Rental apartment Biarritz

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France18107 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France18107 rentals
Spain4289 rentals
Italy3880 rentals
Croatia1653 rentals

Germany865 rentals
Andorra205 rentals
Austria1019 rentals
Belgium273 rentals
Cyprus20 rentals
United States41 rentals
Malta27 rentals
Morocco1 rental
Mauritius4 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal210 rentals
Switzerland2903 rentals
Turkey55 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques555 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Alsace
48 rentals
Bas Rhin25 rentals
Haut Rhin23 rentals
 
Aquitaine
1019 rentals
Dordogne17 rentals
Gironde156 rentals
Landes277 rentals
Lot et Garonne14 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques555 rentals
 
Auvergne
22 rentals
Cantal4 rentals
Haute Loire4 rentals
Puy de Dôme14 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
471 rentals
Calvados463 rentals
Manche1 rental
Orne7 rentals
 
Burgundy
17 rentals
Côte d'Or13 rentals
Nievre4 rentals
 
Brittany
373 rentals
Cotes d'Armor67 rentals
Finistere103 rentals
Ille et Vilaine61 rentals
Morbihan142 rentals
 
Center Loire Valley
26 rentals
Indre et Loire20 rentals
Loiret6 rentals
 
Champagne Ardenne
1 rental
Marne1 rental
 
Corsica
168 rentals
Corse du Sud58 rentals
Haute Corse110 rentals
 
Franche Comté
15 rentals
Doubs11 rentals
Haute Saône1 rental
Jura3 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
8 rentals
Eure2 rentals
Seine Maritime6 rentals
 
Isle of France
203 rentals
Hauts de Seine29 rentals
Paris140 rentals
Seine et Marne12 rentals
Seine Saint Denis4 rentals
Val d'Oise1 rental
Val de Marne15 rentals
Yvelines2 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
2191 rentals
Aude456 rentals
Gard202 rentals
Herault539 rentals
Lozère3 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales991 rentals
 
Limousin
4 rentals
Correze4 rentals
 
Lorraine
13 rentals
Vosges13 rentals
 
Midi Pyrénées
470 rentals
Ariege52 rentals
Aveyron15 rentals
Gers22 rentals
Haute Garonne36 rentals
Hautes Pyrénées338 rentals
Lot5 rentals
Tarn2 rentals
 
North Calais
11 rentals
Nord2 rentals
Pas de Calais9 rentals
 
Oversea
62 rentals
Guadeloupe50 rentals
Martinique10 rentals
Réunion2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
302 rentals
Loire Atlantique94 rentals
Vendée208 rentals
 
Picardy
20 rentals
Somme20 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
177 rentals
Charente Maritime163 rentals
Deux Sèvres3 rentals
Vienne11 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
4036 rentals
Alpes de Haute Provence112 rentals
Alpes Maritimes597 rentals
Bouches du Rhône116 rentals
Hautes Alpes1667 rentals
Forêt Blanche318 rentals
Var1498 rentals
Vaucluse46 rentals
 
Rhône Alpes
8351 rentals
Ain6 rentals
Ardeche13 rentals
Drome1 rental
Haute Savoie1387 rentals
Espace Diamant5 rentals
Evasion Mont Blanc99 rentals
Grand Massif304 rentals
Les Aravis255 rentals
Portes Du Soleil370 rentals
Isere700 rentals
Loire2 rentals
Rhone13 rentals
Savoie6229 rentals
3 Vallées2074 rentals
Espace Diamant75 rentals
Espace Killy544 rentals
Grand Domaine139 rentals
Haute Maurienne Vanoise356 rentals
Les Sybelles264 rentals
Paradiski1845 rentals
Biarritz171 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Anglet48 rentals
Arcangues7 rentals
Ascain3 rentals
Bassussarry2 rentals
Biarritz171 rentals
Bidart28 rentals
Cambo les Bains1 rental
Ciboure39 rentals
Gourette43 rentals
Guéthary3 rentals
Hendaye43 rentals
La Pierre Saint Martin34 rentals
Saint Jean de Luz111 rentals
Saint Pée sur Nivelle3 rentals
Salies de Béarn2 rentals
Souraïde2 rentals
Uhart Cize4 rentals
Urrugne18 rentals
Arrival date
 
October 2014
Saturday 25-10-201451 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201471 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201460 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201445 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201445 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201411 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201412 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201414 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201443 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201433 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201539 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201539 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201539 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201539 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201539 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201545 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201560 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201566 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201566 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201566 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201566 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201566 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201566 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201568 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201569 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201570 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201571 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201573 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201560 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201561 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201561 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201561 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201563 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201563 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201566 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201567 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201568 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201567 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201568 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201557 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201553 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201552 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201553 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201554 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201571 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201568 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201566 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201564 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201560 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201559 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201558 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201556 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201553 rentals
Saturday 31-10-201537 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-201532 rentals
Saturday 14-11-20154 rentals
Saturday 21-11-20154 rentals
Saturday 28-11-20151 rental
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-20151 rental
Saturday 12-12-20151 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Apartment
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment171 rentals
House or Villa9 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people35 rentals
3  people8 rentals
4  people80 rentals
5  people11 rentals
6  people35 rentals
7  people1 rental
8  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €9 rentals
250 to 500 €90 rentals
500 to 750 €30 rentals
750 to 1000 €4 rentals
1000 to 1500 €2 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (0)

Golf (170)

[cprim]8c6c820c73f9d429efbc2bfd530142c9546

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Biarritz :
27 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Apartment rental near

Biarritz : 171 rentals

Sort :  
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 159801LLocasun guaranteed

Biarritz Les Patios Eugenie Lagrange Prestige

Apartment - 2 people - 28 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Terrace
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-10%

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 46848LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Eugénie - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 22 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Linen included - Television - nursery - 1 indoor car park -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > nursery > 1 indoor car park > Internet ADSL
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 173959LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Victoria Surf - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

1 room

 
 

Linen included - Television - Cot


Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 173960LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Victoria Surf - Studio 2 Personnes - Vue Mer

Apartment - 2 people - 23 m² 

1 room

 
 

Linen included - Television - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > Cot
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-30%

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 47417LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Premium Résidence Premium Haguna - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Internet ADSL > Cot
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-30%

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 177749LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Résidence Haguna - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Terrace - Internet ADSL - Cot…


You will love this residence because it has: > Linen included > Television > Terrace > Internet ADSL > Cot
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-10%

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 221994LLocasun guaranteed

Maeva Résidence Eugénie - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 22 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Internet ADSL - Lift - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Internet ADSL > Lift
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 177038LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Mer & Golf Eugenie

Apartment - 2 people - 22 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 1 Km - Town…


The residence Eugenie located at Biarritz overhangs the beach of Marbella in a private garden of 2 hectares. Downtown area of Biarritz to 2 km (line of bus at the bottom of the residence)
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 184448LLocasun guaranteed

Jeanne D'arc

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 1 Km - Television - Dishwasher - Washing machine -…


1-room studio 30 m2, on the ground floor, comfortable and beautiful furnishings: living/sleeping room with 1 sofabed (140 cm), TV (flat screen). Open kitchen (4 hot plates, dishwasher, microwave, freezer). Exit to the garden. Shower/WC, hydro massage shower. Small garden. Facilities: washing machine. Internet (DSL/LAN). Please note: telephone for incoming calls only, non-smokers only, no…
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 184454LLocasun guaranteed

Edouard Vii

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - Television - Balcony…


1-room apartment 20 m2 on 3rd floor, beautiful furnishings: living/dining room with 1 double sofabed and TV. Exit to the balcony. Kitchenette (2 hot plates, microwave). Bath/WC. Electric heating. Balcony 6 m2, east facing position. Terrace furniture.Biarritz: Residence "Edouard VII", 6 storeys. In the district of Milady, in the resort 1.5 km from the centre of Biarritz, in a sunny position, 100 m…
Results per page : 

Our categories of holidays rentals for Biarritz

Rental Biarritz - Rental Apartment Biarritz - Rental House Biarritz
Rental Sea Biarritz
28 Rental Promotions Biarritz
Mots clefs relatifs:
Rental apartment Biarriz | Bijaric | Miarritze | 64200
 

Biarritz

Biarritz

As a result of its location ressembling an amphitheatre facing the Ocean, Biarritz is exposed to the beautifully fresh sea winds. The winters are mild and the summer heat is perfectly bearable. This privileged climate has given this location the status of a hydrothermal resort.

Activities :


Shops

• Bakery
• Grocery
• Drug store
• Restaurant
• Supermarket

Leisure and amusements

• Cultural facilities
• Horse riding
• Golf
• Museum
• Basque pelota
• Beach / Swimming Area
• Hiking
• Surfing
• Tennis
• Mountain biking
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb