Rental sea Biarritz

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France10839 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France10839 rentals
Spain8193 rentals
Italy987 rentals
Croatia16 rentals

Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal476 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Venezuela1 rental
Pyrénées Atlantiques600 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Aquitaine
1493 rentals
Gironde340 rentals
Landes553 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques600 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
589 rentals
Calvados550 rentals
Manche39 rentals
 
Brittany
889 rentals
Cotes d'Armor158 rentals
Finistere309 rentals
Ille et Vilaine80 rentals
Morbihan342 rentals
 
Corsica
324 rentals
Corse du Sud126 rentals
Haute Corse198 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
42 rentals
Eure3 rentals
Seine Maritime39 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
3231 rentals
Aude831 rentals
Gard270 rentals
Herault871 rentals
Lozère18 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales1241 rentals
 
North Calais
15 rentals
Pas de Calais15 rentals
 
Oversea
68 rentals
Guadeloupe51 rentals
Martinique15 rentals
Réunion2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
819 rentals
Loire Atlantique146 rentals
Vendée673 rentals
 
Picardy
28 rentals
Somme28 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
421 rentals
Charente Maritime421 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
2920 rentals
Alpes Maritimes513 rentals
Bouches du Rhône129 rentals
Var2278 rentals
Biarritz207 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Anglet53 rentals
Arcangues5 rentals
Ascain6 rentals
Ascarat1 rental
Bassussarry3 rentals
Biarritz207 rentals
Bidart31 rentals
Cambo les Bains1 rental
Ciboure40 rentals
Espelette1 rental
Guéthary5 rentals
Hendaye62 rentals
Ogenne Camptort1 rental
Saint Jean Pied De Port4 rentals
Saint Jean de Luz139 rentals
Saint Pierre d'Irube2 rentals
Saint Pée sur Nivelle4 rentals
Saint Étienne De Baïgorry3 rentals
Sare4 rentals
Uhart Cize4 rentals
Urrugne23 rentals
Villefranque1 rental
Arrival date
 
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-201478 rentals
Saturday 13-09-201487 rentals
Saturday 20-09-201498 rentals
Saturday 27-09-2014101 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-2014119 rentals
Saturday 11-10-2014121 rentals
Saturday 18-10-2014116 rentals
Saturday 25-10-2014118 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201480 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201482 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201472 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201471 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201412 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201412 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201414 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201422 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201423 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201515 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201515 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201515 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201515 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201515 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201521 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201535 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201541 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201541 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201541 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201541 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201541 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201541 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201542 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201544 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201543 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201544 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201547 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201530 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201531 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201531 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201531 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201533 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201533 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201535 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201538 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201538 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201540 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201540 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201539 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201540 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201540 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201540 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201540 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201538 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201536 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201533 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201532 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201528 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201527 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201526 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201525 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201521 rentals
Saturday 31-10-20155 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment198 rentals
House or Villa9 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people44 rentals
3  people9 rentals
4  people94 rentals
5  people6 rentals
6  people47 rentals
7  people2 rentals
8  people5 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €13 rentals
250 to 500 €101 rentals
500 to 750 €43 rentals
750 to 1000 €12 rentals
1000 to 1500 €5 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (0)

Golf (206)

1 pays [rcs_pays]dcf43f37973ed0501e22e2bfa8bc7e20428 - 2 region [rcs_region]7d7dc70feac81a4fd4ccd0c117059118594 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Biarritz :
22 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Sea rental near

Biarritz : 104 rentals

Sort :  
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 177038LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Mer & Golf Eugenie

Apartment - 2 people - 22 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 1 Km - Town…


The residence Eugenie located at Biarritz overhangs the beach of Marbella in a private garden of 2 hectares. Downtown area of Biarritz to 2 km (line of bus at the bottom of the residence)
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 46848LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Eugénie - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 22 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - nursery - 1 indoor car park -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > nursery > 1 indoor car park > Internet ADSL
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 173959LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Victoria Surf - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

1 room

 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Cot


Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 173960LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Victoria Surf - Studio 2 Personnes - Vue Mer

Apartment - 2 people - 23 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > Cot
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 47417LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Premium Résidence Premium Haguna - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Terrace - Internet ADSL - Cot…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > Terrace > Internet ADSL > Cot
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-30%

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 177749LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Résidence Haguna - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Terrace - Internet ADSL - Cot…


You will love this residence because it has: > Linen included > Television > Terrace > Internet ADSL > Cot
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 159801LLocasun guaranteed

Biarritz Les Patios Eugenie Lagrange Prestige

Apartment - 2 people

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Terrace
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 196373LLocasun guaranteed

Jaizquibel

Apartment - 2 people - 40 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Beach < 2 Km - Television - Terrace - Washing machine -…


2-room apartment 40 m2, on the ground floor, comfortable and beautiful furnishings: living/dining room with dining table and TV (flat screen), radio. Exit to the garden, to the terrace. 1 room with 1 double bed (1 x 140 cm). Exit to the terrace, west facing position. Open kitchen (2 hot plates, oven, microwave, electric coffee machine) with bar. Shower/WC. Terrace, west facing position, small…
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 184448LLocasun guaranteed

Jeanne D'arc

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 1 Km - Television - Dishwasher - Washing machine -…


1-room studio 30 m2, on the ground floor, comfortable and beautiful furnishings: living/sleeping room with 1 sofabed (140 cm), TV (flat screen). Open kitchen (4 hot plates, dishwasher, microwave, freezer). Exit to the garden. Shower/WC, hydro massage shower. Small garden. Facilities: washing machine. Internet (DSL/LAN). Please note: telephone for incoming calls only, non-smokers only, no…
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 184450LLocasun guaranteed

Domaine De Migron

Apartment - 2 people - 33 m² 

1 room

 
 

Television - Washing machine


1-room studio 33 m2, on the ground floor, bright, practical furnishings: living/sleeping room with 1 double bed (140 cm), TV. Kitchenette (4 ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave). Shower/WC. Electric heating. Facilities: washing machine, baby cot. Please note: apartment street side. Private entrance.Biarritz: Small apartment house "Domaine de Migron", 3 storeys. In the district of Migron, in the…
Results per page : 

Our categories of holidays rentals for Biarritz

Rental Biarritz - Rental Apartment Biarritz - Rental House Biarritz - Rental Villa Biarritz
Rental Sea Biarritz
22 Rental Promotions Biarritz
Mots clefs relatifs:
Rental sea Biarriz | Bijaric | Miarritze | 64200
 

Biarritz

Biarritz

As a result of its location ressembling an amphitheatre facing the Ocean, Biarritz is exposed to the beautifully fresh sea winds. The winters are mild and the summer heat is perfectly bearable. This privileged climate has given this location the status of a hydrothermal resort.

Activities :


Shops

• Bakery
• Grocery
• Drug store
• Restaurant
• Supermarket

Leisure and amusements

• Cultural facilities
• Horse riding
• Golf
• Museum
• Basque pelota
• Beach / Swimming Area
• Hiking
• Surfing
• Tennis
• Mountain biking
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb