Rental sea Pyrénées Atlantiques

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France11326 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France11326 rentals
Spain8233 rentals
Italy996 rentals
Croatia16 rentals

Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal476 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Venezuela1 rental
Pyrénées Atlantiques652 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Aquitaine
1551 rentals
Gironde332 rentals
Landes567 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques652 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
601 rentals
Calvados560 rentals
Manche41 rentals
 
Brittany
930 rentals
Cotes d'Armor178 rentals
Finistere320 rentals
Ille et Vilaine77 rentals
Morbihan355 rentals
 
Corsica
331 rentals
Corse du Sud135 rentals
Haute Corse196 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
42 rentals
Eure3 rentals
Seine Maritime39 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
3392 rentals
Aude886 rentals
Gard277 rentals
Herault928 rentals
Lozère20 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales1281 rentals
 
North Calais
15 rentals
Pas de Calais15 rentals
 
Oversea
68 rentals
Guadeloupe51 rentals
Martinique15 rentals
Réunion2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
853 rentals
Loire Atlantique186 rentals
Vendée667 rentals
 
Picardy
28 rentals
Somme28 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
471 rentals
Charente Maritime471 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
3044 rentals
Alpes Maritimes520 rentals
Bouches du Rhône134 rentals
Var2390 rentals
Choose a town
 
Anglet55 rentals
Arcangues6 rentals
Ascain6 rentals
Ascarat1 rental
Bassussarry3 rentals
Biarritz222 rentals
Bidart35 rentals
Cambo les Bains1 rental
Ciboure46 rentals
Espelette1 rental
Guéthary5 rentals
Hendaye84 rentals
Ogenne Camptort1 rental
Saint Jean Pied De Port4 rentals
Saint Jean de Luz140 rentals
Saint Pierre d'Irube2 rentals
Saint Pée sur Nivelle4 rentals
Saint Étienne De Baïgorry3 rentals
Sare4 rentals
Uhart Cize4 rentals
Urrugne24 rentals
Villefranque1 rental
Arrival date
 
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-2014101 rentals
Saturday 09-08-201475 rentals
Saturday 16-08-2014179 rentals
Saturday 23-08-2014334 rentals
Saturday 30-08-2014379 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-2014345 rentals
Saturday 13-09-2014362 rentals
Saturday 20-09-2014388 rentals
Saturday 27-09-2014357 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-2014372 rentals
Saturday 11-10-2014374 rentals
Saturday 18-10-2014369 rentals
Saturday 25-10-2014364 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014276 rentals
Saturday 08-11-2014258 rentals
Saturday 15-11-2014224 rentals
Saturday 22-11-2014223 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201464 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201464 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201466 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201485 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201484 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201567 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201567 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201567 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201567 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201567 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-2015104 rentals
Saturday 14-02-2015122 rentals
Saturday 21-02-2015126 rentals
Saturday 28-02-2015124 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-2015125 rentals
Saturday 14-03-2015127 rentals
Saturday 21-03-2015127 rentals
Saturday 28-03-2015128 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-2015145 rentals
Saturday 11-04-2015147 rentals
Saturday 18-04-2015147 rentals
Saturday 25-04-2015146 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-2015153 rentals
Saturday 09-05-2015103 rentals
Saturday 16-05-2015105 rentals
Saturday 23-05-2015105 rentals
Saturday 30-05-2015112 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-2015117 rentals
Saturday 13-06-2015118 rentals
Saturday 20-06-2015122 rentals
Saturday 27-06-2015132 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-2015134 rentals
Saturday 11-07-2015138 rentals
Saturday 18-07-2015138 rentals
Saturday 25-07-2015137 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-2015139 rentals
Saturday 08-08-2015140 rentals
Saturday 15-08-2015139 rentals
Saturday 22-08-2015141 rentals
Saturday 29-08-2015136 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-2015130 rentals
Saturday 12-09-2015123 rentals
Saturday 19-09-2015108 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201565 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201562 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201561 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201560 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201557 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment574 rentals
House or Villa69 rentals
Mobile Home9 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people76 rentals
3  people31 rentals
4  people288 rentals
5  people53 rentals
6  people147 rentals
7  people15 rentals
8  people25 rentals
9  people1 rental
10  people11 rentals
> 11  people5 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €45 rentals
250 to 500 €337 rentals
500 to 750 €155 rentals
750 to 1000 €55 rentals
1000 to 1500 €13 rentals
1500 to 2000 €9 rentals
2000 to 2500€3 rentals
> 2500 €4 rentals
Discounts
 
1 pays [rcs_pays]dcf43f37973ed0501e22e2bfa8bc7e20428 - 2 region [rcs_region]7d7dc70feac81a4fd4ccd0c117059118594 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Cities Pyrenees Atlantiques :
113 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Pyrénées Atlantiques : 652 rentals

Sort :  
Saint Jean De Luz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Saint Jean De Luz 2 people

Ref : 195604LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Etxe D'anaïte

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Television - Balcony -…


Apartment located with 700 meters of the beach, ideal to discover the Pays Basque. You will appreciate the proximity of the cities like Bayonne, Biarritz, Anglet and Hendaye or the villages Basque like Sare, Saint-Jean-Foot-of-Port, Espelette. The residence was restored in its style of origin Basque and is located in the Acotz district with swimming pool. Benefit from the aquabaldes in the…
Bidart - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Bidart 2 people

Ref : 166075LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Mer Et Golf Ilbarritz

Apartment - 2 people - 28 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 2 Km -…


With 600 meters of the beach of MILADY Ilbarritz, residence in a large garden vis-a-vis the Ilbarritz international golf. All the apartments saw on the swimming pool and/or the golf. The Thalmar thalassotherapy center is located at 1,5km and the centre town of Biarritz at 3km.
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-23%

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 177038LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Mer & Golf Eugenie

Apartment - 2 people - 22 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 1 Km - Town…


The residence Eugenie located at Biarritz overhangs the beach of Marbella in a private garden of 2 hectares. Downtown area of Biarritz to 2 km (line of bus at the bottom of the residence)
Ciboure - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Ciboure 2 people

Ref : 166074LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Mer Et Golf Soko-eder

Apartment - 2 people - 24 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 500 m -…


Residence of 3 stages overhanging bay of Saint Jean de Luz and the Fort of Socoa, with 500m of the beach of Socoa. Adult animations in July and August.
Ciboure - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-19%

Rental Apartment Ciboure 2 people

Ref : 46923LLocasun guaranteed

Maeva Résidence Soko Eder - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 24 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - nursery - Internet ADSL - Cot…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > nursery > Internet ADSL > Cot
Bidart - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-19%

Rental Apartment Bidart 2 people

Ref : 46872LLocasun guaranteed

Maeva Résidence Ilbarritz - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 28 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - nursery - Internet ADSL -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > nursery > Internet ADSL > Lift
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-28%

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 46848LLocasun guaranteed

Maeva Résidence Eugénie - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 22 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - nursery - 1 indoor car park -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > nursery > 1 indoor car park > Internet ADSL
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-4%

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 173959LLocasun guaranteed

Maeva Résidence Victoria Surf - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

1 room

 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > Cot
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-4%

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 173960LLocasun guaranteed

Maeva Résidence Victoria Surf - Studio 2 Personnes - Vue Mer

Apartment - 2 people - 23 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Cot


Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-15%

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 47417LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Premium Résidence Premium Haguna - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Terrace - Internet ADSL - Cot…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > Terrace > Internet ADSL > Cot
Results per page : 
 

Pyrénées Atlantiques

pyrenees-atlantiques

The Pyrénées Atlantiques is a department in the South West of France, just to the North of Spain. Bordered on the West coast by the Atlantic ocean, its small coastline is home to many seaside resorts, the most renowned being Saint-Jean-de-Luz, Anglet, Hendave and Biarritz, a famous surfing destination. The rest of the department is mainly composed of mountains forming part of the Pyrénées mountain range. These mountains offer a great variety of natural sites and are excellent for hiking. A landscape of contrasts, the Pyrénées Atlantiques is recognised for its Eastern part (Béarn) and Western part (Basque Country). Both have developped their own culture over time making a holiday in the Pyrénées Atlantiques a great cultural experience as the architecture, traditions and gastronomy vary enormously across the department.
In the Pyrénées Atlantiques you will find an amazing choice of private villas, houses and apartments for an unforgetable holiday. Let us help you find the place of your dreams for your next holiday rental.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb