Rental sea Pyrénées Atlantiques

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France10540 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France10540 rentals
Spain8111 rentals
Italy987 rentals
Croatia16 rentals

Indonesia1 rental
Mauritius6 rentals
Portugal471 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques583 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Aquitaine
1454 rentals
Gironde335 rentals
Landes536 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques583 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
588 rentals
Calvados550 rentals
Manche38 rentals
 
Brittany
859 rentals
Cotes d'Armor154 rentals
Finistere296 rentals
Ille et Vilaine81 rentals
Morbihan328 rentals
 
Corsica
305 rentals
Corse du Sud111 rentals
Haute Corse194 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
42 rentals
Eure3 rentals
Seine Maritime39 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
3123 rentals
Aude805 rentals
Gard263 rentals
Herault817 rentals
Lozère18 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales1220 rentals
 
North Calais
14 rentals
Pas de Calais14 rentals
 
Oversea
65 rentals
Guadeloupe48 rentals
Martinique15 rentals
Réunion2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
781 rentals
Loire Atlantique143 rentals
Vendée638 rentals
 
Picardy
28 rentals
Somme28 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
414 rentals
Charente Maritime414 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
2867 rentals
Alpes Maritimes502 rentals
Bouches du Rhône134 rentals
Var2231 rentals
Choose a town
 
Anglet51 rentals
Arcangues5 rentals
Ascain6 rentals
Ascarat1 rental
Bassussarry2 rentals
Biarritz198 rentals
Bidart30 rentals
Cambo les Bains1 rental
Ciboure39 rentals
Espelette1 rental
Guéthary5 rentals
Hendaye59 rentals
Ogenne Camptort1 rental
Saint Jean Pied De Port4 rentals
Saint Jean de Luz139 rentals
Saint Pierre d'Irube2 rentals
Saint Pée sur Nivelle4 rentals
Saint Étienne De Baïgorry3 rentals
Sare4 rentals
Uhart Cize4 rentals
Urrugne23 rentals
Villefranque1 rental
Arrival date
 
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-2014204 rentals
Saturday 13-09-2014263 rentals
Saturday 20-09-2014308 rentals
Saturday 27-09-2014296 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-2014326 rentals
Saturday 11-10-2014336 rentals
Saturday 18-10-2014324 rentals
Saturday 25-10-2014319 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014235 rentals
Saturday 08-11-2014223 rentals
Saturday 15-11-2014207 rentals
Saturday 22-11-2014206 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201460 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201460 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201461 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201484 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201482 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201561 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201561 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201561 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201561 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201561 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-2015107 rentals
Saturday 14-02-2015127 rentals
Saturday 21-02-2015132 rentals
Saturday 28-02-2015131 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-2015131 rentals
Saturday 14-03-2015134 rentals
Saturday 21-03-2015134 rentals
Saturday 28-03-2015135 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-2015153 rentals
Saturday 11-04-2015154 rentals
Saturday 18-04-2015154 rentals
Saturday 25-04-2015154 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-2015163 rentals
Saturday 09-05-2015113 rentals
Saturday 16-05-2015115 rentals
Saturday 23-05-2015115 rentals
Saturday 30-05-2015120 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-2015124 rentals
Saturday 13-06-2015124 rentals
Saturday 20-06-2015132 rentals
Saturday 27-06-2015142 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-2015144 rentals
Saturday 11-07-2015149 rentals
Saturday 18-07-2015149 rentals
Saturday 25-07-2015146 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-2015146 rentals
Saturday 08-08-2015146 rentals
Saturday 15-08-2015147 rentals
Saturday 22-08-2015152 rentals
Saturday 29-08-2015148 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-2015141 rentals
Saturday 12-09-2015133 rentals
Saturday 19-09-2015132 rentals
Saturday 26-09-2015120 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-2015117 rentals
Saturday 10-10-2015116 rentals
Saturday 17-10-2015115 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201590 rentals
Saturday 31-10-201533 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-201528 rentals
Saturday 14-11-201527 rentals
Saturday 21-11-201527 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment518 rentals
House or Villa57 rentals
Mobile Home8 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people75 rentals
3  people28 rentals
4  people250 rentals
5  people47 rentals
6  people134 rentals
7  people13 rentals
8  people21 rentals
9  people1 rental
10  people10 rentals
> 11  people4 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €45 rentals
250 to 500 €305 rentals
500 to 750 €115 rentals
750 to 1000 €32 rentals
1000 to 1500 €8 rentals
1500 to 2000 €3 rentals
2000 to 2500€3 rentals
> 2500 €3 rentals
Discounts
 
1 pays [rcs_pays]dcf43f37973ed0501e22e2bfa8bc7e20428 - 2 region [rcs_region]7d7dc70feac81a4fd4ccd0c117059118594 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Cities Pyrenees Atlantiques :
119 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Pyrénées Atlantiques : 577 rentals

Sort :  
Ciboure - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Ciboure 2 people

Ref : 166074LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Mer Et Golf Soko-eder

Apartment - 2 people - 24 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 500 m -…


Residence of 3 stages overhanging bay of Saint Jean de Luz and the Fort of Socoa, with 500m of the beach of Socoa. Adult animations in July and August.
Bidart - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-15%

Rental Apartment Bidart 2 people

Ref : 166075LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Mer Et Golf Ilbarritz

Apartment - 2 people - 28 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 2 Km -…


With 600 meters of the beach of MILADY Ilbarritz, residence in a large garden vis-a-vis the Ilbarritz international golf. All the apartments saw on the swimming pool and/or the golf. The Thalmar thalassotherapy center is located at 1,5km and the centre town of Biarritz at 3km.
Ciboure - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-15%

Rental Apartment Ciboure 2 people

Ref : 46923LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Soko Eder - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 24 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - nursery - Internet ADSL - Cot…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > nursery > Internet ADSL > Cot
Bidart - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-15%

Rental Apartment Bidart 2 people

Ref : 46872LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Ilbarritz - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 28 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - nursery - Internet ADSL -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > nursery > Internet ADSL > Lift
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-15%

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 46848LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Eugénie - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 22 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - nursery - 1 indoor car park -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > nursery > 1 indoor car park > Internet ADSL
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 173959LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Victoria Surf - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

1 room

 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > Cot
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 173960LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Victoria Surf - Studio 2 Personnes - Vue Mer

Apartment - 2 people - 23 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Cot


Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-20%

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 47417LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Premium Résidence Premium Haguna - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Terrace - Internet ADSL - Cot…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > Terrace > Internet ADSL > Cot
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-20%

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 177749LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Résidence Haguna - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Terrace - Internet ADSL - Cot…


You will love this residence because it has: > Linen included > Television > Terrace > Internet ADSL > Cot
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 159801LLocasun guaranteed

Biarritz Les Patios Eugenie Lagrange Prestige

Apartment - 2 people

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Terrace
Results per page : 
 

Pyrénées Atlantiques

pyrenees-atlantiques

The Pyrénées Atlantiques is a department in the South West of France, just to the North of Spain. Bordered on the West coast by the Atlantic ocean, its small coastline is home to many seaside resorts, the most renowned being Saint-Jean-de-Luz, Anglet, Hendave and Biarritz, a famous surfing destination. The rest of the department is mainly composed of mountains forming part of the Pyrénées mountain range. These mountains offer a great variety of natural sites and are excellent for hiking. A landscape of contrasts, the Pyrénées Atlantiques is recognised for its Eastern part (Béarn) and Western part (Basque Country). Both have developped their own culture over time making a holiday in the Pyrénées Atlantiques a great cultural experience as the architecture, traditions and gastronomy vary enormously across the department.
In the Pyrénées Atlantiques you will find an amazing choice of private villas, houses and apartments for an unforgetable holiday. Let us help you find the place of your dreams for your next holiday rental.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb