Weekend Alsace

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun WeekendEnjoy a weekend away

Your weekend

Enter your short break destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France375 weekends
 
► cancel the country

France375 weekends
Spain16 weekends
Italy1 weekend

Andorra4 weekends
Alsace1 weekend
 
► cancel the region

 
Alsace
1 weekend
Bas Rhin1 weekend
 
Aquitaine
59 weekends
Gironde6 weekends
Landes1 weekend
Lot et Garonne2 weekends
Pyrénées Atlantiques50 weekends
 
Lower Normandy
20 weekends
Calvados20 weekends
 
Burgundy
2 weekends
Côte d'Or2 weekends
 
Brittany
6 weekends
Finistere1 weekend
Ille et Vilaine3 weekends
Morbihan2 weekends
 
Center Loire Valley
7 weekends
Indre et Loire6 weekends
Loiret1 weekend
 
Corsica
1 weekend
Corse du Sud1 weekend
 
Upper Normandy
2 weekends
Eure2 weekends
 
Isle of France
17 weekends
Hauts de Seine6 weekends
Paris4 weekends
Seine et Marne2 weekends
Val de Marne4 weekends
Yvelines1 weekend
 
Languedoc Roussillon
29 weekends
Gard5 weekends
Herault9 weekends
Pyrenees Orientales15 weekends
 
Limousin
2 weekends
Correze2 weekends
 
Midi Pyrénées
28 weekends
Ariege2 weekends
Haute Garonne11 weekends
Hautes Pyrénées15 weekends
 
North Calais
2 weekends
Nord2 weekends
 
Oversea
4 weekends
Guadeloupe3 weekends
Martinique1 weekend
 
Pays de la Loire
5 weekends
Loire Atlantique3 weekends
Vendée2 weekends
 
Picardy
2 weekends
Somme2 weekends
 
Poitou Charentes
5 weekends
Charente Maritime3 weekends
Vienne2 weekends
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
101 weekends
Alpes de Haute Provence3 weekends
Alpes Maritimes59 weekends
Bouches du Rhône13 weekends
Hautes Alpes2 weekends
Forêt Blanche1 weekend
Var21 weekends
Vaucluse3 weekends
 
Rhône Alpes
82 weekends
Haute Savoie24 weekends
Espace Diamant3 weekends
Grand Massif2 weekends
Portes Du Soleil8 weekends
Isere3 weekends
Loire1 weekend
Rhone2 weekends
Savoie52 weekends
3 Vallées12 weekends
Espace Killy1 weekend
Grand Domaine5 weekends
Les Sybelles2 weekends
Paradiski20 weekends
Choose a town
 
Illkirch Graffenstaden1 weekend
Saturday 03-01-2015
 
December 2014
Wednesday 31-12-20141 weekend
January 2015
Thursday 01-01-20151 weekend
Friday 02-01-20151 weekend
Saturday 03-01-20151 weekend
Sunday 04-01-20154 weekends
Monday 05-01-20154 weekends
Tuesday 06-01-20154 weekends
Wednesday 07-01-20153 weekends
Thursday 08-01-20153 weekends
Friday 09-01-20156 weekends
Saturday 10-01-20153 weekends
Thursday 15-01-20153 weekends
Friday 16-01-20156 weekends
Saturday 17-01-20153 weekends
Sunday 18-01-20154 weekends
Monday 19-01-20153 weekends
Tuesday 20-01-20153 weekends
Wednesday 21-01-20153 weekends
Thursday 22-01-20153 weekends
Friday 23-01-20156 weekends
Saturday 24-01-20154 weekends
Sunday 25-01-20154 weekends
Monday 26-01-20154 weekends
Tuesday 27-01-20154 weekends
Wednesday 28-01-20154 weekends
Thursday 29-01-20154 weekends
Friday 30-01-20157 weekends
Saturday 31-01-20154 weekends
February 2015
Sunday 01-02-20154 weekends
Monday 02-02-20154 weekends
Tuesday 03-02-20154 weekends
Wednesday 04-02-20154 weekends
Thursday 05-02-20153 weekends
Friday 06-02-20155 weekends
Saturday 07-02-20155 weekends
Sunday 08-02-20153 weekends
Monday 09-02-20153 weekends
Tuesday 10-02-20153 weekends
Wednesday 11-02-20153 weekends
Thursday 12-02-20156 weekends
Friday 13-02-20156 weekends
Saturday 14-02-20156 weekends
Sunday 15-02-20156 weekends
Monday 16-02-20156 weekends
Tuesday 17-02-20156 weekends
Wednesday 18-02-20156 weekends
Thursday 19-02-20155 weekends
Friday 20-02-20155 weekends
Saturday 21-02-20155 weekends
Sunday 22-02-20155 weekends
Monday 23-02-20155 weekends
Tuesday 24-02-20155 weekends
Wednesday 25-02-20156 weekends
Thursday 26-02-20156 weekends
Friday 27-02-20156 weekends
Saturday 28-02-20156 weekends
March 2015
Sunday 01-03-20156 weekends
Monday 02-03-20156 weekends
Tuesday 03-03-20156 weekends
Wednesday 04-03-20156 weekends
Thursday 05-03-20156 weekends
Friday 06-03-20156 weekends
Saturday 07-03-20156 weekends
Sunday 08-03-20153 weekends
Monday 09-03-20153 weekends
Tuesday 10-03-20153 weekends
Wednesday 11-03-20153 weekends
Thursday 12-03-20156 weekends
Friday 13-03-20158 weekends
Saturday 14-03-20156 weekends
Sunday 15-03-20156 weekends
Monday 16-03-20156 weekends
Tuesday 17-03-20156 weekends
Wednesday 18-03-20156 weekends
Thursday 19-03-20156 weekends
Friday 20-03-20158 weekends
Saturday 21-03-20156 weekends
Sunday 22-03-20156 weekends
Monday 23-03-20156 weekends
Tuesday 24-03-20156 weekends
Wednesday 25-03-20156 weekends
Thursday 26-03-20156 weekends
Friday 27-03-20158 weekends
Saturday 28-03-20156 weekends
Sunday 29-03-20156 weekends
Monday 30-03-20156 weekends
Tuesday 31-03-20153 weekends
April 2015
Wednesday 01-04-20153 weekends
Thursday 02-04-20154 weekends
Friday 03-04-20154 weekends
Saturday 04-04-20154 weekends
Sunday 05-04-20156 weekends
Monday 06-04-20156 weekends
Tuesday 07-04-20155 weekends
Wednesday 08-04-20155 weekends
Thursday 09-04-20155 weekends
Friday 10-04-20155 weekends
Saturday 11-04-20155 weekends
Sunday 12-04-20156 weekends
Monday 13-04-20156 weekends
Tuesday 14-04-20155 weekends
Wednesday 15-04-20155 weekends
Thursday 16-04-20156 weekends
Friday 17-04-20156 weekends
Saturday 18-04-20156 weekends
Sunday 19-04-20156 weekends
Monday 20-04-20156 weekends
Tuesday 21-04-20156 weekends
Wednesday 22-04-20156 weekends
Thursday 23-04-20155 weekends
Friday 24-04-20155 weekends
Saturday 25-04-20155 weekends
Sunday 26-04-20153 weekends
Monday 27-04-20153 weekends
Tuesday 28-04-20153 weekends
Wednesday 29-04-20153 weekends
Thursday 30-04-20154 weekends
May 2015
Friday 01-05-20154 weekends
Saturday 02-05-20154 weekends
Sunday 03-05-20156 weekends
Monday 04-05-20156 weekends
Tuesday 05-05-20156 weekends
Wednesday 06-05-20156 weekends
Thursday 07-05-20152 weekends
Friday 08-05-20152 weekends
Saturday 09-05-20152 weekends
Sunday 10-05-20154 weekends
Monday 11-05-20154 weekends
Tuesday 12-05-20154 weekends
Wednesday 13-05-20154 weekends
Thursday 14-05-20154 weekends
Friday 15-05-20154 weekends
Saturday 16-05-20154 weekends
Sunday 17-05-20153 weekends
Monday 18-05-20153 weekends
Tuesday 19-05-20152 weekends
Wednesday 20-05-20152 weekends
Thursday 21-05-20155 weekends
Friday 22-05-20153 weekends
Saturday 23-05-20153 weekends
Sunday 24-05-20153 weekends
Monday 25-05-20155 weekends
Tuesday 26-05-20156 weekends
Wednesday 27-05-20156 weekends
Thursday 28-05-20156 weekends
Friday 29-05-201513 weekends
Saturday 30-05-20155 weekends
Sunday 31-05-20155 weekends
June 2015
Monday 01-06-20155 weekends
Tuesday 02-06-20155 weekends
Wednesday 03-06-20155 weekends
Thursday 04-06-20155 weekends
Friday 05-06-201512 weekends
Saturday 06-06-20154 weekends
Sunday 07-06-20152 weekends
Monday 08-06-20152 weekends
Tuesday 09-06-20152 weekends
Wednesday 10-06-20152 weekends
Thursday 11-06-20155 weekends
Friday 12-06-201513 weekends
Saturday 13-06-20156 weekends
Sunday 14-06-20156 weekends
Monday 15-06-20156 weekends
Tuesday 16-06-20156 weekends
Wednesday 17-06-20156 weekends
Thursday 18-06-20156 weekends
Friday 19-06-201513 weekends
Saturday 20-06-20156 weekends
Sunday 21-06-20156 weekends
Monday 22-06-20156 weekends
Tuesday 23-06-20156 weekends
Wednesday 24-06-20156 weekends
Thursday 25-06-20156 weekends
Friday 26-06-201513 weekends
Saturday 27-06-20156 weekends
Sunday 28-06-20156 weekends
Monday 29-06-20156 weekends
Tuesday 30-06-20156 weekends
July 2015
Wednesday 01-07-20156 weekends
Thursday 02-07-20155 weekends
Friday 03-07-20155 weekends
Saturday 04-07-20155 weekends
Sunday 05-07-20153 weekends
Monday 06-07-20153 weekends
Tuesday 07-07-20153 weekends
Wednesday 08-07-20153 weekends
Thursday 09-07-20154 weekends
Friday 10-07-20152 weekends
Saturday 11-07-20152 weekends
Sunday 12-07-20152 weekends
Monday 13-07-20152 weekends
Tuesday 14-07-20154 weekends
Wednesday 15-07-20154 weekends
Thursday 16-07-20154 weekends
Friday 17-07-20153 weekends
Saturday 18-07-20153 weekends
Sunday 19-07-20153 weekends
Monday 20-07-20153 weekends
Tuesday 21-07-20154 weekends
Wednesday 22-07-20153 weekends
Thursday 23-07-20153 weekends
Friday 24-07-20153 weekends
Saturday 25-07-20154 weekends
Sunday 26-07-20154 weekends
Monday 27-07-20154 weekends
Tuesday 28-07-20154 weekends
Wednesday 29-07-20154 weekends
Thursday 30-07-20154 weekends
Friday 31-07-20153 weekends
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20153 weekends
Sunday 02-08-20154 weekends
Monday 03-08-20154 weekends
Tuesday 04-08-20154 weekends
Wednesday 05-08-20154 weekends
Thursday 06-08-20154 weekends
Friday 07-08-20154 weekends
Saturday 08-08-20154 weekends
Sunday 09-08-20154 weekends
Monday 10-08-20154 weekends
Tuesday 11-08-20154 weekends
Wednesday 12-08-20154 weekends
Thursday 13-08-20154 weekends
Friday 14-08-20154 weekends
Saturday 15-08-20154 weekends
Sunday 16-08-20154 weekends
Monday 17-08-20154 weekends
Tuesday 18-08-20154 weekends
Wednesday 19-08-20154 weekends
Thursday 20-08-20154 weekends
Friday 21-08-20154 weekends
Saturday 22-08-20154 weekends
Sunday 23-08-20154 weekends
Monday 24-08-20154 weekends
Tuesday 25-08-20153 weekends
Wednesday 26-08-20153 weekends
Thursday 27-08-20153 weekends
Friday 28-08-20153 weekends
Saturday 29-08-20153 weekends
Sunday 30-08-20153 weekends
Monday 31-08-20153 weekends
September 2015
Tuesday 01-09-20153 weekends
Wednesday 02-09-20153 weekends
Thursday 03-09-20153 weekends
Friday 04-09-201510 weekends
Saturday 05-09-20154 weekends
Sunday 06-09-20151 weekend
Monday 07-09-20151 weekend
Tuesday 08-09-20151 weekend
Wednesday 09-09-20151 weekend
Thursday 10-09-20154 weekends
Friday 11-09-201510 weekends
Saturday 12-09-20154 weekends
Sunday 13-09-20154 weekends
Monday 14-09-20154 weekends
Tuesday 15-09-20154 weekends
Wednesday 16-09-20154 weekends
Thursday 17-09-20154 weekends
Friday 18-09-201511 weekends
Saturday 19-09-20154 weekends
Sunday 20-09-20154 weekends
Monday 21-09-20154 weekends
Tuesday 22-09-20154 weekends
Wednesday 23-09-20154 weekends
Thursday 24-09-20154 weekends
Friday 25-09-201511 weekends
Saturday 26-09-20154 weekends
Sunday 27-09-20154 weekends
Monday 28-09-20154 weekends
Tuesday 29-09-20154 weekends
Wednesday 30-09-20154 weekends
October 2015
Thursday 01-10-20154 weekends
Friday 02-10-20156 weekends
Saturday 03-10-20154 weekends
Sunday 04-10-20151 weekend
Monday 05-10-20151 weekend
Tuesday 06-10-20151 weekend
Wednesday 07-10-20151 weekend
Thursday 08-10-20154 weekends
Friday 09-10-20157 weekends
Saturday 10-10-20154 weekends
Sunday 11-10-20154 weekends
Monday 12-10-20154 weekends
Tuesday 13-10-20154 weekends
Wednesday 14-10-20154 weekends
Thursday 15-10-20154 weekends
Friday 16-10-20154 weekends
Saturday 17-10-20154 weekends
Sunday 18-10-20154 weekends
Monday 19-10-20154 weekends
Tuesday 20-10-20154 weekends
Wednesday 21-10-20154 weekends
Thursday 22-10-20154 weekends
Friday 23-10-20154 weekends
Saturday 24-10-20154 weekends
Sunday 25-10-20151 weekend
Monday 26-10-20151 weekend
Tuesday 27-10-20151 weekend
Wednesday 28-10-20151 weekend
Thursday 29-10-20154 weekends
Friday 30-10-20153 weekends
2 nights
 
2 nights
3 nights
Type of rental
 
Apartment1 weekend
4 people
 
► Cancel the number of people

2  people5 weekends
4  people1 weekend
Price per night
 
0 to 100 €1 weekend
 
Themes

Spa (0)

Charm (0)

Gastronomy (0)

Golf (0)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a short break

Departments Alsace :

Alsace : 1 weekend

► Arriving 03/01/2015 ► 2 nights ► 4 people
Sort :  

Weekend Apartment Illkirch Graffenstaden 4 people

Ref : 122834LLocasun guaranteed

Adagio City Aparthotel Aparthotel Strasbourg Illkirch - Appartement 1 Chambre 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people

 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Cot
 

Alsace

alsace

At the centre of Western Europe, Alsace is the smallest region of France, divided into two departments: Bas-Rhin and Haut-Rhin. The administrative centre is the wonderfully bustling city of Strasbourg. Located near Lorraine and Germany, Alsace has always preserved its own culture and traditions which have a strong german influence. It is mostly a rural region, full of charm with typical villages and towns surrounded by vineyards and the city walls. Alsace can boast the magnificent Haut-Koenigsbourg castle (one of the most visited castles in France), Strasbourgs Notre-Dame cathedral and plenty of interesting museums.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb