Rental sea Biarritz

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France8902 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France8902 rentals
Spain7554 rentals
Italy688 rentals

Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal467 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Venezuela1 rental
Pyrénées Atlantiques543 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Aquitaine
1336 rentals
Gironde290 rentals
Landes503 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques543 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
570 rentals
Calvados544 rentals
Manche26 rentals
 
Brittany
705 rentals
Cotes d'Armor137 rentals
Finistere233 rentals
Ille et Vilaine74 rentals
Morbihan261 rentals
 
Corsica
218 rentals
Corse du Sud81 rentals
Haute Corse137 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
24 rentals
Eure3 rentals
Seine Maritime21 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
2595 rentals
Aude659 rentals
Gard229 rentals
Herault652 rentals
Lozère7 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales1048 rentals
 
Midi Pyrénées
1 rental
Hautes Pyrénées1 rental
 
North Calais
10 rentals
Pas de Calais10 rentals
 
Oversea
69 rentals
Guadeloupe52 rentals
Martinique15 rentals
Réunion2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
525 rentals
Loire Atlantique132 rentals
Vendée393 rentals
 
Picardy
31 rentals
Somme31 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
321 rentals
Charente Maritime321 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
2497 rentals
Alpes Maritimes545 rentals
Bouches du Rhône135 rentals
Var1817 rentals
Biarritz181 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Anglet56 rentals
Arcangues7 rentals
Ascain6 rentals
Bassussarry3 rentals
Biarritz181 rentals
Bidart36 rentals
Cambo les Bains1 rental
Ciboure39 rentals
Espelette1 rental
Guéthary4 rentals
Hendaye46 rentals
Ogenne Camptort1 rental
Saint Jean Pied de Port1 rental
Saint Jean de Luz122 rentals
Saint Pierre d'Irube2 rentals
Saint Pée sur Nivelle3 rentals
Uhart Cize4 rentals
Urrugne29 rentals
Villefranque1 rental
Arrival date
 
October 2014
Saturday 25-10-201429 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201471 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201461 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201447 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201447 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201412 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201413 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201415 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201444 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201434 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201540 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201540 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201540 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201540 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201540 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201546 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201563 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201570 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201570 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201570 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201570 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201570 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201570 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201572 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201574 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201575 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201576 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201578 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201567 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201568 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201568 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201568 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201570 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201570 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201573 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201575 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201577 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201576 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201577 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201566 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201562 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201561 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201561 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201562 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201579 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201576 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201573 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201571 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201566 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201565 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201564 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201562 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201559 rentals
Saturday 31-10-201540 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-201533 rentals
Saturday 14-11-20155 rentals
Saturday 21-11-20155 rentals
Saturday 28-11-20151 rental
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-20151 rental
Saturday 12-12-20151 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment172 rentals
House or Villa9 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people34 rentals
3  people8 rentals
4  people81 rentals
5  people11 rentals
6  people40 rentals
7  people2 rentals
8  people5 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €9 rentals
250 to 500 €90 rentals
500 to 750 €31 rentals
750 to 1000 €5 rentals
1000 to 1500 €3 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (0)

Golf (180)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Biarritz :
26 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Sea rental near

Biarritz : 181 rentals

Sort :  
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 159801LLocasun guaranteed

Biarritz Les Patios Eugenie Lagrange Prestige

Apartment - 2 people - 28 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Terrace
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-10%

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 46848LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Eugénie - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 22 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Linen included - Television - nursery - 1 indoor car park -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > nursery > 1 indoor car park > Internet ADSL
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 173959LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Victoria Surf - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 28 m² 

1 room

 
 

Linen included - Television - Cot


Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 173960LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Victoria Surf - Studio 2 Personnes - Vue Mer

Apartment - 2 people - 28 m² 

1 room

 
 

Linen included - Television - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > Cot
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-20%

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 47417LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Premium Résidence Premium Haguna - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Internet ADSL > Cot
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-20%

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 177749LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Résidence Haguna - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Terrace - Internet ADSL - Cot…


You will love this residence because it has: > Linen included > Television > Terrace > Internet ADSL > Cot
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-10%

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 221994LLocasun guaranteed

Maeva Résidence Eugénie - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 22 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Internet ADSL - Lift - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Internet ADSL > Lift
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 177038LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Mer & Golf Eugenie

Apartment - 2 people - 22 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 1 Km - Town…


The residence Eugenie located at Biarritz overhangs the beach of Marbella in a private garden of 2 hectares. Downtown area of Biarritz to 2 km (line of bus at the bottom of the residence)
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 184448LLocasun guaranteed

Jeanne D'arc

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 1 Km - Television - Dishwasher - Washing machine -…


1-room studio 30 m2, on the ground floor, comfortable and beautiful furnishings: living/sleeping room with 1 sofabed (140 cm), TV (flat screen). Open kitchen (4 hot plates, dishwasher, microwave, freezer). Exit to the garden. Shower/WC, hydro massage shower. Small garden. Facilities: washing machine. Internet (DSL/LAN). Please note: telephone for incoming calls only, non-smokers only, no…
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 184454LLocasun guaranteed

Edouard Vii

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - Television - Balcony…


1-room apartment 20 m2 on 3rd floor, beautiful furnishings: living/dining room with 1 double sofabed and TV. Exit to the balcony. Kitchenette (2 hot plates, microwave). Bath/WC. Electric heating. Balcony 6 m2, east facing position. Terrace furniture.Biarritz: Residence "Edouard VII", 6 storeys. In the district of Milady, in the resort 1.5 km from the centre of Biarritz, in a sunny position, 100 m…
Results per page : 

Our categories of holidays rentals for Biarritz

Rental Biarritz - Rental Apartment Biarritz - Rental House Biarritz
Rental Sea Biarritz
28 Rental Promotions Biarritz
Mots clefs relatifs:
Rental sea Biarriz | Bijaric | Miarritze | 64200
 

Biarritz

Biarritz

As a result of its location ressembling an amphitheatre facing the Ocean, Biarritz is exposed to the beautifully fresh sea winds. The winters are mild and the summer heat is perfectly bearable. This privileged climate has given this location the status of a hydrothermal resort.

Activities :


Shops

• Bakery
• Grocery
• Drug store
• Restaurant
• Supermarket

Leisure and amusements

• Cultural facilities
• Horse riding
• Golf
• Museum
• Basque pelota
• Beach / Swimming Area
• Hiking
• Surfing
• Tennis
• Mountain biking
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb