Rental country Lorraine

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France2120 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France2120 rentals
Spain32 rentals
Italy433 rentals

Belgium2 rentals
Portugal1 rental
Lorraine57 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Alsace
52 rentals
Bas Rhin26 rentals
Haut Rhin26 rentals
 
Aquitaine
339 rentals
Dordogne226 rentals
Gironde12 rentals
Landes46 rentals
Lot et Garonne46 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques9 rentals
 
Auvergne
51 rentals
Cantal16 rentals
Haute Loire17 rentals
Puy de Dôme18 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
36 rentals
Calvados11 rentals
Manche15 rentals
Orne10 rentals
 
Burgundy
46 rentals
Côte d'Or16 rentals
Nievre12 rentals
Saône et Loire8 rentals
Yonne10 rentals
 
Brittany
110 rentals
Cotes d'Armor14 rentals
Finistere38 rentals
Ille et Vilaine28 rentals
Morbihan30 rentals
 
Center Loire Valley
105 rentals
cher13 rentals
Eure et Loir8 rentals
Indre7 rentals
Indre et Loire51 rentals
Loir et Cher10 rentals
Loiret16 rentals
 
Champagne Ardenne
4 rentals
Marne4 rentals
 
Franche Comté
27 rentals
Doubs8 rentals
Jura11 rentals
Territoire de Belfort8 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
8 rentals
Eure1 rental
Seine Maritime7 rentals
 
Isle of France
7 rentals
Essonne3 rentals
Seine et Marne4 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
101 rentals
Aude11 rentals
Gard36 rentals
Herault35 rentals
Lozère10 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales9 rentals
 
Limousin
84 rentals
Correze75 rentals
Creuse5 rentals
Haute Vienne4 rentals
 
Lorraine
57 rentals
Moselle40 rentals
Vosges17 rentals
 
Midi Pyrénées
326 rentals
Ariege19 rentals
Aveyron98 rentals
Gers48 rentals
Haute Garonne23 rentals
Hautes Pyrénées1 rental
Lot97 rentals
Tarn26 rentals
Tarn et Garonne14 rentals
 
North Calais
24 rentals
Nord5 rentals
Pas de Calais19 rentals
 
Oversea
5 rentals
Guadeloupe5 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
117 rentals
Loire Atlantique29 rentals
Maine et Loire31 rentals
Mayenne11 rentals
Sarthe5 rentals
Vendée41 rentals
 
Picardy
30 rentals
Aisne17 rentals
Somme13 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
70 rentals
Charente12 rentals
Charente Maritime20 rentals
Deux Sèvres7 rentals
Vienne31 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
412 rentals
Alpes de Haute Provence39 rentals
Alpes Maritimes27 rentals
Bouches du Rhône45 rentals
Hautes Alpes4 rentals
Var113 rentals
Vaucluse184 rentals
 
Rhône Alpes
109 rentals
Ain5 rentals
Ardeche53 rentals
Drome33 rentals
Haute Savoie3 rentals
Loire6 rentals
Rhone7 rentals
Savoie2 rentals
Choose a town
 
Arzviller2 rentals
Bitche5 rentals
Burtoncourt3 rentals
Gerbépal1 rental
Gérardmer2 rentals
Hattigny30 rentals
La Bresse12 rentals
Le Tholy1 rental
Saint Julien1 rental
Arrival date
 
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-20141 rental
Saturday 09-08-20143 rentals
Saturday 16-08-20145 rentals
Saturday 23-08-20147 rentals
Saturday 30-08-201410 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-201410 rentals
Saturday 13-09-201410 rentals
Saturday 20-09-201411 rentals
Saturday 27-09-201414 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-201410 rentals
Saturday 11-10-201410 rentals
Saturday 18-10-201410 rentals
Saturday 25-10-201410 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-20149 rentals
Saturday 08-11-20149 rentals
Saturday 15-11-20149 rentals
Saturday 22-11-20149 rentals
Saturday 29-11-20143 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-20143 rentals
Saturday 13-12-20144 rentals
Saturday 20-12-20144 rentals
Saturday 27-12-20144 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20153 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20152 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20152 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20152 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20152 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20152 rentals
Saturday 14-02-20152 rentals
Saturday 21-02-20152 rentals
Saturday 28-02-20152 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20152 rentals
Saturday 14-03-20152 rentals
Saturday 21-03-20152 rentals
Saturday 28-03-20153 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20153 rentals
Saturday 11-04-20153 rentals
Saturday 18-04-20153 rentals
Saturday 25-04-20153 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-20153 rentals
Saturday 09-05-20153 rentals
Saturday 16-05-20153 rentals
Saturday 23-05-20154 rentals
Saturday 30-05-20154 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20154 rentals
Saturday 13-06-20154 rentals
Saturday 20-06-20154 rentals
Saturday 27-06-20154 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20154 rentals
Saturday 11-07-20154 rentals
Saturday 18-07-20154 rentals
Saturday 25-07-20154 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20153 rentals
Saturday 08-08-20154 rentals
Saturday 15-08-20154 rentals
Saturday 22-08-20154 rentals
Saturday 29-08-20154 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-20154 rentals
Saturday 12-09-20154 rentals
Saturday 19-09-20154 rentals
Saturday 26-09-20153 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-20153 rentals
Saturday 10-10-20153 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20153 rentals
Saturday 24-10-20153 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment29 rentals
House or Villa19 rentals
Chalet7 rentals
Mobile Home2 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people3 rentals
3  people1 rental
4  people15 rentals
5  people6 rentals
6  people16 rentals
7  people1 rental
8  people14 rentals
> 15  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €3 rentals
250 to 500 €4 rentals
500 to 750 €1 rental
Discounts
 
1 pays [rcs_pays]14adac2e048e58b45f8e9d1a6333cf2b433 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Departments Lorraine :
1 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Lorraine : 57 rentals

Sort :  
Bitche - Moselle (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Bitche 2 people

Ref : 116316LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Village Club Bitche Appartement 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Sauna - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space


Fresh air and a residence including: > Indoor Pool > Sauna > Terrace > 1 outdoor parking space
Bitche - Moselle (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Bitche 2 people

Ref : 116509LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Village Club Bitche Appartement 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Sauna - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space


Fresh air and a residence including: > Indoor Pool > Sauna > Terrace > 1 outdoor parking space
Bitche - Moselle (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Bitche 2 people

Ref : 134347LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Village Club Bitche Appartement 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Sauna - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space


Fresh air and a residence including: > Indoor Pool > Sauna > Terrace > 1 outdoor parking space
La Bresse - Vosges (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment La Bresse 3 people

Ref : 184677LLocasun guaranteed

Le Couâroge

Apartment - 3 people - 32 m² 

1 room

 
 

Sauna - Television - 1 outdoor parking space - Washing…


1-room studio 32 m2 on 3rd floor, beautiful and wooden furniture furnishings: living/dining room with 1 bed, 1 double sofabed and TV (flat screen). Kitchenette (4 hot plates, oven, microwave, electric coffee machine). Bathroom, sep. WC. View of the valley. Please note: 1 pet/ dog allowed. No lift.La Bresse: Farm estate "Le Couâroge". 14 houses in the resort. 18 apartments in the residence. On the…
Burtoncourt - Moselle (France)

Rental Mobile Home Burtoncourt 4 people

Ref : 96522LLocasun guaranteed

Camping La Croix Du Bois Sacker - Mobil Home Irm

Mobile Home - 4 people - 24 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Cot - Quiet area


Burtoncourt - Moselle (France)
-10%

Rental Mobile Home Burtoncourt 4 people

Ref : 176474LLocasun guaranteed

Camping La Croix Du Bois Sacker - Mobil Home Lousiane Flores

Mobile Home - 4 people

 
 
 

Cot - Quiet area


Camping, conviviality and a holiday rental including: > Cot > Quiet area
Hattigny - Moselle (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Hattigny 4 people

Ref : 196408LLocasun guaranteed

Center Parcs Les Trois Forêts

Apartment - 4 people - 53 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Television - Terrace - 1…


3-room terraced house 53 m2: living/dining room with open-hearth fireplace and satellite TV (flat screen). Exit to the terrace. 1 double bedroom with satellite TV. 1 room with 2 beds. Kitchenette (dishwasher, microwave, electric coffee machine). Bathroom, sep. WC, whirlpool. Terrace. Terrace furniture. Facilities: hair dryer.Resort "Center Parcs Les Trois Forêts". Outside the resort, in the…
La Bresse - Vosges (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment La Bresse 4 people

Ref : 184675LLocasun guaranteed

Le Couarôge

Apartment - 4 people - 42 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Sauna - Television - Terrace - Balcony - 1 outdoor parking…


2-room apartment 42 m2 on 2nd floor, beautiful and wooden furniture furnishings: living/dining room with 1 double sofabed, open-hearth fireplace and TV (flat screen). Exit to the balcony. 1 room with 1 double bed. Kitchenette (4 hot plates, oven, dishwasher, microwave, electric coffee machine). Bathroom, sep. WC. Terrace 11 m2. Terrace furniture. View of the valley. Please note: 1 pet/ dog…
Gérardmer - Vosges (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Chalet Gérardmer 4 people

Ref : 184689LLocasun guaranteed

Mickaela

Chalet - 4 people - 48 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Television - 1 indoor car park - 1 outdoor parking space -…


3-room chalet 48 m2, on the upper ground floor, very simple furnishings: small living/dining room 13 m2 with TV, flat screen, radio, CD-player and hi-fi system. 1 room with 2 beds (90 cm, length 190 cm). 1 children's room with 1 pull-out bed (2 pers. 2 x 80 cm, length 180 cm). Small kitchen (mini-oven, oven, 2 ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave, grill, electric coffee machine). Shower/WC.…
Gérardmer - Vosges (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Gérardmer 4 people

Ref : 184691LLocasun guaranteed

Kelche

Apartment - 4 people - 43 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space - Washing…


2-room apartment 43 m2 on 2 levels on 2nd floor: living/dining room with 1 double sofabed (140 cm), TV (flat screen), boiler (50 litres). Exit to the terrace. Kitchen (4 hot plates, mini-oven, microwave, electric coffee machine). Exit to the terrace. Shower/WC. Upper floor: 1 room with 1 double bed (140 cm). Sep. WC. Terrace 20 m2, south facing position. Terrace furniture. View of the mountains…
Results per page : 
 

Lorraine

lorraine

In the Northeast of France Lorraine is bordered by Belgium, Luxembourg and Germany. The region has many outdoor attractions in the form of large lakes, forests and green valleys making it a lovely destination for a relaxing holiday in the great outdoors. The main cities in the region are Nancy and Metz which boasts the centre Pompidou Metz contemporary art museum as well as its gothic cathedral as cultural highlights. During the first world war Lorraine was the location for the famous battle of Verdun and so there are several war museums and memorials to visit. The region is also home to spa towns such as Vittel, so if relaxation is what you're after there are some great spa's and well-being treatments available. Of course the culinary speciality of the region is the famous quiche lorraine, so successful that it has perhaps become more well known than the region itself. All year round Lorraine makes for a fantastic holiday destination.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb