Rental country Lot

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France2136 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France2136 rentals
Spain32 rentals
Italy433 rentals

Belgium2 rentals
Portugal1 rental
Lot98 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Alsace
54 rentals
Bas Rhin26 rentals
Haut Rhin28 rentals
 
Aquitaine
352 rentals
Dordogne236 rentals
Gironde14 rentals
Landes47 rentals
Lot et Garonne46 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques9 rentals
 
Auvergne
56 rentals
Cantal19 rentals
Haute Loire19 rentals
Puy de Dôme18 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
37 rentals
Calvados12 rentals
Manche15 rentals
Orne10 rentals
 
Burgundy
46 rentals
Côte d'Or16 rentals
Nievre12 rentals
Saône et Loire8 rentals
Yonne10 rentals
 
Brittany
110 rentals
Cotes d'Armor14 rentals
Finistere38 rentals
Ille et Vilaine28 rentals
Morbihan30 rentals
 
Center Loire Valley
108 rentals
cher13 rentals
Eure et Loir8 rentals
Indre7 rentals
Indre et Loire51 rentals
Loir et Cher10 rentals
Loiret19 rentals
 
Champagne Ardenne
4 rentals
Marne4 rentals
 
Franche Comté
28 rentals
Doubs8 rentals
Jura12 rentals
Territoire de Belfort8 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
8 rentals
Eure1 rental
Seine Maritime7 rentals
 
Isle of France
7 rentals
Essonne3 rentals
Seine et Marne4 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
103 rentals
Aude11 rentals
Gard37 rentals
Herault35 rentals
Lozère10 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales10 rentals
 
Limousin
86 rentals
Correze77 rentals
Creuse5 rentals
Haute Vienne4 rentals
 
Lorraine
27 rentals
Moselle10 rentals
Vosges17 rentals
 
Midi Pyrénées
336 rentals
Ariege19 rentals
Aveyron107 rentals
Gers48 rentals
Haute Garonne23 rentals
Hautes Pyrénées1 rental
Lot98 rentals
Tarn26 rentals
Tarn et Garonne14 rentals
 
North Calais
25 rentals
Nord5 rentals
Pas de Calais20 rentals
 
Oversea
5 rentals
Guadeloupe5 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
117 rentals
Loire Atlantique29 rentals
Maine et Loire32 rentals
Mayenne15 rentals
Sarthe5 rentals
Vendée36 rentals
 
Picardy
30 rentals
Aisne17 rentals
Somme13 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
70 rentals
Charente12 rentals
Charente Maritime20 rentals
Deux Sèvres7 rentals
Vienne31 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
418 rentals
Alpes de Haute Provence39 rentals
Alpes Maritimes28 rentals
Bouches du Rhône46 rentals
Hautes Alpes5 rentals
Var114 rentals
Vaucluse186 rentals
 
Rhône Alpes
109 rentals
Ain5 rentals
Ardeche53 rentals
Drome33 rentals
Haute Savoie3 rentals
Loire6 rentals
Rhone7 rentals
Savoie2 rentals
Choose a town
 
Bagnac sur Célé1 rental
Biars sur Cère1 rental
Cajarc3 rentals
Carennac5 rentals
Cazals5 rentals
Condat3 rentals
Figeac1 rental
Girac6 rentals
Lentillac du Causse2 rentals
Loubressac1 rental
Martel6 rentals
Miers5 rentals
Montcuq1 rental
Payrac1 rental
Prayssac12 rentals
Puy L'évêque2 rentals
Rocamadour8 rentals
Saint Cirq Lapopie10 rentals
Saint Sozy4 rentals
Salviac2 rentals
Souillac17 rentals
Séniergues2 rentals
Arrival date
 
July 2014
Saturday 26-07-201419 rentals
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-20149 rentals
Saturday 09-08-201411 rentals
Saturday 16-08-20146 rentals
Saturday 23-08-201426 rentals
Saturday 30-08-201463 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-201460 rentals
Saturday 13-09-201462 rentals
Saturday 20-09-201453 rentals
Saturday 27-09-201425 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-201423 rentals
Saturday 11-10-201421 rentals
Saturday 18-10-201420 rentals
Saturday 25-10-201414 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201412 rentals
Saturday 08-11-20148 rentals
Saturday 15-11-20148 rentals
Saturday 22-11-20147 rentals
Saturday 29-11-20146 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-20146 rentals
Saturday 13-12-20146 rentals
Saturday 20-12-20146 rentals
Saturday 27-12-20141 rental
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20151 rental
Saturday 10-01-20151 rental
Saturday 17-01-20151 rental
Saturday 24-01-20151 rental
Saturday 31-01-20151 rental
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20151 rental
Saturday 14-02-20151 rental
Saturday 21-02-20151 rental
Saturday 28-02-20151 rental
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20151 rental
Saturday 14-03-20151 rental
Saturday 21-03-20151 rental
Saturday 28-03-20152 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20154 rentals
Saturday 11-04-20154 rentals
Saturday 18-04-20154 rentals
Saturday 25-04-20154 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-20154 rentals
Saturday 09-05-20154 rentals
Saturday 16-05-20154 rentals
Saturday 23-05-20154 rentals
Saturday 30-05-20154 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20154 rentals
Saturday 13-06-20154 rentals
Saturday 20-06-20154 rentals
Saturday 27-06-20154 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20154 rentals
Saturday 11-07-20154 rentals
Saturday 18-07-20154 rentals
Saturday 25-07-20154 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20154 rentals
Saturday 08-08-20154 rentals
Saturday 15-08-20154 rentals
Saturday 22-08-20154 rentals
Saturday 29-08-20154 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-20154 rentals
Saturday 12-09-20154 rentals
Saturday 19-09-20154 rentals
Saturday 26-09-20154 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-20154 rentals
Saturday 10-10-20154 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20154 rentals
Saturday 24-10-20152 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment8 rentals
House or Villa21 rentals
Chalet29 rentals
Gite8 rentals
Mobile Home27 rentals
Bungalow5 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people4 rentals
3  people2 rentals
4  people35 rentals
5  people15 rentals
6  people26 rentals
7  people6 rentals
8  people8 rentals
9  people1 rental
> 15  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €6 rentals
250 to 500 €6 rentals
500 to 750 €1 rental
750 to 1000 €1 rental
1000 to 1500 €2 rentals
Discounts
 
1 pays [rcs_pays]14adac2e048e58b45f8e9d1a6333cf2b433 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Cities Lot :
48 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Rental Alvignac (4)
Rental Bagnac sur Célé (1)
Rental Biars sur Cère (1)
Rental Bouziès (1)
Rental Cajarc (4)
Rental Carennac (5)
Rental Cazals (5)
Rental Concots (1)
Rental Condat (3)
Rental Dégagnac (1)
Rental Esclauzels (1)
Rental Figeac (1)
Rental Frayssinet le Gélat (1)
Rental Gindou (2)
Rental Ginouillac (1)
Rental Girac (6)
Rental Gourdon (1)
Rental Gramat (2)
Rental Lachapelle Auzac (5)
Rental Lanzac (7)
Rental Le Roc (1)
Rental Lentillac du Causse (3)
Rental Les Arques (2)
Rental Loubressac (1)
Rental Martel (6)
Rental Mauroux (3)
Rental Meyronne (1)
Rental Miers (5)
Rental Montcuq (1)
Rental Payrac (1)
Rental Peyrilles (1)
Rental Pontcirq (2)
Rental Prayssac (12)
Rental Puy L'évêque (5)
Rental Rocamadour (8)
Rental Saint Cirq Lapopie (10)
Rental Saint Sozy (4)
Rental Salviac (2)
Rental Séniergues (2)
Rental Souillac (18)

Lot : 100 rentals

Sort :  
Prayssac - Lot (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Prayssac 2 people

Ref : 76058LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence-club Claire Rive Nuitée Hôtelière 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Cot


Fresh air and a residence including: > Shared swimming pool > Television > Cot
Rocamadour - Lot (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Chalet Rocamadour 2 people

Ref : 99349LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Padimadour **** à Rocamadour - Cottage 1 Chambre, Confort

Chalet - 2 people - 16 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Cot - Quiet area


Camping, conviviality and a holiday rental including: > Communal swimming pool > Cot > Quiet area
Miers - Lot (France)

Rental Mobile Home Miers 2 people

Ref : 197715LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Du Pigeonnier - Mobil-home Trigano Vip. ( 1 Chambre ) 20 M2 + 10 M2 De Terrasse Couverte Sur Pignon.

Mobile Home - 2 people

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Cot - Quiet area


Camping, conviviality and a holiday rental including: > Shared swimming pool > Cot > Quiet area
Prayssac - Lot (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Prayssac 3 people

Ref : 71072LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence-club Claire Rive

Apartment - 3 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Dishwasher - Cot


Fresh air and a residence including: > Shared swimming pool > Television > Dishwasher > Cot
Prayssac - Lot (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Prayssac 3 people

Ref : 76059LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence-club Claire Rive Nuitée Hôtelière 3 Personnes

Apartment - 3 people

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Cot


Fresh air and a residence including: > Shared swimming pool > Television > Cot
Prayssac - Lot (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Prayssac 4 people

Ref : 71073LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence-club Claire Rive

Apartment - 4 people - 29 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Dishwasher - Cot


Fresh air and a residence including: > Shared swimming pool > Television > Dishwasher > Cot
Prayssac - Lot (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Prayssac 4 people

Ref : 76060LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence-club Claire Rive Nuitée Hôtelière 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Cot


Fresh air and a residence including: > Shared swimming pool > Television > Cot
Souillac - Lot (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental House Souillac 4 people

Ref : 146889LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Souillac Golf & Country Club Corrèze

House - 4 people - 69 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


Cajarc - Lot (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental House Cajarc 4 people

Ref : 42165LLocasun guaranteed

Cajarc Le Domaine Des Cazelles Lagrange Confort+ Kid

House - 4 people

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Terrace - With a view…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Shared swimming pool > Television > Terrace > With a view valleys > nursery
Martel - Lot (France)

Rental Chalet Martel 4 people

Ref : 138468LLocasun guaranteed

Chateau De Termes - Chalets Cabane 4 Personnes

Chalet - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Television -…


Wide wooden decked terrace 40 m2, half sheltered in the trees. Covered terrace with garden furniture, barbecue, Hammocks. Living-room with kitchen area (equipped with oven microwave, fridge with freezer section, dishwasher, washing machine coffee perculater, induction cooker, flat screened TV, boiler. Bathroom : walk in stone shower, washbasin, wc, hairdryer. 1 bedroom (bed 140 cm). 1…
Results per page : 
 

Midi Pyrénées

midi-pyrenees

The Midi-Pyrénées region is the second largest region in France with eight departments and stretches over 45 000 km². You can discover towns steeped in art and history like Figeac, Montauban and towns that absolutely must be visited like Toulouse “the pink city” and Lourdes. The region is also full of amazing natural landscapes with the Pic du Midi, the Lot Valley or the Gorges du Tarn. Each site has its own particular character. Many of its monuments are registered on the UNESCO world heritage list. With a holiday rental in the Midi-Pyrénées, you will visit some of the most beautiful towns and villages in France.
In Midi-Pyrénées you will find a large choice of private villas, houses or apartments with a swimming pool for a pleasant holiday. Let us help you find the place of your dreams for your next holiday rental.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb