Rental apartment Biarritz

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France16383 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France16383 rentals
Spain4535 rentals
Italy4241 rentals
Croatia1814 rentals

Germany846 rentals
Andorra94 rentals
Austria1045 rentals
Belgium198 rentals
Cyprus17 rentals
United States43 rentals
Malta27 rentals
Morocco1 rental
Mauritius4 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal223 rentals
Switzerland2792 rentals
Turkey55 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques625 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Alsace
55 rentals
Bas Rhin31 rentals
Haut Rhin24 rentals
 
Aquitaine
1111 rentals
Dordogne20 rentals
Gironde176 rentals
Landes274 rentals
Lot et Garonne16 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques625 rentals
 
Auvergne
25 rentals
Cantal4 rentals
Haute Loire4 rentals
Puy de Dôme17 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
482 rentals
Calvados474 rentals
Manche1 rental
Orne7 rentals
 
Burgundy
10 rentals
Côte d'Or6 rentals
Nievre4 rentals
 
Brittany
393 rentals
Cotes d'Armor64 rentals
Finistere104 rentals
Ille et Vilaine74 rentals
Morbihan151 rentals
 
Center Loire Valley
28 rentals
Indre et Loire20 rentals
Loiret8 rentals
 
Champagne Ardenne
1 rental
Marne1 rental
 
Corsica
248 rentals
Corse du Sud94 rentals
Haute Corse154 rentals
 
Franche Comté
20 rentals
Doubs14 rentals
Haute Saône1 rental
Jura5 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
10 rentals
Eure2 rentals
Seine Maritime8 rentals
 
Isle of France
256 rentals
Hauts de Seine47 rentals
Paris156 rentals
Seine et Marne20 rentals
Seine Saint Denis2 rentals
Val d'Oise1 rental
Val de Marne26 rentals
Yvelines4 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
2549 rentals
Aude546 rentals
Gard232 rentals
Herault659 rentals
Lozère3 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales1109 rentals
 
Limousin
3 rentals
Correze3 rentals
 
Lorraine
16 rentals
Moselle3 rentals
Vosges13 rentals
 
Midi Pyrénées
499 rentals
Ariege44 rentals
Aveyron21 rentals
Gers21 rentals
Haute Garonne45 rentals
Hautes Pyrénées360 rentals
Lot6 rentals
Tarn2 rentals
 
North Calais
13 rentals
Nord4 rentals
Pas de Calais9 rentals
 
Oversea
61 rentals
Guadeloupe49 rentals
Martinique10 rentals
Réunion2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
345 rentals
Loire Atlantique78 rentals
Vendée267 rentals
 
Picardy
15 rentals
Somme15 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
188 rentals
Charente Maritime167 rentals
Deux Sèvres3 rentals
Vienne18 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
4207 rentals
Alpes de Haute Provence132 rentals
Alpes Maritimes578 rentals
Bouches du Rhône130 rentals
Hautes Alpes1478 rentals
Forêt Blanche250 rentals
Var1841 rentals
Vaucluse48 rentals
 
Rhône Alpes
5848 rentals
Ain11 rentals
Ardeche19 rentals
Drome1 rental
Haute Savoie1082 rentals
Espace Diamant5 rentals
Evasion Mont Blanc85 rentals
Grand Massif258 rentals
Les Aravis194 rentals
Portes Du Soleil232 rentals
Isere495 rentals
Loire4 rentals
Rhone13 rentals
Savoie4223 rentals
3 Vallées1159 rentals
Espace Diamant28 rentals
Espace Killy496 rentals
Grand Domaine149 rentals
Haute Maurienne Vanoise442 rentals
Les Sybelles245 rentals
Paradiski1033 rentals
Biarritz198 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Anglet44 rentals
Arcangues5 rentals
Ascain3 rentals
Bassussarry2 rentals
Biarritz198 rentals
Bidart21 rentals
Cambo les Bains1 rental
Ciboure39 rentals
Gourette45 rentals
Guéthary3 rentals
Hendaye56 rentals
La Pierre Saint Martin44 rentals
Saint Jean Pied De Port3 rentals
Saint Jean de Luz127 rentals
Saint Pée sur Nivelle3 rentals
Saint Étienne De Baïgorry3 rentals
Salies de Béarn2 rentals
Sare4 rentals
Souraïde2 rentals
Uhart Cize4 rentals
Urrugne16 rentals
Arrival date
 
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-201473 rentals
Saturday 13-09-201484 rentals
Saturday 20-09-201494 rentals
Saturday 27-09-201497 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-2014115 rentals
Saturday 11-10-2014117 rentals
Saturday 18-10-2014113 rentals
Saturday 25-10-2014115 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201480 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201482 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201472 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201471 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201412 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201412 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201414 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201422 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201423 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201515 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201515 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201515 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201515 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201515 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201521 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201535 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201540 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201540 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201540 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201540 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201540 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201540 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201541 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201542 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201541 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201542 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201545 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201528 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201529 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201529 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201529 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201531 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201531 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201533 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201535 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201535 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201537 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201537 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201536 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201537 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201537 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201537 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201537 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201535 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201533 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201531 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201530 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201527 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201526 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201525 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201524 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201520 rentals
Saturday 31-10-20155 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Apartment
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment198 rentals
House or Villa9 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people44 rentals
3  people9 rentals
4  people93 rentals
5  people6 rentals
6  people44 rentals
7  people1 rental
8  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €13 rentals
250 to 500 €101 rentals
500 to 750 €41 rentals
750 to 1000 €9 rentals
1000 to 1500 €3 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (0)

Golf (197)

1 pays [rcs_pays]fe93df3d70f24cf621c0195b44e2e0a4437 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Biarritz :
17 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Apartment rental near

Biarritz : 36 rentals

Sort :  
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-15%

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 46848LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Eugénie - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 22 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - nursery - 1 indoor car park -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > nursery > 1 indoor car park > Internet ADSL
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 173959LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Victoria Surf - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

1 room

 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > Cot
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 173960LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Victoria Surf - Studio 2 Personnes - Vue Mer

Apartment - 2 people - 23 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Cot


Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-30%

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 47417LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Premium Résidence Premium Haguna - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Terrace - Internet ADSL - Cot…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > Terrace > Internet ADSL > Cot
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-30%

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 177749LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Résidence Haguna - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Terrace - Internet ADSL - Cot…


You will love this residence because it has: > Linen included > Television > Terrace > Internet ADSL > Cot
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 159801LLocasun guaranteed

Biarritz Les Patios Eugenie Lagrange Prestige

Apartment - 2 people

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Terrace
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 196373LLocasun guaranteed

Jaizquibel

Apartment - 2 people - 40 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Beach < 2 Km - Television - Terrace - Washing machine -…


2-room apartment 40 m2, on the ground floor, comfortable and beautiful furnishings: living/dining room with dining table and TV (flat screen), radio. Exit to the garden, to the terrace. 1 room with 1 double bed (1 x 140 cm). Exit to the terrace, west facing position. Open kitchen (2 hot plates, oven, microwave, electric coffee machine) with bar. Shower/WC. Terrace, west facing position, small…
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 199672LLocasun guaranteed

Bellevue Clemenceau

Apartment - 2 people - 23 m² 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 500 m - Television - Balcony - With a view Sea


1-room studio 23 m2, practical and beautiful furnishings: living/sleeping room with 1 sofabed, dining table, kitchen corner and TV. Exit to the balcony. Kitchenette (2 hot plates, microwave, electric coffee machine). Shower/WC. Balcony. Balcony furniture. Beautiful view of the sea.Biarritz: Residence "Bellevue Clemenceau", 5 storeys. In the centre of Biarritz, 150 m from the sea. In the house:…
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 135785LLocasun guaranteed

Appartement 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 24 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Balcony - Lift


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Television > Balcony > Lift
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 177038LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Mer & Golf Eugenie

Apartment - 2 people - 22 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 1 Km - Town…


The residence Eugenie located at Biarritz overhangs the beach of Marbella in a private garden of 2 hectares. Downtown area of Biarritz to 2 km (line of bus at the bottom of the residence)
Results per page : 

Our categories of holidays rentals for Biarritz

Rental Biarritz - Rental Apartment Biarritz - Rental House Biarritz - Rental Villa Biarritz
Rental Sea Biarritz
22 Rental Promotions Biarritz
Mots clefs relatifs:
Rental apartment Biarriz | Bijaric | Miarritze | 64200
 

Biarritz

Biarritz

As a result of its location ressembling an amphitheatre facing the Ocean, Biarritz is exposed to the beautifully fresh sea winds. The winters are mild and the summer heat is perfectly bearable. This privileged climate has given this location the status of a hydrothermal resort.

Activities :


Shops

• Bakery
• Grocery
• Drug store
• Restaurant
• Supermarket

Leisure and amusements

• Cultural facilities
• Horse riding
• Golf
• Museum
• Basque pelota
• Beach / Swimming Area
• Hiking
• Surfing
• Tennis
• Mountain biking
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb