Rental apartment Lloret de Mar

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain4335 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France17651 rentals
Spain4335 rentals
Italy6276 rentals
Croatia4567 rentals

Albania108 rentals
Germany1027 rentals
Andorra24 rentals
Austria1450 rentals
Belgium185 rentals
Bulgaria20 rentals
Cyprus17 rentals
United States39 rentals
Greece9 rentals
Hungary148 rentals
Malta27 rentals
Morocco1 rental
Mauritius4 rentals
Netherlands6 rentals
Poland87 rentals
Portugal206 rentals
Czech Republic73 rentals
Slovakia18 rentals
Slovenia145 rentals
Sweden1 rental
Switzerland27 rentals
Turkey51 rentals
Gerona1509 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
451 rentals
Córdoba2 rentals
Costa de Almeria24 rentals
Almería24 rentals
Costa Tropical14 rentals
Granada14 rentals
Costa del Sol390 rentals
Málaga390 rentals
Costa de la Luz21 rentals
Cádiz10 rentals
Huelva10 rentals
Seville1 rental
 
Aragon
6 rentals
Huesca2 rentals
Teruel4 rentals
 
Asturias
3 rentals
Costa Verde3 rentals
Asturias3 rentals
 
Cantabria
47 rentals
Costa de Cantabria47 rentals
Cantabria47 rentals
 
Castile La Mancha
4 rentals
Albacete1 rental
Toledo3 rentals
 
Catalonia
2274 rentals
Costa Brava1509 rentals
Gerona1509 rentals
Costa del Maresme194 rentals
Barcelona194 rentals
Costa Dorada571 rentals
Tarragona571 rentals
 
Galicia
18 rentals
Costa de Galicia18 rentals
La Coruña16 rentals
Pontevedra2 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
228 rentals
Ibiza2 rentals
Majorca208 rentals
Minorca18 rentals
 
Canary Islands
108 rentals
Las Palmas55 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife53 rentals
 
Madrid
8 rentals
Madrid8 rentals
 
Murcia
166 rentals
Costa Calida166 rentals
Murcia166 rentals
 
Basque Country
4 rentals
Costa Vasca4 rentals
Guipuzcoa2 rentals
Biscay2 rentals
 
Valencia
1018 rentals
Costa del Azahar182 rentals
Castellón182 rentals
Costa de Valencia49 rentals
Valencia49 rentals
Costa Blanca787 rentals
Alicante787 rentals
Lloret de Mar105 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Ajuntament Roses54 rentals
Begur12 rentals
Blanes27 rentals
Bolvir1 rental
Calella De Palafrugell46 rentals
El Port de la Selva6 rentals
Empuriabrava288 rentals
Estartit162 rentals
Gualta2 rentals
Llafranc61 rentals
Llançà60 rentals
Lloret de Mar105 rentals
Palafrugell10 rentals
Palamós8 rentals
Pals62 rentals
Platja d'Aro27 rentals
Puigcerdá1 rental
Riudaura1 rental
Rosas405 rentals
S'agaro1 rental
Sant Antoni de Calonge5 rentals
Sant Pere Pescador1 rental
Tamariu1 rental
Torroella de Montgrí2 rentals
Tossa de Mar41 rentals
Vidreres1 rental
l'Escala90 rentals
Arrival date
 
April 2014
Saturday 19-04-20145 rentals
Saturday 26-04-201461 rentals
May 2014
Saturday 03-05-201472 rentals
Saturday 10-05-201480 rentals
Saturday 17-05-201483 rentals
Saturday 24-05-201473 rentals
Saturday 31-05-201478 rentals
June 2014
Saturday 07-06-201479 rentals
Saturday 14-06-201472 rentals
Saturday 21-06-201467 rentals
Saturday 28-06-201477 rentals
July 2014
Saturday 05-07-201475 rentals
Saturday 12-07-201471 rentals
Saturday 19-07-201468 rentals
Saturday 26-07-201473 rentals
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-201461 rentals
Saturday 09-08-201468 rentals
Saturday 16-08-201466 rentals
Saturday 23-08-201477 rentals
Saturday 30-08-201484 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-201485 rentals
Saturday 13-09-201484 rentals
Saturday 20-09-201467 rentals
Saturday 27-09-201462 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-201461 rentals
Saturday 11-10-201475 rentals
Saturday 18-10-201466 rentals
Saturday 25-10-201455 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201428 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201428 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201428 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201426 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201423 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201423 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201420 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201418 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201414 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20157 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20151 rental
Saturday 17-01-20151 rental
Saturday 24-01-20151 rental
Saturday 31-01-20151 rental
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20151 rental
Saturday 14-02-20151 rental
Saturday 21-02-20151 rental
Saturday 28-02-20151 rental
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20151 rental
Saturday 14-03-20151 rental
Saturday 21-03-20151 rental
Saturday 28-03-20151 rental
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20151 rental
Saturday 11-04-20152 rentals
Saturday 18-04-20152 rentals
Saturday 25-04-20152 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-20152 rentals
Saturday 09-05-20152 rentals
Saturday 16-05-20152 rentals
Saturday 23-05-20152 rentals
Saturday 30-05-20152 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20152 rentals
Saturday 13-06-20152 rentals
Saturday 20-06-20152 rentals
Saturday 27-06-20152 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20152 rentals
Saturday 11-07-20152 rentals
Saturday 18-07-20152 rentals
Saturday 25-07-20151 rental
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20151 rental
Saturday 08-08-20151 rental
Saturday 15-08-20151 rental
Saturday 22-08-20151 rental
Saturday 29-08-20151 rental
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-20151 rental
Saturday 12-09-20151 rental
Saturday 19-09-20151 rental
Saturday 26-09-20151 rental
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-20151 rental
Saturday 10-10-20151 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Apartment
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment105 rentals
House or Villa111 rentals
Mobile Home6 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people9 rentals
3  people16 rentals
4  people47 rentals
5  people15 rentals
6  people14 rentals
7  people1 rental
8  people1 rental
10  people2 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €26 rentals
250 to 500 €40 rentals
500 to 750 €19 rentals
750 to 1000 €5 rentals
1000 to 1500 €3 rentals
2000 to 2500€1 rental
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Campsites (0)

Spa (1)

Golf (0)

1 pays [rcs_pays]4c1d4a53c9075ff78834aa4655f9d20e407 - 2 region [rcs_region]cf8f9748702b102f1460928f3b265f98559 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Lloret de Mar :
10 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Apartment rental near

Lloret de Mar : 105 rentals

Sort :  
Lloret de Mar - Province Gerona (Spain)
-14%

Rental Apartment Lloret de Mar 2 people

Ref : 144397LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Xaine Sun

Apartment - 2 people - 18 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100 m - Town centre < 500 m -…


Lloret de Mar - Province Gerona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Lloret de Mar 2 people

Ref : 182886LLocasun guaranteed

Trimaran

Apartment - 2 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Television -…


"Trimaran", 2-room apartment on 3rd floor, cosy furnishings: living/dining room with TV and hi-fi system. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 1 double bed and TV. Exit to the terrace. Small kitchen (2 hot plates, microwave). Hip bath/WC. Electric heating. Small terrace. Terrace furniture. Facilities: washing machine. Please note: TV only ES.Fenals 2 km from Lloret de Mar: Apartment block "Trimaran".…
Lloret De Mar - Province Gerona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Lloret De Mar 2 people

Ref : 173489LLocasun guaranteed

Appartement 2-4 Pers Proche Plage Avec Piscine

Apartment - 2 people - 60 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Communal swimming pool > Beach < 500 m > Shops < 500 m > Town centre < 500 m > Television
Lloret De Mar - Province Gerona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Lloret De Mar 2 people

Ref : 139203LLocasun guaranteed

Appartement 2-4 Pers Proche Plage Avec Piscine

Apartment - 2 people - 40 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Communal swimming pool > Beach < 500 m > Shops < 500 m > Town centre < 500 m > Television
Lloret De Mar - Province Gerona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Lloret De Mar 2 people

Ref : 124251LLocasun guaranteed

Appartement 2/4 Pers Proche Plage Avec Piscine

Apartment - 2 people - 40 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Communal swimming pool > Beach < 500 m > Shops < 500 m > Town centre < 500 m > Television
Lloret De Mar - Province Gerona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Lloret De Mar 2 people

Ref : 124258LLocasun guaranteed

Appartement 2/4 Pers Proche Plage Avec Piscine

Apartment - 2 people - 42 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Communal swimming pool > Beach < 500 m > Shops < 500 m > Town centre < 500 m > Television
Lloret de Mar - Province Gerona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Lloret de Mar 2 people

Ref : 62613LLocasun guaranteed

Apartment - 2 people - 37 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 100 m - Shops < 100 m - Television - Washing machine…


You will love this residence because it has: > Beach < 100 m > Shops < 100 m > Television > Washing machine > Nearest town : Girona 40 Km
Lloret de Mar - Province Gerona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Lloret de Mar 2 people

Ref : 152313LLocasun guaranteed

Antillas Ii

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel…


The studio in Lloret de Mar has capacity for 2 people. The studio is coquettish, and has 25 m². It is located 35 km from Girona / Costa Brava airport, 85 km from Barcelona city. The house is situated in a residential neighborhood next to the sea.The accommodation is equipped with the following things: elevator, terrace, communal swimming pool, tv.In the electric open plan kitchen,…
Lloret de Mar - Province Gerona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Lloret de Mar 2 people

Ref : 152311LLocasun guaranteed

Acapulco

Apartment - 2 people - 35 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Television -…


The studio in Lloret de Mar has capacity for 2 people. The studio is coquettish, and has 35 m². It is located 35 km from Girona / Costa Brava airport, 200 m from the sand beach, 6 km from Blanes train station. The house is situated in a residential neighborhood next to the sea.The accommodation is equipped with the following things: elevator, terrace, iron, communal+infantile swimming pool,…
Lloret de Mar - Province Gerona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Lloret de Mar 3 people

Ref : 182874LLocasun guaranteed

Apt. Zodiac 1

Apartment - 3 people - 32 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Beach < 100 m - Television - Cot


2-room apartment 32 m2 on 5th floor, simple and comfortable furnishings: living/dining room with 1 double sofabed, dining nook and TV. 1 double bedroom with 2 beds (90 cm, length 190 cm). Open kitchen (4 hot plates, oven) with dining table. Bath/bidet/WC. Gas heating. Maximum 1 small pet/ dog allowed.Apartment block "Apt. Zodiac 1". In the centre of Lloret de Mar, in a central position, 20 m from…
Results per page : 

Our categories of holidays rentals for Lloret de Mar

Rental Lloret de Mar - Rental Apartment Lloret de Mar - Rental House Lloret de Mar - Rental Villa Lloret de Mar - Rental Mobile Home Lloret de Mar
Rental Sea Lloret de Mar
10 Rental Promotions Lloret de Mar
Mots clefs relatifs:
Rental apartment L'oret de Mar | Ljoret de Mar | Lloret del Mar | 17310
 

Lloret de mar

Lloret de mar

Set between sea and mountain, Lloret De Mar is a typically Mediterranean village in the Catalonia region dedicated to welcoming holidaymakers to an area of tranquility. It is known to have preserved its history: the old town and the castle dating from the Middle Ages are unique on the Costa Brava. You will discover an area of incomparable charm, in the north of Barcelona (90 km away) for cultural walks that are not to be missed. The main beach "Mar Gran" directly borders the promenade of the old town and a little further along, you will find the charming creek "Mar Menuda" which seals the bay. Thursday is market day, with fresh vegetables and local products (nuts, olives, honey) and clothing, jewellery and antiques for sale.

Activities :


Shops

• Tapas bar
• Pubs
• Ice Cream Parlour
• Restaurant

Leisure and amusements

• Water activities
• Swim
• Walks
• Beach / Swimming Area
• Cycling
• Hiking
Advertising

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb