Rental sea Sitges

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain7448 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France8422 rentals
Spain7448 rentals
Italy677 rentals

Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal460 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Venezuela1 rental
Barcelona241 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
535 rentals
Córdoba13 rentals
Costa de Almeria10 rentals
Almería10 rentals
Costa Tropical36 rentals
Granada36 rentals
Costa del Sol424 rentals
Málaga424 rentals
Costa de la Luz52 rentals
Cádiz44 rentals
Huelva2 rentals
Seville6 rentals
 
Aragon
3 rentals
Teruel3 rentals
 
Asturias
10 rentals
Costa Verde10 rentals
Asturias10 rentals
 
Cantabria
75 rentals
Costa de Cantabria75 rentals
Cantabria75 rentals
 
Castile Leon
2 rentals
Salamanca1 rental
Segovia1 rental
 
Castile La Mancha
2 rentals
Albacete1 rental
Guadalajara1 rental
 
Catalonia
3054 rentals
Lérida10 rentals
Costa Brava1978 rentals
Gerona1978 rentals
Costa del Maresme241 rentals
Barcelona241 rentals
Costa Dorada825 rentals
Tarragona825 rentals
 
Galicia
85 rentals
Costa de Galicia85 rentals
La Coruña48 rentals
Orense3 rentals
Pontevedra34 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
717 rentals
Ibiza83 rentals
Majorca566 rentals
Minorca68 rentals
 
Canary Islands
475 rentals
Las Palmas331 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife144 rentals
 
Madrid
16 rentals
Madrid16 rentals
 
Murcia
14 rentals
Costa Calida14 rentals
Murcia14 rentals
 
Navarre
6 rentals
Navarre6 rentals
 
Basque Country
10 rentals
Costa Vasca10 rentals
Guipuzcoa6 rentals
Biscay4 rentals
 
Valencia
2443 rentals
Costa del Azahar191 rentals
Castellón191 rentals
Costa de Valencia29 rentals
Valencia29 rentals
Costa Blanca2223 rentals
Alicante2223 rentals
Sitges20 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Abrera1 rental
Alella1 rental
Arenys De Mar5 rentals
Arenys de Munt5 rentals
Badalona2 rentals
Barcelona119 rentals
Cabrils1 rental
Calella13 rentals
Canet de Mar3 rentals
Canyelles1 rental
El Masnou4 rentals
Gavá1 rental
La Garriga1 rental
Lliça d'Amunt1 rental
Malgrat De Mar5 rentals
Mataró2 rentals
Palafolls1 rental
Pineda de Mar12 rentals
Premiá de Mar2 rentals
Sant Andreu de Llavaneres5 rentals
Sant Cebria de Vallalta2 rentals
Sant Esteve de Palautordera1 rental
Sant Iscle de Vallalta1 rental
Sant Pere de Vilamajor1 rental
Sant Pol de Mar3 rentals
Sant Vicenç de Montalt3 rentals
Santa Susanna4 rentals
Sitges20 rentals
Teià2 rentals
Tordera3 rentals
Viladecavalls1 rental
Vilanova I la Geltru9 rentals
Vilassar de Dalt3 rentals
Vilassar de Mar3 rentals
Arrival date
 
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201410 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201411 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201410 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201411 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201411 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201411 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201411 rentals
Saturday 20-12-20149 rentals
Saturday 27-12-20149 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201511 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201511 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201511 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201511 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201511 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201510 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201511 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201512 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201511 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201511 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201511 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201511 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201510 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201512 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201512 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201513 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201514 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201514 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201514 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201514 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201514 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201514 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201514 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201513 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201513 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201514 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201514 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201514 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201514 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201514 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201514 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201514 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201514 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201514 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201514 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201513 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201514 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201514 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201514 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201514 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201513 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201513 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201513 rentals
Saturday 31-10-201511 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-201511 rentals
Saturday 14-11-201511 rentals
Saturday 21-11-201511 rentals
Saturday 28-11-201510 rentals
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-201510 rentals
Saturday 12-12-201510 rentals
Saturday 19-12-201510 rentals
Saturday 26-12-20158 rentals
January 2016
Saturday 02-01-20168 rentals
Saturday 09-01-20168 rentals
Saturday 16-01-20168 rentals
Saturday 23-01-20168 rentals
Saturday 30-01-20167 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment15 rentals
House or Villa5 rentals
No. of people
 
3  people2 rentals
4  people10 rentals
5  people4 rentals
6  people2 rentals
7  people1 rental
8  people1 rental
Price per week
 
250 to 500 €5 rentals
500 to 750 €4 rentals
750 to 1000 €4 rentals
1000 to 1500 €2 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (0)

Golf (0)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Sitges :
Sea rental near

Sitges : 20 rentals

Sort :  
Sitges - Province Barcelona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Sitges 3 people

Ref : 37724PPrivate owner advert

Appartement De 2/3,

Apartment - 3 people - 45 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - Shops < 2 Km - Town…


Description of the hiring The residence: Perched in top of the hill, in the heights of Sitges, 20 walking min. to the beaches and center of the village, the residence overlooks the valley of Pénèdes and the bay of Sitges. Around the pool you can enjoy one tranquility and a smooth enviroment, at the same time as being close to the exultant heart of the most famous seaside's resorts of Costa…
Sitges - Province Barcelona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Sitges 3 people

Ref : 144602LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Atlanta - Studio 2/3pers

Apartment - 3 people - 35 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100 m - Town…


Sitges - Province Barcelona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Sitges 4 people

Ref : 183016LLocasun guaranteed

Avda Capellans

Apartment - 4 people - 70 m² 

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 

Beach < 2 Km - Linen included - Bath towel included in the…


4-room apartment 70 m2, on the ground floor: living/dining room with TV and radio. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 1 double bed. 1 room with 1 x 2 bunk beds. 1 room with 1 bed. Kitchen (oven, microwave, freezer). Shower/WC. Heating, air-conditioning. Terrace 15 m2. Terrace furniture. Facilities: washing machine, dryer. Iron.Apartment block "Avda Capellans". In the resort, in a central position,…
Sitges - Province Barcelona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Sitges 4 people

Ref : 183017LLocasun guaranteed

Port D'aiguadolç

Apartment - 4 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 500 m - Linen included - Bath towel included in the…


1-room apartment 25 m2 on 1st floor, simple furnishings: living/dining room with 1 double sofabed (2 x 60 cm), 1 x 2 bunk beds, TV, air conditioning and forced-air heating. Kitchenette (2 hot plates). Shower/WC. Terrace furniture, barbecue. Please note: maximum 1 pet/ dog allowed. Loft, 7 m2, access via a spiral staircase. The pull out bed is separated from the dining room by a curtain. Small…
Sitges - Province Barcelona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Sitges 4 people

Ref : 183021LLocasun guaranteed

Sant Crispí

Apartment - 4 people - 60 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 

Beach < 500 m - Linen included - Bath towel included in the…


3-room apartment 60 m2, on the ground floor, comfortable furnishings: living/dining room with TV and flat screen. 1 small room with 2 beds. 1 room with 1 double bed. Open kitchen (4 hot plates, freezer, electric coffee machine, combination microwave) with bar. Bath/WC. Gas heating. Terrace 50 m2 partly roofed. Terrace furniture. Facilities: washing machine, iron, children's high chair, baby cot.…
Sitges - Province Barcelona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Sitges 4 people

Ref : 183025LLocasun guaranteed

Primer De Maig

Apartment - 4 people - 46 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Beach < 100 m - Linen included - Bath towel included in the…


2-room apartment 46 m2 on 1st floor, comfortable and cosy furnishings: living/dining room with 1 double sofabed, flat screen and DVD. Exit to the balcony. 1 room with 1 double bed. Exit to the balcony. Kitchen-/living room (oven, dishwasher, freezer) with dining table. Bath/bidet/WC. Electric heating. Balcony 4 m2. Terrace furniture. View of the sea and the resort. Facilities: washing machine,…
Sitges - Province Barcelona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Sitges 4 people

Ref : 210447LLocasun guaranteed

Apartment - 4 people - 70 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Linen included -…


3-room apartment 70 m2 on 7th floor, practical furnishings: living/dining room with TV. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 2 beds. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 1 x 1 bunk beds. Exit to the terrace. Kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, dishwasher, microwave, freezer). Bathroom. Heating. Small terrace. Terrace furniture. View of the resort. Facilities: washing machine, iron. Internet (WiFi). Suitable for…
Sitges - Province Barcelona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Sitges 4 people

Ref : 219642LLocasun guaranteed

Happy Friends

Apartment - 4 people - 50 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price -…


Licence number: HUTB006142 2-room apartment "Happy Friends", for 4 people, 50 m2 on 1st floor, comfortable furnishings. Living/dining room with local TV, DVD and video. Smoking not allowed. 1 double sofa bed. Sleeping room with 1 double bed. Kitchen with 2 hot plates, micro wave, oven, fridge and deep freezer. Shower/WC. Balcony. Other equipment: hair dryer, iron, washing machine. Licence…
Sitges - Province Barcelona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Sitges 4 people

Ref : 39943PPrivate owner advert

El Castell, Vallpineda Sitges

Apartment - 4 people - 40 m² 

1 room - 2 bedrooms

 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - Shops < 500 m - Town…


APPARTMENT SITGES A cozy, comfortable, one-bedroom apartment with swimmingpool situated in the quiet neighborhood of Vallpineda, a 15 minutes ' walk from the city center of Sitges ALL WINTER: 650 EURO/MONTH (minimum stay 3 months)
Sitges - Province Barcelona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Sitges 4 people

Ref : 39240PPrivate owner advert

Panoramic

Apartment - 4 people - 45 m² 

1 room

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - Shops < 2 Km - Town…


Located in the high part Sitges’ hills, at 1.9 km. from the beach and downtown area. The residence dominates to the PenedésValley and the bay of Sitges. Next to the swimming pool it is possible to enjoy tranquility, peace and good life in an exceptional way, and only a few meters away from the animated downtown of Sitges, the more famous coast town of Barcelona’s province. Pretty studio of…
Results per page : 
 

Sitges

Sitges

Sitges is one of the closest seaside resorts to Barcelona. Every ingredient necessary to spend a pleasant holiday is present, with sandy beaches, a gastronomy influenced by the sea, a night life whose reputation is well-established, a diverse cultural life, with the Carnival, the International Fantastic Film Festival, the Jazz Festival, the Fiesta Mayor in August as well as many other events.

Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb