Rental apartment Lloret de Mar

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain4523 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France16566 rentals
Spain4523 rentals
Italy4241 rentals
Croatia1814 rentals

Germany886 rentals
Andorra94 rentals
Austria1045 rentals
Belgium272 rentals
Cyprus17 rentals
United States43 rentals
Malta27 rentals
Morocco1 rental
Mauritius4 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal223 rentals
Switzerland2792 rentals
Turkey55 rentals
Gerona1583 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
341 rentals
Córdoba5 rentals
Costa de Almeria22 rentals
Almería22 rentals
Costa Tropical18 rentals
Granada18 rentals
Costa del Sol273 rentals
Málaga273 rentals
Costa de la Luz23 rentals
Cádiz19 rentals
Huelva3 rentals
Seville1 rental
 
Aragon
21 rentals
Huesca11 rentals
Teruel4 rentals
Zaragoza6 rentals
 
Asturias
8 rentals
Costa Verde8 rentals
Asturias8 rentals
 
Cantabria
66 rentals
Costa de Cantabria66 rentals
Cantabria66 rentals
 
Castile La Mancha
3 rentals
Albacete1 rental
Toledo2 rentals
 
Catalonia
2368 rentals
Costa Brava1583 rentals
Gerona1583 rentals
Costa del Maresme172 rentals
Barcelona172 rentals
Costa Dorada613 rentals
Tarragona613 rentals
 
Galicia
45 rentals
Costa de Galicia45 rentals
La Coruña30 rentals
Pontevedra15 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
217 rentals
Ibiza1 rental
Majorca177 rentals
Minorca39 rentals
 
Canary Islands
140 rentals
Las Palmas88 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife52 rentals
 
Madrid
13 rentals
Madrid13 rentals
 
Murcia
18 rentals
Costa Calida18 rentals
Murcia18 rentals
 
Navarre
1 rental
Navarre1 rental
 
Basque Country
4 rentals
Costa Vasca4 rentals
Guipuzcoa2 rentals
Biscay2 rentals
 
Valencia
1278 rentals
Costa del Azahar321 rentals
Castellón321 rentals
Costa de Valencia61 rentals
Valencia61 rentals
Costa Blanca896 rentals
Alicante896 rentals
Lloret de Mar124 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Ajuntament Roses49 rentals
Begur9 rentals
Blanes27 rentals
Bolvir1 rental
Calella De Palafrugell42 rentals
Castello d'Empuries1 rental
El Port de la Selva5 rentals
Empuriabrava309 rentals
Estartit173 rentals
Gualta2 rentals
Llafranc50 rentals
Llançà61 rentals
Lloret de Mar124 rentals
Palafrugell10 rentals
Palamós8 rentals
Pals53 rentals
Peralada1 rental
Platja d'Aro20 rentals
Puigcerdá1 rental
Riudaura2 rentals
Rosas508 rentals
S'agaro1 rental
Sant Antoni De Calonge1 rental
Torroella de Montgrí2 rentals
Tossa de Mar29 rentals
l'Escala92 rentals
Arrival date
 
August 2014
Saturday 30-08-201451 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-201471 rentals
Saturday 13-09-201480 rentals
Saturday 20-09-201452 rentals
Saturday 27-09-201450 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-201446 rentals
Saturday 11-10-201442 rentals
Saturday 18-10-201444 rentals
Saturday 25-10-201435 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201423 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201422 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201422 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201421 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201420 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201420 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201420 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201418 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201418 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201514 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201511 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201511 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201511 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201511 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201511 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201511 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201511 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201511 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201511 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201511 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201511 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201510 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20157 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201518 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201522 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201522 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201522 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201522 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201522 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201522 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201522 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201522 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201522 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201523 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201523 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201523 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201523 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201523 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201523 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201523 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201523 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201523 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201523 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201519 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201519 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201519 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201519 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201519 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201519 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201519 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20153 rentals
Saturday 24-10-20153 rentals
Saturday 31-10-20153 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20153 rentals
Saturday 14-11-20153 rentals
Saturday 21-11-20153 rentals
Saturday 28-11-20153 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Apartment
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment124 rentals
House or Villa110 rentals
Mobile Home5 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people8 rentals
3  people22 rentals
4  people57 rentals
5  people12 rentals
6  people21 rentals
7  people2 rentals
8  people1 rental
10  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €7 rentals
250 to 500 €49 rentals
500 to 750 €24 rentals
750 to 1000 €9 rentals
1000 to 1500 €2 rentals
1500 to 2000 €1 rental
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (1)

Golf (0)

1 pays [rcs_pays]162d4827434c348602090299d90f2318438 - 2 region [rcs_region]4432a2a6f3ead0f8d400790e537629b9590 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Lloret de Mar :
9 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Apartment rental near

Lloret de Mar : 123 rentals

Sort :  
Lloret de Mar - Province Gerona (Spain)
-19%

Rental Apartment Lloret de Mar 2 people

Ref : 144397LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Xaine Sun

Apartment - 2 people - 18 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100 m - Town centre < 500 m -…


Lloret de Mar - Province Gerona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Lloret de Mar 2 people

Ref : 182886LLocasun guaranteed

Trimaran

Apartment - 2 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Television - Terrace…


"Trimaran", 2-room apartment on 3rd floor, cosy furnishings: living/dining room with TV and hi-fi system. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 1 double bed and TV. Exit to the terrace. Small kitchen (2 hot plates, microwave). Hip bath/WC. Electric heating. Small terrace. Terrace furniture. Facilities: washing machine. Please note: TV only ES. Licence number: HUTG003360Fenals 2 km from Lloret de Mar:…
Lloret De Mar - Province Gerona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Lloret De Mar 2 people

Ref : 139203LLocasun guaranteed

Appartement 2-4 Pers Proche Plage Avec Piscine

Apartment - 2 people - 40 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m - Town…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Beach < 500 m > Shops < 500 m > Town centre < 500 m > Television
Lloret De Mar - Province Gerona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Lloret De Mar 2 people

Ref : 124251LLocasun guaranteed

Appartement 2/4 Pers Proche Plage Avec Piscine

Apartment - 2 people - 40 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m - Town…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Beach < 500 m > Shops < 500 m > Town centre < 500 m > Television
Lloret De Mar - Province Gerona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Lloret De Mar 2 people

Ref : 124258LLocasun guaranteed

Appartement 2/4 Pers Proche Plage Avec Piscine

Apartment - 2 people - 42 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m - Town…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Beach < 500 m > Shops < 500 m > Town centre < 500 m > Television
Lloret de Mar - Province Gerona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Lloret de Mar 2 people

Ref : 152313LLocasun guaranteed

Antillas Ii

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


The studio in Lloret de Mar has capacity for 2 people. The studio is coquettish, and has 25 m². It is located 35 km from Girona / Costa Brava airport, 85 km from Barcelona city. The house is situated in a residential neighborhood next to the sea.The accommodation is equipped with the following things: elevator, terrace, communal swimming pool, tv.In the electric open plan kitchen,…
Lloret de Mar - Province Gerona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Lloret de Mar 2 people

Ref : 152311LLocasun guaranteed

Acapulco

Apartment - 2 people - 35 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Television - Terrace…


The studio in Lloret de Mar has capacity for 2 people. The studio is coquettish, and has 35 m². It is located 35 km from Girona / Costa Brava airport, 200 m from the sand beach, 6 km from Blanes train station. The house is situated in a residential neighborhood next to the sea.The accommodation is equipped with the following things: elevator, terrace, iron, communal+infantile swimming pool,…
Lloret De Mar - Province Gerona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Lloret De Mar 2 people

Ref : 173489LLocasun guaranteed

Appartement 2-4 Pers Proche Plage Avec Piscine

Apartment - 2 people - 60 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m - Town…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Beach < 500 m > Shops < 500 m > Town centre < 500 m > Television
Lloret de Mar - Province Gerona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Lloret de Mar 3 people

Ref : 182874LLocasun guaranteed

Apartment - 3 people - 32 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Beach < 100 m - Television - Cot


"Zodiac 1", 2-room apartment 32 m2 on 5th floor, simple and comfortable furnishings: living/dining room with 1 double sofabed, dining nook and TV. 1 double bedroom with 2 beds (90 cm, length 190 cm). Open kitchen (4 hot plates, oven) with dining table. Bath/bidet/WC. Gas heating. Maximum 1 small pet/ dog allowed.Apartment block. In the centre of Lloret de Mar, in a central position, 20 m from the…
Lloret de Mar - Province Gerona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Lloret de Mar 3 people

Ref : 182875LLocasun guaranteed

Apartment - 3 people - 35 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Beach < 100 m - Television - Cot


"Apt. Zodiac 2", 2-room apartment 35 m2 on 5th floor, simple and comfortable furnishings: living/dining room with 1 sofabed and TV. 1 double bedroom with 2 beds (90 cm, length 190 cm). Open kitchen (4 hot plates, oven). Bath/bidet/WC. Gas heating. Maximum 1 small pet/ dog allowed.Apartment block. In the centre of Lloret de Mar, in a central position, 20 m from the sea, 20 m from the beach, located…
Results per page : 

Our categories of holidays rentals for Lloret de Mar

Rental Lloret de Mar - Rental Apartment Lloret de Mar - Rental House Lloret de Mar - Rental Villa Lloret de Mar - Rental Mobile Home Lloret de Mar
Rental Sea Lloret de Mar - Rental Mountain Lloret de Mar
15 Rental Promotions Lloret de Mar
Mots clefs relatifs:
Rental apartment L'oret de Mar | Ljoret de Mar | Lloret del Mar | 17310
 

Lloret de mar

Lloret de mar

Set between sea and mountain, Lloret De Mar is a typically Mediterranean village in the Catalonia region dedicated to welcoming holidaymakers to an area of tranquility. It is known to have preserved its history: the old town and the castle dating from the Middle Ages are unique on the Costa Brava. You will discover an area of incomparable charm, in the north of Barcelona (90 km away) for cultural walks that are not to be missed. The main beach "Mar Gran" directly borders the promenade of the old town and a little further along, you will find the charming creek "Mar Menuda" which seals the bay. Thursday is market day, with fresh vegetables and local products (nuts, olives, honey) and clothing, jewellery and antiques for sale.

Activities :


Shops

• Tapas bar
• Pubs
• Ice Cream Parlour
• Restaurant

Leisure and amusements

• Water activities
• Swim
• Walks
• Beach / Swimming Area
• Cycling
• Hiking
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb