Rental country Lot

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France2090 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France2090 rentals
Spain32 rentals
Italy433 rentals

Belgium2 rentals
Portugal1 rental
Lot98 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Alsace
52 rentals
Bas Rhin26 rentals
Haut Rhin26 rentals
 
Aquitaine
339 rentals
Dordogne226 rentals
Gironde12 rentals
Landes46 rentals
Lot et Garonne46 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques9 rentals
 
Auvergne
50 rentals
Cantal15 rentals
Haute Loire17 rentals
Puy de Dôme18 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
36 rentals
Calvados11 rentals
Manche15 rentals
Orne10 rentals
 
Burgundy
46 rentals
Côte d'Or16 rentals
Nievre12 rentals
Saône et Loire8 rentals
Yonne10 rentals
 
Brittany
110 rentals
Cotes d'Armor14 rentals
Finistere38 rentals
Ille et Vilaine28 rentals
Morbihan30 rentals
 
Center Loire Valley
105 rentals
cher13 rentals
Eure et Loir8 rentals
Indre7 rentals
Indre et Loire51 rentals
Loir et Cher10 rentals
Loiret16 rentals
 
Champagne Ardenne
4 rentals
Marne4 rentals
 
Franche Comté
27 rentals
Doubs8 rentals
Jura11 rentals
Territoire de Belfort8 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
8 rentals
Eure1 rental
Seine Maritime7 rentals
 
Isle of France
7 rentals
Essonne3 rentals
Seine et Marne4 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
102 rentals
Aude11 rentals
Gard36 rentals
Herault35 rentals
Lozère10 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales10 rentals
 
Limousin
84 rentals
Correze75 rentals
Creuse5 rentals
Haute Vienne4 rentals
 
Lorraine
27 rentals
Moselle10 rentals
Vosges17 rentals
 
Midi Pyrénées
327 rentals
Ariege19 rentals
Aveyron98 rentals
Gers48 rentals
Haute Garonne23 rentals
Hautes Pyrénées1 rental
Lot98 rentals
Tarn26 rentals
Tarn et Garonne14 rentals
 
North Calais
24 rentals
Nord5 rentals
Pas de Calais19 rentals
 
Oversea
5 rentals
Guadeloupe5 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
116 rentals
Loire Atlantique29 rentals
Maine et Loire31 rentals
Mayenne10 rentals
Sarthe5 rentals
Vendée41 rentals
 
Picardy
30 rentals
Aisne17 rentals
Somme13 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
69 rentals
Charente12 rentals
Charente Maritime19 rentals
Deux Sèvres7 rentals
Vienne31 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
413 rentals
Alpes de Haute Provence39 rentals
Alpes Maritimes27 rentals
Bouches du Rhône45 rentals
Hautes Alpes4 rentals
Var114 rentals
Vaucluse184 rentals
 
Rhône Alpes
109 rentals
Ain5 rentals
Ardeche53 rentals
Drome33 rentals
Haute Savoie3 rentals
Loire6 rentals
Rhone7 rentals
Savoie2 rentals
Choose a town
 
Bagnac sur Célé1 rental
Biars sur Cère1 rental
Cajarc3 rentals
Carennac5 rentals
Cazals5 rentals
Condat3 rentals
Figeac1 rental
Girac6 rentals
Lentillac du Causse2 rentals
Loubressac1 rental
Martel6 rentals
Miers4 rentals
Montcuq1 rental
Payrac1 rental
Prayssac12 rentals
Puy L'évêque2 rentals
Rocamadour8 rentals
Saint Cirq Lapopie10 rentals
Saint Sozy5 rentals
Salviac2 rentals
Souillac17 rentals
Séniergues2 rentals
Arrival date
 
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-20146 rentals
Saturday 09-08-20148 rentals
Saturday 16-08-20144 rentals
Saturday 23-08-201420 rentals
Saturday 30-08-201454 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-201450 rentals
Saturday 13-09-201456 rentals
Saturday 20-09-201447 rentals
Saturday 27-09-201419 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-201417 rentals
Saturday 11-10-201415 rentals
Saturday 18-10-201415 rentals
Saturday 25-10-20149 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-20147 rentals
Saturday 08-11-20143 rentals
Saturday 15-11-20143 rentals
Saturday 22-11-20142 rentals
Saturday 29-11-20141 rental
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-20141 rental
Saturday 13-12-20141 rental
Saturday 20-12-20141 rental
Saturday 27-12-20141 rental
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20151 rental
Saturday 10-01-20151 rental
Saturday 17-01-20151 rental
Saturday 24-01-20151 rental
Saturday 31-01-20151 rental
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20151 rental
Saturday 14-02-20151 rental
Saturday 21-02-20151 rental
Saturday 28-02-20151 rental
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20151 rental
Saturday 14-03-20151 rental
Saturday 21-03-20151 rental
Saturday 28-03-20152 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20154 rentals
Saturday 11-04-20154 rentals
Saturday 18-04-20154 rentals
Saturday 25-04-20154 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-20154 rentals
Saturday 09-05-20154 rentals
Saturday 16-05-20154 rentals
Saturday 23-05-20154 rentals
Saturday 30-05-20154 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20154 rentals
Saturday 13-06-20154 rentals
Saturday 20-06-20154 rentals
Saturday 27-06-20154 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20154 rentals
Saturday 11-07-20154 rentals
Saturday 18-07-20154 rentals
Saturday 25-07-20154 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20154 rentals
Saturday 08-08-20154 rentals
Saturday 15-08-20154 rentals
Saturday 22-08-20153 rentals
Saturday 29-08-20154 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-20154 rentals
Saturday 12-09-20154 rentals
Saturday 19-09-20154 rentals
Saturday 26-09-20154 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-20154 rentals
Saturday 10-10-20154 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20154 rentals
Saturday 24-10-20152 rentals
Saturday 31-10-20152 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment8 rentals
House or Villa21 rentals
Chalet29 rentals
Gite9 rentals
Mobile Home26 rentals
Bungalow5 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people3 rentals
3  people2 rentals
4  people35 rentals
5  people16 rentals
6  people26 rentals
7  people6 rentals
8  people8 rentals
9  people1 rental
> 15  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €20 rentals
250 to 500 €42 rentals
500 to 750 €3 rentals
750 to 1000 €1 rental
1000 to 1500 €2 rentals
> 2500 €1 rental
Discounts
 
1 pays [rcs_pays]14adac2e048e58b45f8e9d1a6333cf2b433 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Cities Lot :
48 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Rental Alvignac (4)
Rental Bagnac sur Célé (1)
Rental Biars sur Cère (1)
Rental Bouziès (1)
Rental Cajarc (4)
Rental Carennac (5)
Rental Cazals (5)
Rental Concots (1)
Rental Condat (3)
Rental Dégagnac (1)
Rental Esclauzels (1)
Rental Figeac (1)
Rental Frayssinet le Gélat (1)
Rental Gindou (2)
Rental Ginouillac (1)
Rental Girac (6)
Rental Gourdon (1)
Rental Gramat (2)
Rental Lachapelle Auzac (5)
Rental Lanzac (7)
Rental Le Roc (1)
Rental Lentillac du Causse (3)
Rental Les Arques (2)
Rental Loubressac (1)
Rental Martel (6)
Rental Mauroux (3)
Rental Meyronne (1)
Rental Miers (4)
Rental Montcuq (1)
Rental Payrac (1)
Rental Peyrilles (1)
Rental Pontcirq (2)
Rental Prayssac (12)
Rental Puy L'évêque (5)
Rental Rocamadour (8)
Rental Saint Cirq Lapopie (10)
Rental Saint Sozy (5)
Rental Salviac (2)
Rental Séniergues (2)
Rental Souillac (18)

Lot : 89 rentals

Sort :  
Girac - Lot (France)

Rental Mobile Home Girac 2 people

Ref : 107934LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Les Chalets Sur La Dordogne - Cottage Loggia Vue Sur Le Terrain Et La Dordogne

Mobile Home - 2 people - 35 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Washing machine - Tumble dryer - Cot…


Camping, conviviality and a holiday rental including: > Shared swimming pool > Cot
Girac - Lot (France)

Rental Chalet Girac 2 people

Ref : 198931LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Les Chalets Sur La Dordogne - Chalet Bois Confort Plus

Chalet - 2 people - 28 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Cot


Camping, conviviality and a holiday rental including: > Shared swimming pool > Cot
Rocamadour - Lot (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Chalet Rocamadour 2 people

Ref : 99349LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Padimadour **** à Rocamadour - Cottage 1 Chambre, Confort

Chalet - 2 people - 16 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Cot - Quiet area


Camping, conviviality and a holiday rental including: > Communal swimming pool > Cot > Quiet area
Miers - Lot (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Mobile Home Miers 2 people

Ref : 197715LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Du Pigeonnier - Mobil-home Trigano Vip. ( 1 Chambre ) 20 M2 + 10 M2 De Terrasse Couverte Sur Pignon.

Mobile Home - 2 people

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Cot - Quiet area


Camping, conviviality and a holiday rental including: > Shared swimming pool > Cot > Quiet area
Cajarc - Lot (France)

Rental House Cajarc 4 people

Ref : 42165LLocasun guaranteed

Cajarc Le Domaine Des Cazelles Lagrange Confort+ Kid

House - 4 people

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Terrace - With a view…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Shared swimming pool > Television > Terrace > With a view valleys > nursery
Martel - Lot (France)

Rental Chalet Martel 4 people

Ref : 138468LLocasun guaranteed

Chateau De Termes - Chalets Cabane 4 Personnes

Chalet - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Television -…


Wide wooden decked terrace 40 m2, half sheltered in the trees. Covered terrace with garden furniture, barbecue, Hammocks. Living-room with kitchen area (equipped with oven microwave, fridge with freezer section, dishwasher, washing machine coffee perculater, induction cooker, flat screened TV, boiler. Bathroom : walk in stone shower, washbasin, wc, hairdryer. 1 bedroom (bed 140 cm). 1…

Rental Apartment Biars sur Cère 4 people

Ref : 184595LLocasun guaranteed

Loti

Apartment - 4 people - 70 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 

Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space - Dishwasher…


3-room apartment 70 m2, on the ground floor: living room with TV. 1 room with 2 beds (140 cm) (110 cm). 1 room with 1 double bed. Kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, dishwasher, microwave) with dining table. Shower/bidet/WC. Electric heating. Terrace. Terrace furniture. Carpet in one of the bedrooms.2-family house "Loti". For shared use: garden 500 m2. In the house: washing machine (for shared use).…
Prayssac - Lot (France)
-5%

Rental Gite Prayssac 4 people

Ref : 116405LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Village Liberté Prayssac Gîte 4 Personnes

Gite - 4 people

 
 

Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space - Dishwasher…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Television > Terrace > 1 outdoor parking space > Dishwasher
Prayssac - Lot (France)
-5%

Rental Chalet Prayssac 4 people

Ref : 116407LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Village Liberté Prayssac Chalet 4 Personnes

Chalet - 4 people

 
 

Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space


Fresh air and a residence including: > Television > Terrace > 1 outdoor parking space
Martel - Lot (France)
-5%

Rental Gite Martel 4 people

Ref : 134613LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Village Liberté Martel-gluges Gîte 4 Personnes

Gite - 4 people

 
 

Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space


Fresh air and a residence including: > Terrace > 1 outdoor parking space
Results per page : 
 

Midi Pyrénées

midi-pyrenees

The Midi-Pyrénées region is the second largest region in France with eight departments and stretches over 45 000 km². You can discover towns steeped in art and history like Figeac, Montauban and towns that absolutely must be visited like Toulouse “the pink city” and Lourdes. The region is also full of amazing natural landscapes with the Pic du Midi, the Lot Valley or the Gorges du Tarn. Each site has its own particular character. Many of its monuments are registered on the UNESCO world heritage list. With a holiday rental in the Midi-Pyrénées, you will visit some of the most beautiful towns and villages in France.
In Midi-Pyrénées you will find a large choice of private villas, houses or apartments with a swimming pool for a pleasant holiday. Let us help you find the place of your dreams for your next holiday rental.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb