Rental sea Pyrénées Atlantiques

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France9277 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France9277 rentals
Spain7900 rentals
Italy732 rentals
Croatia10 rentals

Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal467 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Venezuela1 rental
Pyrénées Atlantiques471 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Aquitaine
1261 rentals
Gironde295 rentals
Landes495 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques471 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
570 rentals
Calvados535 rentals
Manche35 rentals
 
Brittany
686 rentals
Cotes d'Armor130 rentals
Finistere225 rentals
Ille et Vilaine74 rentals
Morbihan257 rentals
 
Corsica
284 rentals
Corse du Sud102 rentals
Haute Corse182 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
36 rentals
Eure3 rentals
Seine Maritime33 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
2727 rentals
Aude720 rentals
Gard242 rentals
Herault646 rentals
Lozère11 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales1108 rentals
 
North Calais
15 rentals
Pas de Calais15 rentals
 
Oversea
69 rentals
Guadeloupe52 rentals
Martinique15 rentals
Réunion2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
534 rentals
Loire Atlantique106 rentals
Vendée428 rentals
 
Picardy
31 rentals
Somme31 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
324 rentals
Charente Maritime324 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
2754 rentals
Alpes Maritimes484 rentals
Bouches du Rhône129 rentals
Var2141 rentals
Choose a town
 
Anglet46 rentals
Arcangues6 rentals
Ascain6 rentals
Bassussarry3 rentals
Biarritz161 rentals
Bidart27 rentals
Cambo les Bains1 rental
Ciboure31 rentals
Espelette1 rental
Guéthary3 rentals
Hendaye34 rentals
Ogenne Camptort1 rental
Saint Jean Pied de Port1 rental
Saint Jean de Luz114 rentals
Saint Pierre d'Irube2 rentals
Saint Pée sur Nivelle4 rentals
Sare4 rentals
Uhart Cize4 rentals
Urrugne21 rentals
Villefranque1 rental
Arrival date
 
September 2014
Saturday 27-09-2014202 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-2014251 rentals
Saturday 11-10-2014276 rentals
Saturday 18-10-2014240 rentals
Saturday 25-10-2014245 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014186 rentals
Saturday 08-11-2014173 rentals
Saturday 15-11-2014160 rentals
Saturday 22-11-2014160 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201459 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201460 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201461 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201491 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201486 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201561 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201561 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201561 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201561 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201561 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-2015115 rentals
Saturday 14-02-2015135 rentals
Saturday 21-02-2015139 rentals
Saturday 28-02-2015137 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-2015137 rentals
Saturday 14-03-2015140 rentals
Saturday 21-03-2015139 rentals
Saturday 28-03-2015141 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-2015160 rentals
Saturday 11-04-2015161 rentals
Saturday 18-04-2015161 rentals
Saturday 25-04-2015161 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-2015169 rentals
Saturday 09-05-2015107 rentals
Saturday 16-05-2015105 rentals
Saturday 23-05-2015105 rentals
Saturday 30-05-2015109 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-2015117 rentals
Saturday 13-06-2015111 rentals
Saturday 20-06-2015119 rentals
Saturday 27-06-2015130 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-2015135 rentals
Saturday 11-07-2015133 rentals
Saturday 18-07-2015133 rentals
Saturday 25-07-2015130 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-2015130 rentals
Saturday 08-08-2015130 rentals
Saturday 15-08-2015131 rentals
Saturday 22-08-2015136 rentals
Saturday 29-08-2015133 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-2015125 rentals
Saturday 12-09-2015118 rentals
Saturday 19-09-2015118 rentals
Saturday 26-09-2015113 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-2015106 rentals
Saturday 10-10-2015105 rentals
Saturday 17-10-2015104 rentals
Saturday 24-10-2015105 rentals
Saturday 31-10-201564 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-201546 rentals
Saturday 14-11-201538 rentals
Saturday 21-11-201527 rentals
Saturday 28-11-20151 rental
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-20151 rental
Saturday 12-12-20151 rental
Saturday 19-12-20151 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment413 rentals
House or Villa54 rentals
Mobile Home4 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people58 rentals
3  people20 rentals
4  people201 rentals
5  people40 rentals
6  people110 rentals
7  people11 rentals
8  people16 rentals
9  people1 rental
10  people10 rentals
> 11  people4 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €33 rentals
250 to 500 €231 rentals
500 to 750 €85 rentals
750 to 1000 €19 rentals
1000 to 1500 €6 rentals
1500 to 2000 €3 rentals
2000 to 2500€2 rentals
> 2500 €3 rentals
Discounts
 

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Cities Pyrenees Atlantiques :
108 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Pyrénées Atlantiques : 471 rentals

Sort :  
Bidart - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-15%

Rental Apartment Bidart 2 people

Ref : 166075LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Mer Et Golf Ilbarritz

Apartment - 2 people - 28 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 2 Km -…


With 600 meters of the beach of MILADY Ilbarritz, residence in a large garden vis-a-vis the Ilbarritz international golf. All the apartments saw on the swimming pool and/or the golf. The Thalmar thalassotherapy center is located at 1,5km and the centre town of Biarritz at 3km.
Saint Jean de Luz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-3%

Rental Apartment Saint Jean de Luz 2 people

Ref : 71750LLocasun guaranteed

Hôtel Erromardie

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Terrace - Balcony - Cot…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Television > Terrace > Balcony > Cot
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 177038LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Mer & Golf Eugenie

Apartment - 2 people - 22 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 1 Km - Town…


The residence Eugenie located at Biarritz overhangs the beach of Marbella in a private garden of 2 hectares. Downtown area of Biarritz to 2 km (line of bus at the bottom of the residence)
Ciboure - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Ciboure 2 people

Ref : 166074LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Mer Et Golf Soko-eder

Apartment - 2 people - 24 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 500 m -…


Residence of 3 stages overhanging bay of Saint Jean de Luz and the Fort of Socoa, with 500m of the beach of Socoa. Adult animations in July and August.
Ciboure - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-15%

Rental Apartment Ciboure 2 people

Ref : 46923LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Soko Eder - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 24 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - nursery - Internet ADSL - Cot…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > nursery > Internet ADSL > Cot
Bidart - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-15%

Rental Apartment Bidart 2 people

Ref : 46872LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Ilbarritz - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 28 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - nursery - Internet ADSL -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > nursery > Internet ADSL > Lift
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-15%

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 46848LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Eugénie - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 22 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Linen included - Television - nursery - 1 indoor car park -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > nursery > 1 indoor car park > Internet ADSL
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 173959LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Victoria Surf - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

1 room

 
 

Linen included - Television - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > Cot
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 173960LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Victoria Surf - Studio 2 Personnes - Vue Mer

Apartment - 2 people - 23 m² 

1 room

 
 

Linen included - Television - Cot


Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-20%

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 47417LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Premium Résidence Premium Haguna - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Internet ADSL > Cot
Results per page : 
 

Pyrénées Atlantiques

pyrenees-atlantiques

The Pyrénées Atlantiques is a department in the South West of France, just to the North of Spain. Bordered on the West coast by the Atlantic ocean, its small coastline is home to many seaside resorts, the most renowned being Saint-Jean-de-Luz, Anglet, Hendave and Biarritz, a famous surfing destination. The rest of the department is mainly composed of mountains forming part of the Pyrénées mountain range. These mountains offer a great variety of natural sites and are excellent for hiking. A landscape of contrasts, the Pyrénées Atlantiques is recognised for its Eastern part (Béarn) and Western part (Basque Country). Both have developped their own culture over time making a holiday in the Pyrénées Atlantiques a great cultural experience as the architecture, traditions and gastronomy vary enormously across the department.
In the Pyrénées Atlantiques you will find an amazing choice of private villas, houses and apartments for an unforgetable holiday. Let us help you find the place of your dreams for your next holiday rental.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb