Weekend Bas Rhin

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun WeekendEnjoy a weekend away

Your weekend

Enter your short break destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France173 weekends
 
► cancel the country

France173 weekends
Spain17 weekends
Italy1 weekend
Bas Rhin3 weekends
 
► cancel the region

 
Alsace
4 weekends
Bas Rhin3 weekends
Haut Rhin1 weekend
 
Aquitaine
5 weekends
Gironde3 weekends
Landes1 weekend
Pyrénées Atlantiques1 weekend
 
Lower Normandy
5 weekends
Calvados4 weekends
Orne1 weekend
 
Brittany
6 weekends
Cotes d'Armor1 weekend
Finistere1 weekend
Ille et Vilaine1 weekend
Morbihan3 weekends
 
Center Loire Valley
2 weekends
Indre et Loire2 weekends
 
Corsica
1 weekend
Corse du Sud1 weekend
 
Franche Comté
1 weekend
Doubs1 weekend
 
Isle of France
2 weekends
Paris2 weekends
 
Languedoc Roussillon
19 weekends
Aude2 weekends
Herault6 weekends
Pyrenees Orientales11 weekends
 
Limousin
6 weekends
Correze6 weekends
 
Midi Pyrénées
16 weekends
Ariege1 weekend
Aveyron1 weekend
Haute Garonne2 weekends
Hautes Pyrénées5 weekends
Lot4 weekends
Tarn et Garonne3 weekends
 
Pays de la Loire
6 weekends
Loire Atlantique3 weekends
Vendée3 weekends
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
34 weekends
Alpes de Haute Provence3 weekends
Alpes Maritimes14 weekends
Bouches du Rhône6 weekends
Hautes Alpes1 weekend
Var8 weekends
Vaucluse2 weekends
 
Rhône Alpes
66 weekends
Haute Savoie7 weekends
Evasion Mont Blanc1 weekend
Grand Massif2 weekends
Portes Du Soleil4 weekends
Isere2 weekends
Rhone1 weekend
Savoie56 weekends
3 Vallées21 weekends
Espace Killy2 weekends
Grand Domaine3 weekends
Les Sybelles5 weekends
Paradiski20 weekends
Choose a town
 
Strasbourg3 weekends
Friday 25-07-2014
 
July 2014
Thursday 24-07-20142 weekends
Friday 25-07-20143 weekends
Saturday 26-07-20142 weekends
Sunday 27-07-20141 weekend
Monday 28-07-20141 weekend
Tuesday 29-07-20141 weekend
Wednesday 30-07-20141 weekend
Thursday 31-07-20141 weekend
August 2014
Friday 01-08-20142 weekends
Saturday 02-08-20142 weekends
Thursday 07-08-20141 weekend
Friday 08-08-20141 weekend
Saturday 09-08-20141 weekend
Friday 15-08-20141 weekend
Saturday 16-08-20142 weekends
Sunday 17-08-20141 weekend
Monday 18-08-20142 weekends
Tuesday 19-08-20142 weekends
Wednesday 20-08-20142 weekends
Thursday 21-08-20141 weekend
Friday 22-08-20141 weekend
Saturday 23-08-20142 weekends
Sunday 24-08-20142 weekends
Monday 25-08-20142 weekends
Tuesday 26-08-20142 weekends
Wednesday 27-08-20142 weekends
Thursday 28-08-20141 weekend
Friday 29-08-20142 weekends
Saturday 30-08-20143 weekends
Sunday 31-08-20142 weekends
September 2014
Monday 01-09-20143 weekends
Tuesday 02-09-20143 weekends
Wednesday 03-09-20143 weekends
Thursday 04-09-20143 weekends
Friday 05-09-20146 weekends
Saturday 06-09-20143 weekends
Sunday 07-09-20143 weekends
Monday 08-09-20144 weekends
Tuesday 09-09-20143 weekends
Wednesday 10-09-20143 weekends
Thursday 11-09-20143 weekends
Friday 12-09-20148 weekends
Saturday 13-09-20144 weekends
Thursday 18-09-20141 weekend
Friday 19-09-20147 weekends
Saturday 20-09-20143 weekends
Sunday 21-09-20142 weekends
Monday 22-09-20143 weekends
Tuesday 23-09-20143 weekends
Wednesday 24-09-20143 weekends
Thursday 25-09-20143 weekends
Friday 26-09-20144 weekends
Saturday 27-09-20144 weekends
Sunday 28-09-20143 weekends
Monday 29-09-20143 weekends
Tuesday 30-09-20143 weekends
October 2014
Wednesday 01-10-20143 weekends
Thursday 02-10-20142 weekends
Friday 03-10-20143 weekends
Saturday 04-10-20143 weekends
Sunday 05-10-20143 weekends
Monday 06-10-20144 weekends
Tuesday 07-10-20144 weekends
Wednesday 08-10-20144 weekends
Thursday 09-10-20144 weekends
Friday 10-10-20144 weekends
Saturday 11-10-20144 weekends
Sunday 12-10-20144 weekends
Monday 13-10-20144 weekends
Tuesday 14-10-20144 weekends
Wednesday 15-10-20144 weekends
Thursday 16-10-20144 weekends
Friday 17-10-20145 weekends
Saturday 18-10-20144 weekends
Thursday 23-10-20143 weekends
Friday 24-10-20144 weekends
Saturday 25-10-20144 weekends
Sunday 26-10-20144 weekends
Monday 27-10-20144 weekends
Tuesday 28-10-20144 weekends
Wednesday 29-10-20144 weekends
Thursday 30-10-20144 weekends
Friday 31-10-20142 weekends
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-20143 weekends
Sunday 02-11-20142 weekends
Monday 03-11-20142 weekends
Tuesday 04-11-20142 weekends
Wednesday 05-11-20142 weekends
Thursday 06-11-20143 weekends
Friday 07-11-20144 weekends
Saturday 08-11-20144 weekends
Sunday 09-11-20143 weekends
Monday 10-11-20143 weekends
Tuesday 11-11-20143 weekends
Wednesday 12-11-20143 weekends
Thursday 13-11-20143 weekends
Friday 14-11-20144 weekends
Saturday 15-11-20144 weekends
Sunday 16-11-20143 weekends
Monday 17-11-20143 weekends
Tuesday 18-11-20142 weekends
Wednesday 19-11-20142 weekends
Thursday 20-11-20142 weekends
Friday 21-11-20143 weekends
Saturday 22-11-20143 weekends
Thursday 27-11-20141 weekend
Friday 28-11-20142 weekends
Saturday 29-11-20142 weekends
Sunday 30-11-20141 weekend
December 2014
Monday 01-12-20141 weekend
Tuesday 02-12-20141 weekend
Wednesday 03-12-20141 weekend
Thursday 04-12-20141 weekend
Friday 05-12-20142 weekends
Saturday 06-12-20142 weekends
Sunday 07-12-20141 weekend
Monday 08-12-20142 weekends
Tuesday 09-12-20142 weekends
Wednesday 10-12-20142 weekends
Thursday 11-12-20141 weekend
Friday 12-12-20142 weekends
Saturday 13-12-20141 weekend
Thursday 18-12-20141 weekend
Friday 19-12-20141 weekend
Saturday 20-12-20141 weekend
Sunday 21-12-20141 weekend
Monday 22-12-20141 weekend
Tuesday 23-12-20141 weekend
Wednesday 24-12-20141 weekend
Thursday 25-12-20141 weekend
Friday 26-12-20141 weekend
Saturday 27-12-20141 weekend
Sunday 28-12-20141 weekend
Monday 29-12-20141 weekend
Tuesday 30-12-20141 weekend
Wednesday 31-12-20141 weekend
January 2015
Thursday 01-01-20151 weekend
Friday 02-01-20152 weekends
Saturday 03-01-20152 weekends
Sunday 04-01-20151 weekend
Monday 05-01-20151 weekend
Tuesday 06-01-20152 weekends
Wednesday 07-01-20152 weekends
Thursday 08-01-20152 weekends
Friday 09-01-20152 weekends
Saturday 10-01-20152 weekends
Thursday 15-01-20152 weekends
Friday 16-01-20152 weekends
Saturday 17-01-20152 weekends
Sunday 18-01-20153 weekends
Monday 19-01-20153 weekends
Tuesday 20-01-20153 weekends
Wednesday 21-01-20153 weekends
Thursday 22-01-20153 weekends
Friday 23-01-20153 weekends
Saturday 24-01-20153 weekends
Sunday 25-01-20153 weekends
Monday 26-01-20152 weekends
Tuesday 27-01-20152 weekends
Wednesday 28-01-20152 weekends
Thursday 29-01-20152 weekends
Friday 30-01-20152 weekends
Saturday 31-01-20153 weekends
February 2015
Sunday 01-02-20153 weekends
Monday 02-02-20153 weekends
Tuesday 03-02-20153 weekends
Wednesday 04-02-20153 weekends
Thursday 05-02-20153 weekends
Friday 06-02-20153 weekends
Saturday 07-02-20153 weekends
Thursday 12-02-20153 weekends
Friday 13-02-20153 weekends
Saturday 14-02-20153 weekends
Sunday 15-02-20153 weekends
Monday 16-02-20153 weekends
Tuesday 17-02-20153 weekends
Wednesday 18-02-20153 weekends
Thursday 19-02-20153 weekends
Friday 20-02-20153 weekends
Saturday 21-02-20153 weekends
Sunday 22-02-20153 weekends
Monday 23-02-20153 weekends
Tuesday 24-02-20153 weekends
Wednesday 25-02-20153 weekends
Thursday 26-02-20153 weekends
Friday 27-02-20153 weekends
Saturday 28-02-20153 weekends
March 2015
Sunday 01-03-20153 weekends
Monday 02-03-20153 weekends
Tuesday 03-03-20153 weekends
Wednesday 04-03-20153 weekends
Thursday 05-03-20153 weekends
Friday 06-03-20153 weekends
Saturday 07-03-20153 weekends
Thursday 12-03-20153 weekends
Friday 13-03-20153 weekends
Saturday 14-03-20153 weekends
Sunday 15-03-20153 weekends
Monday 16-03-20153 weekends
Tuesday 17-03-20153 weekends
Wednesday 18-03-20153 weekends
Thursday 19-03-20153 weekends
Friday 20-03-20153 weekends
Saturday 21-03-20153 weekends
Sunday 22-03-20153 weekends
Monday 23-03-20153 weekends
Tuesday 24-03-20153 weekends
Wednesday 25-03-20153 weekends
Thursday 26-03-20153 weekends
Friday 27-03-20153 weekends
Saturday 28-03-20153 weekends
Sunday 29-03-20153 weekends
Monday 30-03-20153 weekends
2 nights
 
1 night
2 nights
3 nights
4 nights
5 nights
6 nights
Type of rental
 
Apartment3 weekends
4 people
 
► Cancel the number of people

2  people5 weekends
4  people3 weekends
Price per night
 
100 to 200 €3 weekends
 
Themes

Spa (0)

Charm (0)

Gastronomy (0)

Golf (0)

1 pays [rcs_pays]f3059f94cfd599cc986df5e7dd32f4f5620 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a short break

Cities Bas Rhin :

Bas Rhin : 2 weekends

► Arriving 25/07/2014 ► 2 nights ► 4 people
Sort :  
Strasbourg - Bas Rhin (France)

Weekend Apartment Strasbourg 4 people

Ref : 106708LLocasun guaranteed

Adagio City Aparthotel Aparthotel Strasbourg Place Kléber - Appartement 1 Chambre 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people

 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Television > Cot
Strasbourg - Bas Rhin (France)

Weekend Apartment Strasbourg 4 people

Ref : 65760LLocasun guaranteed

Strasbourg Lagrange City Strasbourg Lagrange City

Apartment - 4 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Hammam - Bath towel included…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Shared swimming pool > Sauna > Hammam > Bath towel included in the price > Television
 

Alsace

alsace

At the centre of Western Europe, Alsace is the smallest region of France, divided into two departments: Bas-Rhin and Haut-Rhin. The administrative centre is the wonderfully bustling city of Strasbourg. Located near Lorraine and Germany, Alsace has always preserved its own culture and traditions which have a strong german influence. It is mostly a rural region, full of charm with typical villages and towns surrounded by vineyards and the city walls. Alsace can boast the magnificent Haut-Koenigsbourg castle (one of the most visited castles in France), Strasbourgs Notre-Dame cathedral and plenty of interesting museums.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb