Rental apartment Biarritz

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France17800 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France17800 rentals
Spain3873 rentals
Italy3453 rentals
Croatia1453 rentals

Germany764 rentals
Andorra209 rentals
Austria921 rentals
Belgium187 rentals
Cyprus19 rentals
United States34 rentals
Malta18 rentals
Morocco1 rental
Mauritius4 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal92 rentals
Switzerland2817 rentals
Turkey6 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques659 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Alsace
42 rentals
Bas Rhin24 rentals
Haut Rhin18 rentals
 
Aquitaine
1017 rentals
Dordogne13 rentals
Gironde138 rentals
Landes197 rentals
Lot et Garonne10 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques659 rentals
 
Auvergne
23 rentals
Cantal8 rentals
Haute Loire4 rentals
Puy de Dôme11 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
413 rentals
Calvados404 rentals
Manche2 rentals
Orne7 rentals
 
Burgundy
8 rentals
Côte d'Or5 rentals
Nievre3 rentals
 
Brittany
306 rentals
Cotes d'Armor50 rentals
Finistere78 rentals
Ille et Vilaine55 rentals
Morbihan123 rentals
 
Center Loire Valley
24 rentals
Indre et Loire20 rentals
Loiret4 rentals
 
Champagne Ardenne
1 rental
Marne1 rental
 
Corsica
118 rentals
Corse du Sud55 rentals
Haute Corse63 rentals
 
Franche Comté
18 rentals
Doubs11 rentals
Haute Saône1 rental
Jura6 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
8 rentals
Eure2 rentals
Seine Maritime6 rentals
 
Isle of France
178 rentals
Hauts de Seine27 rentals
Paris120 rentals
Seine et Marne12 rentals
Seine Saint Denis3 rentals
Val de Marne14 rentals
Yvelines2 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
1448 rentals
Aude219 rentals
Gard144 rentals
Herault296 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales789 rentals
 
Limousin
3 rentals
Correze3 rentals
 
Lorraine
14 rentals
Moselle6 rentals
Vosges8 rentals
 
Midi Pyrénées
770 rentals
Ariege48 rentals
Aveyron11 rentals
Gers17 rentals
Haute Garonne35 rentals
Hautes Pyrénées650 rentals
Lot6 rentals
Tarn3 rentals
 
North Calais
6 rentals
Nord2 rentals
Pas de Calais4 rentals
 
Oversea
63 rentals
Guadeloupe51 rentals
Martinique10 rentals
Réunion2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
144 rentals
Loire Atlantique75 rentals
Vendée69 rentals
 
Picardy
19 rentals
Somme19 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
126 rentals
Charente Maritime119 rentals
Vienne7 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
3778 rentals
Alpes de Haute Provence115 rentals
Alpes Maritimes541 rentals
Bouches du Rhône99 rentals
Hautes Alpes1973 rentals
Forêt Blanche366 rentals
Var1011 rentals
Vaucluse39 rentals
 
Rhône Alpes
9273 rentals
Ain9 rentals
Ardeche13 rentals
Drome1 rental
Haute Savoie1591 rentals
Espace Diamant47 rentals
Evasion Mont Blanc178 rentals
Grand Massif341 rentals
Les Aravis254 rentals
Portes Du Soleil404 rentals
Isere818 rentals
Loire2 rentals
Rhone10 rentals
Savoie6829 rentals
3 Vallées2236 rentals
Espace Diamant73 rentals
Espace Killy554 rentals
Grand Domaine139 rentals
Haute Maurienne Vanoise455 rentals
Les Sybelles257 rentals
Paradiski2130 rentals
Biarritz168 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Anglet43 rentals
Arcangues7 rentals
Ascain3 rentals
Bassussarry2 rentals
Biarritz168 rentals
Bidart23 rentals
Ciboure41 rentals
Eaux Bonnes4 rentals
Gourette102 rentals
Guéthary1 rental
Hendaye57 rentals
La Pierre Saint Martin39 rentals
Laruns25 rentals
Saint Jean Pied De Port3 rentals
Saint Jean de Luz107 rentals
Saint Étienne De Baïgorry3 rentals
Salies de Béarn2 rentals
Sare5 rentals
Souraïde2 rentals
Uhart Cize4 rentals
Urrugne18 rentals
Arrival date
 
December 2014
Saturday 27-12-20147 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201567 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201573 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201573 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201572 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201576 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201582 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201598 rentals
Saturday 21-02-2015104 rentals
Saturday 28-02-2015111 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-2015113 rentals
Saturday 14-03-2015112 rentals
Saturday 21-03-2015113 rentals
Saturday 28-03-2015113 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-2015118 rentals
Saturday 11-04-2015119 rentals
Saturday 18-04-2015120 rentals
Saturday 25-04-2015119 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-2015120 rentals
Saturday 09-05-2015112 rentals
Saturday 16-05-2015113 rentals
Saturday 23-05-2015113 rentals
Saturday 30-05-2015114 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-2015116 rentals
Saturday 13-06-2015113 rentals
Saturday 20-06-2015116 rentals
Saturday 27-06-2015119 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-2015132 rentals
Saturday 11-07-2015129 rentals
Saturday 18-07-2015128 rentals
Saturday 25-07-2015121 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-2015115 rentals
Saturday 08-08-2015115 rentals
Saturday 15-08-2015114 rentals
Saturday 22-08-2015119 rentals
Saturday 29-08-2015128 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-2015123 rentals
Saturday 12-09-2015123 rentals
Saturday 19-09-2015117 rentals
Saturday 26-09-2015114 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-2015113 rentals
Saturday 10-10-2015113 rentals
Saturday 17-10-2015110 rentals
Saturday 24-10-2015106 rentals
Saturday 31-10-201584 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-201559 rentals
Saturday 14-11-201531 rentals
Saturday 21-11-201531 rentals
Saturday 28-11-201530 rentals
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-201530 rentals
Saturday 12-12-201530 rentals
Saturday 19-12-201530 rentals
Saturday 26-12-20152 rentals
February 2016
Saturday 06-02-201612 rentals
Saturday 13-02-201612 rentals
Saturday 20-02-201613 rentals
Saturday 27-02-201613 rentals
March 2016
Saturday 05-03-201613 rentals
Saturday 12-03-201613 rentals
Saturday 19-03-201613 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Apartment
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment168 rentals
House or Villa5 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people35 rentals
3  people6 rentals
4  people70 rentals
5  people11 rentals
6  people45 rentals
8  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €15 rentals
250 to 500 €103 rentals
500 to 750 €34 rentals
750 to 1000 €2 rentals
1000 to 1500 €3 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (0)

Golf (167)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Biarritz :
27 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Apartment rental near

Biarritz : 168 rentals

Sort :  
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 159801LLocasun guaranteed

Biarritz Les Patios Eugenie Lagrange Prestige

Apartment - 2 people - 28 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


You will love this residence because it has: > Shared swimming pool > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Terrace
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-23%

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 46848LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Eugénie - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 22 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Television -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Linen included > Television > nursery > 1 indoor car park
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 173959LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Victoria Surf - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 28 m² 

1 room

 
 

Linen included - Television - Cot


Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 173960LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Victoria Surf - Studio 2 Personnes - Vue Mer

Apartment - 2 people - 28 m² 

1 room

 
 

Linen included - Television - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > Cot
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-20%

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 47417LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Premium Résidence Premium Haguna - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Internet ADSL > Cot
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-20%

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 177749LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Résidence Haguna - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Terrace - Internet ADSL - Cot…


You will love this residence because it has: > Linen included > Television > Terrace > Internet ADSL > Cot
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-23%

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 221994LLocasun guaranteed

Maeva Résidence Eugénie - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 22 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Internet ADSL - Lift - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Internet ADSL > Lift
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 177038LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Mer & Golf Eugenie

Apartment - 2 people - 22 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 1 Km - Town…


The residence Eugenie located at Biarritz overhangs the beach of Marbella in a private garden of 2 hectares. Downtown area of Biarritz to 2 km (line of bus at the bottom of the residence)
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 184448LLocasun guaranteed

Jeanne D'arc

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 1 Km - Television - Dishwasher - Washing machine -…


1-room studio 30 m2, on the ground floor, comfortable and beautiful furnishings: living/sleeping room with 1 sofabed (140 cm), TV (flat screen). Open kitchen (4 hot plates, dishwasher, microwave, freezer). Exit to the garden. Shower/WC, hydro massage shower. Small garden. Facilities: washing machine. Internet (DSL/LAN). Please note: telephone for incoming calls only, non-smokers only, no…
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 184450LLocasun guaranteed

Domaine De Migron

Apartment - 2 people - 33 m² 

1 room

 
 

Television - Washing machine


1-room studio 33 m2, on the ground floor, bright, practical furnishings: living/sleeping room with 1 double bed (140 cm), TV. Kitchenette (4 ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave). Shower/WC. Electric heating. Facilities: washing machine, baby cot. Please note: apartment street side. Private entrance.Biarritz: Small apartment house "Domaine de Migron", 3 storeys. In the district of Migron, in the…
Results per page : 

Our categories of holidays rentals for Biarritz

Rental Biarritz - Rental Apartment Biarritz - Rental House Biarritz - Rental Villa Biarritz
Rental Sea Biarritz
26 Rental Promotions Biarritz
Mots clefs relatifs:
Rental apartment Biarriz | Bijaric | Miarritze | 64200
 

Biarritz

Biarritz

As a result of its location ressembling an amphitheatre facing the Ocean, Biarritz is exposed to the beautifully fresh sea winds. The winters are mild and the summer heat is perfectly bearable. This privileged climate has given this location the status of a hydrothermal resort.

Activities :


Shops

• Bakery
• Grocery
• Drug store
• Restaurant
• Supermarket

Leisure and amusements

• Cultural facilities
• Horse riding
• Golf
• Museum
• Basque pelota
• Beach / Swimming Area
• Hiking
• Surfing
• Tennis
• Mountain biking
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb