Rental sea Sitges

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain7950 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France11153 rentals
Spain7950 rentals
Italy989 rentals
Croatia16 rentals

Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal477 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Venezuela1 rental
Barcelona265 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
446 rentals
Córdoba9 rentals
Costa de Almeria9 rentals
Almería9 rentals
Costa Tropical37 rentals
Granada37 rentals
Costa del Sol369 rentals
Málaga369 rentals
Costa de la Luz22 rentals
Cádiz18 rentals
Huelva3 rentals
Seville1 rental
 
Aragon
4 rentals
Teruel4 rentals
 
Asturias
8 rentals
Costa Verde8 rentals
Asturias8 rentals
 
Cantabria
89 rentals
Costa de Cantabria89 rentals
Cantabria89 rentals
 
Castile Leon
1 rental
Segovia1 rental
 
Catalonia
3626 rentals
Lérida3 rentals
Costa Brava2259 rentals
Gerona2259 rentals
Costa del Maresme265 rentals
Barcelona265 rentals
Costa Dorada1099 rentals
Tarragona1099 rentals
 
Galicia
38 rentals
Costa de Galicia38 rentals
La Coruña34 rentals
Pontevedra4 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
623 rentals
Ibiza5 rentals
Majorca565 rentals
Minorca53 rentals
 
Canary Islands
418 rentals
Las Palmas303 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife115 rentals
 
Madrid
11 rentals
Madrid11 rentals
 
Murcia
20 rentals
Costa Calida20 rentals
Murcia20 rentals
 
Basque Country
8 rentals
Costa Vasca8 rentals
Guipuzcoa4 rentals
Biscay4 rentals
 
Valencia
2657 rentals
Costa del Azahar341 rentals
Castellón341 rentals
Costa de Valencia50 rentals
Valencia50 rentals
Costa Blanca2266 rentals
Alicante2266 rentals
Sitges24 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Abrera1 rental
Alella1 rental
Arenys De Mar5 rentals
Arenys de Munt5 rentals
Barcelona118 rentals
Cabrils1 rental
Calella16 rentals
Canet de Mar3 rentals
Canyelles1 rental
El Masnou4 rentals
Gavá1 rental
La Garriga1 rental
Lliça d'Amunt1 rental
Malgrat de Mar9 rentals
Mataró2 rentals
Moià1 rental
Palafolls2 rentals
Pineda de Mar14 rentals
Premiá de Mar3 rentals
Sant Andreu de Llavaneres6 rentals
Sant Cebria de Vallalta2 rentals
Sant Esteve de Palautordera1 rental
Sant Iscle de Vallalta1 rental
Sant Pere de Vilamajor1 rental
Sant Pol de Mar3 rentals
Sant Vicenç de Montalt3 rentals
Santa Susanna4 rentals
Sitges24 rentals
Teià2 rentals
Tordera4 rentals
Viladecavalls1 rental
Vilanova I La Geltru18 rentals
Vilassar de Dalt3 rentals
Vilassar de Mar3 rentals
Arrival date
 
August 2014
Saturday 23-08-20143 rentals
Saturday 30-08-20144 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-20149 rentals
Saturday 13-09-20148 rentals
Saturday 20-09-201410 rentals
Saturday 27-09-20149 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-201411 rentals
Saturday 11-10-201412 rentals
Saturday 18-10-201412 rentals
Saturday 25-10-201411 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201410 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201410 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201410 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201410 rentals
Saturday 29-11-20148 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-20148 rentals
Saturday 13-12-20148 rentals
Saturday 20-12-20146 rentals
Saturday 27-12-20146 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20158 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20158 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20158 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20158 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20158 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20158 rentals
Saturday 14-02-20159 rentals
Saturday 21-02-20159 rentals
Saturday 28-02-20158 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20158 rentals
Saturday 14-03-20158 rentals
Saturday 21-03-20158 rentals
Saturday 28-03-20158 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20159 rentals
Saturday 11-04-20158 rentals
Saturday 18-04-20159 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201510 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201510 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201510 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201510 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201510 rentals
Saturday 30-05-20159 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20159 rentals
Saturday 13-06-20158 rentals
Saturday 20-06-20159 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201510 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201510 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201510 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201510 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201510 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201510 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201510 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201510 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201510 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201510 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201510 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201510 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201510 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201510 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201510 rentals
Saturday 10-10-20159 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20159 rentals
Saturday 24-10-20159 rentals
Saturday 31-10-20157 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20157 rentals
Saturday 14-11-20157 rentals
Saturday 21-11-20157 rentals
Saturday 28-11-20151 rental
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-20151 rental
Saturday 12-12-20151 rental
Saturday 19-12-20151 rental
Saturday 26-12-20151 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment18 rentals
House or Villa6 rentals
No. of people
 
3  people3 rentals
4  people12 rentals
5  people4 rentals
6  people3 rentals
7  people1 rental
8  people1 rental
Price per week
 
250 to 500 €4 rentals
500 to 750 €7 rentals
750 to 1000 €6 rentals
1000 to 1500 €1 rental
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (0)

Golf (0)

1 pays [rcs_pays]53624d063dad96b7532943bc18f32c7b429 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Sitges :
Sea rental near

Sitges : 24 rentals

Sort :  
Sitges - Province Barcelona (Spain)
-5%

Rental Apartment Sitges 3 people

Ref : 144602LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Atlanta - Studio 2/3pers

Apartment - 3 people - 35 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100 m - Town…


Sitges - Province Barcelona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Sitges 3 people

Ref : 37724PPrivate owner advert

Appartement De 2/3,

Apartment - 3 people - 45 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - With a view Sea -…


Description of the hiring The residence: Perched in top of the hill, in the heights of Sitges, 20 walking min. to the beaches and center of the village, the residence overlooks the valley of Pénèdes and the bay of Sitges. Around the pool you can enjoy one tranquility and a smooth enviroment, at the same time as being close to the exultant heart of the most famous seaside's resorts of Costa…
Sitges - Province Barcelona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Sitges 3 people

Ref : 136969LLocasun guaranteed

Atlanta - Apartamento 2/3

Apartment - 3 people - 35 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 1 Km - Linen…


Apartements situated in Sitges, one of the most famous villages in the Catalan coast. This beautiful village preserve all the charm of a Mediterranean town with a sunny climate all year. The apartments are located to 350 mts. to the beach and to 1200 mts. to the town center. Capacity for 3 persons. There is 1 double bedroom and a individual sofa bed, kitchen equipped with crockery, cutlery,…
Sitges - Province Barcelona (Spain)
-5%

Rental Apartment Sitges 4 people

Ref : 144603LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Apollo - 2 Piècers 2/4pers

Apartment - 4 people - 45 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - Shops < 100 m - Town…


Sitges - Province Barcelona (Spain)
-5%

Rental Apartment Sitges 4 people

Ref : 144653LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Amapola - 2 Pièces 4pers

Apartment - 4 people - 42 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100 m - Town…


Sitges - Province Barcelona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Sitges 4 people

Ref : 183016LLocasun guaranteed

Avda Capellans

Apartment - 4 people - 70 m² 

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 

Beach < 2 Km - Linen included - Bath towel included in the…


4-room apartment 70 m2, on the ground floor: living/dining room with TV and radio. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 1 double bed. 1 room with 1 x 2 bunk beds. 1 room with 1 bed. Kitchen (oven, microwave, freezer). Shower/WC. Heating, air-conditioning. Terrace 15 m2. Terrace furniture. Facilities: washing machine, dryer. Iron.Apartment block "Avda Capellans". In the resort, in a central position,…
Sitges - Province Barcelona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Sitges 4 people

Ref : 183017LLocasun guaranteed

Port D'aiguadolç

Apartment - 4 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 500 m - Linen included - Bath towel included in the…


1-room apartment 25 m2 on 1st floor, simple furnishings: living/dining room with 1 double sofabed (2 x 60 cm), 1 x 2 bunk beds, TV, air conditioning and forced-air heating. Kitchenette (2 hot plates). Shower/WC. Terrace furniture, barbecue. Please note: maximum 1 pet/ dog allowed. Loft, 7 m2, access via a spiral staircase. The pull out bed is separated from the dining room by a curtain. Small…
Sitges - Province Barcelona (Spain)
-10%

Rental Apartment Sitges 4 people

Ref : 183021LLocasun guaranteed

Sant Crispí

Apartment - 4 people - 60 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 

Beach < 500 m - Linen included - Bath towel included in the…


3-room apartment 60 m2, on the ground floor, comfortable furnishings: living/dining room with TV and flat screen. 1 small room with 2 beds. 1 room with 1 double bed. Open kitchen (4 hot plates, freezer, electric coffee machine, combination microwave) with bar. Bath/WC. Gas heating. Terrace 50 m2 partly roofed. Terrace furniture. Facilities: washing machine, iron, children's high chair, baby cot.…
Sitges - Province Barcelona (Spain)
-10%

Rental Apartment Sitges 4 people

Ref : 183025LLocasun guaranteed

Primer De Maig

Apartment - 4 people - 46 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Beach < 100 m - With a view Sea - Linen included - Bath…


2-room apartment 46 m2 on 1st floor, comfortable and cosy furnishings: living/dining room with 1 double sofabed, flat screen and DVD. Exit to the balcony. 1 room with 1 double bed. Exit to the balcony. Kitchen-/living room (oven, dishwasher, freezer) with dining table. Bath/bidet/WC. Electric heating. Balcony 4 m2. Terrace furniture. View of the sea and the resort. Facilities: washing machine,…
Sitges - Province Barcelona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Sitges 4 people

Ref : 210447LLocasun guaranteed

Apartment - 4 people - 70 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Linen included -…


3-room apartment 70 m2 on 7th floor, practical furnishings: living/dining room with TV. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 2 beds. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 1 x 1 bunk beds. Exit to the terrace. Kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, dishwasher, microwave, freezer). Bathroom. Heating. Small terrace. Terrace furniture. View of the resort. Facilities: washing machine, iron. Internet (WiFi). Suitable for…
Results per page : 
 

Sitges

Sitges

Sitges is one of the closest seaside resorts to Barcelona. Every ingredient necessary to spend a pleasant holiday is present, with sandy beaches, a gastronomy influenced by the sea, a night life whose reputation is well-established, a diverse cultural life, with the Carnival, the International Fantastic Film Festival, the Jazz Festival, the Fiesta Mayor in August as well as many other events.

Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb