Rental sea Argeles Sur Mer

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France9294 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France9294 rentals
Spain7909 rentals
Italy732 rentals
Croatia10 rentals

Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal467 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Venezuela1 rental
Pyrenees Orientales1108 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Aquitaine
1262 rentals
Gironde295 rentals
Landes495 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques472 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
570 rentals
Calvados535 rentals
Manche35 rentals
 
Brittany
687 rentals
Cotes d'Armor130 rentals
Finistere226 rentals
Ille et Vilaine74 rentals
Morbihan257 rentals
 
Corsica
284 rentals
Corse du Sud102 rentals
Haute Corse182 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
36 rentals
Eure3 rentals
Seine Maritime33 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
2727 rentals
Aude720 rentals
Gard242 rentals
Herault646 rentals
Lozère11 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales1108 rentals
 
North Calais
15 rentals
Pas de Calais15 rentals
 
Oversea
69 rentals
Guadeloupe52 rentals
Martinique15 rentals
Réunion2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
534 rentals
Loire Atlantique106 rentals
Vendée428 rentals
 
Picardy
31 rentals
Somme31 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
325 rentals
Charente Maritime325 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
2754 rentals
Alpes Maritimes484 rentals
Bouches du Rhône129 rentals
Var2141 rentals
Argeles sur Mer288 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Alénya6 rentals
Argeles Plage33 rentals
Argeles sur Mer288 rentals
Bages2 rentals
Banyuls sur Mer15 rentals
Canet Plage120 rentals
Canet en Roussillon7 rentals
Cerbere7 rentals
Claira6 rentals
Collioure12 rentals
Fourques1 rental
La Llagonne1 rental
Laroque des Albères1 rental
Latour Bas Elne7 rentals
Le Barcarès160 rentals
Le Boulou2 rentals
Les Angles1 rental
Mont Louis1 rental
Palau del Vidre1 rental
Pia1 rental
Prats De Molló6 rentals
Rivesaltes1 rental
Saint André1 rental
Saint Cyprien212 rentals
Saint Cyprien Plage170 rentals
Saint Féliu d'Avall1 rental
Saint Laurent de la Salanque1 rental
Saint Nazaire1 rental
Sainte Marie9 rentals
Sorède4 rentals
Terrats1 rental
Théza1 rental
Torreilles6 rentals
Torreilles Plage19 rentals
Trouillas1 rental
Villelongue de la Salanque1 rental
Villeneuve De La Raho1 rental
Arrival date
 
September 2014
Saturday 27-09-2014205 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-2014186 rentals
Saturday 11-10-2014187 rentals
Saturday 18-10-2014172 rentals
Saturday 25-10-2014165 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014140 rentals
Saturday 08-11-2014140 rentals
Saturday 15-11-2014130 rentals
Saturday 22-11-2014131 rentals
Saturday 29-11-2014133 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-2014134 rentals
Saturday 13-12-2014134 rentals
Saturday 20-12-2014134 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201433 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20156 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20156 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20156 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20156 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20156 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201517 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201517 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201520 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201520 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201521 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201521 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201521 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201522 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201526 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201522 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201522 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201522 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201522 rentals
Saturday 09-05-20157 rentals
Saturday 16-05-20157 rentals
Saturday 23-05-20157 rentals
Saturday 30-05-20158 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20159 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201510 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201510 rentals
Saturday 27-06-20159 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20158 rentals
Saturday 11-07-20158 rentals
Saturday 18-07-20159 rentals
Saturday 25-07-20158 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20158 rentals
Saturday 08-08-20157 rentals
Saturday 15-08-20158 rentals
Saturday 22-08-20158 rentals
Saturday 29-08-20159 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201510 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201510 rentals
Saturday 19-09-20159 rentals
Saturday 26-09-20158 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-20158 rentals
Saturday 10-10-20156 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20155 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment212 rentals
House or Villa42 rentals
Chalet2 rentals
Gite4 rentals
Mobile Home25 rentals
Bungalow2 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people18 rentals
3  people8 rentals
4  people164 rentals
5  people22 rentals
6  people62 rentals
7  people4 rentals
8  people10 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €44 rentals
250 to 500 €170 rentals
500 to 750 €12 rentals
750 to 1000 €2 rentals
2000 to 2500€1 rental
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (17)

Campsites (30)

Spa (15)

Golf (0)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Argeles sur Mer :
149 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Sea rental near

Argeles Sur Mer : 275 rentals

Sort :  
Argeles sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Argeles sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 177026LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Mer & Golf Port-argeles - Côté Montagne

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100 m -…


The residence Port-Argeles is located on one of the most important seaside resorts of the south of France, at the edge of the Mediterranean. It is with 300m great beach & about twenty km of Perpignan and of Spain. Let you invade by heard beach and its splendid seen on the marina.
Argeles sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Argeles sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 46789LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Port Argelès - Studio 2 Personnes - Côté Montagne

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 

Linen included - Television - Internet ADSL - Lift - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > Internet ADSL > Lift > Cot
Argeles Sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Mobile Home Argeles Sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 45161LLocasun guaranteed

Camping La Pinède Enchantée - Twiny (cabine)

Mobile Home - 2 people - 15 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Shops < 1 Km - Terrace - With a view…


The magic pine forest is a residential and exclusively pedestrian field which extends on 2.5ha, located at 4km of the seaside, in a luxuriant vegetation with sight on Albères, surrounded by vines and plantations of kiwis, with the calm one. The vehicles (essential) do not circulate inside and are parked on the sites envisaged with the carpark at the entry. With less 30km of the Spanish border,…
Argeles sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Argeles sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 210290LLocasun guaranteed

President 317

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 100 m - Shops < 100 m - Town centre < 500 m -…


Argeles sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)

Rental Apartment Argeles sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 200355LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Villegiales Du Mole - Po113vm

Apartment - 2 people - 18 m² 

1 room


Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100 m - Town centre < 1 Km -…


Argeles sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Argeles sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 200073LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Pins - Ai10

Apartment - 2 people - 24 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 100 m - Shops < 100 m - Town centre < 100 m -…


Argeles sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Argeles sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 200347LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Le Frégate - Gp362gp

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m - Town centre < 1 Km -…


Argeles sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)

Rental Apartment Argeles sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 205762LLocasun guaranteed

Residence Le President 313

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room


Beach < 100 m - Shops < 100 m - Town centre < 500 m -…


Argeles Sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Argeles Sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 209618LLocasun guaranteed

Le President 315

Apartment - 2 people - 21 m² 

1 room


Beach < 100 m - Shops < 100 m - Town centre < 500 m -…


Argeles sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Argeles sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 109857LLocasun guaranteed

Catalunya

Apartment - 2 people - 18 m² 

1 room


Beach < 100 m - Shops < 500 m - Television - Balcony -…


Residence of 3 storeys with patio, located 80 m from the beach in a quiet residential, commercial and parking nearby. CATALUNYA THE BAT - B-3rd-N° 80 Exhibition: NORTH Studio: 15 m, Living room : 1 convertible 2 pers + Television Cuisine: 2 hotplates , microwave ovenBathroom: Shower + washbasin + WC. Balcony + furnitures garden
Results per page : 
 

Argelès sur Mer

Argelès sur Mer

The seaside resort of Argeles Sur Mer is located just a stone's throw away from Saint Cyprien Plage and boasts a port as well as beaches with the Blue Flag eco-label. It is located in one of the sunniest areas of France where you will find sea, mountains, Catalan traditions, gastronomy and wine-growing.

Activities :


Shops

• Bakery
• Grocery
• Drug store
• Restaurant
• Supermarket
• Tobacco and Newspaper shop

Leisure and amusements

• Swim
• Football
• Table tennis
• Hiking
• Tennis
• Volley Ball
• Mountain biking
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb