Rental sea Argeles Sur Mer

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France11316 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France11316 rentals
Spain8234 rentals
Italy996 rentals
Croatia16 rentals

Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal476 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Venezuela1 rental
Pyrenees Orientales1280 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Aquitaine
1550 rentals
Gironde332 rentals
Landes567 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques651 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
601 rentals
Calvados560 rentals
Manche41 rentals
 
Brittany
930 rentals
Cotes d'Armor178 rentals
Finistere320 rentals
Ille et Vilaine77 rentals
Morbihan355 rentals
 
Corsica
331 rentals
Corse du Sud135 rentals
Haute Corse196 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
42 rentals
Eure3 rentals
Seine Maritime39 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
3391 rentals
Aude886 rentals
Gard277 rentals
Herault928 rentals
Lozère20 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales1280 rentals
 
North Calais
15 rentals
Pas de Calais15 rentals
 
Oversea
68 rentals
Guadeloupe51 rentals
Martinique15 rentals
Réunion2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
853 rentals
Loire Atlantique186 rentals
Vendée667 rentals
 
Picardy
28 rentals
Somme28 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
471 rentals
Charente Maritime471 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
3036 rentals
Alpes Maritimes512 rentals
Bouches du Rhône134 rentals
Var2390 rentals
Argeles sur Mer353 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Alénya8 rentals
Argeles Plage29 rentals
Argeles sur Mer353 rentals
Bages2 rentals
Banyuls sur Mer16 rentals
Canet Plage129 rentals
Canet en Roussillon16 rentals
Cerbère7 rentals
Claira6 rentals
Collioure14 rentals
Corbère1 rental
Corneilla la Rivière2 rentals
Fourques1 rental
La Llagonne1 rental
Laroque des Albères4 rentals
Latour Bas Elne7 rentals
Le Barcarès188 rentals
Le Boulou2 rentals
Les Angles1 rental
Mont Louis1 rental
Palau del Vidre2 rentals
Perpignan1 rental
Pia1 rental
Ponteilla1 rental
Prats De Molló6 rentals
Puyvalador1 rental
Rivesaltes1 rental
Saint André1 rental
Saint Cyprien215 rentals
Saint Cyprien Plage185 rentals
Saint Estève1 rental
Saint Féliu d'Avall2 rentals
Saint Genis des Fontaines1 rental
Saint Laurent de la Salanque2 rentals
Saint Nazaire3 rentals
Sainte Marie9 rentals
Sorède4 rentals
Terrats1 rental
Théza1 rental
Torreilles17 rentals
Torreilles Plage31 rentals
Toulouges1 rental
Villelongue de la Salanque2 rentals
Villeneuve De La Raho2 rentals
Égat1 rental
Arrival date
 
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-201439 rentals
Saturday 09-08-201425 rentals
Saturday 16-08-201493 rentals
Saturday 23-08-2014128 rentals
Saturday 30-08-2014182 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-2014192 rentals
Saturday 13-09-2014227 rentals
Saturday 20-09-2014233 rentals
Saturday 27-09-2014209 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-2014182 rentals
Saturday 11-10-2014180 rentals
Saturday 18-10-2014172 rentals
Saturday 25-10-2014169 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014143 rentals
Saturday 08-11-2014144 rentals
Saturday 15-11-2014129 rentals
Saturday 22-11-2014129 rentals
Saturday 29-11-2014131 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-2014132 rentals
Saturday 13-12-2014132 rentals
Saturday 20-12-2014132 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201429 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20152 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20152 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20152 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20152 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20152 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201513 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201513 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201517 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201517 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201517 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201517 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201517 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201518 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201522 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201523 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201524 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201524 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201524 rentals
Saturday 09-05-20158 rentals
Saturday 16-05-20158 rentals
Saturday 23-05-20158 rentals
Saturday 30-05-20159 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201511 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201511 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201511 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201510 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20158 rentals
Saturday 11-07-20158 rentals
Saturday 18-07-20159 rentals
Saturday 25-07-20159 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20159 rentals
Saturday 08-08-20158 rentals
Saturday 15-08-20158 rentals
Saturday 22-08-20158 rentals
Saturday 29-08-20159 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201510 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201510 rentals
Saturday 19-09-20159 rentals
Saturday 26-09-20158 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-20158 rentals
Saturday 10-10-20156 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20155 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment244 rentals
House or Villa54 rentals
Chalet9 rentals
Gite4 rentals
Mobile Home38 rentals
Bungalow3 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people20 rentals
3  people9 rentals
4  people196 rentals
5  people31 rentals
6  people82 rentals
7  people5 rentals
8  people10 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €15 rentals
250 to 500 €26 rentals
500 to 750 €2 rentals
1500 to 2000 €1 rental
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (28)

Campsites (50)

Spa (15)

Golf (0)

1 pays [rcs_pays]dcf43f37973ed0501e22e2bfa8bc7e20428 - 2 region [rcs_region]4b161f3a2e7507667e426660b04b024b604 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Argeles sur Mer :
132 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Sea rental near

Argeles Sur Mer : 339 rentals

Sort :  
Argeles sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
-10%

Rental Apartment Argeles sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 177026LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Mer & Golf Port-argeles - Côté Montagne

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100 m -…


The residence Port-Argeles is located on one of the most important seaside resorts of the south of France, at the edge of the Mediterranean. It is with 300m great beach & about twenty km of Perpignan and of Spain. Let you invade by heard beach and its splendid seen on the marina.
Argeles sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Argeles sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 46789LLocasun guaranteed

Maeva Résidence Port Argelès - Studio 2 Personnes - Côté Montagne

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 

Linen included - Television - Internet ADSL - Lift - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > Internet ADSL > Lift > Cot
Argeles Sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Mobile Home Argeles Sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 45161LLocasun guaranteed

Camping La Pinède Enchantée - Twiny (cabine)

Mobile Home - 2 people - 15 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Shops < 1 Km - Terrace - With a view…


The magic pine forest is a residential and exclusively pedestrian field which extends on 2.5ha, located at 4km of the seaside, in a luxuriant vegetation with sight on Albères, surrounded by vines and plantations of kiwis, with the calm one. The vehicles (essential) do not circulate inside and are parked on the sites envisaged with the carpark at the entry. With less 30km of the Spanish border,…
Argeles Sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Argeles Sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 209618LLocasun guaranteed

Le President 315

Apartment - 2 people - 21 m² 

1 room


Beach < 100 m - With a view Sea - Shops < 100 m - Town…


Argeles sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)

Rental Apartment Argeles sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 205762LLocasun guaranteed

Residence Le President 313

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room


Beach < 100 m - With a view Sea - Shops < 100 m - Town…


Argeles sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)

Rental Apartment Argeles sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 210290LLocasun guaranteed

President 317

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 100 m - With a view Sea - Shops < 100 m - Town…


Argeles sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)

Rental Apartment Argeles sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 200347LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Le Frégate - Gp362gp

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m - Town centre < 1 Km -…


Argeles sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Argeles sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 200073LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Pins - Ai10

Apartment - 2 people - 24 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 100 m - With a view Sea - Shops < 100 m - Town…


Argeles sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)

Rental Apartment Argeles sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 200355LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Villegiales Du Mole - Po113vm

Apartment - 2 people - 18 m² 

1 room


Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100 m - Town centre < 1 Km -…


Argeles sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Argeles sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 109857LLocasun guaranteed

Catalunya

Apartment - 2 people - 18 m² 

1 room


Beach < 100 m - Shops < 500 m - Television - Balcony -…


Residence of 3 storeys with patio, located 80 m from the beach in a quiet residential, commercial and parking nearby. CATALUNYA THE BAT - B-3rd-N° 80 Exhibition: NORTH Studio: 15 m, L
Results per page : 
 

Argelès sur Mer

Argelès sur Mer

The seaside resort of Argeles Sur Mer is located just a stone's throw away from Saint Cyprien Plage and boasts a port as well as beaches with the Blue Flag eco-label. It is located in one of the sunniest areas of France where you will find sea, mountains, Catalan traditions, gastronomy and wine-growing.

Activities :


Shops

• Bakery
• Grocery
• Drug store
• Restaurant
• Supermarket
• Tobacco and Newspaper shop

Leisure and amusements

• Swim
• Football
• Table tennis
• Hiking
• Tennis
• Volley Ball
• Mountain biking
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb