Rental sea Argeles Sur Mer

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France8288 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France8288 rentals
Spain7795 rentals
Italy692 rentals

Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal468 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Venezuela1 rental
Pyrenees Orientales1048 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Aquitaine
1307 rentals
Gironde282 rentals
Landes478 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques547 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
560 rentals
Calvados535 rentals
Manche25 rentals
 
Brittany
606 rentals
Cotes d'Armor127 rentals
Finistere224 rentals
Ille et Vilaine72 rentals
Morbihan183 rentals
 
Corsica
199 rentals
Corse du Sud77 rentals
Haute Corse122 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
15 rentals
Eure3 rentals
Seine Maritime12 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
2412 rentals
Aude592 rentals
Gard199 rentals
Herault573 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales1048 rentals
 
Midi Pyrénées
1 rental
Hautes Pyrénées1 rental
 
North Calais
10 rentals
Pas de Calais10 rentals
 
Oversea
70 rentals
Guadeloupe53 rentals
Martinique15 rentals
Réunion2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
422 rentals
Loire Atlantique115 rentals
Vendée307 rentals
 
Picardy
28 rentals
Somme28 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
310 rentals
Charente Maritime310 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
2334 rentals
Alpes Maritimes544 rentals
Bouches du Rhône126 rentals
Var1664 rentals
Argeles sur Mer290 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Alénya7 rentals
Argeles Plage31 rentals
Argeles sur Mer290 rentals
Bages2 rentals
Banyuls dels Aspres1 rental
Banyuls sur Mer16 rentals
Bompas2 rentals
Canet Plage106 rentals
Canet en Roussillon5 rentals
Cerbere7 rentals
Claira6 rentals
Collioure10 rentals
Corbère1 rental
La Llagonne1 rental
Laroque des Albères1 rental
Latour Bas Elne2 rentals
Le Barcarès144 rentals
Le Boulou2 rentals
Les Angles1 rental
Millas1 rental
Mont Louis1 rental
Palau del Vidre1 rental
Perpignan1 rental
Pia1 rental
Rivesaltes1 rental
Saint André1 rental
Saint Cyprien213 rentals
Saint Cyprien Plage163 rentals
Saint Estève1 rental
Saint Féliu d'Avall1 rental
Saint Laurent de la Salanque1 rental
Saint Nazaire2 rentals
Sainte Marie4 rentals
Salses le Château1 rental
Sorède4 rentals
Théza1 rental
Torreilles6 rentals
Torreilles Plage19 rentals
Trouillas1 rental
Villelongue de la Salanque2 rentals
Villeneuve De La Raho1 rental
Arrival date
 
November 2014
Saturday 22-11-2014129 rentals
Saturday 29-11-2014130 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-2014131 rentals
Saturday 13-12-2014131 rentals
Saturday 20-12-2014131 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201431 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20158 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20159 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20159 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20159 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20159 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201519 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201520 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201532 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201534 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201535 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201535 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201534 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201536 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201547 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201555 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201556 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201557 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201561 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201560 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201560 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201560 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201565 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201566 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201566 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201567 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201567 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201556 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201554 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201552 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201553 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201551 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201535 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201535 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201549 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201562 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201563 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201562 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201554 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201548 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201542 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201540 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201540 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201536 rentals
Saturday 31-10-201514 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-201514 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment214 rentals
House or Villa41 rentals
Chalet7 rentals
Gite1 rental
Mobile Home23 rentals
Bungalow3 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people18 rentals
3  people7 rentals
4  people157 rentals
5  people24 rentals
6  people71 rentals
7  people3 rentals
8  people10 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €32 rentals
250 to 500 €146 rentals
500 to 750 €12 rentals
2000 to 2500€1 rental
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (28)

Campsites (30)

Spa (16)

Golf (0)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Argeles sur Mer :
177 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Sea rental near

Argeles Sur Mer : 290 rentals

Sort :  
Argeles sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
-28%

Rental Apartment Argeles sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 46789LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Port Argelès - Studio 2 Personnes - Côté Montagne

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 

Linen included - Television - Internet ADSL - Lift - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > Internet ADSL > Lift > Cot
Argeles sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
-28%

Rental Apartment Argeles sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 221955LLocasun guaranteed

Maeva Résidence Port Argelès - Studio 2 Personnes - Côté Montagne

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Terrace > Balcony
Argeles sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
-3%

Rental Apartment Argeles sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 71715LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence-club Les Albères (residence Et Spa)

Apartment - 2 people - 24 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Terrace - Cot


Argeles Sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)

Rental Mobile Home Argeles Sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 45161LLocasun guaranteed

Camping La Pinède Enchantée - Twiny (cabine)

Mobile Home - 2 people - 15 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Shops < 1 Km - Terrace - With a view…


The magic pine forest is a residential and exclusively pedestrian field which extends on 2.5ha, located at 4km of the seaside, in a luxuriant vegetation with sight on Albères, surrounded by vines and plantations of kiwis, with the calm one. The vehicles (essential) do not circulate inside and are parked on the sites envisaged with the carpark at the entry. With less 30km of the Spanish border,…
Argeles sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)

Rental Apartment Argeles sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 200355LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Villegiales Du Mole - Po113vm

Apartment - 2 people - 18 m² 

1 room


Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100 m - Town centre < 1 Km -…


Argeles sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)

Rental Apartment Argeles sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 109857LLocasun guaranteed

Catalunya

Apartment - 2 people - 18 m² 

1 room


Beach < 100 m - Shops < 500 m - Television - Balcony -…


Residence of 3 storeys with patio, located 80 m from the beach in a quiet residential, commercial and parking nearby. CATALUNYA THE BAT - B-3rd-N° 80 Exhibition: NORTH Studio: 15 m, Living room : 1 convertible 2 pers + Television Cuisine: 2 hotplates , microwave ovenBathroom: Shower + washbasin + WC. Balcony + furnitures garden
Argeles sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)

Rental Apartment Argeles sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 109896LLocasun guaranteed

Panoramic

Apartment - 2 people - 27 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom


Beach < 100 m - Shops < 500 m - Television - With a view Sea…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 100 m > With a view Sea > Shops < 500 m > Television > Lift
Argeles sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)

Rental Apartment Argeles sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 109907LLocasun guaranteed

Pleiades

Apartment - 2 people - 28 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m - Television - Balcony - Quiet…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 500 m > Shops < 500 m > Television > Balcony > Quiet area
Argeles sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)

Rental Apartment Argeles sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 109782LLocasun guaranteed

Paganes

Apartment - 2 people - 17 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 500 m - Shops < 1 Km - Balcony - 1 outdoor parking…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 500 m > Shops < 1 Km > Balcony > 1 outdoor parking space > Quiet area
Argeles sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)

Rental Apartment Argeles sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 110226LLocasun guaranteed

Boramars

Apartment - 2 people - 18 m² 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 500 m - Television - Terrace - 1 indoor car park -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 500 m > Television > Terrace > 1 indoor car park > Barbecue
Results per page : 
 

Argelès sur Mer

Argelès sur Mer

The seaside resort of Argeles Sur Mer is located just a stone's throw away from Saint Cyprien Plage and boasts a port as well as beaches with the Blue Flag eco-label. It is located in one of the sunniest areas of France where you will find sea, mountains, Catalan traditions, gastronomy and wine-growing.

Activities :


Shops

• Bakery
• Grocery
• Drug store
• Restaurant
• Supermarket
• Tobacco and Newspaper shop

Leisure and amusements

• Swim
• Football
• Table tennis
• Hiking
• Tennis
• Volley Ball
• Mountain biking
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb