday 08-06-20153 weekends
Tuesday 09-06-20153 weekends
Wednesday 10-06-20153 weekends
Thursday 11-06-20153 weekends
Friday 12-06-20153 weekends
Saturday 13-06-20153 weekends
Sunday 14-06-20153 weekends
Monday 15-06-20153 weekends
Tuesday 16-06-20153 weekends
Wednesday 17-06-20153 weekends
Thursday 18-06-20153 weekends
Friday 19-06-20153 weekends
Saturday 20-06-20153 weekends
Sunday 21-06-20153 weekends
Monday 22-06-20153 weekends
Tuesday 23-06-20153 weekends
Wednesday 24-06-20153 weekends
Thursday 25-06-20153 weekends
Friday 26-06-20153 weekends
Saturday 27-06-20153 weekends
Sunday 28-06-20153 weekends
Monday 29-06-20153 weekends
Tuesday 30-06-20153 weekends
July 2015
Wednesday 01-07-20153 weekends
Thursday 02-07-20153 weekends
Friday 03-07-20153 weekends
Saturday 04-07-20153 weekends
Sunday 05-07-20153 weekends
Monday 06-07-20153 weekends
Tuesday 07-07-20153 weekends
Wednesday 08-07-20153 weekends
Thursday 09-07-20153 weekends
Friday 10-07-20151 weekend
Saturday 11-07-20151 weekend
Sunday 12-07-20151 weekend
Monday 13-07-20151 weekend
Tuesday 14-07-20151 weekend
Wednesday 15-07-20151 weekend
Thursday 16-07-20151 weekend
Friday 17-07-20151 weekend
Saturday 18-07-20151 weekend
Sunday 19-07-20151 weekend
Monday 20-07-20151 weekend
Tuesday 21-07-20151 weekend
Wednesday 22-07-20151 weekend
Thursday 23-07-20151 weekend
Friday 24-07-20151 weekend
Saturday 25-07-20151 weekend
Sunday 26-07-20151 weekend
Monday 27-07-20151 weekend
Tuesday 28-07-20151 weekend
Wednesday 29-07-20151 weekend
Thursday 30-07-20151 weekend
Friday 31-07-20151 weekend
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20151 weekend
Sunday 02-08-20151 weekend
Monday 03-08-20151 weekend
Tuesday 04-08-20151 weekend
Wednesday 05-08-20151 weekend
Thursday 06-08-20151 weekend
Friday 07-08-20151 weekend
Saturday 08-08-20151 weekend
Sunday 09-08-20151 weekend
Monday 10-08-20151 weekend
Tuesday 11-08-20151 weekend
Wednesday 12-08-20151 weekend
Thursday 13-08-20151 weekend
Friday 14-08-20151 weekend
Saturday 15-08-20151 weekend
Sunday 16-08-20151 weekend
Monday 17-08-20151 weekend
Tuesday 18-08-20151 weekend
Wednesday 19-08-20151 weekend
Thursday 20-08-20151 weekend
Friday 21-08-20151 weekend
Saturday 22-08-20151 weekend
Sunday 23-08-20151 weekend
Monday 24-08-20151 weekend
Tuesday 25-08-20151 weekend
Wednesday 26-08-20151 weekend
Thursday 27-08-20151 weekend
Friday 28-08-20151 weekend
Saturday 29-08-20151 weekend
Sunday 30-08-20151 weekend
Monday 31-08-20151 weekend
September 2015
Tuesday 01-09-20151 weekend
Wednesday 02-09-20151 weekend
Thursday 03-09-20151 weekend
Friday 04-09-20151 weekend
Saturday 05-09-20151 weekend
Sunday 06-09-20151 weekend
Monday 07-09-20151 weekend
Tuesday 08-09-20151 weekend
Wednesday 09-09-20151 weekend
Thursday 10-09-20151 weekend
Friday 11-09-20151 weekend
Saturday 12-09-20151 weekend
Sunday 13-09-20151 weekend
Monday 14-09-20151 weekend
Tuesday 15-09-20151 weekend
Wednesday 16-09-20151 weekend
Thursday 17-09-20151 weekend
Friday 18-09-20151 weekend
Saturday 19-09-20151 weekend
Sunday 20-09-20151 weekend
Monday 21-09-20151 weekend
Tuesday 22-09-20151 weekend
Wednesday 23-09-20151 weekend
Thursday 24-09-20151 weekend
Friday 25-09-20151 weekend
Saturday 26-09-20151 weekend
Sunday 27-09-20151 weekend
Monday 28-09-20151 weekend
Tuesday 29-09-20151 weekend
Wednesday 30-09-20151 weekend
October 2015
Thursday 01-10-20151 weekend
Friday 02-10-20151 weekend
Saturday 03-10-20151 weekend
Sunday 04-10-20151 weekend
Monday 05-10-20151 weekend
Tuesday 06-10-20151 weekend
Wednesday 07-10-20151 weekend
Thursday 08-10-20151 weekend
Friday 09-10-20151 weekend
Saturday 10-10-20151 weekend
Sunday 11-10-20151 weekend
Monday 12-10-20151 weekend
Tuesday 13-10-20151 weekend
Wednesday 14-10-20151 weekend
Thursday 15-10-20151 weekend
Friday 16-10-20151 weekend
Saturday 17-10-20151 weekend
Sunday 18-10-20151 weekend
Monday 19-10-20151 weekend
Tuesday 20-10-20151 weekend
Wednesday 21-10-20151 weekend
Thursday 22-10-20151 weekend
Friday 23-10-20151 weekend
Saturday 24-10-20151 weekend
Sunday 25-10-20151 weekend
Monday 26-10-20151 weekend
Tuesday 27-10-20151 weekend
Wednesday 28-10-20151 weekend
2 nights
 
1 night
2 nights
3 nights
4 nights
5 nights
6 nights
7 nights
Type of rental
 
Apartment6 weekends
4 people
 
► Cancel the number of people

2  people4 weekends
4  people3 weekends
5  people1 weekend
6  people2 weekends
7  people1 weekend
Price per night
 
0 to 100 €2 weekends
100 to 200 €4 weekends
Discounts
 
Themes

Spa (0)

Charm (0)

Gastronomy (0)

Golf (0)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a short break

Departments Alsace :
8 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Alsace : 5 weekends

► Arriving 31/10/2014 ► 2 nights ► 4 people
Sort :  
Strasbourg - Bas Rhin (France)

Weekend Apartment Strasbourg 4 people

Ref : 65760LLocasun guaranteed

Strasbourg Lagrange City Strasbourg Lagrange City

Apartment - 4 people - 36 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Hammam - Bath towel included…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Shared swimming pool > Sauna > Hammam > Bath towel included in the price > Television
Ammerschwihr - Haut Rhin (France)
-60 %

Weekend Apartment Ammerschwihr 4 people

Ref : 173444LLocasun guaranteed

Ammerschwihr Residence Le Domaine Du Golf

Apartment - 4 people - 38 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

5 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Linen included - Bath towel…


Apartment 2 parts max. 4 people: approx. 38 m ². Stay 1 pull-out bed, room with bed doubles 2 sea-green, bathroom with shower Free services Cloths and bathroom linen included A covered and heated swimming pool (10 m X approximately 4) Sauna Loan of bed and baby chair up to 2 years (according to availability - to specify as of the reservation) Television Free…
Eguisheim - Haut Rhin (France)

Weekend Apartment Eguisheim 5 people

Ref : 47835LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Résidence Le Clos D'eguisheim - Appartement 2 Pièces 4/5 Personnes

Apartment - 5 people - 32 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

3 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Linen included - Bath towel included in the…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Indoor Pool > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Internet ADSL
Ammerschwihr - Haut Rhin (France)
-64 %

Weekend Apartment Ammerschwihr 6 people

Ref : 173446LLocasun guaranteed

Ammerschwihr Le Domaine Du Golf

Apartment - 6 people - 43 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

5 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Linen included - Bath towel…


Apartment 3 parts max. 6 people: approx. 43 m ². Stay 1 pull-out bed, 2 rooms: one with 2 individual beds and the other with double bed, bathroom with shower. Between vines and forests 72 apartments, distributed in several buildings of 2 or 3 stages and equipped with stay/room with multi-stage bed settee and telephone. Kitchenette with 2 or 4 hotplates in vitroceramics, mini oven, refrigerator,…
Ammerschwihr - Haut Rhin (France)
-62 %

Weekend Apartment Ammerschwihr 6 people

Ref : 173445LLocasun guaranteed

Ammerschwihr Residence Le Domaine Du Golf

Apartment - 6 people - 40 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

5 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Linen included - Bath towel…


Apartment 2 parts max. 5-6 people: approx. 40 m ². Stay 1 pull-out bed, room with double bed, 2 sea-green, cabin with 2 bunk beds, bathroom with shower. Between vines and forests 72 apartments, distributed in several buildings of 2 or 3 stages and equipped with stay/room with multi-stage bed settee and telephone. Kitchenette with 2 or 4 hotplates in vitroceramics, mini oven, refrigerator,…
 

Alsace

alsace

At the centre of Western Europe, Alsace is the smallest region of France, divided into two departments: Bas-Rhin and Haut-Rhin. The administrative centre is the wonderfully bustling city of Strasbourg. Located near Lorraine and Germany, Alsace has always preserved its own culture and traditions which have a strong german influence. It is mostly a rural region, full of charm with typical villages and towns surrounded by vineyards and the city walls. Alsace can boast the magnificent Haut-Koenigsbourg castle (one of the most visited castles in France), Strasbourgs Notre-Dame cathedral and plenty of interesting museums.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb