Rental sea Sitges

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain7593 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France8459 rentals
Spain7593 rentals
Italy681 rentals

Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal462 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Venezuela1 rental
Barcelona250 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
543 rentals
Córdoba13 rentals
Costa de Almeria10 rentals
Almería10 rentals
Costa Tropical36 rentals
Granada36 rentals
Costa del Sol432 rentals
Málaga432 rentals
Costa de la Luz52 rentals
Cádiz41 rentals
Huelva5 rentals
Seville6 rentals
 
Aragon
3 rentals
Teruel3 rentals
 
Asturias
10 rentals
Costa Verde10 rentals
Asturias10 rentals
 
Cantabria
77 rentals
Costa de Cantabria77 rentals
Cantabria77 rentals
 
Castile Leon
2 rentals
Salamanca1 rental
Segovia1 rental
 
Castile La Mancha
1 rental
Albacete1 rental
 
Catalonia
3138 rentals
Lérida10 rentals
Costa Brava1985 rentals
Gerona1985 rentals
Costa del Maresme250 rentals
Barcelona250 rentals
Costa Dorada893 rentals
Tarragona893 rentals
 
Galicia
89 rentals
Costa de Galicia89 rentals
La Coruña51 rentals
Orense3 rentals
Pontevedra35 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
653 rentals
Ibiza5 rentals
Majorca594 rentals
Minorca54 rentals
 
Canary Islands
465 rentals
Las Palmas326 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife139 rentals
 
Madrid
16 rentals
Madrid16 rentals
 
Murcia
9 rentals
Costa Calida9 rentals
Murcia9 rentals
 
Navarre
6 rentals
Navarre6 rentals
 
Basque Country
10 rentals
Costa Vasca10 rentals
Guipuzcoa6 rentals
Biscay4 rentals
 
Valencia
2570 rentals
Costa del Azahar285 rentals
Castellón285 rentals
Costa de Valencia29 rentals
Valencia29 rentals
Costa Blanca2256 rentals
Alicante2256 rentals
Sitges25 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Abrera1 rental
Alella1 rental
Arenys De Mar5 rentals
Arenys de Munt5 rentals
Badalona2 rentals
Barcelona117 rentals
Cabrils1 rental
Calella13 rentals
Canet de Mar3 rentals
Canyelles1 rental
El Masnou5 rentals
Gavá1 rental
La Garriga1 rental
Lliça d'Amunt1 rental
Malgrat de Mar5 rentals
Mataró2 rentals
Palafolls1 rental
Pineda de Mar12 rentals
Premiá de Mar2 rentals
Sant Andreu de Llavaneres5 rentals
Sant Cebria de Vallalta2 rentals
Sant Esteve de Palautordera1 rental
Sant Iscle de Vallalta1 rental
Sant Pere de Vilamajor1 rental
Sant Pol de Mar3 rentals
Sant Vicenç de Montalt3 rentals
Santa Susanna4 rentals
Sitges25 rentals
Teià2 rentals
Tordera2 rentals
Viladecavalls1 rental
Vilanova I La Geltru15 rentals
Vilassar de Dalt3 rentals
Vilassar de Mar3 rentals
Arrival date
 
October 2014
Saturday 25-10-201411 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201411 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201411 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201411 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201411 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201411 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201411 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201411 rentals
Saturday 20-12-20149 rentals
Saturday 27-12-20149 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201511 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201511 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201511 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201511 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201511 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201511 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201512 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201512 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201511 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201510 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201510 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201511 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201511 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201513 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201512 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201513 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201514 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201514 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201514 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201514 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201514 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201513 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201513 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201512 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201513 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201514 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201514 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201514 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201514 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201514 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201514 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201514 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201514 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201514 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201514 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201513 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201514 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201514 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201514 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201514 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201513 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201513 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201513 rentals
Saturday 31-10-201511 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-201511 rentals
Saturday 14-11-201511 rentals
Saturday 21-11-201511 rentals
Saturday 28-11-201510 rentals
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-201510 rentals
Saturday 12-12-201510 rentals
Saturday 19-12-201510 rentals
Saturday 26-12-20158 rentals
January 2016
Saturday 02-01-20168 rentals
Saturday 09-01-20168 rentals
Saturday 16-01-20168 rentals
Saturday 23-01-20161 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment20 rentals
House or Villa5 rentals
No. of people
 
3  people3 rentals
4  people12 rentals
5  people4 rentals
6  people4 rentals
7  people1 rental
8  people1 rental
Price per week
 
250 to 500 €5 rentals
500 to 750 €4 rentals
750 to 1000 €4 rentals
1000 to 1500 €2 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (0)

Golf (0)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Sitges :
Sea rental near

Sitges : 10 rentals

Sort :  
Sitges - Province Barcelona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Sitges 3 people

Ref : 37724PPrivate owner advert

Appartement De 2/3,

Apartment - 3 people - 45 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - Shops < 2 Km - Town…


Description of the hiring The residence: Perched in top of the hill, in the heights of Sitges, 20 walking min. to the beaches and center of the village, the residence overlooks the valley of Pénèdes and the bay of Sitges. Around the pool you can enjoy one tranquility and a smooth enviroment, at the same time as being close to the exultant heart of the most famous seaside's resorts of Costa…
Sitges - Province Barcelona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Sitges 3 people

Ref : 144602LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Atlanta - Studio 2/3pers

Apartment - 3 people - 35 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100 m - Town…


Sitges - Province Barcelona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Sitges 3 people

Ref : 136969LLocasun guaranteed

Atlanta - Apartamento 2/3

Apartment - 3 people - 35 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 1 Km - Linen…


Apartements situated in Sitges, one of the most famous villages in the Catalan coast. This beautiful village preserve all the charm of a Mediterranean town with a sunny climate all year. The apartments are located to 350 mts. to the beach and to 1200 mts. to the town center. Capacity for 3 persons. There is 1 double bedroom and a individual sofa bed, kitchen equipped with crockery, cutlery,…
Sitges - Province Barcelona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Sitges 4 people

Ref : 39943PPrivate owner advert

El Castell, Vallpineda Sitges

Apartment - 4 people - 40 m² 

1 room - 2 bedrooms

 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - Shops < 500 m - Town…


APPARTMENT SITGES A cozy, comfortable, one-bedroom apartment with swimmingpool situated in the quiet neighborhood of Vallpineda, a 15 minutes ' walk from the city center of Sitges ALL WINTER: 650 EURO/MONTH (minimum stay 3 months)
Sitges - Province Barcelona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Sitges 4 people

Ref : 39240PPrivate owner advert

Panoramic

Apartment - 4 people - 45 m² 

1 room

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - Shops < 2 Km - Town…


Located in the high part Sitges’ hills, at 1.9 km. from the beach and downtown area. The residence dominates to the PenedésValley and the bay of Sitges. Next to the swimming pool it is possible to enjoy tranquility, peace and good life in an exceptional way, and only a few meters away from the animated downtown of Sitges, the more famous coast town of Barcelona’s province. Pretty studio of…
Sitges - Province Barcelona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Sitges 4 people

Ref : 144603LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Apollo - 2 Piècers 2/4pers

Apartment - 4 people - 45 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - Shops < 100 m - Town…


Sitges - Province Barcelona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Sitges 4 people

Ref : 144653LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Amapola - 2 Pièces 4pers

Apartment - 4 people - 42 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100 m - Town…


Sitges - Province Barcelona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Sitges 4 people

Ref : 136928LLocasun guaranteed

Apolo - Apartamento 2/4

Apartment - 4 people - 40 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - Shops < 1 Km - Linen…


Sitges is one of the most famous villages in the Catalan coast. This beautiful village preserve all the charm of a Mediterranean town with a sunny climate all year. The apartments are located to 50 mts. to the beach and to 900 mts. to the town center. Capacity for 4 persons. There is 1 double bedroom and a double sofa bed in the dining room, kitchen equipped with crockery, cutlery, kitchen…
Sitges - Province Barcelona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Sitges 4 people

Ref : 136951LLocasun guaranteed

Amapola - Apartamento 2/4

Apartment - 4 people - 45 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 1 Km - Linen…


Sitges is one of the most famous villages in the Catalan coast. This beautiful village preserve all the charm of a Mediterranean town and it is well known for its carnival and festivals. The apartments are located to 300 mts. to the beach and to 1000 mts. to the town center. Capacity for 4 persons. There is 1 double bedroom and a double sofa bed, kitchen equipped with crockery, cutlery, kitchen…
Sitges - Province Barcelona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Sitges 6 people

Ref : 136927LLocasun guaranteed

Arizona - 4/6

Apartment - 6 people - 60 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Linen included -…


Sitges is one of the most famous villages in the Catalan coast. This beautiful village is well known for its carnival and festivals of ?Cine Fantástico?. The apartments are located to 350 mts. to the beach and to 1000 mts. to the town center. Capacity for 6 persons. There are 2 doubles bedrooms and a double sofa bed, kitchen equipped with crockery, cutlery, kitchen utensils, bathroom and terrace. …
Results per page : 
 

Sitges

Sitges

Sitges is one of the closest seaside resorts to Barcelona. Every ingredient necessary to spend a pleasant holiday is present, with sandy beaches, a gastronomy influenced by the sea, a night life whose reputation is well-established, a diverse cultural life, with the Carnival, the International Fantastic Film Festival, the Jazz Festival, the Fiesta Mayor in August as well as many other events.

Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb