Rental country Lot

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France1217 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France1217 rentals
Spain71 rentals
Italy173 rentals

Belgium3 rentals
Lot32 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Alsace
43 rentals
Bas Rhin24 rentals
Haut Rhin19 rentals
 
Aquitaine
95 rentals
Dordogne62 rentals
Gironde6 rentals
Lot et Garonne19 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques8 rentals
 
Auvergne
41 rentals
Cantal20 rentals
Haute Loire19 rentals
Puy de Dôme2 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
11 rentals
Manche1 rental
Orne10 rentals
 
Burgundy
34 rentals
Côte d'Or15 rentals
Nievre6 rentals
Saône et Loire2 rentals
Yonne11 rentals
 
Brittany
22 rentals
Finistere1 rental
Ille et Vilaine14 rentals
Morbihan7 rentals
 
Center Loire Valley
44 rentals
cher1 rental
Indre7 rentals
Indre et Loire31 rentals
Loir et Cher3 rentals
Loiret2 rentals
 
Champagne Ardenne
3 rentals
Marne3 rentals
 
Corsica
4 rentals
Corse du Sud1 rental
Haute Corse3 rentals
 
Franche Comté
16 rentals
Doubs6 rentals
Jura8 rentals
Territoire de Belfort2 rentals
 
Isle of France
1 rental
Seine et Marne1 rental
 
Languedoc Roussillon
206 rentals
Aude22 rentals
Gard75 rentals
Herault94 rentals
Lozère6 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales9 rentals
 
Limousin
42 rentals
Correze38 rentals
Haute Vienne4 rentals
 
Lorraine
20 rentals
Moselle10 rentals
Vosges10 rentals
 
Midi Pyrénées
94 rentals
Ariege5 rentals
Aveyron20 rentals
Gers21 rentals
Haute Garonne2 rentals
Hautes Pyrénées1 rental
Lot32 rentals
Tarn9 rentals
Tarn et Garonne4 rentals
 
North Calais
12 rentals
Nord5 rentals
Pas de Calais7 rentals
 
Oversea
5 rentals
Guadeloupe5 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
11 rentals
Maine et Loire2 rentals
Mayenne5 rentals
Sarthe1 rental
Vendée3 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
35 rentals
Charente12 rentals
Charente Maritime6 rentals
Deux Sèvres2 rentals
Vienne15 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
424 rentals
Alpes de Haute Provence28 rentals
Alpes Maritimes31 rentals
Bouches du Rhône80 rentals
Hautes Alpes1 rental
Var96 rentals
Vaucluse188 rentals
 
Rhône Alpes
54 rentals
Ardeche26 rentals
Drome11 rentals
Isere8 rentals
Loire6 rentals
Savoie3 rentals
Choose a town
 
Bagnac sur Célé1 rental
Biars sur Cère1 rental
Cazals2 rentals
Figeac1 rental
Gramat2 rentals
Martel6 rentals
Montcuq1 rental
Prayssac9 rentals
Salviac2 rentals
Souillac7 rentals
Arrival date
 
December 2014
Saturday 27-12-20141 rental
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20151 rental
Saturday 10-01-20151 rental
Saturday 17-01-20151 rental
Saturday 24-01-20151 rental
Saturday 31-01-20151 rental
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20151 rental
Saturday 14-02-20151 rental
Saturday 21-02-20152 rentals
Saturday 28-02-20152 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20152 rentals
Saturday 14-03-20152 rentals
Saturday 21-03-20154 rentals
Saturday 28-03-20156 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201513 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201512 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201512 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201517 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201516 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201511 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201513 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201518 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201525 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201527 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201526 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201524 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201526 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201525 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201524 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201523 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201523 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201522 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201522 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201520 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201520 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201525 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201523 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201525 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201513 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201513 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201511 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201511 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201512 rentals
Saturday 24-10-20158 rentals
Saturday 31-10-20154 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20154 rentals
Saturday 14-11-20152 rentals
Saturday 21-11-20152 rentals
February 2016
Saturday 20-02-20161 rental
Saturday 27-02-20161 rental
March 2016
Saturday 05-03-20161 rental
Saturday 12-03-20161 rental
Saturday 19-03-20161 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment6 rentals
House or Villa11 rentals
Chalet8 rentals
Gite7 rentals
No. of people
 
3  people1 rental
4  people11 rentals
5  people2 rentals
6  people10 rentals
7  people1 rental
8  people6 rentals
9  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €8 rentals
250 to 500 €13 rentals
500 to 750 €4 rentals
1000 to 1500 €2 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (14)

Campsites (2)

Spa (0)

Golf (0)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Cities Lot :
8 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Lot : 32 rentals

Sort :  
Prayssac - Lot (France)

Rental Apartment Prayssac 3 people

Ref : 71072LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence-club Claire Rive

Apartment - 3 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Dishwasher - Cot


Fresh air and a residence including: > Shared swimming pool > Television > Dishwasher > Cot
Gramat - Lot (France)
-5%

Rental Chalet Gramat 4 people

Ref : 49181LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Ségalières-alzou-

Chalet - 4 people - 34 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Terrace - With a view…


The Regional natural park of Causses of Quercy is in the middle of the Batch, a space rare and immense, a territory living and préservé.GRAMAT are a vacation resort favourable at the holidays “nature”: animalist park, entertaining center aqua of the country of Gramat, Gardens of the Large Convent… Among so much of curiosities, you will discover the many dolmens of which that of Plassous. It is…
Prayssac - Lot (France)

Rental Apartment Prayssac 4 people

Ref : 71073LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence-club Claire Rive

Apartment - 4 people - 29 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Dishwasher - Cot


Fresh air and a residence including: > Shared swimming pool > Television > Dishwasher > Cot
Martel - Lot (France)

Rental Chalet Martel 4 people

Ref : 138468LLocasun guaranteed

Chateau De Termes - Chalets Cabane 4 Personnes

Chalet - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Television -…


Wide wooden decked terrace 40 m2, half sheltered in the trees. Covered terrace with garden furniture, barbecue, Hammocks. Living-room with kitchen area (equipped with oven microwave, fridge with freezer section, dishwasher, washing machine coffee perculater, induction cooker, flat screened TV, boiler. Bathroom : walk in stone shower, washbasin, wc, hairdryer. 1 bedroom (bed 140 cm). 1…

Rental Apartment Biars sur Cère 4 people

Ref : 184595LLocasun guaranteed

Loti

Apartment - 4 people - 70 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 

Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space - Dishwasher…


3-room apartment 70 m2, on the ground floor: living room with TV. 1 room with 2 beds (140 cm) (110 cm). 1 room with 1 double bed. Kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, dishwasher, microwave) with dining table. Shower/bidet/WC. Electric heating. Terrace. Terrace furniture. Carpet in one of the bedrooms.2-family house "Loti". For shared use: garden 500 m2. In the house: washing machine (for shared use).…
Prayssac - Lot (France)
-15%

Rental Gite Prayssac 4 people

Ref : 116405LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Vvf Villages Prayssac Gîte 4 Personnes

Gite - 4 people

 
 

Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space - Dishwasher…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Television > Terrace > 1 outdoor parking space > Dishwasher
Prayssac - Lot (France)
-15%

Rental Chalet Prayssac 4 people

Ref : 116407LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Vvf Villages Prayssac Chalet 4 Personnes

Chalet - 4 people

 
 

Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space - Dishwasher…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Television > Terrace > 1 outdoor parking space > Dishwasher
Martel - Lot (France)
-15%

Rental Gite Martel 4 people

Ref : 134613LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Vvf Villages Martel-gluges Gîte 4 Personnes

Gite - 4 people

 
 

Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space


Fresh air and a residence including: > Terrace > 1 outdoor parking space
Martel - Lot (France)
-15%

Rental Gite Martel 4 people

Ref : 134612LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Vvf Villages Martel-gluges Gîte 4 Personnes

Gite - 4 people

 
 

Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space


Fresh air and a residence including: > Terrace > 1 outdoor parking space
Prayssac - Lot (France)
-15%

Rental Chalet Prayssac 4 people

Ref : 137500LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Vvf Villages Prayssac Chalet 4 Personnes

Chalet - 4 people

 
 

Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space - Dishwasher


Fresh air and a residence including: > Terrace > 1 outdoor parking space > Dishwasher
Results per page : 
 

Midi Pyrénées

midi-pyrenees

In the south of France, bordering with Spain between the mediteranean sea and the atlantic ocean, the Midi Pyrenees is the largest region in France. In winter, the Midi Pyrénées region offers some great skiing in the Hautes Pyrenees, Ariege and Haute Garonne departments with popular resorts including Saint Lary Soulan, Peyragudes and Cauterets. From family resorts to spa resorts it caters for everyone and with a slight spanish influence it makes for a great cultural experience.


Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb