Rental country Lorraine

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France1915 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France1915 rentals
Spain29 rentals
Italy395 rentals

Belgium2 rentals
Portugal1 rental
Lorraine25 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Alsace
57 rentals
Bas Rhin30 rentals
Haut Rhin27 rentals
 
Aquitaine
316 rentals
Dordogne213 rentals
Gironde12 rentals
Landes42 rentals
Lot et Garonne40 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques9 rentals
 
Auvergne
43 rentals
Cantal15 rentals
Haute Loire14 rentals
Puy de Dôme14 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
32 rentals
Calvados11 rentals
Manche11 rentals
Orne10 rentals
 
Burgundy
42 rentals
Côte d'Or16 rentals
Nievre11 rentals
Saône et Loire5 rentals
Yonne10 rentals
 
Brittany
89 rentals
Cotes d'Armor9 rentals
Finistere31 rentals
Ille et Vilaine21 rentals
Morbihan28 rentals
 
Center Loire Valley
99 rentals
cher13 rentals
Eure et Loir8 rentals
Indre7 rentals
Indre et Loire49 rentals
Loir et Cher9 rentals
Loiret13 rentals
 
Champagne Ardenne
3 rentals
Marne3 rentals
 
Franche Comté
22 rentals
Doubs7 rentals
Jura7 rentals
Territoire de Belfort8 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
8 rentals
Eure1 rental
Seine Maritime7 rentals
 
Isle of France
7 rentals
Essonne3 rentals
Seine et Marne4 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
96 rentals
Aude10 rentals
Gard36 rentals
Herault34 rentals
Lozère10 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales6 rentals
 
Limousin
75 rentals
Correze66 rentals
Creuse5 rentals
Haute Vienne4 rentals
 
Lorraine
25 rentals
Moselle8 rentals
Vosges17 rentals
 
Midi Pyrénées
299 rentals
Ariege19 rentals
Aveyron81 rentals
Gers47 rentals
Haute Garonne22 rentals
Hautes Pyrénées1 rental
Lot91 rentals
Tarn24 rentals
Tarn et Garonne14 rentals
 
North Calais
23 rentals
Nord5 rentals
Pas de Calais18 rentals
 
Oversea
5 rentals
Guadeloupe5 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
99 rentals
Loire Atlantique25 rentals
Maine et Loire24 rentals
Mayenne9 rentals
Sarthe5 rentals
Vendée36 rentals
 
Picardy
30 rentals
Aisne17 rentals
Somme13 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
68 rentals
Charente12 rentals
Charente Maritime18 rentals
Deux Sèvres7 rentals
Vienne31 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
381 rentals
Alpes de Haute Provence41 rentals
Alpes Maritimes23 rentals
Bouches du Rhône35 rentals
Hautes Alpes4 rentals
Var102 rentals
Vaucluse176 rentals
 
Rhône Alpes
96 rentals
Ain5 rentals
Ardeche50 rentals
Drome29 rentals
Haute Savoie3 rentals
Rhone7 rentals
Savoie2 rentals
Choose a town
 
Arzviller2 rentals
Bitche5 rentals
Burtoncourt1 rental
Gerbépal1 rental
Gérardmer2 rentals
La Bresse12 rentals
Le Tholy1 rental
Saint Julien1 rental
Arrival date
 
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-20145 rentals
Saturday 13-09-20146 rentals
Saturday 20-09-20147 rentals
Saturday 27-09-201414 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-201410 rentals
Saturday 11-10-201410 rentals
Saturday 18-10-201410 rentals
Saturday 25-10-201410 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-20149 rentals
Saturday 08-11-20149 rentals
Saturday 15-11-20149 rentals
Saturday 22-11-20149 rentals
Saturday 29-11-20148 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-20148 rentals
Saturday 13-12-20148 rentals
Saturday 20-12-20148 rentals
Saturday 27-12-20148 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20157 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20157 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20157 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20157 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20157 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20157 rentals
Saturday 14-02-20157 rentals
Saturday 21-02-20157 rentals
Saturday 28-02-20157 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20157 rentals
Saturday 14-03-20157 rentals
Saturday 21-03-20157 rentals
Saturday 28-03-20157 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20157 rentals
Saturday 11-04-20157 rentals
Saturday 18-04-20157 rentals
Saturday 25-04-20157 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-20157 rentals
Saturday 09-05-20157 rentals
Saturday 16-05-20157 rentals
Saturday 23-05-20158 rentals
Saturday 30-05-20158 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20158 rentals
Saturday 13-06-20158 rentals
Saturday 20-06-20158 rentals
Saturday 27-06-20158 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20158 rentals
Saturday 11-07-20158 rentals
Saturday 18-07-20158 rentals
Saturday 25-07-20158 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20158 rentals
Saturday 08-08-20158 rentals
Saturday 15-08-20158 rentals
Saturday 22-08-20158 rentals
Saturday 29-08-20158 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-20158 rentals
Saturday 12-09-20158 rentals
Saturday 19-09-20158 rentals
Saturday 26-09-20157 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-20157 rentals
Saturday 10-10-20157 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20157 rentals
Saturday 24-10-20157 rentals
Saturday 31-10-20157 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20157 rentals
Saturday 14-11-20157 rentals
Saturday 21-11-20157 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment9 rentals
House or Villa9 rentals
Chalet6 rentals
Mobile Home1 rental
No. of people
 
2  people3 rentals
3  people1 rental
4  people4 rentals
5  people5 rentals
6  people6 rentals
7  people1 rental
8  people4 rentals
> 15  people1 rental
Price per week
 
250 to 500 €12 rentals
500 to 750 €3 rentals
750 to 1000 €1 rental
> 2500 €1 rental
Discounts
 
1 pays [rcs_pays]14adac2e048e58b45f8e9d1a6333cf2b433 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Departments Lorraine :
1 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Lorraine : 25 rentals

Sort :  
Bitche - Moselle (France)

Rental Apartment Bitche 2 people

Ref : 116316LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Village Club Bitche Appartement 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Sauna - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space


Fresh air and a residence including: > Indoor Pool > Sauna > Terrace > 1 outdoor parking space
Bitche - Moselle (France)

Rental Apartment Bitche 2 people

Ref : 116509LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Village Club Bitche Appartement 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Sauna - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space


Fresh air and a residence including: > Indoor Pool > Sauna > Terrace > 1 outdoor parking space
Bitche - Moselle (France)

Rental Apartment Bitche 2 people

Ref : 134347LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Village Club Bitche Appartement 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Sauna - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space


Fresh air and a residence including: > Indoor Pool > Sauna > Terrace > 1 outdoor parking space
La Bresse - Vosges (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment La Bresse 3 people

Ref : 184677LLocasun guaranteed

Le Couâroge

Apartment - 3 people - 32 m² 

1 room

 
 

Ski slopes < 1 Km - Sauna - Television - 1 outdoor parking…


1-room studio 32 m2 on 3rd floor, beautiful and wooden furniture furnishings: living/dining room with 1 bed, 1 double sofabed and TV (flat screen). Kitchenette (4 hot plates, oven, microwave, electric coffee machine). Bathroom, sep. WC. View of the valley. Please note: 1 pet/ dog allowed. No lift.La Bresse: Farm estate "Le Couâroge". 14 houses in the resort. 18 apartments in the residence. On the…
Gérardmer - Vosges (France)

Rental Chalet Gérardmer 4 people

Ref : 184689LLocasun guaranteed

Mickaela

Chalet - 4 people - 48 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Ski slopes < 2 Km - Television - 1 indoor car park - 1…


3-room chalet 48 m2, on the upper ground floor, very simple furnishings: small living/dining room 13 m2 with TV, flat screen, radio, CD-player and hi-fi system. 1 room with 2 beds (90 cm, length 190 cm). 1 children's room with 1 pull-out bed (2 pers. 2 x 80 cm, length 180 cm). Small kitchen (mini-oven, oven, 2 ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave, grill, electric coffee machine). Shower/WC.…
Gérardmer - Vosges (France)

Rental Apartment Gérardmer 4 people

Ref : 184691LLocasun guaranteed

Kelche

Apartment - 4 people - 43 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Ski slopes < 2 Km - Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking…


2-room apartment 43 m2 on 2 levels on 2nd floor: living/dining room with 1 double sofabed (140 cm), TV (flat screen), boiler (50 litres). Exit to the terrace. Kitchen (4 hot plates, mini-oven, microwave, electric coffee machine). Exit to the terrace. Shower/WC. Upper floor: 1 room with 1 double bed (140 cm). Sep. WC. Terrace 20 m2, south facing position. Terrace furniture. View of the mountains…
Burtoncourt - Moselle (France)
-33%

Rental Mobile Home Burtoncourt 4 people

Ref : 176474LLocasun guaranteed

Camping La Croix Du Bois Sacker - Mobil Home Lousiane Flores

Mobile Home - 4 people - 30 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Washing machine - Cot - Quiet area


La Bresse - Vosges (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment La Bresse 4 people

Ref : 184675LLocasun guaranteed

Le Couarôge

Apartment - 4 people - 42 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Ski slopes < 1 Km - Sauna - Television - Terrace - Balcony -…


2-room apartment 42 m2 on 2nd floor, beautiful and wooden furniture furnishings: living/dining room with 1 double sofabed, open-hearth fireplace and TV (flat screen). Exit to the balcony. 1 room with 1 double bed. Kitchenette (4 hot plates, oven, dishwasher, microwave, electric coffee machine). Bathroom, sep. WC. Terrace 11 m2. Terrace furniture. View of the valley. Please note: 1 pet/ dog…
La Bresse - Vosges (France)

Rental House La Bresse 5 people

Ref : 207590LLocasun guaranteed

House - 5 people - 50 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space - Barbecue


2-room chalet 50 m2 on 3 levels: living/dining room with 1 double sofabed, open-hearth fireplace and TV. Sep. WC. On the lower ground floor: kitchen-/living room (3 hot plates, oven). Bathroom. Upper floor: gallery with 1 bed. 1 small room with 1 double bed. Terrace. Terrace furniture, barbecue. Maximum 1 pet/ dog allowed. Electric heating charged per units used, to be paid for on site."Le…
La Bresse - Vosges (France)

Rental House La Bresse 5 people

Ref : 207592LLocasun guaranteed

House - 5 people - 40 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Television - Terrace - Balcony - 1 outdoor parking space -…


3-room chalet 40 m2 on 2 levels: living/dining room with 1 sofabed and TV. 1 room with 1 double bed. Kitchenette (4 hot plates, mini-oven, dishwasher). Shower, sep. WC. Upper floor: 1 room with sloping ceilings with 2 beds. Exit to the balcony. Terrace, south-east facing position. Maximum 1 pet/ dog allowed. Electric heating chargeable to be paid for according to use, on site."Le Ranska" is a…
Results per page : 
 

Lorraine

lorraine

In the Northeast of France Lorraine is bordered by Belgium, Luxembourg and Germany. The region has many outdoor attractions in the form of large lakes, forests and green valleys making it a lovely destination for a relaxing holiday in the great outdoors. The main cities in the region are Nancy and Metz which boasts the centre Pompidou Metz contemporary art museum as well as its gothic cathedral as cultural highlights. During the first world war Lorraine was the location for the famous battle of Verdun and so there are several war museums and memorials to visit. The region is also home to spa towns such as Vittel, so if relaxation is what you're after there are some great spa's and well-being treatments available. Of course the culinary speciality of the region is the famous quiche lorraine, so successful that it has perhaps become more well known than the region itself. All year round Lorraine makes for a fantastic holiday destination.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb