Rental sea Biarritz

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France10537 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France10537 rentals
Spain8072 rentals
Italy987 rentals
Croatia16 rentals

Indonesia1 rental
Mauritius6 rentals
Portugal471 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques583 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Aquitaine
1454 rentals
Gironde335 rentals
Landes536 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques583 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
588 rentals
Calvados550 rentals
Manche38 rentals
 
Brittany
859 rentals
Cotes d'Armor154 rentals
Finistere296 rentals
Ille et Vilaine81 rentals
Morbihan328 rentals
 
Corsica
305 rentals
Corse du Sud111 rentals
Haute Corse194 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
42 rentals
Eure3 rentals
Seine Maritime39 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
3122 rentals
Aude805 rentals
Gard263 rentals
Herault817 rentals
Lozère18 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales1219 rentals
 
North Calais
14 rentals
Pas de Calais14 rentals
 
Oversea
65 rentals
Guadeloupe48 rentals
Martinique15 rentals
Réunion2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
781 rentals
Loire Atlantique143 rentals
Vendée638 rentals
 
Picardy
28 rentals
Somme28 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
414 rentals
Charente Maritime414 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
2865 rentals
Alpes Maritimes502 rentals
Bouches du Rhône134 rentals
Var2229 rentals
Biarritz198 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Anglet51 rentals
Arcangues5 rentals
Ascain6 rentals
Ascarat1 rental
Bassussarry2 rentals
Biarritz198 rentals
Bidart30 rentals
Cambo les Bains1 rental
Ciboure39 rentals
Espelette1 rental
Guéthary5 rentals
Hendaye59 rentals
Ogenne Camptort1 rental
Saint Jean De Luz139 rentals
Saint Jean Pied De Port4 rentals
Saint Pierre d'Irube2 rentals
Saint Pée sur Nivelle4 rentals
Saint Étienne De Baïgorry3 rentals
Sare4 rentals
Uhart Cize4 rentals
Urrugne23 rentals
Villefranque1 rental
Arrival date
 
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-201469 rentals
Saturday 13-09-201482 rentals
Saturday 20-09-201491 rentals
Saturday 27-09-201493 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-2014112 rentals
Saturday 11-10-2014116 rentals
Saturday 18-10-2014110 rentals
Saturday 25-10-2014112 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201476 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201478 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201468 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201467 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201411 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201411 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201413 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201421 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201422 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201514 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201514 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201514 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201514 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201514 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201520 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201535 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201541 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201541 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201541 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201541 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201541 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201541 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201542 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201544 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201543 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201544 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201547 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201530 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201531 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201531 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201531 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201533 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201533 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201535 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201538 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201538 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201540 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201540 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201539 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201540 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201540 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201540 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201540 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201538 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201536 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201533 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201532 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201528 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201527 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201526 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201525 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201521 rentals
Saturday 31-10-20155 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment189 rentals
House or Villa9 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people44 rentals
3  people8 rentals
4  people87 rentals
5  people6 rentals
6  people46 rentals
7  people2 rentals
8  people5 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €13 rentals
250 to 500 €98 rentals
500 to 750 €41 rentals
750 to 1000 €11 rentals
1000 to 1500 €4 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (0)

Golf (198)

1 pays [rcs_pays]dcf43f37973ed0501e22e2bfa8bc7e20428 - 2 region [rcs_region]7d7dc70feac81a4fd4ccd0c117059118594 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Biarritz :
26 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Sea rental near

Biarritz : 198 rentals

Sort :  
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-15%

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 46848LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Eugénie - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 22 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - nursery - 1 indoor car park -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > nursery > 1 indoor car park > Internet ADSL
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 173959LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Victoria Surf - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

1 room

 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > Cot
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 173960LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Victoria Surf - Studio 2 Personnes - Vue Mer

Apartment - 2 people - 23 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Cot


Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-20%

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 47417LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Premium Résidence Premium Haguna - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Terrace - Internet ADSL - Cot…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > Terrace > Internet ADSL > Cot
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-20%

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 177749LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Résidence Haguna - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Terrace - Internet ADSL - Cot…


You will love this residence because it has: > Linen included > Television > Terrace > Internet ADSL > Cot
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 159801LLocasun guaranteed

Biarritz Les Patios Eugenie Lagrange Prestige

Apartment - 2 people

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Terrace
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 196373LLocasun guaranteed

Jaizquibel

Apartment - 2 people - 40 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Beach < 2 Km - Television - Terrace - Washing machine -…


2-room apartment 40 m2, on the ground floor, comfortable and beautiful furnishings: living/dining room with dining table and TV (flat screen), radio. Exit to the garden, to the terrace. 1 room with 1 double bed (1 x 140 cm). Exit to the terrace, west facing position. Open kitchen (2 hot plates, oven, microwave, electric coffee machine) with bar. Shower/WC. Terrace, west facing position, small…
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 184448LLocasun guaranteed

Jeanne D'arc

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 1 Km - Television - Dishwasher - Washing machine -…


1-room studio 30 m2, on the ground floor, comfortable and beautiful furnishings: living/sleeping room with 1 sofabed (140 cm), TV (flat screen). Open kitchen (4 hot plates, dishwasher, microwave, freezer). Exit to the garden. Shower/WC, hydro massage shower. Small garden. Facilities: washing machine. Internet (DSL/LAN). Please note: telephone for incoming calls only, non-smokers only, no…
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 184454LLocasun guaranteed

Edouard Vii

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - Television - Balcony…


1-room apartment 20 m2 on 3rd floor, beautiful furnishings: living/dining room with 1 double sofabed and TV. Exit to the balcony. Kitchenette (2 hot plates, microwave). Bath/WC. Electric heating. Balcony 6 m2, east facing position. Terrace furniture.Biarritz: Residence "Edouard VII", 6 storeys. In the district of Milady, in the resort 1.5 km from the centre of Biarritz, in a sunny position, 100 m…
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 184462LLocasun guaranteed

Victoria Surf

Apartment - 2 people - 26 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - Television - Balcony…


1-room studio 26 m2 on 7th floor: living/dining room with 1 double sofabed, TV and DVD. Exit to the balcony. Kitchenette (2 hot plates, microwave). Bathroom, sep. WC. Electric heating. Balcony, west facing position. Very beautiful view of the sea. Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking. Maximum 1 pet/ dog allowed.Biarritz: Residence "Victoria Surf". In the centre of Biarritz, in a central,…
Results per page : 

Our categories of holidays rentals for Biarritz

Rental Biarritz - Rental Apartment Biarritz - Rental House Biarritz - Rental Villa Biarritz
Rental Sea Biarritz
22 Rental Promotions Biarritz
Mots clefs relatifs:
Rental sea Biarriz | Bijaric | Miarritze | 64200
 

Biarritz

Biarritz

As a result of its location ressembling an amphitheatre facing the Ocean, Biarritz is exposed to the beautifully fresh sea winds. The winters are mild and the summer heat is perfectly bearable. This privileged climate has given this location the status of a hydrothermal resort.

Activities :


Shops

• Bakery
• Grocery
• Drug store
• Restaurant
• Supermarket

Leisure and amusements

• Cultural facilities
• Horse riding
• Golf
• Museum
• Basque pelota
• Beach / Swimming Area
• Hiking
• Surfing
• Tennis
• Mountain biking
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb