Weekend Alsace

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun WeekendEnjoy a weekend away

Your weekend

Enter your short break destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France70 weekends
 
► cancel the country

France70 weekends

Belgium3 weekends
Alsace4 weekends
 
► cancel the region

 
Alsace
4 weekends
Bas Rhin1 weekend
Haut Rhin3 weekends
 
Aquitaine
6 weekends
Gironde2 weekends
Lot et Garonne2 weekends
Pyrénées Atlantiques2 weekends
 
Lower Normandy
2 weekends
Calvados2 weekends
 
Burgundy
2 weekends
Côte d'Or2 weekends
 
Brittany
1 weekend
Finistere1 weekend
 
Center Loire Valley
7 weekends
Indre et Loire5 weekends
Loiret2 weekends
 
Corsica
2 weekends
Corse du Sud1 weekend
Haute Corse1 weekend
 
Languedoc Roussillon
14 weekends
Aude1 weekend
Gard3 weekends
Herault9 weekends
Pyrenees Orientales1 weekend
 
Limousin
5 weekends
Correze5 weekends
 
Midi Pyrénées
6 weekends
Hautes Pyrénées1 weekend
Tarn et Garonne5 weekends
 
Pays de la Loire
5 weekends
Loire Atlantique2 weekends
Vendée3 weekends
 
Poitou Charentes
1 weekend
Charente Maritime1 weekend
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
12 weekends
Alpes Maritimes5 weekends
Bouches du Rhône5 weekends
Hautes Alpes1 weekend
Var1 weekend
 
Rhône Alpes
3 weekends
Rhone1 weekend
Savoie2 weekends
Choose a town
 
Ammerschwihr3 weekends
Strasbourg1 weekend
Sunday 23-11-2014
 
November 2014
Sunday 23-11-20144 weekends
Monday 24-11-20143 weekends
Thursday 27-11-20141 weekend
Sunday 30-11-20141 weekend
December 2014
Monday 01-12-20141 weekend
Tuesday 02-12-20141 weekend
Wednesday 03-12-20141 weekend
Thursday 04-12-20141 weekend
Monday 08-12-20141 weekend
Tuesday 09-12-20141 weekend
Wednesday 10-12-20141 weekend
Thursday 11-12-20141 weekend
Wednesday 17-12-20141 weekend
Thursday 18-12-20141 weekend
Sunday 21-12-20141 weekend
Monday 22-12-20141 weekend
Wednesday 24-12-20141 weekend
Tuesday 30-12-20141 weekend
Wednesday 31-12-20141 weekend
January 2015
Thursday 01-01-20151 weekend
Friday 02-01-20151 weekend
Saturday 03-01-20151 weekend
Sunday 04-01-20151 weekend
Monday 05-01-20151 weekend
Tuesday 06-01-20151 weekend
Wednesday 07-01-20151 weekend
Thursday 08-01-20151 weekend
Friday 09-01-20151 weekend
Saturday 10-01-20151 weekend
Sunday 11-01-20151 weekend
Thursday 15-01-20151 weekend
Friday 16-01-20151 weekend
Saturday 17-01-20151 weekend
Sunday 18-01-20151 weekend
Monday 19-01-20151 weekend
Tuesday 20-01-20151 weekend
Wednesday 21-01-20151 weekend
Thursday 22-01-20151 weekend
Friday 23-01-20151 weekend
Saturday 24-01-20151 weekend
Sunday 25-01-20151 weekend
Monday 26-01-20151 weekend
Tuesday 27-01-20151 weekend
Wednesday 28-01-20151 weekend
Thursday 29-01-20151 weekend
Friday 30-01-20151 weekend
Saturday 31-01-20151 weekend
February 2015
Sunday 01-02-20151 weekend
Monday 02-02-20151 weekend
Tuesday 03-02-20151 weekend
Wednesday 04-02-20151 weekend
Thursday 05-02-20151 weekend
Friday 06-02-20151 weekend
Saturday 07-02-20151 weekend
Sunday 08-02-20151 weekend
Monday 09-02-20151 weekend
Tuesday 10-02-20151 weekend
Wednesday 11-02-20151 weekend
Thursday 12-02-20151 weekend
Friday 13-02-20151 weekend
Saturday 14-02-20151 weekend
Sunday 15-02-20151 weekend
Monday 16-02-20151 weekend
Tuesday 17-02-20151 weekend
Wednesday 18-02-20151 weekend
Thursday 19-02-20151 weekend
Friday 20-02-20151 weekend
Saturday 21-02-20151 weekend
Sunday 22-02-20151 weekend
Monday 23-02-20151 weekend
Tuesday 24-02-20151 weekend
Wednesday 25-02-20151 weekend
Thursday 26-02-20151 weekend
Friday 27-02-20151 weekend
Saturday 28-02-20151 weekend
March 2015
Sunday 01-03-20151 weekend
Monday 02-03-20151 weekend
Tuesday 03-03-20151 weekend
Wednesday 04-03-20151 weekend
Thursday 05-03-20151 weekend
Friday 06-03-20151 weekend
Saturday 07-03-20151 weekend
Sunday 08-03-20151 weekend
Monday 09-03-20151 weekend
Tuesday 10-03-20151 weekend
Wednesday 11-03-20151 weekend
Thursday 12-03-20151 weekend
Friday 13-03-20151 weekend
Saturday 14-03-20151 weekend
Sunday 15-03-20151 weekend
Monday 16-03-20151 weekend
Tuesday 17-03-20151 weekend
Wednesday 18-03-20151 weekend
Thursday 19-03-20151 weekend
Friday 20-03-20151 weekend
Saturday 21-03-20151 weekend
Sunday 22-03-20151 weekend
Monday 23-03-20151 weekend
Tuesday 24-03-20151 weekend
Wednesday 25-03-20151 weekend
Thursday 26-03-20151 weekend
Friday 27-03-20151 weekend
Saturday 28-03-20151 weekend
Sunday 29-03-20151 weekend
Monday 30-03-20151 weekend
Tuesday 31-03-20151 weekend
April 2015
Wednesday 01-04-20151 weekend
Thursday 02-04-20151 weekend
Friday 03-04-20151 weekend
Saturday 04-04-20151 weekend
Sunday 05-04-20151 weekend
Monday 06-04-20151 weekend
Tuesday 07-04-20151 weekend
Wednesday 08-04-20151 weekend
Thursday 09-04-20151 weekend
Friday 10-04-20151 weekend
Saturday 11-04-20151 weekend
Sunday 12-04-20151 weekend
Monday 13-04-20151 weekend
Tuesday 14-04-20151 weekend
Wednesday 15-04-20151 weekend
Thursday 16-04-20151 weekend
Friday 17-04-20151 weekend
Saturday 18-04-20151 weekend
Sunday 19-04-20151 weekend
Monday 20-04-20151 weekend
Tuesday 21-04-20151 weekend
Wednesday 22-04-20151 weekend
Thursday 23-04-20151 weekend
Friday 24-04-20151 weekend
Saturday 25-04-20151 weekend
Sunday 26-04-20151 weekend
Monday 27-04-20151 weekend
Tuesday 28-04-20151 weekend
Wednesday 29-04-20151 weekend
Thursday 30-04-20151 weekend
May 2015
Friday 01-05-20151 weekend
Saturday 02-05-20151 weekend
Sunday 03-05-20151 weekend
Monday 04-05-20151 weekend
Tuesday 05-05-20151 weekend
Wednesday 06-05-20151 weekend
Thursday 07-05-20151 weekend
Friday 08-05-20151 weekend
Saturday 09-05-20151 weekend
Sunday 10-05-20151 weekend
Monday 11-05-20151 weekend
Tuesday 12-05-20151 weekend
Wednesday 13-05-20151 weekend
Thursday 14-05-20151 weekend
Friday 15-05-20151 weekend
Saturday 16-05-20151 weekend
Sunday 17-05-20151 weekend
Monday 18-05-20151 weekend
Tuesday 19-05-20151 weekend
Thursday 21-05-20151 weekend
Friday 22-05-20151 weekend
Saturday 23-05-20151 weekend
Sunday 24-05-20151 weekend
Monday 25-05-20151 weekend
Tuesday 26-05-20151 weekend
Wednesday 27-05-20151 weekend
Thursday 28-05-20151 weekend
Friday 29-05-20151 weekend
Saturday 30-05-20151 weekend
Sunday 31-05-20151 weekend
June 2015
Monday 01-06-20151 weekend
Tuesday 02-06-20151 weekend
Wednesday 03-06-20151 weekend
Thursday 04-06-20151 weekend
Friday 05-06-20151 weekend
Saturday 06-06-20151 weekend
Friday 12-06-20151 weekend
Saturday 13-06-20151 weekend
Sunday 14-06-20151 weekend
Monday 15-06-20151 weekend
Tuesday 16-06-20151 weekend
Wednesday 17-06-20151 weekend
Thursday 18-06-20151 weekend
Friday 19-06-20151 weekend
Saturday 20-06-20151 weekend
Sunday 21-06-20151 weekend
Monday 22-06-20151 weekend
Tuesday 23-06-20151 weekend
Wednesday 24-06-20151 weekend
Thursday 25-06-20151 weekend
Friday 26-06-20151 weekend
Saturday 27-06-20151 weekend
Sunday 28-06-20151 weekend
Monday 29-06-20151 weekend
Tuesday 30-06-20151 weekend
July 2015
Wednesday 01-07-20151 weekend
Thursday 02-07-20151 weekend
Friday 03-07-20151 weekend
Saturday 04-07-20151 weekend
Sunday 05-07-20151 weekend
Monday 06-07-20151 weekend
Tuesday 07-07-20151 weekend
Wednesday 08-07-20151 weekend
Thursday 09-07-20151 weekend
Friday 10-07-20151 weekend
Saturday 11-07-20151 weekend
Sunday 12-07-20151 weekend
Monday 13-07-20151 weekend
Tuesday 14-07-20151 weekend
Wednesday 15-07-20151 weekend
Thursday 16-07-20151 weekend
Friday 17-07-20151 weekend
Saturday 18-07-20151 weekend
Sunday 19-07-20151 weekend
Monday 20-07-20151 weekend
Tuesday 21-07-20151 weekend
Wednesday 22-07-20151 weekend
Thursday 23-07-20151 weekend
Friday 24-07-20151 weekend
Saturday 25-07-20151 weekend
Sunday 26-07-20151 weekend
Monday 27-07-20151 weekend
Tuesday 28-07-20151 weekend
Wednesday 29-07-20151 weekend
Thursday 30-07-20151 weekend
Friday 31-07-20151 weekend
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20151 weekend
Sunday 02-08-20151 weekend
Monday 03-08-20151 weekend
Tuesday 04-08-20151 weekend
Wednesday 05-08-20151 weekend
Thursday 06-08-20151 weekend
Friday 07-08-20151 weekend
Saturday 08-08-20151 weekend
Sunday 09-08-20151 weekend
Monday 10-08-20151 weekend
Tuesday 11-08-20151 weekend
Wednesday 12-08-20151 weekend
Thursday 13-08-20151 weekend
Friday 14-08-20151 weekend
Saturday 15-08-20151 weekend
Sunday 16-08-20151 weekend
Monday 17-08-20151 weekend
Tuesday 18-08-20151 weekend
Wednesday 19-08-20151 weekend
Thursday 20-08-20151 weekend
Friday 21-08-20151 weekend
Saturday 22-08-20151 weekend
Sunday 23-08-20151 weekend
Monday 24-08-20151 weekend
Tuesday 25-08-20151 weekend
Wednesday 26-08-20151 weekend
Thursday 27-08-20151 weekend
Friday 28-08-20151 weekend
Saturday 29-08-20151 weekend
Sunday 30-08-20151 weekend
Monday 31-08-20151 weekend
September 2015
Tuesday 01-09-20151 weekend
Wednesday 02-09-20151 weekend
Thursday 03-09-20151 weekend
Friday 04-09-20151 weekend
Saturday 05-09-20151 weekend
Sunday 06-09-20151 weekend
Monday 07-09-20151 weekend
Tuesday 08-09-20151 weekend
Wednesday 09-09-20151 weekend
Thursday 10-09-20151 weekend
Friday 11-09-20151 weekend
Saturday 12-09-20151 weekend
Sunday 13-09-20151 weekend
Monday 14-09-20151 weekend
Tuesday 15-09-20151 weekend
Wednesday 16-09-20151 weekend
Thursday 17-09-20151 weekend
Friday 18-09-20151 weekend
Saturday 19-09-20151 weekend
Sunday 20-09-20151 weekend
Monday 21-09-20151 weekend
Tuesday 22-09-20151 weekend
Wednesday 23-09-20151 weekend
Thursday 24-09-20151 weekend
Friday 25-09-20151 weekend
Saturday 26-09-20151 weekend
Sunday 27-09-20151 weekend
Monday 28-09-20151 weekend
Tuesday 29-09-20151 weekend
Wednesday 30-09-20151 weekend
October 2015
Thursday 01-10-20151 weekend
Friday 02-10-20151 weekend
Saturday 03-10-20151 weekend
Sunday 04-10-20151 weekend
Monday 05-10-20151 weekend
Tuesday 06-10-20151 weekend
Wednesday 07-10-20151 weekend
Thursday 08-10-20151 weekend
Friday 09-10-20151 weekend
Saturday 10-10-20151 weekend
Sunday 11-10-20151 weekend
Monday 12-10-20151 weekend
Tuesday 13-10-20151 weekend
Wednesday 14-10-20151 weekend
Thursday 15-10-20151 weekend
Friday 16-10-20151 weekend
Saturday 17-10-20151 weekend
Sunday 18-10-20151 weekend
Monday 19-10-20151 weekend
Tuesday 20-10-20151 weekend
Wednesday 21-10-20151 weekend
Thursday 22-10-20151 weekend
Friday 23-10-20151 weekend
Saturday 24-10-20151 weekend
Sunday 25-10-20151 weekend
Monday 26-10-20151 weekend
Tuesday 27-10-20151 weekend
Wednesday 28-10-20151 weekend
Thursday 29-10-20151 weekend
Friday 30-10-20151 weekend
1 night
 
1 night
2 nights
Type of rental
 
Apartment4 weekends
4 people
 
► Cancel the number of people

2  people2 weekends
4  people2 weekends
6  people2 weekends
Price per night
 
0 to 100 €1 weekend
100 to 200 €3 weekends
Discounts
 
Themes

Spa (0)

Charm (0)

Gastronomy (0)

Golf (0)

[cprim]a8afefb5b638cc95fb10c3095ff8556c386

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a short break

Departments Alsace :

Alsace : 3 weekends

► Arriving 23/11/2014 ► 1 night ► 4 people
Sort :  
Ammerschwihr - Haut Rhin (France)
-60 %

Weekend Apartment Ammerschwihr 4 people

Ref : 173444LLocasun guaranteed

Ammerschwihr Residence Le Domaine Du Golf

Apartment - 4 people - 38 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

5 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Linen included - Bath towel…


Apartment 2 parts max. 4 people: approx. 38 m ². Stay 1 pull-out bed, room with bed doubles 2 sea-green, bathroom with shower Free services Cloths and bathroom linen included A covered and heated swimming pool (10 m X approximately 4) Sauna Loan of bed and baby chair up to 2 years (according to availability - to specify as of the reservation) Television Free…
Ammerschwihr - Haut Rhin (France)
-62 %

Weekend Apartment Ammerschwihr 6 people

Ref : 173445LLocasun guaranteed

Ammerschwihr Residence Le Domaine Du Golf

Apartment - 6 people - 40 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

5 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Linen included - Bath towel…


Apartment 2 parts max. 5-6 people: approx. 40 m ². Stay 1 pull-out bed, room with double bed, 2 sea-green, cabin with 2 bunk beds, bathroom with shower. Between vines and forests 72 apartments, distributed in several buildings of 2 or 3 stages and equipped with stay/room with multi-stage bed settee and telephone. Kitchenette with 2 or 4 hotplates in vitroceramics, mini oven, refrigerator,…
Ammerschwihr - Haut Rhin (France)
-64 %

Weekend Apartment Ammerschwihr 6 people

Ref : 173446LLocasun guaranteed

Ammerschwihr Le Domaine Du Golf

Apartment - 6 people - 43 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

5 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Linen included - Bath towel…


Apartment 3 parts max. 6 people: approx. 43 m ². Stay 1 pull-out bed, 2 rooms: one with 2 individual beds and the other with double bed, bathroom with shower. Between vines and forests 72 apartments, distributed in several buildings of 2 or 3 stages and equipped with stay/room with multi-stage bed settee and telephone. Kitchenette with 2 or 4 hotplates in vitroceramics, mini oven, refrigerator,…
 

Alsace

alsace

At the centre of Western Europe, Alsace is the smallest region of France, divided into two departments: Bas-Rhin and Haut-Rhin. The administrative centre is the wonderfully bustling city of Strasbourg. Located near Lorraine and Germany, Alsace has always preserved its own culture and traditions which have a strong german influence. It is mostly a rural region, full of charm with typical villages and towns surrounded by vineyards and the city walls. Alsace can boast the magnificent Haut-Koenigsbourg castle (one of the most visited castles in France), Strasbourgs Notre-Dame cathedral and plenty of interesting museums.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb